ok, this is small problem in fact. Because our biggest shareholder is chong poh. I beliv this is a small matter that would not give any impact to mpcorp. Mpcorp stays strong. You can consider to buy in now since the confidence level is at the lowest.
The legal suit between TPY and Protasco may enhance the proceeding of APTEC activation.
Billy will be stressful and this may cause him himself to be more active in getting the launch of APTEC. The conditions become limited and Chong Poh should aware of this trend.
I beliv Chong Poh know how to refuse to concede defeat of struggle spirit. Chong Poh may deliver a final blow to kick off the APTEC. In this context, MPCORP will rise with big scale very soon.
BUY MPCORP, 1 lot can earn RM1500. With RM450 invested. BUY MPCORP, 1 lot can earn RM1500. With RM450 invested. BUY MPCORP, 1 lot can earn RM1500. With RM450 invested. BUY MPCORP, 1 lot can earn RM1500. With RM450 invested. BUY MPCORP, 1 lot can earn RM1500. With RM450 invested. BUY MPCORP, 1 lot can earn RM1500. With RM450 invested. BUY MPCORP, 1 lot can earn RM1500. With RM450 invested. BUY MPCORP, 1 lot can earn RM1500. With RM450 invested. BUY MPCORP, 1 lot can earn RM1500. With RM450 invested. BUY MPCORP, 1 lot can earn RM1500. With RM450 invested. BUY MPCORP, 1 lot can earn RM1500. With RM450 invested.
BUY MPCORP, 1 lot can earn RM1500. With RM450 invested.
WE will be the biggest in construction sector. If you think ECOWORLD or SPSETIA or UEMWORLD is strong, then you are wrong. MPCORP will one day surpass and become double of ECOWORLD or SPSETIA or UEMWORLD.
Billy purposely makes the price lower and lower. This is to rewards many small shareholders in term of their supports towards the company. This is a discounted price.
1 people 1 company 1 mpcorp. How can i get out? Also, it is about to move to 2.00 in 1 month. Even i want to get out, i will wait till i get the 2.00...... I will sell out at 2.1X and will buy back at 0.80............ I am quite generous i think, because i am willing to share these information with you all....My best fren ask me to keep quite but i think this is quite selfish. Em, you wait and see ba, SumuaOk, if mpcorp suddenly climb to 2.00, dun cry. And 1 more advise, please buy in now.....this is the last notice.
Monday, i will continue to buy in to give support. Hoping everyone will do the same thing. We shall make MPCORP the best return among all.
It will break 2.00 in 1 month time. You can take your time and history will prove whether what i said is true or not.
Do not hesitate anymore since i give you such important notes. Monday, we will collect more and 100 thanks for those who give us good chances to buy in at discounted rate.
Choongpooh, I really pity you ,simple promotion job on Mp corp,you also can not do it properly, you just behave like a " mad-person" and start shouting here and there every day.
People who like this
You should check in on some of those fields below.
Title
Category
Comment
Confirmation
Click Confirm to delete this Forum Thread and all the associated comments.
Report Abuse
Please Sign In to report this post as abuse.
Featured Posts
MQ Trader
Introducing MY's First IPO Fund for Sophisticated Investors!
MQ Chat
New Update. Discover investment communities that resonate with your ideas
MQ Trader
M & A Value Partners IPO Equity Fund has been launched - Targeted 13% Return p.a
Latest Videos
0:17
New IPO: TMK Chemical Bhd, a provider of total chemical management of inorganic chemicals aims to list on the Main Market!
MQ Trader 126 views | 1 d ago
0:17
New IPO: A fertilizer formulating and blending company, Cropmate Berhad aims to list on the ACE Market!
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
choongpooh
195 posts
Posted by choongpooh > 2014-09-24 16:17 | Report Abuse
ok, this is small problem in fact. Because our biggest shareholder is chong poh. I beliv this is a small matter that would not give any impact to mpcorp. Mpcorp stays strong. You can consider to buy in now since the confidence level is at the lowest.