MALAYSIA PACIFIC CORP BHD

KLSE (MYR): MPCORP (6548)

8 people like this.

4,841 comment(s). Last comment by Newtoshareworld 2024-04-01 16:01

kllady_fidah

1,700 posts

Posted by kllady_fidah > 2014-09-11 17:47 |

Posted by chongpohpoh > 2014-09-11 23:43 | Report Abuse

my fren told me will break 2.00 soon.
It is second ecoworld.

Posted by laughdieme77 > 2014-09-11 23:44 | Report Abuse

chongpoh. u need higher dose of medication. pls call your physician now.

kllady_fidah

1,700 posts

Posted by kllady_fidah > 2014-09-12 09:27 |

dragonslayer

9,527 posts

Posted by dragonslayer > 2014-09-12 13:37 | Report Abuse

Aiyo...got new person jadi main promoter replacing Calvin oredy.....Calvin can rest liao.....Calvin....your tu di.......lagi heung wo.......whole page.....his comment nia......99% commited.....MPCorp huat ah!.....ha ha ha

56,242 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2014-09-12 16:41 | Report Abuse

MP CORP - MONEY POWER CORP NOW SELLING CHEAP!

OFFER! OFFER!

BUY WHEN IT'S CHEAP!

choongpoh

18 posts

Posted by choongpoh > 2014-09-13 12:35 |

choongpoh

18 posts

Posted by choongpoh > 2014-09-13 12:35 | Report Abuse

will break 2.00 soon.

choongpoh

18 posts

Posted by choongpoh > 2014-09-13 12:35 | Report Abuse

quickly buy in

anthonylow

272 posts

Posted by anthonylow > 2014-09-13 12:38 | Report Abuse

WU NYA BO

56,242 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2014-09-13 13:11 | Report Abuse

With Pengerang Superboom it is only a matter of time for Mp Corp to fall into the radar of analyst like Mphbcapital

choongpoh

18 posts

Posted by choongpoh > 2014-09-14 12:05 | Report Abuse

ya ya............now buy, everybody buy, you buy i buy , he buy, she buy, everybody buy 1 lot. then it sure will rise quickly.

choongpoh

18 posts

Posted by choongpoh > 2014-09-14 12:06 | Report Abuse

Please buy in, we unite together to make it rise.

choongpoh

18 posts

Posted by choongpoh > 2014-09-14 12:07 | Report Abuse

I hope everyone will listen to me and calvin, we gather and try to buy up , if we can keep buy up from now. The sell down will becoming less. Thus, the price will surge ...

choongpoh

18 posts

Posted by choongpoh > 2014-09-14 12:09 | Report Abuse

Please buy up..........no more bargain.
There are few investors disposing their shares, thus the price gone to lower level in the past 2 weeks.
If next week, u can contribute some, and we will ask more investors to come in, sure we can give support to the price.

choongpoh

18 posts

Posted by choongpoh > 2014-09-14 12:10 | Report Abuse

i heard my fren said, it will go up to 2.00...
so, it is still very cheap right now.
Please buy in. Quickly make your decision, you have very little time.

choongpoh

18 posts

Posted by choongpoh > 2014-09-14 12:11 | Report Abuse

1 month go up to 2.00, you can easily get 1k earning per lot you bought.
Where to get this slim chances?

choongpoh

18 posts

Posted by choongpoh > 2014-09-14 12:13 | Report Abuse

My fren told me it is very near le....
Now, what we are waiting is the portion of small investors to get bigger.
When there are enug small investors, we shall ask billy and TPY to make it rise. By then, everyone shall get huge profit.

choongpoh

18 posts

Posted by choongpoh > 2014-09-14 12:14 | Report Abuse

When it reaches above 2.00, Billy and TPY are expected to make announcement to issue new shares to raise funds to kick off the APTEC project.

choongpoh

18 posts

Posted by choongpoh > 2014-09-14 12:16 | Report Abuse

the small investors still very less, this is the main issue we discussed every week. We need the increment of small investors. When the number of small investors are less, no point to make the price rise. We need new funds to be injected. Not enug small investors, even we make the price rise, still we cant raise funds easily.

choongpoh

18 posts

Posted by choongpoh > 2014-09-14 12:17 | Report Abuse

In 1 month time will break 2.00

choongpoh

18 posts

Posted by choongpoh > 2014-09-14 12:18 |

choongpoh

18 posts

Posted by choongpoh > 2014-09-14 12:19 |

choongpoh

18 posts

Posted by choongpoh > 2014-09-14 12:20 |

choongpoh

18 posts

Posted by choongpoh > 2014-09-14 12:21 |

choongpoh

18 posts

Posted by choongpoh > 2014-09-14 12:22 |

choongpooh

195 posts

Posted by choongpooh > 2014-09-15 10:34 | Report Abuse

hello, everybody. good morning.

choongpooh

195 posts

Posted by choongpooh > 2014-09-15 10:35 | Report Abuse

yesterday night i slept very late. So today just wake up. I have a drink with frens at the XXX bay....

choongpooh

195 posts

Posted by choongpooh > 2014-09-15 10:35 | Report Abuse

then i slept. I have a dream

choongpooh

195 posts

Posted by choongpooh > 2014-09-15 10:36 | Report Abuse

in my dream, the mpcorp was getting higher and higher and i looked at the screen. It was 1.85. Wow, i was shocked.

choongpooh

195 posts

Posted by choongpooh > 2014-09-15 10:36 | Report Abuse

So, please buy when mpcorp is still cheap.
Amen

choongpooh

195 posts

Posted by choongpooh > 2014-09-15 10:37 | Report Abuse

My fren told me that mpcorp will break 2.00 in 1 month.
Bliv or not depends on you.

choongpooh

195 posts

Posted by choongpooh > 2014-09-15 10:38 | Report Abuse

My margin counter will be approved in these few days.

choongpooh

195 posts

Posted by choongpooh > 2014-09-15 10:39 | Report Abuse

Please buy in.
will above 2.00 soon.

choongpooh

195 posts

Posted by choongpooh > 2014-09-15 10:42 | Report Abuse

i m the fren of Billy . Billy is my fren.
We have a chat, chat, chat...
chatting chatting chatting.
drinking drinking drinking.
I hv a fren named betty. Betty is billy's fren.
Betty give me 50 bucks and i looked and her.
I gave her back 10 bucks.
Then, we have a chat, chat , chat.
chatting chatting chatting.
Billy and Betty are of the opinion that mpcorp will rise very soon.
Will break 2.00 in a month time.

choongpooh

195 posts

Posted by choongpooh > 2014-09-15 10:59 | Report Abuse

Hello, Who raise the blue flag? Please show yourself.
The person who raise the flag really need higher dose of medication.
You are the one who need to be admitted into tg rambutan.

choongpooh

195 posts

Posted by choongpooh > 2014-09-15 16:03 | Report Abuse

today i bought 120 lots of mpcorp.

choongpooh

195 posts

Posted by choongpooh > 2014-09-15 16:03 | Report Abuse

Please buy in when cheap.
Will above 2.00 in 1 month.

choongpooh

195 posts

Posted by choongpooh > 2014-09-15 16:05 | Report Abuse

tomoro i plan to buy another 100 lots.
My frens will buy in about 100 lots also. Please keep your momentum to buy in.
You buy i buy he buy.
We huat together.
If everyone buy, it would be hard for the price keeping low.
We buy in together, Unite is power.
PLease buy in

choongpooh

195 posts

Posted by choongpooh > 2014-09-15 16:19 | Report Abuse

cytew, how is your awc?????
earn or lose

choongpooh

195 posts

Posted by choongpooh > 2014-09-15 16:19 |

56,242 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2014-09-15 23:45 | Report Abuse

THE LANDS OF NUSA DAMAI IS INCREASING BY RM500 EVERY MINUTE

AND WITH THE MOMENTUM BUILDING UP FROM RAPID' IN PENGERANG IT IA POSSIBLE THAT MP CORP MIGHT RECEIVE A SURPRISE BOOSTER LIKE FOCAL AIMS.

WHEN ECOWORLD TOOK OVER FOCAL AIMS (FOCAL AIMS IS FAR WORSE THAN MP CORP'S NUSA DAMAI LANDS) FOCAL AIMS SKYROCKETED TO OVER RM5.00!

ANYTHING IS POSSIBLE IF FOCAL AIMS CAN BE TRANSFORMED - WHY NOT MP CORP?

Posted by KCChan2708 > 2014-09-16 22:47 | Report Abuse

Its financial year ended 30th June 2014 shows a RM16.9m sales with a net loss of RM31.6m. Cash burned in the year was RM15m. With a net debt of RM90m, and High Court summon on its RM100m+ money owed to put option by AmanahRaya Development, plus a couple more ongoing litigations, wonder how MP Corp can pull through. Even though the right issues and ICULs have been proposed, wonder who would want to further throw money into this company. Nothing is happening to the company. Meanwhile, the father, the wife and the son (?) continue to receive high director fees plus high interest charges from their loan to the company.

56,242 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2014-09-17 00:54 |

56,242 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2014-09-17 01:22 | Report Abuse

Never heard of Ms Renesial Leong or Mr Ho Chin Soon?

Is like a guy who aspire to be a Good Badminton Player and Never Heard About Datuk Lee Chong Wei. Or some expert in Golf and not knowing who is Tiger Wood.

Posted by KCChan2708 > 2014-09-17 12:21 | Report Abuse

Haha, small fry

Posted by KCChan2708 > 2014-09-17 12:22 | Report Abuse

Half day only 28,000 shares done....it is a mirage

56,242 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2014-09-18 10:35 | Report Abuse

WOW!

JUST SAW A LAUNCH BY ECOWORLD

KOTA MASAI 2 STOREY HOUSE

SALE PRICE AT ABOVE RM500,000

WOW!

KAYA! KAYA! FOR MP CORP

choongpooh

195 posts

Posted by choongpooh > 2014-09-18 16:22 | Report Abuse

today i bought 500 lots. (if i still have money)

choongpooh

195 posts

Posted by choongpooh > 2014-09-18 16:22 | Report Abuse

will break 2.00 in 1 month