STAR MEDIA GROUP BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): STAR (6084)

0.385 - 0.39

2,707 comment(s). Last comment by dompeilee 2 months ago

wklee9113

179 posts

Posted by wklee9113 > 2017-09-27 23:04 | Report Abuse

Buy with low price sure will go up

Posted by ShinningStarBN > 2017-09-27 23:06 | Report Abuse

Sohai shemale mioxi hiding inside underwear to get some warm. This round mioxi sure tenggelam star already. Wakakaka

Posted by ShinningStarBN > 2017-09-27 23:12 | Report Abuse

Mioxi Never traps by them
18/09/2017 12:04

But mioxi was trapped!! 捉虫进屁股

Posted by ShinningStarBN > 2017-09-28 09:36 | Report Abuse

Mioxi you cut loss already? Told you employee don't simply play play with your hard earned salary. When people run business making tonnes of money you envy. That's why employee mindset forever remains employee mindset. Guess you will have to skip your lunch in the name of diet to make up the difference. You deserved it, mioxi

kennyku

494 posts

Posted by kennyku > 2017-09-28 09:38 | Report Abuse

I m holding 1k unit..... is ok la.... just see how.... hope it will get back to what it should be

Posted by ShinningStarBN > 2017-09-28 09:39 | Report Abuse

没有最低,只有更低. 底你死 ah mio

Mioxi

551 posts

Posted by Mioxi > 2017-09-28 09:39 | Report Abuse

Are you dare to claimed yourself as big businessman??? You don't have basic instinct to even understand what I m telling you to dispose a company trying to hide red operating profit with one off fat dividend!

I said below rm1.60 after ex date and below ringgit mark after next GE.

Now...research house hlb and TA joined me..

Better call yourself as bn tenggelam star!

LOL

nich0las

2,786 posts

Posted by nich0las > 2017-09-28 10:28 | Report Abuse

MCA counter, sohai

Posted by ShinningStarBN > 2017-09-28 10:47 | Report Abuse

Sohai, I already unloaded right after the day dividends announced. Sohai remains Sohai skip your lunch to save some money to make up the difference lah. Good for your fat belly because employee always sit right after lunch time. Sohai told people to avoid this stock but stupidly bought it. Sohai ah mio. Period.

Posted by ShinningStarBN > 2017-09-28 10:49 | Report Abuse

Clever i3 investors know how to read your previous posts. Please don't delete OK, Sohai. Sohai bought 3 lots to test your luck and hope it will be rebounded. ah mio, truly Sohai. Wakakaka

Posted by ShinningStarBN > 2017-09-28 10:53 | Report Abuse

At time of writing, 1.64 already. If by now you haven't cut loss, your loss is other people gain as simple as that sohai. More than 15 % loss in a matter of 2 days. Have you got money prepare to pick up the shares? I doubt loh. Wait till tomorrow T+3 sure you will cut loss Sohai.

Posted by ShinningStarBN > 2017-09-28 10:59 | Report Abuse

Doesn't matter whether research institutions give a target price as low as you can chew, but what I know you Sohai ah mio is knowing the price will be dropped drastically but still wanna try your luck. Stupidity is all I can say. No need to attack me whether I am a big businessman or not, but all I know you are just a pathetic worker struggling to get by but trying to act smart.

Posted by PopperMask > 2017-09-28 11:11 | Report Abuse

bought months ago at 2.2, and now see the price... haiz

missed chance to run when div announce

Posted by ShinningStarBN > 2017-09-28 11:15 | Report Abuse

I mentioned it in my previous posts that I already unloaded all shares a day after the special dividends announcement. Has been accumulating since 2.20.

At the moment the answer is NO.

imlearning

Posted by imlearning > 2017-09-28 11:20 | Report Abuse

wtf !!!

imlearning

Posted by imlearning > 2017-09-28 11:20 | Report Abuse

this really is a bullshit counter! con con con !

kennyku

494 posts

Posted by kennyku > 2017-09-28 12:52 | Report Abuse

Just hold la.... as long it nvr die yet... still got chance

Mioxi

551 posts

Posted by Mioxi > 2017-09-28 12:54 | Report Abuse

You accounted to your own self, no need to tell people you had disposed the tenggelam star!

Sohai will remains as sohai not because of others but due to your own brain !

Rm1...is coming.....after the coming GE; NOT TOO FAR FROM NOW !!!

vivabursa

594 posts

Posted by vivabursa > 2017-09-28 12:54 | Report Abuse

i think market over react....good to accumulate at low price. dividend yield will be great at current low price.

Mioxi

551 posts

Posted by Mioxi > 2017-09-28 12:59 | Report Abuse

From the shining star to tenggelam star is inevitable. ....the way the current mgmt behave by announced fat dividend without clear cut plan on how to recover the revenue and profitability from the asset disposal invite the bad fate and caused the market cap dropped drastically!

More bad things are coming from the pipe line....with this group of incompetent people around!

Inikalilah!

Mioxi

551 posts

Posted by Mioxi > 2017-09-28 13:01 | Report Abuse

Rm1 is coming soon....

derricksyl

511 posts

Posted by derricksyl > 2017-09-28 13:08 | Report Abuse

Coming soon Quaterly Results will very bad... Will drp till RM1.20...... terrible bro....

Posted by ShinningStarBN > 2017-09-28 13:31 | Report Abuse

But why are you still buying Sohai ???

Posted by ShinningStarBN > 2017-09-28 13:33 | Report Abuse

Can you at least come up with something different if you were to attack me. Please do not copy and paste what I have said to you. Sohai ah mio remains Sohai

Posted by ShinningStarBN > 2017-09-28 13:39 | Report Abuse

Get back to your work lah. Approaching 2pm. Only got time to reply during lunch hour. Pathetic. Later stomach full don't sit down immediately, it will make your belly bigger and wider. Fat lazy employee. Reply only after work, else I worried you get fire.

Posted by Newgirlearninvestmen > 2017-09-28 13:44 | Report Abuse

Hi. I'm a newbie. I missed the timing to sell at 4pm, what should I do now? Please

Posted by ShinningStarBN > 2017-09-28 13:51 | Report Abuse

Cut loss ah mio

Mioxi

551 posts

Posted by Mioxi > 2017-09-28 14:51 | Report Abuse

Aiyoyo....really tenggelam star!

Rm1....is coming soon!

LOL

Posted by apolloang > 2017-09-28 15:00 | Report Abuse

1.00 too drastic cannot lah,not yet 1.50 also u say 1.00 is illogical

kennyku

494 posts

Posted by kennyku > 2017-09-28 15:11 | Report Abuse

I dun think star will come over rm 1..... it will climb back to rm 2.000...... believe it

Posted by Newgirlearninvestmen > 2017-09-28 15:18 | Report Abuse

@ilmu Cut lost mean sell it now even If loss will occur?

ltw1123

629 posts

Posted by ltw1123 > 2017-09-28 15:19 | Report Abuse

Yes, throw all and run away!

Posted by apolloang > 2017-09-28 15:28 | Report Abuse

give div drop more,then drop until div also dried up like msiaga,used to give div 19cts per year the zero cts now give back 5 cts,

rojakmee

1,166 posts

Posted by rojakmee > 2017-09-28 16:08 | Report Abuse

Going to incur losses going forward just like utusan and better to dispose off. accouts i think is manupulated to hide losses incured ytd

Posted by apolloang > 2017-09-28 18:00 | Report Abuse

hopefully down to 1.50 so I can buy more....hahaha

Posted by Newgirlearninvestmen > 2017-09-28 18:33 | Report Abuse

Thank you very much. By the way, I'm a student. Any tips for me to learn how to earn money in short term? Like 15 days May be? Or any book to read with?

Posted by apolloang > 2017-09-28 18:35 | Report Abuse

15 days better go genting and bet

Posted by Newgirlearninvestmen > 2017-09-28 20:50 | Report Abuse

Not goreng la. ;)
Because I'm going to participate a stock challenge competition, only 15 days to trade, which team gains the most will win. But I don't know how. So finding sifu now. Haha

Posted by apolloang > 2017-09-28 20:53 | Report Abuse

u r young and many years to go not like uncle koon so why only 15 days, make it 15 years lah......hahaha

Mioxi

551 posts

Posted by Mioxi > 2017-09-29 09:12 | Report Abuse

Star tenggelam lioa! No more shining star bn!

LOL

Mioxi

551 posts

Posted by Mioxi > 2017-09-29 09:14 | Report Abuse

With 3 lots in hands....entitled me to humiliate the incompetent management in the agm!

GGecko

1,937 posts

Posted by GGecko > 2017-09-29 09:18 | Report Abuse

with due respect, the people who run STAR r mainly having journalism background, not acctg/business/economic..ought to have someone at the helm who can steer the co to greater heights

Mioxi

551 posts

Posted by Mioxi > 2017-09-29 09:18 | Report Abuse

That would much worthy than to cut loss !! 输得起!

LOL

Posted by 峰中奇缘 > 2017-09-29 09:59 | Report Abuse

the star newspaper naik harga 10cts starting 2/10 for Monday-friday issues

Mioxi

551 posts

Posted by Mioxi > 2017-09-29 11:29 | Report Abuse

Why the bod are incompetent?

The better option for them to explore:

1)They should keep the cash while searching new venture that could replace the revenue and profitability streams.

2) Emphasize the timing is right to cash out the earlier investment and the gain derived from asset disposal would enough to sustain for next few years of operating profit.

Mioxi

551 posts

Posted by Mioxi > 2017-09-29 11:32 | Report Abuse

Nothing could be worse than the option they've chosen. ...understandably the investment community will react negatively with that option...

Ada udang disebalik batu ......hem....

Mioxi

551 posts

Posted by Mioxi > 2017-09-29 11:34 | Report Abuse

不簡单!!!

Mioxi

551 posts

Posted by Mioxi > 2017-09-29 12:05 | Report Abuse

有人違法!

Mioxi

551 posts

Posted by Mioxi > 2017-09-29 12:06 | Report Abuse