KUMPULAN PERANGSANG SELANGOR

KLSE (MYR): KPS (5843)

0.705 - 0.705

11 people like this.

18,038 comment(s). Last comment by JunHoHoHoHo 1 day ago

firehawk

4,782 posts

Posted by firehawk > 2016-09-23 16:57 | Report Abuse

there is an expert in Puncak, keen in arguing with ppl, act like knowing everything .... but not seen here, maybe he thinks Puncak is better, concentrates in Puncak .... however, doesn't this one better than Puncak?

JJchan

7,182 posts

Posted by JJchan > 2016-09-23 17:29 | Report Abuse

kps is far ahead of puncak in term of Good quality assets acquisition eventhough kps received
far less money than puncak (excluding splash)-----but those "experts" are Not neglecting kps
---just buying in silent mode-----

mhchai

589 posts

Posted by mhchai > 2016-09-23 17:45 | Report Abuse

Selangor gov has another 9 working days to make decision whether to increase offer price, invoke Water Services Industry Act 2006 to force take over at current offer price or extend deadline again.

1st outcome will cause KPS rocket into the sky, while 2nd will be bad for KPS

firehawk

4,782 posts

Posted by firehawk > 2016-09-23 18:05 | Report Abuse

that expert emphasize in NTA ... quite sure he is not in this counter, otherwise, he won't be silent, every tiny thing he will bring up to talk /argue .... (expert in rhetoric)

hng33

20,187 posts

Posted by hng33 > 2016-09-26 09:50 | Report Abuse

KPS on track to retest again its immediate resistance level at 1.20. Lets hope can break it....to reaffirm uptrend :D)

hooi

1,773 posts

Posted by hooi > 2016-09-26 09:50 | Report Abuse

kps very strong , Anytime coming.

ks5S

4,601 posts

Posted by ks5S > 2016-09-26 09:52 | Report Abuse

Going to goreng next month.
Can get "Goreng of The Month" award for october.

ks5S

4,601 posts

Posted by ks5S > 2016-09-26 09:55 | Report Abuse

this one will be stronger than steel counter next month
kps = kumpulan paling steel

ymj1016

216 posts

Posted by ymj1016 > 2016-09-26 09:57 | Report Abuse

agreed. This one is Super Hot Steel

antidebt

453 posts

Posted by antidebt > 2016-09-26 10:06 | Report Abuse

Good Company. Zero Debt.
Buy before too late. i think can move to 1.30 this week.

JJchan

7,182 posts

Posted by JJchan > 2016-09-26 14:57 | Report Abuse

kps mahu jalan

hng33

20,187 posts

Posted by hng33 > 2016-09-26 15:49 | Report Abuse

RM 1.20 change from resistance level into support level :D)

rogers123

4,017 posts

Posted by rogers123 > 2016-09-26 15:54 | Report Abuse

Sifu hng33 Sifu hng33

hng33

20,187 posts

Posted by hng33 > 2016-09-26 16:01 | Report Abuse

Hahaha, Kps stand firmly at support level, splash deal is also so soon to release, uptrend

upsidedown119

4,326 posts

Posted by upsidedown119 > 2016-09-26 16:13 | Report Abuse

Splash deal will likely doom Gamuda. Najib has no money to pay more than RM250 million. But KPS to benefit!

hng33

20,187 posts

Posted by hng33 > 2016-09-26 16:37 | Report Abuse

Waited so long, at tail end, very soon now splash outcome will be know already. just be patience now

upsidedown119

4,326 posts

Posted by upsidedown119 > 2016-09-26 16:44 | Report Abuse

Even if Fed pays RM500 million for Splash, KPS will benefit mightily, but Gamuda will book RM500 million in divestment losses!

hng33

20,187 posts

Posted by hng33 > 2016-09-26 16:49 | Report Abuse

Contrary to your thought lollll....gamuda particularly gamuda-we and KPS all share price perform excellent recently

JJchan

7,182 posts

Posted by JJchan > 2016-09-26 16:50 | Report Abuse

I followed a group of pipe contractors monitoring Pegurusan Air Selangor (1 billions ringgit)
submission to "Span" for pipe replacements....If Span approved then 1 billion cost will be
submitted to PAAB for financing----I think Kps will benefit from this huge project.....

Rumours said 1.5B for Splash....Selangor will foot 500m....Paab financed another 1B

upsidedown119

4,326 posts

Posted by upsidedown119 > 2016-09-26 17:00 | Report Abuse

Selangor won't foot RM500 for Splash. Azmin's head will be on the chopping block! hng33, Gamuda-we is pump and dump since mother share did not move. I rather bet on KPS.

Posted by AlphaBetaGamma > 2016-09-26 17:05 | Report Abuse

Don't think it will be so low for 100 percent of Splash, Gamuda and TSWA will not accept... Even the receivables outstanding is double that 1.5b amount

hng33

20,187 posts

Posted by hng33 > 2016-09-26 17:06 | Report Abuse

upsidedown119

Stay clear mind, you just need to wait for outcome a little more time only.

JJchan

7,182 posts

Posted by JJchan > 2016-09-26 17:07 | Report Abuse

DAP and PKR politicians want Azmin to use up All Selangor fund (3B) before next election
In the event PKR lost Selangor there will be nothing left for Umno

JJchan

7,182 posts

Posted by JJchan > 2016-09-26 17:09 | Report Abuse

There is 75% chance Umno will win back Selangor----bcoz of Pas

upsidedown119

4,326 posts

Posted by upsidedown119 > 2016-09-26 17:11 | Report Abuse

If Gamuda don't accept, it will be forced takeover. The receivables are suspect - inflated under the previous regime. No way the people of Selangor will pay the 'receivables'! Anyway, Oct 7 is the deadline!

upsidedown119

4,326 posts

Posted by upsidedown119 > 2016-09-26 17:31 | Report Abuse

Net disposals of Gamuda's shares by the Funds of -2,675,300 shares especially by Amanah Saham Bumiputra and KWAP in September. Latest disposal of 3 million shares by Amanah Saham Bumiputra was on 23 September. I rather bet on KPS.

JJchan

7,182 posts

Posted by JJchan > 2016-09-26 17:35 | Report Abuse

Gamuda got some problems from Overseas investment--maybe

upsidedown119

4,326 posts

Posted by upsidedown119 > 2016-09-26 17:37 | Report Abuse

Not sure overseas. But local confirmed if Gamuda does not get at least RM1 Billion from sale of Splash!

upsidedown119

4,326 posts

Posted by upsidedown119 > 2016-09-26 17:39 | Report Abuse

PAS is dead meat in a modern state like Selangor. And if redelineation/gerrymandering fails to get through in time, UMNO won't have chance in Selangor even with Azmin's help!

JJchan

7,182 posts

Posted by JJchan > 2016-09-26 17:42 | Report Abuse

That is Old rumours in Aug---less than 1 B for splash

hng33

20,187 posts

Posted by hng33 > 2016-09-27 13:56 | Report Abuse

upsidedown119

You are joker lorrrr try to treat differently between Kps and gamuda on their investment in splash !? .....your comment in Gamuda thread........[At forced sale price of RM250 million, there will be a divestment loss of up to RM1 billion, Gamuda's profits will be wiped out for the next one and a half years or so]......hahaha, divestment loss RM 1 billion for Gamuda 40% splash is alike RM 800 m divestment loss for Kps for its 30% stake in splash lollll, wiped out entire Kps share price by RM 1.50/ share ...!? A real twisting fact lollll even clown also can't believe lollllll.

Get a life upsidedown119, don twisting, be clear mind........

ymj1016

216 posts

Posted by ymj1016 > 2016-09-27 14:00 | Report Abuse

no wonder his name is also upside down.

hng33

20,187 posts

Posted by hng33 > 2016-09-27 15:19 | Report Abuse

Hahahah, twisting upsidedown

CaoCao

327 posts

Posted by CaoCao > 2016-09-27 16:52 | Report Abuse

haha laugh die me...

hng33

20,187 posts

Posted by hng33 > 2016-09-27 17:51 | Report Abuse

Pity up-side- down 119..... Still lack of medication to cure his negative minded.....no wonder cannot profit form share trading..... lolllll....simple logic also cannot understand.....Gamuda 40% and Kps 30% in splash, both are founder of splash why have different treatment!........hope one day you can get better for you such loss life ....

upsidedown119

4,326 posts

Posted by upsidedown119 > 2016-09-27 17:52 | Report Abuse

hng33, I always thought that KPS's acquisition cost for Splash was very much lower than for Gamuda. Correct me if I am wrong.

hng33

20,187 posts

Posted by hng33 > 2016-09-27 17:57 | Report Abuse

Upsidedwon119....,whose is being personal!? People wife also subject to your comment!? Although you have deleted it..... Thumb down on you

upsidedown119

4,326 posts

Posted by upsidedown119 > 2016-09-27 17:59 | Report Abuse

hng33. Ok lah, I am still learning. You are the sifu. Maybe I can recover my 'losses' with your advice?

upsidedown119

4,326 posts

Posted by upsidedown119 > 2016-09-27 18:15 | Report Abuse

hng33, please don't get angry lah. Just commenting. Life is more than winning an argument. You ask me to get a life, I was just asking you to get a wife if you havn't got one already. Haha! A wife should ensure you get your medication in time so that you won't get angry so easily.

upsidedown119

4,326 posts

Posted by upsidedown119 > 2016-09-27 18:26 | Report Abuse

hng33, please don't tell me you are LGBT. No? Maybe that's why asking you to get a 'wife' is so offensive to you! Hahaha!

upsidedown119

4,326 posts

Posted by upsidedown119 > 2016-09-27 18:51 | Report Abuse

KPS acquisition of 30% of Splash was for RM130 million. So the possible divestment loss for KPS at forced sale of RM250 million for Splash is RM55 million.

rogers123

4,017 posts

Posted by rogers123 > 2016-09-27 22:20 |

rogers123

4,017 posts

Posted by rogers123 > 2016-09-27 22:22 | Report Abuse

Everytime when share up, Hng33 will be there to give his SUPER comments, When down time, dont know where he has GONE.... Like wat happened to PUNCAK now. SUPER ACTRESS, talk pandai

rogers123

4,017 posts

Posted by rogers123 > 2016-09-27 22:24 |

Arvin6

343 posts

Posted by Arvin6 > 2016-09-27 22:51 | Report Abuse

Wa ... no any announcements from state gov . Good luck to those already buy this kps . Tomorrow start many ppl will jump ship . For safely just wait for 9xcent only start to buy this kps .

hng33

20,187 posts

Posted by hng33 > 2016-09-28 09:17 | Report Abuse

hahahha, contrary to all those loser minded....KPS remain on track---> uptrend continue :D)

Posted by damiantreez > 2016-09-28 09:45 | Report Abuse

i dun understand this Arvin6 still waiting for 90 cents. Good luck to u, and enjoy watching the train move forward while you are left behind.

upsidedown119

4,326 posts

Posted by upsidedown119 > 2016-09-28 10:02 | Report Abuse

hng33, I am just giving my studied comments. No wish to harm or ridicule anyone. No one wants to be loser-minded. My different treatment for Gamuda and KPS is due to lower acquisition cost for Splash by KPS - lower risk. Gamuda needs sale price of at least RM1B (some say RM1.5B) before profit from sale of Splash. At RM1 billion sale price, KPS will be laughing all the way to the bank whereas Gamuda will just break even. I have always consider you to be my sifu in trading. Me? I am just a loss-making (sometimes) learner! So I appreciate you continue to give your expert advice. I will give comment whenever I feel I have the facts.

JJchan

7,182 posts

Posted by JJchan > 2016-09-28 11:01 | Report Abuse

arvin6---i think you will miss the boat.....can you see big fish collecting---block off 1.18
and collect at 1.17
22/09/2016 16:52

Arvin6 was here for sometimes but still missed the boat....i know kps cannot go down to 0.90
bcoz i blocked off 1.13 till 1.16-----sorry arvin6----i warned already