MALTON BHD

KLSE (MYR): MALTON (6181)

-0.015 (3.37%)

0.425 - 0.445

18 people like this.

10,793 comment(s). Last comment by DreamCommander 2 months ago

nemesis

3,989 posts

Posted by nemesis > 2019-04-22 21:22 | Report Abuse

Latest News... EKOVEST n IWCITY denied they involved in Bandar Malaysia project...Might be last min got changes...Maybe gonna be awarded to Malton? Wat you all think...Ekovest denied participation is good news for Malton

Huat1

2,509 posts

Posted by Huat1 > 2019-04-22 21:34 | Report Abuse

Kakakakaka

Posted by birkincollector > 2019-04-22 21:38 | Report Abuse

nemesis...read the announcement carefully...the project still awarded to IWH.....

dlau8899

915 posts

Posted by dlau8899 > 2019-04-22 22:31 | Report Abuse

Buy and keep,going up above 0.80 before any new confirmed

l3ryan

669 posts

Posted by l3ryan > 2019-04-23 09:02 | Report Abuse

Gap down straight away, @nemesis told you to use your brains to digest news and stop using your buttock..

Posted by wongkokmun > 2019-04-23 11:32 | Report Abuse

0625 sold

Posted by Calvinharris > 2019-04-23 14:16 | Report Abuse

Huat lau eh, WCT !!
WCT steady than others.

https://klse.i3investor.com/m/stock/overview/9679.jsp

kalezen

67 posts

Posted by kalezen > 2019-04-23 16:18 | Report Abuse

it keep holding at 0610?

dlau8899

915 posts

Posted by dlau8899 > 2019-04-23 19:37 | Report Abuse

Compare with other Malton only up a little bit only, will continue up

SmallBang

148 posts

Posted by SmallBang > 2019-04-23 22:18 | Report Abuse

Why would malton be chosen when there are so much more big names out there? Think malton? Think again

nemesis

3,989 posts

Posted by nemesis > 2019-04-23 23:10 | Report Abuse

I3ryan@are you just stupid or plain foolish here? Don you know stock investment is all about intelligent n prediction and anticipation base on news n prospect before the real news materialised...U are just plain stupid asking all of us not to buy Malton...today is just profit taking I bet you Malton is coming to reach 0.80 in the near term as stock prices always move 6 mths ahead of the real event...if you Don wanna buy just get lost n shut ur stinking foolish mouth n put ur buttock on ur head...U are just making a fool of yourself here i3ryan!!!

Posted by Calvinharris > 2019-04-24 05:52 | Report Abuse

nemesis, itu orang sengaja nak buat harga turun nak beli murah.

Posted by Calvinharris > 2019-04-24 05:53 | Report Abuse

Jika orang itu tidak berminat stock itu, maka dia tidak akan berkata-kata di forum ini.

Posted by longtermvaluegain > 2019-04-24 08:04 | Report Abuse

If WCT wanna to JV with MALTON, senang sahaja utk tender kerja terutamanya contracts of 10,000 units rumah mampu milik.

l3ryan

669 posts

Posted by l3ryan > 2019-04-24 09:20 | Report Abuse

@nemesis, Clearly you don't understand what stock investment nor trading is. You are more like throwing all sort of baseless / speculative news out so that you want other to buy your share at higher price? I bought this share long ago, trace it way back, already talking about it since 40-50 cents level.. but i am also very clear where all the cock talkers like yourself come out and harp on "speculative" news to drive price out, my goal is to prevent people from being trap up high.. how many were trap at 65 cents above when they keep believing all the bandar Malaysia crap which has nothing materialize at all.. instant gap down... instant loss of money.. pity those who even use margin to buy .. again i proof my point, you don't know what you are talking about, look at your postings.. full of rubbish and speculations with no basis.

nemesis

3,989 posts

Posted by nemesis > 2019-04-24 09:21 | Report Abuse

Well said...We should always buy 3 step ahead before reality...If you have to buy after Malton secured contract fm Bandar Malaysia, maybe u need to pay 0.80 for people to sell to you...we may not be right in our analysis, BUT let us be brave to make intelligent prediction of the future prospect of Malton now that construction stocks are back on radar screen...Even without Bandar Malaysia effect, its 1.2 bil unbilled sales n coming Taipeh City project with Nan Hai group should lift up Malton in the near term so it makes sense to buy now.... When13Ryan Sell, make sure you buy fm him...when he use his buttock to think, we use our intelligent sense to anticipate...

l3ryan

669 posts

Posted by l3ryan > 2019-04-24 09:22 | Report Abuse

"Dont you know stock investment is all about intelligent n prediction and anticipation base on news before the real news materialised?" ... how dumb can this statement be.. can't believe i am reading it twice.. HAHAHA

nemesis

3,989 posts

Posted by nemesis > 2019-04-24 09:46 | Report Abuse

U place ur bet before the card is out, not after the card is displayed in front on you...this is the difference btw using ur Brain or Buttock to think hahaha!!!

l3ryan

669 posts

Posted by l3ryan > 2019-04-24 10:14 | Report Abuse

@Nemesis, i suggest you go genting la .. since u wan to place bet.. don't come here mislead people's hard earn money, go and read more and learn how to digest news before you come here and try to talk intelligent. Perhaps look up what does the word intelligent means first in the dictionary, because from this point of time i think you get the wrong idea of what intelligent means. I don't see any of it coming out from you as far as i remember, perhaps one thing i could notice is your information is coming out from your buttock instead of the head.

jordichia

21 posts

Posted by jordichia > 2019-04-24 10:59 | Report Abuse

hardsell

MirageHotelPD

1,097 posts

Posted by MirageHotelPD > 2019-04-24 11:07 | Report Abuse

nemesis, I guess you didn't read my earlier post. "Today I learned, never respond to low IQ and EQ people". Don't waste time responding to him. We just buy Malton at right time we believe, and sell at the right time. Let him wait till Bandar Malaysia news confirmed then only act. I bought Malton since 2011, Malton up and down all the time and finally touches 1.9 when BM news out. I sold at 1.6 average. Now, I start collecting Malton anything below 0.65 and wait for next "BM" news. This counter is a truly manipulating counter but can't deny Malton has quality to manipulate. NTA 1.72, good profit every year. This will convince most people it really worth above 1.7 when market recover. So, who knows one day another "BM" really come to Malton. Then, I believe that time he will said 1.9 is too cheap to buy.

Posted by hollandking > 2019-04-24 11:12 | Report Abuse

wow,khatu, u even got stakes in malton

jordichia

21 posts

Posted by jordichia > 2019-04-24 11:16 | Report Abuse

limit up

MirageHotelPD

1,097 posts

Posted by MirageHotelPD > 2019-04-24 11:17 | Report Abuse

I guess most people did not realise. When you buy speculate counters, you are betting to win the other speculators. When you are not gambler, then should invest in counters that is consider 'boring' or real investment counters. Speculative counters like Malton, WCT, and recently Merge, which i bet on Merge since Nov last year after new owner offer 0.88 GO. Company losing money every year but I trusted the owner creditability. So, I keep till now which is 1.79. I "Bet" it will go beyond RM2 by this year (don't buy cause is very very high risk now, just wait and see). If you are not gambler, then should looks for counters like Sunway, Maybank, PBB, and few very stable income and minimum impact from e commerce Reits like KLCC, IGB reit, Sunreit, and esp YTL reit. All these counters offers average 10% pa or more return for past 10 years.

singh1

1,008 posts

Posted by singh1 > 2019-04-24 11:21 | Report Abuse

They kamcheng with dalian wanda, try to take BM from IWC-crec jv in 2017. China gov't don't allow.
It is definitely possible, they can part develop BM. This way a few groups can make a successful BM much faster than iwc-crec doing it all by themselves. Hope something works out.

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2019-04-24 12:54 |

l3ryan

669 posts

Posted by l3ryan > 2019-04-24 12:55 | Report Abuse

Mr.manipulator is back with his old Bandar Malaysia 1.9 story again. When manipulators want people to buy their stocks they will come out with whatever theory / news they like and say it is fundamentals. When people call their bluff, they try even harder with more cock and bull story.

l3ryan

669 posts

Posted by l3ryan > 2019-04-24 12:58 | Report Abuse

Do notice all this cock talkers / manipulators appear when the speculative news appear, where are they when the price is below 50 cents? That time everyone only harp on the news that desmon is BN related, corruption, now they come out and talk all mighty that PH will give BM to Malton? think deeper yeah

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2019-04-24 13:07 |

l3ryan

669 posts

Posted by l3ryan > 2019-04-24 13:21 | Report Abuse

look . manipulators giving ridiculous TP rm2.00, by using speculative news as basis and using past manipulated price as basis. Besides even dare to say that Malton is making good profit every year? i wonder which annual report he read or he doesn't know how to interpret figures? Typical behavior of dumbass who just want to sell their shares off to innocent people, full of shits and no subsntance

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2019-04-24 13:59 | Report Abuse

Those illegal spy firm , cheated me , i go to trust a mad guy , this morning , buying this stock until million gone , if crashed , i follow crashed too , ni na ma , i really cry not tear drop , bad experience .

nemesis

3,989 posts

Posted by nemesis > 2019-04-24 15:19 | Report Abuse

I3ryan why make it so hard? U Don wanna buy, scared of losing money just keep quiet n Don condemn others k...We have our reasons to buy due to its earnings fundamental...it seems tat ur Brain is grown inside ur Buttock, the first of its kind in the world hahaha

l3ryan

669 posts

Posted by l3ryan > 2019-04-24 15:33 | Report Abuse

@nemesis you don't get it? i am shutting down dumbass like you who keep throwing sensational news all over the place that mislead. You better shut your mouth or learn what's the meaning of intelligent before you speak again

nemesis

3,989 posts

Posted by nemesis > 2019-04-24 15:50 | Report Abuse

It was you who misled others here, you moron dumbass...just bcos you Don know how to invest in shares u started to condemn others here...Now pls put ur head n stinking mouth inside your buttock n get lost fm here cos all of us here find you disgusting moron...

nemesis

3,989 posts

Posted by nemesis > 2019-04-24 16:10 | Report Abuse

One more thing Mr Dumbass, who said I try sell my Malton shares to others at inflated price based on speculative rumours...in the first place WHY should I sell a future winner like Malton when I know it is going to reap its harvest of its 1.2 bil unbilled sales soon...tis huge profit is coming tis coming financial result Don you know moron...R u tat stupid to sell cheap to others now knowing tat the best is yet to come for Malton...So think before u open your bloody stinking mouth here k...

azta12

5,594 posts

Posted by azta12 > 2019-04-24 16:12 | Report Abuse

collect

l3ryan

669 posts

Posted by l3ryan > 2019-04-24 16:49 | Report Abuse

Reap harvest of 1.2bill sales? oh wait i thought your story was bandar malaysia project sure get? change tune now ? come on dumbass talker.. do better than this

nemesis

3,989 posts

Posted by nemesis > 2019-04-24 17:01 | Report Abuse

I m saying overall factors, not just BM, u slow n moron investor...Pls go and check back all my previous comments k....the more u wanna buy low, the more I will block it 13Ryan...it is a fact Malton is expected to rise fm now on...

Posted by longtermvaluegain > 2019-04-24 17:22 | Report Abuse

i3ryan, currently non of one firm can say SURE GET bandar Malaysia jobs
Azrb, gadang, ijm, suncon, wct, Malton, econbhd, gamuda, mrcb, gkent etc have chance to bid.

dlau8899

915 posts

Posted by dlau8899 > 2019-04-24 17:27 | Report Abuse

Wct up, malton up, all uptrend

l3ryan

669 posts

Posted by l3ryan > 2019-04-24 17:27 | Report Abuse

@longtermvaluegain You are absolutely right. Which is why i am here to slap the sense out of the cock talkers when they keep blowing the news on Bandar Malaysia and uses past highly manipulated price to justify? If is not misleading not sure what is it call. They are caught with their pants down and now trying to sing a different tune.

dlau8899

915 posts

Posted by dlau8899 > 2019-04-24 17:31 | Report Abuse

Malton still good fundamental company , still make profit every quater

nemesis

3,989 posts

Posted by nemesis > 2019-04-24 17:51 | Report Abuse

I3ryan who are you to condemn other investor's comments be it speculative or facts here...tis forum is for us to voice our opinions whether it is facts or not...if u not happy just shut up n get lost...u are not only moron n stupid but also judgmental here as if Malton belongs to you...Pls get lost idiot!!!

Kenzotaj

182 posts

Posted by Kenzotaj > 2019-04-24 18:08 | Report Abuse

Malton is a strong and sound company.. remember it boughtover its rival a WCT.. nothing wrong in investing in these two companies for medium to longterm.. who knows... any construction company in msia may get a slice in BM as additional bonus..

nemesis

3,989 posts

Posted by nemesis > 2019-04-24 18:27 | Report Abuse

Well said tis is what is constructive n encouraging comments, not like 13Ryan acting like he owns Malton, judge n condemn others...

l3ryan

669 posts

Posted by l3ryan > 2019-04-24 23:56 | Report Abuse

So you just indirectly admitted you are talking rubbish and misleading? Hahahahaha!! Grow up boy, no need to justify what a forum is, it looks like you cant stand the heat. Like i say if u cant stand the heat get out and shut up. When i talk fundamentals, u were no where to be seen dumbass. You are not talking fundamentals when you stir up the bandar malaysia shit, stop being delusional. Just admit you are dumb and move on. I will be here to slap sense out of u again and again. You dont worry.

Kenzotaj

182 posts

Posted by Kenzotaj > 2019-04-25 08:39 | Report Abuse

My hunch is l3ryan is active IDSS .. only thrive with neg news

nemesis

3,989 posts

Posted by nemesis > 2019-04-25 08:57 | Report Abuse

Of Course Kenzotaj... He is a real dumbass n moron talking rubbish here....when Malton reach 0.80 we will see wat rubbish he will come out with

l3ryan

669 posts

Posted by l3ryan > 2019-04-25 09:26 | Report Abuse

no need hunch here and there, look back at my post, i was the one who provided fundamental when people talk shit about the company during 40-50 cents level.. at that time where are all the cock talkers on speculative news? Including yourself who talk about genting pavillion when that is not even related to malton? prove so much you don't know shit about the company you buying and you harp on speculative news once again.. when there is speculative news out and people like you guys come out and keep stirring it up , is completely misleading..