KUMPULAN PERANGSANG SELANGOR

KLSE (MYR): KPS (5843)

0.705 - 0.705

11 people like this.

18,038 comment(s). Last comment by JunHoHoHoHo 1 day ago

Arvin6

343 posts

Posted by Arvin6 > 2016-09-29 19:37 | Report Abuse

Opps sorry.. the master agreement is conclude one year later . . From kahlid to azmin . So delays another three month is normal . I saw many con kaki here . Keep on ask ppl buy buy buy .. now hng33 .. wiwangwang is join my side .. waiting for this kps drop back to low price ..

JJchan

7,182 posts

Posted by JJchan > 2016-09-29 19:46 | Report Abuse

This will Not be a Fair Deal ( All those assets price i went thru one year ago doesn't applied bcoz
this is a robbery )
Even Azmin doesn't want to let us know what the private valuation numbers are (just completed
and i have some hints)

The market just look at Cash received Only (don't believe me just watch---not many days left)

11,355 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2016-09-29 20:36 | Report Abuse

Posted by JJchan > Sep 29, 2016 03:48 PM | Report Abuse

Selangor Gov. offer for Splash ( 2.8B or 1.5B ) Gamuda will have EGM or straight reject...
I think 90% Selangor Gov(Azmin) will Buy-Out TanSri WanAzmi Wan Hamzah shares so Azmin
will control 60% of Splash---End Story-----How much will KPS get????
Based on 1.5B share between Sweet Water and KPS---each will receive 750m-----RM1.50/share
for KPS (keeping finger Cross + a Big pillow tonite )

Ans : 2.8 billion sounds better than Splash is sold for 250 million which is not back up with facts and figures.
It is a good news for both Gamuda and KPS.
Thank you for this good information.

ks5S

4,601 posts

Posted by ks5S > 2016-09-29 20:37 | Report Abuse

these who sold earlier will have high blood pressure watching the share price continue move up. and take boleh lagi tahan until the brain can explode.... hahahahah

Arvim6

7 posts

Posted by Arvim6 > 2016-09-29 20:53 |

antidebt

453 posts

Posted by antidebt > 2016-09-29 21:27 | Report Abuse

i don't think the govt(state or fed) will use WASIA on this issue. bcos it would not make very pleasing reading in the international press. Foreign investment houses already do not like what is going on. Msia has always defended its position as a fair business destination.

1x book value offer should be a fair deal

JJchan

7,182 posts

Posted by JJchan > 2016-09-29 21:43 | Report Abuse

I think most people thought i am promoting kps but i am not......I am rather quite disappointed
with this whole water restructuring project---still made paperloss on Puncak (although not
many shares) after spending 18months on this stock......
The only different is Kps is at its lowest price when "offer" is announced (maybe i will make
some money this time)
Don't bully "Arvin6", he was here many months hoping to get a good deal........many have left
bcoz they get a really bad deal from Puncak

hsong

192 posts

Posted by hsong > 2016-09-29 21:53 | Report Abuse

it is not a time to sell early. I regretted that i sold at 1.20 but later have to force to buy back at 1.23. Wasted on the broker fees.

traderman

7,854 posts

Posted by traderman > 2016-09-29 21:57 | Report Abuse

Eh jjchan. Thought you only trade aax ? Hahaah

steveooikp

4,689 posts

Posted by steveooikp > 2016-09-29 21:59 |

steveooikp

4,689 posts

Posted by steveooikp > 2016-09-29 22:05 |

steveooikp

4,689 posts

Posted by steveooikp > 2016-09-29 22:07 |

679 posts

Posted by 55880955 > 2016-09-29 22:16 | Report Abuse

jj chan... you don't worry-lah... you promote or don't promote this kps sure up one. This is a fundamental strong company. Must buy for long-term.

Posted by AlphaBetaGamma > 2016-09-29 22:26 | Report Abuse

I think the deal would not materialize if the offer is at 1.5b. Gamuda and TSWA would not accept and hold out for a higher offer. Meanwhile KPS would be silly to accept and take at huge lost on divestment while selling their jewel in the crown. KPS would be not a fundamentally strong company if they had sold their Splash portion for just 500m

679 posts

Posted by 55880955 > 2016-09-29 22:33 | Report Abuse

3rd party independent valuation will give 1x book value. It is a fair deal similar with all states taken over by PAAB.
Nothing can deviate from the accounting valuation unless it is political driven in which the foreign investor is monitoring on it.

rogers123

4,017 posts

Posted by rogers123 > 2016-09-30 01:30 | Report Abuse

Hng: U still have kps or sold off all? Hahaha

steveooikp

4,689 posts

Posted by steveooikp > 2016-09-30 06:30 |

steveooikp

4,689 posts

Posted by steveooikp > 2016-09-30 06:50 |

r°Moi

5,802 posts

Posted by r°Moi > 2016-09-30 08:02 | Report Abuse

To what extent are decisions under WASIA subject to court review?

steveooikp

4,689 posts

Posted by steveooikp > 2016-09-30 08:37 | Report Abuse

this wasia is created by the late Lim Keng Yaik.
He died, WASIA also died. So they won't be any WASIA for this splash deal. Just to scare all the ikan bilis to sell cheap only.

traderman

7,854 posts

Posted by traderman > 2016-09-30 09:36 | Report Abuse

now below 1.3 no people sapu ? a bunch of talk cort kings

Arvim6

7 posts

Posted by Arvim6 > 2016-09-30 09:40 |

Arvim6

7 posts

Posted by Arvim6 > 2016-09-30 09:53 |

Arvim6

7 posts

Posted by Arvim6 > 2016-09-30 09:58 |

PenguinDad

1,729 posts

Posted by PenguinDad > 2016-09-30 10:20 | Report Abuse

Full of @#$%%%@#%@.

Arvim6

7 posts

Posted by Arvim6 > 2016-09-30 10:21 |

steveooikp

4,689 posts

Posted by steveooikp > 2016-09-30 10:34 | Report Abuse

traderman... come on ... you can help Arvin6 a bit... i know you can do it... if not , how can kps break 1.30

steveooikp

4,689 posts

Posted by steveooikp > 2016-09-30 10:37 | Report Abuse

everybody let give an applause to traderman... he need some encouragement ...to sacrifice for the sake of kps limit up today

Arvin6

343 posts

Posted by Arvin6 > 2016-09-30 10:48 | Report Abuse

It look like somebody try to use my name to con ppl . Honestly this kps won't move without any news .

traderman

7,854 posts

Posted by traderman > 2016-09-30 10:52 | Report Abuse

Arvin6 It look like somebody try to use my name to con ppl . Honestly this kps won't move without any news .
---------------------

hahaha which stock will move without any news ???????????????

steveooikp

4,689 posts

Posted by steveooikp > 2016-09-30 10:55 | Report Abuse

sohai arvin... it has been moving from 90 cents to 1.28 now... still talk about waiting for news...

Arvin6

343 posts

Posted by Arvin6 > 2016-09-30 11:02 | Report Abuse

Yes maybe I'm sohai .. I bought this kps ard 9xcent that why I say wait for 9xcent . Steve maybe u buy at highest price and the share price not moving . I can understand your feeling .

steveooikp

4,689 posts

Posted by steveooikp > 2016-09-30 11:11 | Report Abuse

now i know arvin is also one of the crook

Arvin6

343 posts

Posted by Arvin6 > 2016-09-30 11:44 | Report Abuse

From begin I already ask ppl buy 9xcent . I not like you bought at 1.2x ask ppl buy from you 1.30 . So who is crook .

ymj1016

216 posts

Posted by ymj1016 > 2016-09-30 11:50 | Report Abuse

maybe you don't have any share at all.... hahahahah

ymj1016

216 posts

Posted by ymj1016 > 2016-09-30 11:51 | Report Abuse

if not, you won't be so stupid to tell people that kps can go down to 90 cents back.

tan5995

230 posts

Posted by tan5995 > 2016-09-30 12:30 | Report Abuse

arvin lubang bocor liaw, create a stupid crook story.

hsong

192 posts

Posted by hsong > 2016-09-30 12:51 | Report Abuse

you get lost stupid con-man . Take your 90 cents back and never return back.

hsong

192 posts

Posted by hsong > 2016-09-30 12:53 | Report Abuse

puuii arvin

Arvin6

343 posts

Posted by Arvin6 > 2016-09-30 13:12 | Report Abuse

What a pity loser . If today no news to come out . This kps style it will back to 1.1x level . If delays again bye bye everyone kps will back to 9xcent level or lowest than 9x cent .

679 posts

Posted by 55880955 > 2016-09-30 13:19 | Report Abuse

Arvin, if it does not back to 1.1x level, you go and find a big and tall coconut tree and hang yourself.

679 posts

Posted by 55880955 > 2016-09-30 14:14 | Report Abuse

The fortune teller award of the year is win by......... Mr Arvin So Hai

steveooikp

4,689 posts

Posted by steveooikp > 2016-09-30 14:25 |

traderman

7,854 posts

Posted by traderman > 2016-09-30 14:55 | Report Abuse

then prepare the BJ, same as last year, 0.1x book value hahaha

luiws123

175 posts

Posted by luiws123 > 2016-09-30 19:30 | Report Abuse

I don't think the water deal offer price is decided by Azimin alone.There must be a panel of lawmaers to make the decision.The deadline is around the corner, but no news or rumour is in the market, the deal may not be able to finalize within the deadline. The deal may extend to other deadline k

luiws123

175 posts

Posted by luiws123 > 2016-09-30 19:32 | Report Abuse

Sorry, is
lawmakers

Posted by beautiful_life > 2016-09-30 23:28 | Report Abuse

traderman , please sapu all the push the price up no limit ..... :D

Posted by beautiful_life > 2016-09-30 23:32 | Report Abuse

steveooikp , Arvin still waiting for 9x cents lah .....

ymj1016

216 posts

Posted by ymj1016 > 2016-10-01 10:46 | Report Abuse

i was at mrcb building shah alam yesterday close to perangsang building . Rumours from that area that the deal will have a good closure is very strong.
1x book value is very possible.

traderman

7,854 posts

Posted by traderman > 2016-10-01 11:08 | Report Abuse

Ymj1016 then faster sell house sell car sell wife and sapu all kps hahahhaa