MALAYSIA SMELTING CORPORATION

KLSE (MYR): MSC (5916)

+0.01 (0.42%)

2.38 - 2.40

8 people like this.

4,926 comment(s). Last comment by fregend 17 hours ago

Posted by supersinginvestor > 2022-03-14 12:07 | Report Abuse

Thanks for the advice guys.but i will buy. I dont think there will be peace. But hyperinflation..
Accumulating...
Thanks anyway
:-))))

11,436 posts

Posted by OTB > 2022-03-14 12:08 |

Posted by value_seeker > 2022-03-14 12:09 | Report Abuse

But remember one thing, dont buy when the stock is going down. Buy when at least it hit a resistance to reduce potential losses. Buy good stock to ensure better chance of price increase.

11,436 posts

Posted by OTB > 2022-03-14 12:11 | Report Abuse

There is no sure win in the stock market, talk very easy.
Win or lose, you should know your position.
It is not end of the game.
Attack me for what ?

Posted by supersinginvestor > 2022-03-14 12:11 | Report Abuse

2 groups of investors.
1. Those who say peace coming n comodities going down
2. Those who say war becoming bigger n hyperinflation..
I believe i hyperinflation..
I m strongly into comodities..
Just sharing my thots
Dont care wat others do..
Only time will tell..

11,436 posts

Posted by OTB > 2022-03-14 12:12 | Report Abuse

If MSC has no fundamental, you can attack.
I buy base on my selection criteria.
Nothing to attack, I can more than afford to lose.

Posted by supersinginvestor > 2022-03-14 12:17 | Report Abuse

Lock in rm4.23
See lorr next monday how the price..
I think war will become bigger..but i hope not..
I think hyperinflation becoming bad..cos too much cheap money..
Based on that i buy..not the kok i read here..
Remember stock market is zeron sum game.one sell one buy..
Surely it means one believes n one does not..

Posted by value_seeker > 2022-03-14 12:18 | Report Abuse

MSC should be good for a period of time. The current shortage in basic materials will cause price appreciation. But remember these appreciation will have depreciation when the time come.

Posted by supersinginvestor > 2022-03-14 12:19 | Report Abuse

So stop arguing here n bringing bad luk unless u guys got motive lerr..
No award for the one who gets right.or no jail time for the one who gets wrong ok

11,436 posts

Posted by OTB > 2022-03-14 12:22 | Report Abuse

You can laugh at me, take care yourself first whether you can afford to lose or not.
I can afford to lose, I will add more when the share price is low unless break my cut loss level.
I treat MSC as a long term investment, will buy and hold for 1 to 2 years.
I only buy the first batch only.
Still has a lot of money to add.

Khoo810

160 posts

Posted by Khoo810 > 2022-03-14 12:22 | Report Abuse

haha....told u all alr....he is sifu for buy high sell low.
believe alr now? open eye and see
MSC....palm oil.....all gg.
pity to subcriber.

Posted by value_seeker > 2022-03-14 12:23 | Report Abuse

The current prices drop in MSC/ Plantation/ Hibiscus is healthy as it give a basis for further prices movement. As long as their is a shortage then price will increase. Do note that market cash money is limited and market will push certain sectors and not all sectors. All three sectors should be good.

klee

3,388 posts

Posted by klee > 2022-03-14 12:24 | Report Abuse

wow now jadi long term investor macam hiaptek..

klee

3,388 posts

Posted by klee > 2022-03-14 12:24 | Report Abuse

:)

Posted by value_seeker > 2022-03-14 12:25 | Report Abuse

There are people who are negative and take thing personally. This is not what we need and here for. We are here to make money.

klee

3,388 posts

Posted by klee > 2022-03-14 12:27 | Report Abuse

zelentskyy is thinking positive too n havent surrender...lol

Posted by supersinginvestor > 2022-03-14 12:27 | Report Abuse

Maybe some people dont understand meaning of zero.sum game..lol..

Posted by supersinginvestor > 2022-03-14 12:29 | Report Abuse

@klee.
I say war becoming bigger...

Posted by supersinginvestor > 2022-03-14 12:31 | Report Abuse

@klee
Talk more lerr..
I can accumulate cheap more ahahahah

Posted by value_seeker > 2022-03-14 12:31 | Report Abuse

I bought plantation early last year. Saw it coming early and then cut loss when the stocks drop. Timing in stock is important.

klee

3,388 posts

Posted by klee > 2022-03-14 12:34 | Report Abuse

super,wish u good luck,i bid farewell to this forum ...

Hilmi22

102 posts

Posted by Hilmi22 > 2022-03-14 12:36 |

Posted by supersinginvestor > 2022-03-14 12:39 | Report Abuse

Thanks@klee..

11,436 posts

Posted by OTB > 2022-03-14 12:45 |

11,436 posts

Posted by OTB > 2022-03-14 12:59 | Report Abuse

CharlesT,
No point to attack me here.
You have read my report, I explain my reasons.
Win or lose is part of the game, I am very sure you do not agree with me all the time.
You can choose not to buy.
I care for everyone, I also do not want to lose, hence I had done my housework and you have a copy of my report.

I have my pride here. If my stock selection criteria is no longer work, I will stop my subscription.
I am a proud person and I work hard for this job.

11,436 posts

Posted by OTB > 2022-03-14 13:01 |

Hilmi22

102 posts

Posted by Hilmi22 > 2022-03-14 13:02 |

11,436 posts

Posted by OTB > 2022-03-14 13:03 |

Vince5

14 posts

Posted by Vince5 > 2022-03-14 13:04 | Report Abuse

Agreed Supersinginvestor n value_seeker.

11,436 posts

Posted by OTB > 2022-03-14 13:27 |

11,436 posts

Posted by OTB > 2022-03-14 13:27 |

Khoo810

160 posts

Posted by Khoo810 > 2022-03-14 13:31 | Report Abuse

Dont knw who is liar here?
Result alr showed the reality, still want act like winner?
Muka tembok?

gemfinder

6,880 posts

Posted by gemfinder > 2022-03-14 13:35 |

citadel888

532 posts

Posted by citadel888 > 2022-03-14 16:33 |

citadel888

532 posts

Posted by citadel888 > 2022-03-14 16:35 |

TanDavid88

1,128 posts

Posted by TanDavid88 > 2022-03-14 16:49 |

peter51

11 posts

Posted by peter51 > 2022-03-14 17:16 | Report Abuse

Peace be upon everyone here. Lets share ideas on how to make more money, agree??

HuatRex

2,617 posts

Posted by HuatRex > 2022-03-14 18:05 | Report Abuse

He always said afford to lose all, but later will drama say not smart enough to sell it earlier. I really beh tahan with his twisting statement. Very proud person? Proud to bring people to Holland? There are still a big group suffering losses in AYS and Hiaptek due to your misleading info and promoting skill, why are you hiding here? You said you want to donate money? Why dare not go back there to donate to those lose hard earn money due to your con skill? More and more people know his true color now.

klee

3,388 posts

Posted by klee > 2022-03-14 18:15 | Report Abuse

hahaha,world situation unable to decipher n simply recommend people buy high in msc,now russian said may sign ceasefire agreement in a matter of days,so how now?

HuatRex

2,617 posts

Posted by HuatRex > 2022-03-14 18:15 | Report Abuse

Attended numerous technical charting courses in town. Currently, still work as a Remisier (> 23 Years experience) in Malaysia. Competed in 2015 stock pick competition, made 129% gain in 12 months. I was the champion of 2015 stock pick competition in I3investor.com.

Why need to mention he is the lousy champion if he just want to do sharing in i3 as he claimed? All those info helps him to con the water fish so they will trust him and buy into his Holland call. You will only see the same type of profile introduction in money game.

klee

3,388 posts

Posted by klee > 2022-03-14 18:18 | Report Abuse

btw now is year 2022,in 2015 i3 dunno had how many members?wat to be proud about?what is your result in 2021?Hahaha

awesome20

1,186 posts

Posted by awesome20 > 2022-03-14 18:19 | Report Abuse

congrats

Posted by supersinginvestor > 2022-03-14 18:35 | Report Abuse

@klee
Russian oso said no war just military exercise lorr.
Lol..u believe russian ah..
Better use brain then believe everything u hear..lol..

klee

3,388 posts

Posted by klee > 2022-03-14 18:47 | Report Abuse

super,in the following days u will know ,by that time it will be too late n you may need old man's donation....lol

klee

3,388 posts

Posted by klee > 2022-03-14 18:49 | Report Abuse

anyway,markets dont lie...only novices dont know that...look at crude oil.look at cpo etc.....why i m posting advice foc again

Posted by supersinginvestor > 2022-03-14 18:59 | Report Abuse

@klee..
U see..
I oso give free advice now..
In western markets..
There is wat we call tbe sophisticated investor.
They r not likr us here. Only make money if shares go up..
There they have wat we call puts n calls..
They make money from volatility. Meaning fluctuations in share price.
Thats why if u follow western markets u get headache..lol..
Anyways
Prices of comodities r reacting more to the fed.watiting to see of 0.25 or 0.5 increase..
Anyways we will see in a few days wat happens so just chill..stop being a fear monger ok..
I m a shareholder..
N if just if u r right..no reward for u as no one gives an f..lol..

Posted by supersinginvestor > 2022-03-14 19:00 | Report Abuse

@klee
This info i give u free ..ok..

HuatRex

2,617 posts

Posted by HuatRex > 2022-03-14 19:57 | Report Abuse

He said will buy more to con water fish to buy. Then he will sell. How many of his call really is good call? Lolz. Karma is hitting him badly now.

11,436 posts

Posted by OTB > 2022-03-14 20:24 |

11,436 posts

Posted by OTB > 2022-03-14 20:28 | Report Abuse

I still can afford to take this small loss.
No big deal to me.