LBS BINA GROUP BHD

KLSE (MYR): LBS (5789)

0.61 - 0.63

16 people like this.

3,845 comment(s). Last comment by singkalin 22 hours ago

Fortunebull

2,599 posts

Posted by Fortunebull > 2013-11-26 18:57 | Report Abuse

Quarter report will be out this week! Maybe mood changer for LBS! Let's see!

Posted by Mohd Zukarnan Mat Zin > 2013-11-26 21:56 | Report Abuse

Lbs is on consolidate phase.A good investor is to 'catch
the bird on the land,not flying bird.This stok has more fundamental.

11,356 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2013-11-26 22:07 | Report Abuse

I am talking about TA, I had expressed my view. I am not interested to talk about how good is the FA. We do not use FA to enter trade, we use TA to time the entry. I am not interested to argue who is right or wrong. Let time tells the result.

I want to clarify wave count, when a stock is trending in side way movement, there is no wave count. Wave count is only applicable in either up trending or down trending. Presently, LBS is trending side way, how to talk about 3rd wave.

The price of LBS at 4.45 pm is at 1.64, the price is manually pushed up to 1.69 at 4.50 pm on 26/11/2013. Is it a real trade ? If it is a real transaction, the stock price will fly tomorrow. Hopefully, it is a true one. I also want it to be a true one.

cheah6638

125 posts

Posted by cheah6638 > 2013-11-26 22:16 | Report Abuse

Agree with Mr Ooi, today's closing price could be a flash in the pan pending release of the quarterly result. However, if the impending result is very good, then the share price may move up, otherwise its downhill again.

Danielgsk

133 posts

Posted by Danielgsk > 2013-11-26 22:17 | Report Abuse

Obviously, it is a good sign. Financial results will be announced by this week (may be). Am quite confident on it. For now, the current government moves will not impact LBS yet.

Posted by Muadzam Muzafar > 2013-11-26 22:18 | Report Abuse

tunggu dan lihat

ooi1955

1,302 posts

Posted by ooi1955 > 2013-11-26 23:24 | Report Abuse

scjm3... pls keep on posting. Glad to know that you adopt a positive attitude. Adopting the right attitude can convert a negative stress into a positive one.

miketyu

464 posts

Posted by miketyu > 2013-11-26 23:40 | Report Abuse

scjm3 , benalec is forming lower lows, same pattern as LBS. would it rebound like LBS as well?

11,356 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2013-11-26 23:43 | Report Abuse

i love writing but this one appeared rather stressful. i wonder what the hell i am doing this in the first place and why people is so sensitive (but so am i). but then i can't control people actions but
certainly i can control our reaction. anyway, i shall stay cool and continue to air my views. nothing should bother me and i shouldn't be bothered. i lead the life i want to and that is to enjoy life to the tilt. henceforth, i shall read others that criticize me (it is a free world afterall) but there shall be no response or comments from me. i reckon that would be the ideal situation for me.

Ans : I am not criticize you, I express my TA view. I feel very disappointed with this stock but not you. I do not want to have enemy here. I also love to write, it is a matter of different opinion. I do not expect everyone to have the same view.
Ask Inwest88, what type of person am I ?

miketyu

464 posts

Posted by miketyu > 2013-11-27 00:33 | Report Abuse

Noted with thanks. I am still in learning stage. THanks for clarifying my doubts.

euscilyn

592 posts

Posted by euscilyn > 2013-11-27 08:33 | Report Abuse

Good morning everyone, what a surprise to read all the comments. Looks like today will be a busy day on LBS blog.

euscilyn

592 posts

Posted by euscilyn > 2013-11-27 08:37 | Report Abuse

Fundamental view for long term and technical view for time to time. My personal opinion.

inwest88

5,628 posts

Posted by inwest88 > 2013-11-27 10:49 | Report Abuse

# sjcm - good morning my friend. Just notice that my name was dragged into this thread. You are right, at times our good intentions are misinterpreted by others, especially those who are sensitive and emotional. Some might just hit back. Sometimes when I see this happening to others, much as I wanted to chip in to support, I held myself back to avoid starting a war of words. Like you say, better not to give any response. I reckon OoiTB is just giving his comments as a TA specialist, he focuses on the subject matter, not the person. By the way I bought in some LBS WA at 72 sen as I agree with you views on this counter. Have a good day, scjm3.

Posted by jeffrey123 > 2013-11-27 10:51 | Report Abuse

wow... not much movement yet

miketyu

464 posts

Posted by miketyu > 2013-11-27 11:03 | Report Abuse

Mr OTB,
Would u kindly share your view about how to spot whether the price is manually pushed up from 1.64 to 1.69?

inwest88

5,628 posts

Posted by inwest88 > 2013-11-27 11:04 | Report Abuse

# sjcm3 - well said, exciting and entertaining !

inwest88

5,628 posts

Posted by inwest88 > 2013-11-27 11:46 | Report Abuse

# sjcm3 - many thanks for your concern. Much appreciated. As I mentioned before, all individuals have their characteristics as reflected in the Chinese saying "One type of rice feeds hundred types of people". You just can't please anyone and but just have to respect their wishes and decisions. I feel that being a public forum, everyone one ought to mind his / her words and language in his / her postings not only to have self-respect but must also consider and respect the feelings of others. Most importantly, if one's conscience is clear, he / she does not need to defend himself / herself. There are ups and downs in life but it has to go on. Thanks again !

inwest88

5,628 posts

Posted by inwest88 > 2013-11-27 11:57 | Report Abuse

# scjm3 - thanks so much for the support. But as you know. these picks are from experience, no TA and FA (although I always go for profitable companies for lesser risks in case of market correction) and at times may not work. So far so good, probably a success rate of 70 to 75%.

11,356 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2013-11-27 12:03 | Report Abuse

Mr OTB,
Would u kindly share your view about how to spot whether the price is manually pushed up from 1.64 to 1.69?

Ans : I am a remisier, I watch the price movement all the times. No way you can see it in the chart, I watch it physically because it is in my watchlist.

inwest88

5,628 posts

Posted by inwest88 > 2013-11-27 12:10 | Report Abuse

# sjcm3 - okay okay you are just like me, have an obligation to reply. Have a good lunch (and no need to respond ya - LOL!)

miketyu

464 posts

Posted by miketyu > 2013-11-27 12:46 | Report Abuse

Haha. Thanks scjm3 for your kind words. Short term investment become long term for a beginner like me who doesnt know TA.

Thanks MR OTB for your information. Still a lot to learn from u

johnny cash

6,400 posts

Posted by johnny cash > 2013-11-27 19:22 |

posby

976 posts

Posted by posby > 2013-11-27 20:00 | Report Abuse

Beware of this false info.. Dividend paid last OCT...as special dividend... And this already reflect to the current market price... If it were to goes up.. Need to wait certain time
Period to form its base.. But techinally is downturn now...

posby

976 posts

Posted by posby > 2013-11-27 20:28 | Report Abuse

U read the P n L ... Read the below note...

euscilyn

592 posts

Posted by euscilyn > 2013-11-28 08:56 | Report Abuse

Johny & posby Is not a false info is because of the money of selling zuihai company. the money reverse back to the company.

euscilyn

592 posts

Posted by euscilyn > 2013-11-28 16:58 | Report Abuse

Well done SCJM 3

euscilyn

592 posts

Posted by euscilyn > 2013-11-28 17:03 | Report Abuse

Now we need some technical movement to push up. Vol playing important part right now. Chinese say 天時地利人和 than will be prefect.

posby

976 posts

Posted by posby > 2013-11-28 17:37 | Report Abuse

be patient and wait.. days to come... @scjm3 if u already purchase.... keep it aside.. will be sideways for weeks.... unless special case...happy trading..

Fortunebull

2,599 posts

Posted by Fortunebull > 2013-11-28 18:58 | Report Abuse

Lbs also had a great quarter report, but didnt move! No promotion!

Fortunebull

2,599 posts

Posted by Fortunebull > 2013-11-28 19:13 | Report Abuse

Property counters should venture into cash generating sectors like hotels, malls etc! Its obvious that plc developers rely too much on selling inflated price condos! This is death trap! Glut of condos with little rental potential or resale landmine like RPGT!

euscilyn

592 posts

Posted by euscilyn > 2013-11-29 09:12 | Report Abuse

scjm3, look like you tired with LBS right. Thinking to sell off ?

posby

976 posts

Posted by posby > 2013-11-29 09:15 | Report Abuse

@ Euscilyn like urs posting...

euscilyn

592 posts

Posted by euscilyn > 2013-11-29 09:20 | Report Abuse

Daiman must be go through this situation before. Every stock facing hard and bright time period. I had no comment right now coz wording can't change the fate.

euscilyn

592 posts

Posted by euscilyn > 2013-11-29 09:41 | Report Abuse

Total Bid :103, 724 (1.647~1.66) Total Ask : 698,432 (1.67~1.710)
Trade Low volume right now.
(Below on technical chart movement
Price drop : 1.60 ~ 1.65 (support line)
Price picking up : 1.68 ~ 1.72 (Resistance line)
Short term tp : 1.72 ~ 1.76
Long term tp : 1. 80 ~ 1.85

euscilyn

592 posts

Posted by euscilyn > 2013-11-29 09:43 | Report Abuse

I will consider as good steady chart movement.

euscilyn

592 posts

Posted by euscilyn > 2013-11-29 09:45 | Report Abuse

We need big volume coming in to push up the momentum between 1.75 ~ 1.78.

euscilyn

592 posts

Posted by euscilyn > 2013-11-29 10:24 | Report Abuse

scjm3, I'm fully understand your feeling. But one thing you and me should understand playing a teams game need a numbers of people to join in. I'm doesn't mean to against you the fact is we are in a same boat.

euscilyn

592 posts

Posted by euscilyn > 2013-11-29 10:36 | Report Abuse

scjm3 I'm apologist if my posting make you feel uncomfortable.

posby

976 posts

Posted by posby > 2013-11-29 10:36 | Report Abuse

If u have faith for this counter moreover as you said its for urs children.. Stop comment and listen to others.. 10 out 5comment is urs.. Comment when its reach urs target..

11,356 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2013-11-30 13:14 |

ooi1955

1,302 posts

Posted by ooi1955 > 2013-11-30 13:47 | Report Abuse

Sj3, message received. Lov 001. Will eagerly wait for tonight's posting.

OTB, thanks.... but lucky Sj3 is able to bounce back to his positive self after thinking it thru. OTB, gave a very good piece of advise.... even a proud man like OTB appreciate your posting and care enough to post more than a few words. OTB & Sj3, if you happen to read any offensive/insensitive post by me pls do correct me, either here or anywhere... I gladiy accept constructive criticism. Just dont ask me to jump in the lake and leave it there... I'll have sleepless nights trying to figure out what I have done wrong....ha! ha! ha!
So see.. Sj3... people do really READ what you write.
I'm just so happy for you. Hurray!

11,356 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2013-11-30 14:25 | Report Abuse

Yes. LBS is trending side way with upward bias. The uptrend is not confirmed yet until the price can cross 1.70, then the uptrend is partly confirmed.

Definition of uptrend - Higher high and higher low.

Currently, the stock price rebounds, the current high is 1.70. Once the stock crosses and stay above 1.70, then higher high is formed. I will say that uptrend is partly confirmed (50% right only).
When the stock price retraces, it cannot break the current low of 1.55. If it breaks, uptrend is void. Assume the low is 1.60 and it starts to rebound, then higher low is formed. This stock is confirmed to be a up trending stock.
Hope it explains.

CityTrader

8,151 posts

Posted by CityTrader > 2013-11-30 14:30 | Report Abuse

:)

posby

976 posts

Posted by posby > 2013-11-30 14:48 | Report Abuse

Gud explaination OTB ... no doubt scjm3 do fast calculation.. but sometimes stock need accumulation and players to comes in when the technical pare with physical(company accounting)...

@ OTB kindly guide me whr can i get trading course.. or u got provide courses for stock trading / forex / commodity....

u can email me at posby@yahoo.com... thanks

11,356 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2013-11-30 14:58 |

posby

976 posts

Posted by posby > 2013-11-30 15:46 | Report Abuse

Alright thx...

noobie

29 posts

Posted by noobie > 2013-11-30 21:19 | Report Abuse

bro scjm, i hope you don't mind if i join in now.
To me, i guess lbs is waiting in stage 1.

ooi1955

1,302 posts

Posted by ooi1955 > 2013-11-30 21:48 | Report Abuse

Hi! CT... Mr.OTB only base in KL. Susah for me to travel there.
Since Bro Sj3 is willing to educate me... I gladly accept. I'll try untill bro Sjc3 get fed-up and gives up on me ... ha!ha!ha!

TESSA

7,919 posts

Posted by TESSA > 2013-11-30 21:58 | Report Abuse

ooi1955 where r u right now?

CityTrader

8,151 posts

Posted by CityTrader > 2013-11-30 21:58 | Report Abuse

Huaaa! Today is a flag day. Even i smiled only also kena green flag.