MALAYSIA SMELTING CORPORATION

KLSE (MYR): MSC (5916)

+0.05 (1.79%)

2.79 - 2.88

8 people like this.

4,839 comment(s). Last comment by diuleiloumei 3 days ago

11,046 posts

Posted by OTB > 2022-03-11 13:47 |

Russel

543 posts

Posted by Russel > 2022-03-11 13:47 | Report Abuse

Peace...no war...

Posted by StayHumble > 2022-03-11 13:47 | Report Abuse

"On the demand side, the global use of tin will increase rapidly through the metal?s use in electronics (especially as electric vehicles increasingly contain greater amounts of electronics in their body) and solar panels (in photovoltaic cells), cementing tin?s status as a commodity of the future. Ultimately, this will allow the market to tighten and return to a production balance deficit by 2026 that will only grow deeper over the years."

HuatRex

2,617 posts

Posted by HuatRex > 2022-03-11 13:53 | Report Abuse

Talk to yourself, shameless liar. Don't simply accuse without proof. Abandon ays and hiaptek after making so many people suffering losses. Still not enough karma?

HuatRex

2,617 posts

Posted by HuatRex > 2022-03-11 13:54 | Report Abuse

Why dare not to go back to ays and hiaptek forum? Feel shame? Run here and there like a begger.

11,046 posts

Posted by OTB > 2022-03-11 13:54 | Report Abuse

Russel,
I told you I want to stop, hence I avoid my posting in AYS and Hiaptek forum.
I am not a trouble maker here.
I never attack any person in I3.

HuatRex

2,617 posts

Posted by HuatRex > 2022-03-11 13:56 | Report Abuse

Lol follow your recommendation since 2013 still making money? Is it? Where is the proof? Don't talk only. I know you are very good in empty talk.

HuatRex

2,617 posts

Posted by HuatRex > 2022-03-11 13:57 | Report Abuse

Never attack anyone? Wow so gentle. Why so many of your posting got removed by admin? Hahaha. Really tell lies no need to blink eye

11,046 posts

Posted by OTB > 2022-03-11 14:00 | Report Abuse

I recommend AYS at 0.47 and Hiaptek at 0.50.
Still making money on AYS.
I already told everyone there, buy and hold Hiaptek until September 2022.
I do not admit defeat on Hiaptek until September 2022.
I refused to quarrel, hence it is best I leave the forum.
My group of investors convinced me to leave because our group performance is affected by all these bad mouths.

11,046 posts

Posted by OTB > 2022-03-11 14:02 |

6,059 posts

Posted by ahbah > 2022-03-11 14:12 | Report Abuse

MSC ... chip sale ? Limited time onli ?

HuatRex

2,617 posts

Posted by HuatRex > 2022-03-11 14:21 | Report Abuse

In i3? Please show who still in profit following your Holland call. I don't see any. You are the one talk without brain. Yes monkey has no brain. Show proof la monkey. Can't even answer this question.

HuatRex

2,617 posts

Posted by HuatRex > 2022-03-11 14:23 | Report Abuse

Lol no need to drama. You are the one very aggressive in cursing non stop. Badly affected? We are telling the truth and reveal your truth color. Super promoter. Get lost.

newuser999

201 posts

Posted by newuser999 > 2022-03-11 14:40 | Report Abuse

44,625 (+876)

newuser999

201 posts

Posted by newuser999 > 2022-03-11 14:59 | Report Abuse

technically still bearish and may cover the previous gap. dont rush to buy or average down...

gunter

187 posts

Posted by gunter > 2022-03-11 15:10 | Report Abuse

"I already told everyone there, buy and hold Hiaptek until September 2022.
I do not admit defeat on Hiaptek until September 2022."

Sir, care to enlighten us why September 2022 specifically?

peter51

11 posts

Posted by peter51 > 2022-03-11 15:19 | Report Abuse

No body forcing anybody to buy anything. So cannot point fingers at anyone. Thank you

Russel

543 posts

Posted by Russel > 2022-03-11 15:42 | Report Abuse

CDS account only available to those above 18 yrs old, behave like an adults and grow up, if want to follow buy call, prepare to bite the bullets, if not, go home bite mama nen nen...

11,046 posts

Posted by OTB > 2022-03-11 16:55 | Report Abuse

Sir, care to enlighten us why September 2022 specifically?
------------------
FY2022 year end result.
Projected 280 million PAT.

HuatRex

2,617 posts

Posted by HuatRex > 2022-03-11 17:15 | Report Abuse

No need Sept 2022, he already run that's why he run from hiaptek and ays to here. Same pattern all the while. Go and read his posting, he regret for not selling early. Sept 2022, big liar

HuatRex

2,617 posts

Posted by HuatRex > 2022-03-11 17:17 | Report Abuse

I feel that I am not so smart, I would have sold all even at 0.55 for a 10% profit rather than to suffer losses now.
Nothing to be gentleman to deal with all naysayers.
The worst part is to let naysayers attacked or talk nonsense that I cannot do anything about it.
I feel sad and disappointed with me.
Have to be smart next time.

This is what he posted in hiaptek. I talk with all the proof. He is very good in twist and turn.

HuatRex

2,617 posts

Posted by HuatRex > 2022-03-11 17:20 | Report Abuse

Paint wonderful picture with sky-high TP and regret not selling at 0.55. This fella is investor or con man?

PureBULL ...

2,412 posts

Posted by PureBULL ... > 2022-03-11 17:25 | Report Abuse

Stock prices move in Sine WAVES with a wavy ZERO axis.,.
All stock players will be tested again n again in each year as news flow continues on.,.

The greatest capital one has is CONFIDENCE.

Always treasure n protect our CONFIDENCE at all cost to fight n win this endless financial war well,
so as to target CAGR 26 - 31% cycle after cycle yearly.,.

Loop37

83 posts

Posted by Loop37 > 2022-03-11 17:26 | Report Abuse

@HuatRex Been reading your spam in this page and need to ask you this, does anyone owe you anything? OTB or any other users can write or post whatever they want, but nobody point a gun to your head and ask you to buy or sell at any price. This is the stock market, can be brutal and unpredictable but at the same time can be rewarding if you really know how. So stop putting the blame at other people.

TanDavid88

1,078 posts

Posted by TanDavid88 > 2022-03-11 17:29 |

TanDavid88

1,078 posts

Posted by TanDavid88 > 2022-03-11 17:38 |

HuatRex

2,617 posts

Posted by HuatRex > 2022-03-11 17:39 | Report Abuse

Loop37 don't try to be hero here. You won't say this if you know this monkey caused how many ppl lose the hard earn money. Yes he didn't force but he influence with his non stop promotion and sky-high TP. Even advertising also got law to protect consumers. Don't know anything don't be smart here.

HuatRex

2,617 posts

Posted by HuatRex > 2022-03-11 17:40 | Report Abuse

And another try to be hero. You are just his dog. I will just ignore you. Can't even type proper English

HuatRex

2,617 posts

Posted by HuatRex > 2022-03-11 17:41 | Report Abuse

He has no license to give buy call or offer subscription. I have a group of his subscribers are complaining on him.

TanDavid88

1,078 posts

Posted by TanDavid88 > 2022-03-11 17:46 |

HuatRex

2,617 posts

Posted by HuatRex > 2022-03-11 17:49 | Report Abuse

Dog always is dog. I will ignore you from now as i can't understand dog bark

TanDavid88

1,078 posts

Posted by TanDavid88 > 2022-03-11 17:52 |

TanDavid88

1,078 posts

Posted by TanDavid88 > 2022-03-11 17:54 | Report Abuse

Get lost do not waste time here.
Many have said it very clear.
All can post in I3.
Decide yourself if you want to buy.

Posted by roulette811 > 2022-03-11 19:36 | Report Abuse

@cheoky - thanks for link

xiaohe128

72 posts

Posted by xiaohe128 > 2022-03-11 23:10 | Report Abuse

Dear OTB, pls ignore those people.
You cant stop what they say, they need someone to blame for buying high and suffer loss...

You are good in TA

11,046 posts

Posted by OTB > 2022-03-12 13:02 | Report Abuse

Dear xiaohe128,
Thank you for your good words.
Yes, I will ignore.
I want to avoid all unnecessary quarrel, I prefer to focus on fundamentals of the stock.

klee

2,946 posts

Posted by klee > 2022-03-12 16:38 | Report Abuse

Focus on FA of ays n hiaptek till hv to runaway frm those 2 forums.Still want focus on FA here?

HuatRex

2,617 posts

Posted by HuatRex > 2022-03-12 16:58 | Report Abuse

Yes he too old and brain damage. He can't remember all the lies he tell before.

HuatRex

2,617 posts

Posted by HuatRex > 2022-03-12 17:15 | Report Abuse

Yes, i3 cut loss champ. No one can beat him. Influencing water fish with misleading info.

klee

2,946 posts

Posted by klee > 2022-03-12 17:15 | Report Abuse

Originally is TA person.Now say focus FA.Why all mixed up? Mixed up nevermind pun.Main is the result.What is your result?I have to say Purebull is the one who highlighted Msc way before it spiked.As to somebody else....AIYO.

TanDavid88

1,078 posts

Posted by TanDavid88 > 2022-03-12 17:31 |

TanDavid88

1,078 posts

Posted by TanDavid88 > 2022-03-12 17:33 |

Khoo810

160 posts

Posted by Khoo810 > 2022-03-12 17:34 | Report Abuse

Haha....ask ppl cut lost steel and swap to commodity stock like msc and palm stock when both at crazy high. Never learn from mistake. Again, both msc and palm stock, u will see he ask cut lost in next few week. Buy high and sell low champion.

TanDavid88

1,078 posts

Posted by TanDavid88 > 2022-03-12 17:41 |

klee

2,946 posts

Posted by klee > 2022-03-12 17:47 | Report Abuse

Totally agreed.

Khoo810 > 8 minutes ago | Report Abuse

Haha....ask ppl cut lost steel and swap to commodity stock like msc and palm stock when both at crazy high. Never learn from mistake. Again, both msc and palm stock, u will see he ask cut lost in next few week. Buy high and sell low champion.

Zhuge_Liang

2,364 posts

Posted by Zhuge_Liang > 2022-03-12 18:05 |

6,059 posts

Posted by ahbah > 2022-03-12 18:12 | Report Abuse

Be gridi when others are fearful.

citadel888

532 posts

Posted by citadel888 > 2022-03-12 21:08 |

HuatRex

2,617 posts

Posted by HuatRex > 2022-03-13 20:18 | Report Abuse

He is now drama want to gain sympathy from others. After a while will start his super promoting again. He needs water fish for his living.