MALAYSIA SMELTING CORPORATION

KLSE (MYR): MSC (5916)

+0.05 (1.79%)

2.79 - 2.88

8 people like this.

4,839 comment(s). Last comment by diuleiloumei 1 day ago

Posted by samchong6891 > 2022-03-10 18:12 | Report Abuse

Supersinginvestor u no scared ?

Posted by supersinginvestor > 2022-03-10 20:01 | Report Abuse

Nope!

Posted by samchong6891 > 2022-03-10 20:26 | Report Abuse

Why you no scared ? U invest msc based on what ?

newuser999

201 posts

Posted by newuser999 > 2022-03-10 20:52 | Report Abuse

go and google. then you will know. these are important indicators in technical analysis. I maybe wrong, let's see the progression of MSC in coming one week. market change is always reflected in the chart.

Posted by supersinginvestor > 2022-03-10 21:20 | Report Abuse

@samchong6891
Zinc very good metal la...
:-))))

xiaohe128

72 posts

Posted by xiaohe128 > 2022-03-10 22:38 | Report Abuse

pang72 , thx for your inform!
yesterday and today i sold all my msc already. very difficult to sell all units.

MSC in long term is very good,company will make alot of profit in this year.
But i guess some correction is coming so i take profit first.
i will enter back once the correction is done.

Posted by supersinginvestor > 2022-03-11 09:07 | Report Abuse

:-0

Posted by CharlesT > 2022-03-11 09:22 | Report Abuse

OMG....the curse of Ms.Universe again proven....dont scare me ah

stockwin

285 posts

Posted by stockwin > 2022-03-11 09:29 | Report Abuse

who is promoting this stock?? Ms Universe???

Posted by supersinginvestor > 2022-03-11 09:33 | Report Abuse

Lucky my average very low.

Posted by supersinginvestor > 2022-03-11 09:34 | Report Abuse

I no more bullets lerr aiyo..

Posted by supersinginvestor > 2022-03-11 09:46 | Report Abuse

Everyone takut ww3.good or bad shares sure sell in panic...

newuser999

201 posts

Posted by newuser999 > 2022-03-11 09:51 | Report Abuse

there is a possibility to cover the gap 4.09 - 4.39...

newuser999

201 posts

Posted by newuser999 > 2022-03-11 09:57 | Report Abuse

below day ma 50 now...

newuser999

201 posts

Posted by newuser999 > 2022-03-11 10:05 | Report Abuse

break support 4.50, next supports are 4.24, 3.99 & 3.62...

Izzyy

16 posts

Posted by Izzyy > 2022-03-11 10:08 | Report Abuse

Oversold

planta

269 posts

Posted by planta > 2022-03-11 10:24 | Report Abuse

Seems like a group of investors doing. Small fund.
Don?t think they can break it below rm4

11,041 posts

Posted by OTB > 2022-03-11 10:52 | Report Abuse

Limcken,
I did not post my buy call in I3.
Who wants to teach me a lesson ?
I share among our group is an offence here.
I did not recommend at 5.30.
I recommend Supermx at 3.60 in I3, the share price went up to > 24.00
Did anyone gives me any money ?
Please talk with reasonable logic.
Based on TA, the share price of MSC is a buy call.
I recommend a few weeks ago, it is based on TA.
Please be fair, when the KLSE is down, everyone also put the blame.

11,041 posts

Posted by OTB > 2022-03-11 10:57 | Report Abuse

If these people don't teach him a lesson, he will keep hurting people.
---------------
Overall, all readers in I3 followed my recommendation since 2013 to buy shares, they are still making a lot of money.
All records are still in I3, please verify before you simply bad mouth me.

11,041 posts

Posted by OTB > 2022-03-11 11:00 |

11,041 posts

Posted by OTB > 2022-03-11 11:00 | Report Abuse

Posted by moneycashrich > Nov 26, 2021 4:59 PM | Report Abuse

Those who follow OTB will still make tons of money so far.
--------------
I know that moneycashrich is a fair person who speak up honestly.
Thank you for your good words.
I know you since 2013.

11,041 posts

Posted by OTB > 2022-03-11 11:01 |

11,041 posts

Posted by OTB > 2022-03-11 11:05 | Report Abuse

Limcken,
Based on my personal records, my ROI in last 10 years is > 2,000%.
I made at least > 50 of the readers in I3 to become millionaires on Supermx and Comfort shares.
The proofs are there.
Will you still drive your car and hit me ?
Should you want to teach me a lesson.
Please be gentleman and talk fairly.

11,041 posts

Posted by OTB > 2022-03-11 11:28 | Report Abuse

I never attack any person in I3.
I also never talk bad about any stock in I3.
I always recommend both good TA and FA stocks in I3.
I always keep this good code of ethic with me in I3 all the time.

stockwin

285 posts

Posted by stockwin > 2022-03-11 12:15 | Report Abuse

I assume MSC is your Ms Universe Stock OTB ? Thank you.
Perhaps ONLY his subscribers can hantam him as they paid for his service.
We "benifited" from OTB FOC so its not nice to hantam him unless he posted with evil intentions. We made our own decision based on his input.
I dont blame you OTB, I say thank you.
BTW , what is your top 3 counters in this gila market conditions??

11,041 posts

Posted by OTB > 2022-03-11 12:19 | Report Abuse

I stop recommending in I3 now. The risk is very high in I3.
Not worth my effort.
Please email me, I can give you.

stockwin

285 posts

Posted by stockwin > 2022-03-11 12:43 | Report Abuse

Its ok Mr OTB, since I am not your subscriber, its not fair I get from you that way. Thank you anyway.

Russel

543 posts

Posted by Russel > 2022-03-11 13:08 | Report Abuse

This was stock market, cannot accept some risk then better put money at FD....after all, it was yours decisions to buy / sell...grow up, kids

Posted by VenFx > 2022-03-11 13:16 | Report Abuse

Not too worry,
Timah London future if can breakthrough $45.5K above convincingly msc will claim back her Gorgeous crown .
Has already pocketing agak2 next qtr n.profit for $84mil thus far ma !

Afternoon session maybe chance to bargain on dip at range of $4.32-4.24
Never bet big yaa during this kind of olympus falling.
Always bracing for worsen scenario.
But never loosing hope.

HuatRex

2,617 posts

Posted by HuatRex > 2022-03-11 13:17 | Report Abuse

Lol run here? Those want to know his performance, go to hiaptek and ays. He just run from there to here. Left those water fish brought by him to Holland.

11,041 posts

Posted by OTB > 2022-03-11 13:18 | Report Abuse

The share price drops because the selling price of tin drops to USD42,750.
Even you based on the tin price of USD40,000, the target price of MSC is still higher than 5.46 which is 52 weeks high.
The highest tin price is USD50,026.

11,041 posts

Posted by OTB > 2022-03-11 13:24 |

Posted by supersinginvestor > 2022-03-11 13:25 | Report Abuse

War time. Maybe ww3 even.
Good stock bad stock
Any stock will go down..
No one to blame.
Just the times.
Good profit oso no use.
Thats life.
Thats shares..
Why fight n complain

11,041 posts

Posted by OTB > 2022-03-11 13:28 |

HuatRex

2,617 posts

Posted by HuatRex > 2022-03-11 13:28 | Report Abuse

No need to keep repeating the same thing super promoter. After done promoting your Ms. Universe hiaptek and ays now run here doing the same thing? Beware of this promoter everyone.

HuatRex

2,617 posts

Posted by HuatRex > 2022-03-11 13:30 | Report Abuse

No need to tell lies here. Please share which posting of mine that i admit i have none winning record and i admit i didn't have your lousy report. No need keep telling lies, share the proof monkey.

11,041 posts

Posted by OTB > 2022-03-11 13:31 |

HuatRex

2,617 posts

Posted by HuatRex > 2022-03-11 13:32 | Report Abuse

Run from hiaptek and ays to here and continue to con water fish. Non stop with the same type of tactic. I thought u want to donate to those water fish conned by you? Why run?

HuatRex

2,617 posts

Posted by HuatRex > 2022-03-11 13:32 | Report Abuse

Show proof la monkey. Where is the proof. Can't show proof just slap yourself telling lies.

11,041 posts

Posted by OTB > 2022-03-11 13:32 |

HuatRex

2,617 posts

Posted by HuatRex > 2022-03-11 13:33 | Report Abuse

I loss money? Hahaha. I just can't accept your behavior to cheat people around.

11,041 posts

Posted by OTB > 2022-03-11 13:34 |

HuatRex

2,617 posts

Posted by HuatRex > 2022-03-11 13:34 | Report Abuse

No need to change topic. Show proof. Simply write without proof? Monkey behavior. Still want people to accept your lousy analysis? Ms. Universe stock? What a joke

HuatRex

2,617 posts

Posted by HuatRex > 2022-03-11 13:35 | Report Abuse

Can't show proof then it is proven you are the shameless liar. Go back drink milk la cry baby

11,041 posts

Posted by OTB > 2022-03-11 13:37 |

HuatRex

2,617 posts

Posted by HuatRex > 2022-03-11 13:37 | Report Abuse

Talk all empty words. Said want to donate money and a group people ask you to donate why you run? And keep telling lies. So old already also duno behave.

HuatRex

2,617 posts

Posted by HuatRex > 2022-03-11 13:37 | Report Abuse

Don't call others shameless liar since you can't even show proof. Where is the proof monkey?

HuatRex

2,617 posts

Posted by HuatRex > 2022-03-11 13:39 | Report Abuse

Dear readers, please check this monkey motive and behavior before you want to follow his Holland call. The recent evidence in ays and hiaptek. Thanks

11,041 posts

Posted by OTB > 2022-03-11 13:40 |

11,041 posts

Posted by OTB > 2022-03-11 13:41 |