MALAYSIA PACIFIC CORP BHD

KLSE (MYR): MPCORP (6548)

8 people like this.

4,841 comment(s). Last comment by Newtoshareworld 2024-04-01 16:01

smalltimer

1,501 posts

Posted by smalltimer > 2014-09-29 13:17 | Report Abuse

wakaka chong's pooh which MP corpse u said huh?

kolim13

109 posts

Posted by kolim13 > 2014-09-29 20:52 | Report Abuse

Choonpooh,don't every day on chat cheat people lah......

saltedfish

3,282 posts

Posted by saltedfish > 2014-09-29 23:46 | Report Abuse

choongpooh 29/09/2014 09:06
talkrealreal, Mpcorp today will rise to 0.48....see whether i am true or not.

Choongpooh, it closed at 0.44 with 32,100 shares done. DEAD Wrong

choongpooh

195 posts

Posted by choongpooh > 2014-09-30 08:48 | Report Abuse

today mpcorp will rise....see i am correct or not...

choongpooh

195 posts

Posted by choongpooh > 2014-09-30 08:48 | Report Abuse

i will buy in today.

choongpooh

195 posts

Posted by choongpooh > 2014-09-30 08:49 | Report Abuse

if i am correct, you all have to say sorry

choongpooh

195 posts

Posted by choongpooh > 2014-09-30 08:49 | Report Abuse

Buy in now, no more bargain. Lowest, lowest........now is the lowest point

choongpooh

195 posts

Posted by choongpooh > 2014-09-30 09:49 | Report Abuse

i just receive news , saying mpcorp going to rise soon.
everyone, jump in ba....

choongpooh

195 posts

Posted by choongpooh > 2014-09-30 09:51 | Report Abuse

saltedfish, lcw80, kolim13, smalltimer, cytew, joeylee2013....
we all buy in to support......
make the price fly and we earn together.

tenlot

541 posts

Posted by tenlot > 2014-09-30 12:49 | Report Abuse

choongpooh, don't cheat people lah....
luckily i did not follow you few days back...
The APTEC and LAKEHILL are dead.
It is odd for BLACKSEA such big company to invest such a large amount in MPCORP, whose market capitalisation is only about 110 million.

"This would not be the first time Ch’ng would serve time for a white-collar offense. In July 1996, he was jailed for four years in Hong Kong for defrauding International Housing Development Ltd., where he was chairman, of $16 million. He had done it to fuel his dream of taking majority control of the company in 1985. With him in prison were members of the bank that co-conspired in the scheme. "

Based on :
http://www.forbes.com/sites/neerjajetley/2014/01/19/malaysian-tycoons-dream-bites-the-dust-does-he-face-prison-time-again/

tenlot

541 posts

Posted by tenlot > 2014-09-30 12:58 | Report Abuse

"Bursa Malaysia publicly reprimanded MPCorp last month for failing to make an immediate announcement on the default in payments of the overdraft and revolving credit facilities of RM97.4 million granted by RHB Bank Bhd."
It did not disclose the default immediately, shows that......

Based on : http://m.kinibiz.com/tag/wismampl
WISMA MPL already pledged to RHB bank.
“Simple calculations show net rental before expenses of RM6.14 million giving a gross yield of 1.92%. Who would want to buy Wisma MPL at such a low yield? Investors could earn more by simply parking their money in long-term fixed deposit (FD) accounts for 3.5% per annum,” he said.
He also questions how a joint venture agreement can be reached when there are so many issues with Wisma MPL’s strata title."

tenlot

541 posts

Posted by tenlot > 2014-09-30 13:02 | Report Abuse

For those that still associate with a low standard man like choongpooh i really doubt his integrity or perhaps he either a true newbie that are not alert and wanna get some so call tips or well...imagination is better than knowledge...

tenlot

541 posts

Posted by tenlot > 2014-09-30 13:03 | Report Abuse

choongpooh ah choongpooh.
Go eat shit

BILLION_Q

235 posts

Posted by BILLION_Q > 2014-09-30 14:44 | Report Abuse

this counter better do not touch..so many uncertainties...

BILLION_Q

235 posts

Posted by BILLION_Q > 2014-09-30 14:46 | Report Abuse

chongpoh been asking to buy since 50cent...now 44cent...i think he holds lot of share wanted to clear...haha.They are too many good counters out there to invest, definitely not this.

choongpooh

195 posts

Posted by choongpooh > 2014-09-30 16:33 | Report Abuse

I will continue to buy.....pledging also a choice for me to continue buying.
If rise, dun cry....
I advise you all quickly pick up....do not hesitate.

choongpooh

195 posts

Posted by choongpooh > 2014-09-30 16:34 | Report Abuse

Do not wait any more.
Buying mpcorp is a wise choice.

choongpooh

195 posts

Posted by choongpooh > 2014-09-30 16:34 | Report Abuse

break 2.00 in 1 month.

choongpooh

195 posts

Posted by choongpooh > 2014-09-30 16:35 | Report Abuse

According my fren's statement, mpcorp will break 2.00 in 1 month time.

56,242 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2014-09-30 16:35 | Report Abuse

BUY ON OFFER NOW!

choongpooh

195 posts

Posted by choongpooh > 2014-09-30 16:36 | Report Abuse

Ya. i agree with calvintaneng.
Buy on offer. quick.

Be Fearful When Others Are Greedy and Greedy When Others Are Fearful'
Quoted Warren Buffett

56,242 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2014-09-30 16:38 | Report Abuse

WOW! CALVIN BOUGHT SOME AT 43.5 CENTS.

TPY BOUGHT at 55 CENTS.

SO CALVIN GOT A GOOD BARGAIN TODAY!

SO HAPPY!

choongpooh

195 posts

Posted by choongpooh > 2014-09-30 16:43 | Report Abuse

choongpooh also bought some at 0.435..
so happy today.

choongpooh

195 posts

Posted by choongpooh > 2014-09-30 16:43 | Report Abuse

HAPPY..HAPPY..
HAPPY..HAPPY..HAPPY..
HAPPY..HAPPY..HAPPY..HAPPY..
HAPPY..HAPPY..HAPPY..HAPPY..HAPPY..
HAPPY..HAPPY..HAPPY..HAPPY..HAPPY..HAPPY..
HAPPY..HAPPY..HAPPY..HAPPY..HAPPY..HAPPY..HAPPY..
yeah

tenlot

541 posts

Posted by tenlot > 2014-09-30 16:47 | Report Abuse

The stupidity of some individuals never ceases to amaze me.

tenlot

541 posts

Posted by tenlot > 2014-09-30 16:50 | Report Abuse

congrat to choongpooh, finally you have a partner.

56,242 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2014-09-30 16:50 |

tenlot

541 posts

Posted by tenlot > 2014-09-30 16:52 | Report Abuse

choongpooh, you got it wrong. still red in colour.
Go eat shit

tenlot

541 posts

Posted by tenlot > 2014-09-30 16:57 | Report Abuse

the wb is at 0.03-0.04. It means wb does not have any value.
Can you explain to me in what way the mother share will worth more than 1.00???

tenlot

541 posts

Posted by tenlot > 2014-09-30 17:06 | Report Abuse

http://www.thestar.com.my/Story/?file=%2F2010%2F6%2F19%2Fbusiness%2F6289756

According to history, companies that involved in fraud can have high NTA until the moment it is being detected.
i give you some examples:
1)Megan Media Holdings Bhd (good company with NTA more than 1.50 before delisting)
2)Transmile Group Bhd (owned by tycoon Tan Sri Robert Kuok)
3)KENMARK

Calvintaneng, do not simply make conclusions with the statistical data you mean.

56,242 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2014-09-30 17:23 |

tenlot

541 posts

Posted by tenlot > 2014-09-30 20:27 | Report Abuse

finally i know why you can be a partner of choongpooh.
You two guys are one pair.
same same gila.
meaningless to talk to you.

tenlot

541 posts

Posted by tenlot > 2014-09-30 20:28 | Report Abuse

Buy more, i wish you good luck.Take care

tenlot

541 posts

Posted by tenlot > 2014-09-30 20:29 | Report Abuse

(calvintaneng)Buy more, i wish you good luck.Take care

tenlot

541 posts

Posted by tenlot > 2014-09-30 20:30 | Report Abuse

your partner choongpooh will say thank you to you for your great support.

choongpooh

195 posts

Posted by choongpooh > 2014-10-01 09:38 | Report Abuse

tenlot, you diam la..
ostrich
don't hiding your head in the sand la.
ji bai

tenlot

541 posts

Posted by tenlot > 2014-10-01 09:40 | Report Abuse

I feel like an idiot to talk much to you and calvin. Good luck.

choongpooh

195 posts

Posted by choongpooh > 2014-10-01 09:59 | Report Abuse

tenlot, i wil win 2day. today mpcorp rise

smalltimer

1,501 posts

Posted by smalltimer > 2014-10-01 10:32 |

choongpooh

195 posts

Posted by choongpooh > 2014-10-01 11:01 | Report Abuse

My fren's statement can't be wrong.
MPCORP wil stay strong. 2.00 in 1 month time.

choongpooh

195 posts

Posted by choongpooh > 2014-10-01 11:02 | Report Abuse

My fren told me, today is the last day for you to chase in.
If not, next week it wil shoot up.

choongpooh

195 posts

Posted by choongpooh > 2014-10-01 11:02 | Report Abuse

smalltimer, quickly make your decision to buy in.
Quick

choongpooh

195 posts

Posted by choongpooh > 2014-10-01 11:03 | Report Abuse

calvintaneng, please say something about mpcorp, please.
we need you urgently

smalltimer

1,501 posts

Posted by smalltimer > 2014-10-01 15:38 | Report Abuse

wakakaka, ur friend had been telling u going up vely long weeks ago, and tomorrow will up, i think he cut and paste his last message to you all the time, tommorow will up, dick up? who knows

SumuaOK

205 posts

Posted by SumuaOK > 2014-10-01 15:39 | Report Abuse

This Choongpooh is mad already. Loose until his mother's name also couldn't remember. He must get out of MPcorp from now. or else he will end up at Tg Rambutan.

tenlot

541 posts

Posted by tenlot > 2014-10-01 16:05 | Report Abuse

SumuaOk, Choongpooh is really a mad guy i have ever met.

smalltimer

1,501 posts

Posted by smalltimer > 2014-10-01 16:10 | Report Abuse

a person of unsound mind cannot execute a contract like buy or sell as have no longer any rights

tenlot

541 posts

Posted by tenlot > 2014-10-01 17:21 | Report Abuse

where is choongpooh?Choongpooh, you lose again.

tenlot

541 posts

Posted by tenlot > 2014-10-01 17:24 | Report Abuse

Stockpicking isn’t a hobby.

Everyone should be an investor. But not everyone should choose their own investments. To be a successful investor requires thousands of hours of deliberate effortful study to master the necessary skills, and then thousands more (or in Buffett’s case, tens of thousands) to use those skills to find worthwhile investments. Buffett read every investing book in his local library, many of them multiple times… by the time he was eleven years old. If you aren’t willing to put in the time and effort that stockpicking requires, the person on the other side of your trades is likely to know more than you, which is a recipe for underperformance. In that case, you’re better off simply buying a low-fee index fund which passively tracks the market, like VFINX, which tries to match the S&P 500. All of the lessons below are relevant for active investing, but many of them also apply to passive investing, so I encourage you to read on regardless of whether you decide to pick stocks yourself or just buy the entire market.

http://www.businessdictionary.com/article/896/investing-lessons-of-warren-buffett/