LBS BINA GROUP BHD

KLSE (MYR): LBS (5789)

0.61 - 0.63

16 people like this.

3,845 comment(s). Last comment by singkalin 22 hours ago

Posted by derrickinvestor > 2014-01-27 11:31 | Report Abuse

Euscilyn still hold?

Posted by derrickinvestor > 2014-01-27 11:31 | Report Abuse

Dragon lost?

euscilyn

592 posts

Posted by euscilyn > 2014-01-27 15:20 | Report Abuse

yes i'm still hold it !! ha..ha.!!

Zenwan

189 posts

Posted by Zenwan > 2014-01-27 15:21 | Report Abuse

Dieded..CIMB recommends UEM Sunrise and mah sing..

euscilyn

592 posts

Posted by euscilyn > 2014-01-27 15:22 | Report Abuse

Because I'm a very stubborn investor !!

dragonslayer

9,527 posts

Posted by dragonslayer > 2014-01-27 20:17 | Report Abuse

Aiyo Derrick, ya lor.....this one in red but not much from my price lah............luckily company got lot of cash ......so can buy back shares everyday to support it without much problem.........else will lao sai liao lor...............ha ha ha

27/01/2014 20:17

Posted by derrickinvestor > 2014-01-28 17:24 | Report Abuse

wow euscilyn... not to say I salute you... I begin to like you... becoz you are really patience lady i ever known... not shaken a bit... hahahaha

fabregas88

321 posts

Posted by fabregas88 > 2014-01-28 23:42 | Report Abuse

Derrick I oso same as euscilyn, holding power is the key!

Posted by derrickinvestor > 2014-01-29 00:22 | Report Abuse

fabregas whoa... i salute you.... i had to surrender especially the son with a loss

scjm

2,587 posts

Posted by scjm > 2014-02-01 13:30 | Report Abuse

fabregas, my good chap and euscilyn a very happy chinese new year to you.
it's been quite awhile since we last touch base. wish to share my view regarding this counter. it is in the final phase of the downturn; whilst it could not be ascertained as to the end of this stage , i reckon it would for another couple of weeks. support is seen at 1.47 with the next strong support at 1.36.
hope to see an early completion of this trading cycle and hence the long eagerly awaited new trading cycle.

euscilyn

592 posts

Posted by euscilyn > 2014-02-03 23:05 | Report Abuse

scjm welcome back. Happy Chinese New to you too.

dragonslayer

9,527 posts

Posted by dragonslayer > 2014-02-15 00:35 | Report Abuse

Aiyo LBS......finally got some action liao......long anticipated JB City project incresed GDV from RM500mil to RM2Bil after acquired EPF land forming bigger plot of land from 1.18acre to 5.5acre for mixed development......ho sei liao.......no wonder directors keep on buying back company shares wo..........ha ha ha

louise123

190 posts

Posted by louise123 > 2014-02-15 08:53 | Report Abuse

hi, dragon, may I know where you got the news, is this share worth to buy now?

dragonslayer

9,527 posts

Posted by dragonslayer > 2014-02-15 18:03 | Report Abuse

Aiyo louise123....bursa annoucement......ha ha ha

miketyu

464 posts

Posted by miketyu > 2014-02-16 14:04 | Report Abuse

no wonder directors keep buying from open market.

fabregas88

321 posts

Posted by fabregas88 > 2014-02-17 11:49 | Report Abuse

rebound

Ti Bowen

384 posts

Posted by Ti Bowen > 2014-02-17 13:49 | Report Abuse

wao... what s happening .....

spongebob

41 posts

Posted by spongebob > 2014-02-17 14:22 | Report Abuse

Something to do with epf?

ChaiSinYa

192 posts

Posted by ChaiSinYa > 2014-02-17 14:46 | Report Abuse

something got to do with Iskandar in Johor

miketyu

464 posts

Posted by miketyu > 2014-02-17 15:08 | Report Abuse

Many lands bought in 2002 and so. If they did an non current asset reevaluation, the potential of land gain is unimaginable.

Mohd Zaini

309 posts

Posted by Mohd Zaini > 2014-02-17 17:25 | Report Abuse

Wowwww... I think the fair value for this is RM 6.00 !

zunanzain

117 posts

Posted by zunanzain > 2014-02-17 20:08 | Report Abuse

The buy signal has started.
The counter is very strong fundamental.
This make more better when the big project of
Wilayah Iskandar await worth up to RM 2 billion.

dragonslayer

9,527 posts

Posted by dragonslayer > 2014-02-17 22:47 | Report Abuse

Aiyo.....suddenly bullish sentiment is back......but must have vol to support lah......suddenly directors stop doing their normal thing oredy......buy back share........why ha?........maybe they are confident market force will take over their duty liao........good lor.....then thi will be a genuine one lor.....and they also hepi lor..........ha ha ha

euscilyn

592 posts

Posted by euscilyn > 2014-02-18 07:35 | Report Abuse

Momentum showing TP 1.70 ~ 1.75, if resistance staying at 1.75 than the next tp will 1.85~1.90.

euscilyn

592 posts

Posted by euscilyn > 2014-02-18 07:37 | Report Abuse

What's i'm worry the movement is caused by the T3. Than profit taking will 1.73~1.75

Ti Bowen

384 posts

Posted by Ti Bowen > 2014-02-18 08:31 | Report Abuse

yesterday vol. still consider low...

euscilyn

592 posts

Posted by euscilyn > 2014-02-18 09:12 | Report Abuse

fabregas hope we able to sell at RM2 .

dragonslayer

9,527 posts

Posted by dragonslayer > 2014-02-18 09:14 | Report Abuse

Aiyo .....RM2bil project = RM2 per share.......quite interesting leh.........ha ha ha

miketyu

464 posts

Posted by miketyu > 2014-02-18 09:28 | Report Abuse

quarterly report will be out in few days time =)

Ti Bowen

384 posts

Posted by Ti Bowen > 2014-02-18 10:34 | Report Abuse

Suddenly down ? May due to the flow in 13m fund into a money losing company vti?

fabregas88

321 posts

Posted by fabregas88 > 2014-02-18 10:40 | Report Abuse

euscilyn hopefully =D

Posted by nocallme2001 > 2014-02-18 13:25 | Report Abuse

Target price at RM2.32, by JF APEX

fabregas88

321 posts

Posted by fabregas88 > 2014-02-19 20:08 | Report Abuse

euscilyn suddenly dunno y I wish to keep it permanently with its dividen. haha my tp is 2.30 . it seems far but i keep for long term investment

euscilyn

592 posts

Posted by euscilyn > 2014-02-19 23:33 | Report Abuse

Good ! Juz believe yourself.

Posted by derrickinvestor > 2014-02-20 09:19 | Report Abuse

so finally give in at Rm2?

euscilyn

592 posts

Posted by euscilyn > 2014-02-20 11:06 | Report Abuse

ha..ha.. don't know how to answer you. But i'm aim for Rm2

Ti Bowen

384 posts

Posted by Ti Bowen > 2014-02-20 14:49 | Report Abuse

next week the quarter report should be out....

fabregas88

321 posts

Posted by fabregas88 > 2014-02-21 23:49 | Report Abuse

1.62 how long it takes to rm2 journey?when divined comes?

euscilyn

592 posts

Posted by euscilyn > 2014-02-22 15:42 | Report Abuse

as i said if is t3 the price will drop back coz they take profit at 1.73

fabregas88

321 posts

Posted by fabregas88 > 2014-02-22 16:59 | Report Abuse

what mean t3?target price?

Posted by sifuexperience > 2014-02-22 17:01 | Report Abuse

The is those that bought 3 days before. Contra players..

sookfun

345 posts

Posted by sookfun > 2014-02-22 20:53 | Report Abuse

So next week good new will come??

miketyu

464 posts

Posted by miketyu > 2014-02-24 13:03 | Report Abuse

Got special div? up 6 sen liao =)

fabregas88

321 posts

Posted by fabregas88 > 2014-02-24 21:06 | Report Abuse

y sudden up?

euscilyn

592 posts

Posted by euscilyn > 2014-02-25 13:31 | Report Abuse

I think because of year end result is coming up.

euscilyn

592 posts

Posted by euscilyn > 2014-02-25 16:16 | Report Abuse

PETALING JAYA: Property developer LBS Bina Group Bhd is eyeing rolling out more than RM3.8bil’s worth of projects in 2014 and 2015.

Speaking to reporters at the preview of the 2014 China (Guangdong)-Malaysia Bilateral Relations Forum, managing director Datuk Seri Lim Hock San said the gross development value forecast might be even higher because of the joint ventures LBS was exploring.

''We are still in talks for a few potential tie-ups but we can't disclose the details yet," he said.

Lim also said the company would continue to build more affordable housing, and would focus on Johor in its coming ventures.

LBS’s main income contributors include Cameron Highlands Golden Hill, 121 shophouses in Kuantan, Bandar Saujana Putra, D' Island at Puchong and its landed properties in Batu Pahat.

Currently, it owns 2,037 acres (824ha) throughout Malaysia with 524 acres (212ha) in Johor.

As for the forum, LBS Bina is one of the main sponsors of the event, which celebrates the 40th anniversary of diplomatic relations between Malaysia and China.

The main organisers are the Malaysian Chamber of Commerce and Industry (Maycham-Guangdong), the Malaysia-Guangdong Chamber of Investment Promotion (MGCIP) and the China Council for the promotion of International Trade in Guangdong.

Lim is also the president for Maycham and MGCIP. The organisers expect 200 participants for the event.

zunanzain

117 posts

Posted by zunanzain > 2014-02-25 22:11 | Report Abuse

The oscilatot percent k is high the oscilator percent d indicates this
countet will up and up by time and time.You can refer the technical
button above ( select indicator )

euscilyn

592 posts

Posted by euscilyn > 2014-02-26 08:56 | Report Abuse

PETALING JAYA: LBS Bina Group Bhd is in talks with several parties for potential tie-ups while targeting to roll out property projects worth RM3.8bil this year and next.

Managing director Datuk Seri Lim Hock San said the forecast launches worth about RM3.8bil in two years might be higher due to the joint ventures it was exploring.

“We are still in talks for a few tie-ups but we cannot disclose the details until they are firm,” he said at the preview of the 2014 China (Guangdong)–Malaysia Bilateral Relations Forum.

Last month, LBS Bina proposed to work with LBI Capital Bhd to develop three blocks of serviced apartments and a hotel block with a gross development value (GDV) of RM370mil in Gohtong Jaya, a town in Genting Highlands, Pahang.

The RM3.8bil target did not include the mixed development project with a GDV of RM2bil in Iskandar Malaysia that the company announced last week, he added.

To recap, LBS Bina had acquired from the Employees Provident Fund a 1.71ha, which is contiguous to its existing 0.48ha parcel, for RM71.82mil.

According to Lim, the company had 18 ongoing projects worth RM1.6bil.

He also said it would continue to build more affordable housing and would focus on Johor in its coming ventures. Currently, LBS Bina owns 824ha throughout Malaysia, with 212ha in Johor.

This year, LBS Bina has a sales target of RM1.1bil.

“We have not been impacted by the cooling measures taken by the authorities thus far due to the pricing of our houses. This is because most of our buyers purchase the houses for their own use,” Lim said.

He added that a sizeable number of the company’s products were priced around or below the RM400,000 mark, for which he anticipated steady demand.

On its investment in PN17-status roof tile manufacturer and construction firm VTI Vintage Bhd, Lim said it was a small part of the company’s long-term strategy.

Although he did not expect the investment to contribute significantly to its immediate top and bottomlines, he said there would be synergies from VTI Vintage, especially for its construction arm.

LBS Bina is one of the main sponsors of the forum that celebrates the 40th anniversary of the diplomatic relations between Malaysia and China.

It will be held on March 21 and 22 at the Zhuhai International Circuit in which LBS Bina owns 60%.

Posted by sifuexperience > 2014-02-26 10:53 | Report Abuse

love this!