MALAYSIA PACIFIC CORP BHD

KLSE (MYR): MPCORP (6548)

8 people like this.

4,841 comment(s). Last comment by Newtoshareworld 2024-04-01 16:01

pohchong

23 posts

Posted by pohchong > 2014-09-09 16:29 | Report Abuse

cytew and will6677, this is a good counter, next week will break 0.60 or 0.70. Please buy in. Please.
i will ask all the shareholders to unite together.
Mpcorp= malaysia power ranger ,money power ranger.
you buy in you earn.
you invest you get profit.
What are both of u waiting for.
Last price, 0.465. Before we adjust it to 2.00.....you have nearly 3 days to enter. Next week will move.

pohchong

23 posts

Posted by pohchong > 2014-09-09 16:30 | Report Abuse

no more bargain.

pohchong

23 posts

Posted by pohchong > 2014-09-09 16:32 | Report Abuse

To all mpcorp shareholders:
We shall unite together, keep buying and stop selling. When the shares are held by everyone, i blive the value of the share will getting higher.
This is why some shares can rise at big scale within short time.
We have to learn from other shareholders of other listed companies, giving them proper education. We all have the responsibility over the market prices ,isn't?

pohchong

23 posts

Posted by pohchong > 2014-09-09 16:34 | Report Abuse

so buy now to commit your responsibility.
Dun u ever heard, when the worst gone, the coming one will be better and smoother.
Like the NTA, we have suffered from loses, but expected to get big profit this year. So , keep invest in mpcorp to join us.

pohchong

23 posts

Posted by pohchong > 2014-09-09 16:34 | Report Abuse

buy now

SumuaOK

205 posts

Posted by SumuaOK > 2014-09-09 16:38 | Report Abuse

will buy when touch 45 sen

cytew

1,598 posts

Posted by cytew > 2014-09-09 17:16 | Report Abuse

Pohchong, I am busy accumulating AWC 7579 now, no time for Mp corp yet ,I will come back when the court sanction for capital reduction is being obtained by the management/Investment bank, for the time being ,the promotion job, i will leave it to you first, I will come back to assist you when the time is right, and i will call all my "108 machai" to buy and push, by then it will sure to fly to 70 to 80 cents,most probably will be around April /May 2015 , hopefully you can wait patiently for my return, bye for now.

cytew

1,598 posts

Posted by cytew > 2014-09-09 17:34 | Report Abuse

Pohchong, the following counters are for sure win for next 6 months,if you are interested and still have bullets ,you can buy some,otherwise just stand side way and observe for their progress ,and learn from me how to select counters brilliantly,as they are selected by my 股林绝招,倚天屠龙剑法,namely HHRG 0175,Econpile 5253,AWC 7579, Zelan 2283,and Teoseng 7252...

Posted by chongpohpoh > 2014-09-10 09:36 | Report Abuse

good luck, cytew, go ahead. 看最后是你赢还是我赢

kolim13

109 posts

Posted by kolim13 > 2014-09-10 10:05 | Report Abuse

Today is loan pay back deal day.

Posted by chongpohpoh > 2014-09-10 10:33 | Report Abuse

so what????
mpcorp sure go to 2.00
my fren said.
kolim13, quickly buy
now is the lowest. you buy 0.47 can directly get, no need queue

Posted by chongpohpoh > 2014-09-10 10:33 | Report Abuse

so what????
mpcorp sure go to 2.00
my fren said.
kolim13, quickly buy
now is the lowest. you buy 0.47 can directly get, no need queue

Posted by chongpohpoh > 2014-09-10 10:34 | Report Abuse

today can pay the full amount le....
because i chongpoh can get the money from TPY.
TPY sure agree to pay the loan and start the project.
Why not?
But paying back the loan, then we can start new project to earn money.......

Posted by chongpohpoh > 2014-09-10 10:37 | Report Abuse

mpcorp is abundant with money...
we can plan to issue new shares. may be another 100000lots.
if not we can come out with warrant c,warrant d,warrant e,warrant f,warrant g...
sure we can get money from TPY to pay back the loan.
The loan is just a small sum...
the most important thing is the company is owned by me and TPY.

Posted by chongpohpoh > 2014-09-10 10:37 | Report Abuse

chongpoh倚天屠龙剑法.....sure win

Posted by chongpohpoh > 2014-09-10 10:44 | Report Abuse

哇。。。我看到mpcorp去两块了。
就在两个星期内。来。各位,快买。

Posted by chongpohpoh > 2014-09-10 10:45 | Report Abuse

cytew快

Posted by chongpohpoh > 2014-09-10 16:05 | Report Abuse

cytew, today awc drop.
But mpcorp still remain the same.

Posted by chongpohpoh > 2014-09-10 16:06 | Report Abuse

if everyday, awc drop 0.01. But mpcorp rise 0.01. How do you feel????

Posted by chongpohpoh > 2014-09-10 16:06 | Report Abuse

just now i bought 100 lots of mpcorp at 0.465.

Posted by chongpohpoh > 2014-09-10 16:07 | Report Abuse

tomoro i will buy another 200 lots of mpcorp.
Quick, everyone come and join me and calvin.
Buying mpcorp

Posted by chongpohpoh > 2014-09-10 16:07 | Report Abuse

BUY, we buy we buy we buy.
Then we earn together.
What a nice day.

Posted by chongpohpoh > 2014-09-11 09:49 | Report Abuse

aiyo...awc drop again.

Posted by chongpohpoh > 2014-09-11 09:50 | Report Abuse

but mpcorp still remain the same.
It shows tat mpcorp is valuable is a gem, awc is a shit...
Hello, everybody please buy mpcorp.
I got news showing that mpcorp will reach 2.00 in about 1 month time.

Posted by chongpohpoh > 2014-09-11 09:50 | Report Abuse

BUY, we buy we buy we buy.
Then we earn together.
What a nice day.

Posted by chongpohpoh > 2014-09-11 09:51 | Report Abuse

哇。。。我看到mpcorp去两块了。
就在两个星期内。来。各位,快买。

Posted by chongpohpoh > 2014-09-11 10:04 | Report Abuse

buy another 200 lots of mpcorp.
quick come and join me.
support the price.

Posted by chongpohpoh > 2014-09-11 10:05 | Report Abuse

cytew, hello how are you????
are you okay?? need help?

Posted by chongpohpoh > 2014-09-11 10:06 | Report Abuse

my fren suddenly told me that it has possibility to get over 3.00......
hey...now is cheap, quick acquire before late.

cytew

1,598 posts

Posted by cytew > 2014-09-11 10:21 | Report Abuse

I am busy accumulating AWC now......what about you , still buying MPC ?

Posted by chongpohpoh > 2014-09-11 10:23 | Report Abuse

ya .......... we see who win at last.
I dun think awc will go up ...
awc, It hasnt dopped much....
why dun you disposed to chase mpcorp.
If one lot earn you a thousand , you can easily become a millionaire.

Now , i have 1000000000 lots of mpcorp....hahahahaha

Posted by chongpohpoh > 2014-09-11 10:24 | Report Abuse

awc purposely dun wan to drop much to attract you continue buying.
cytew, do not hesitate any more.
Turn to mpcorp, give up awc

Posted by chongpohpoh > 2014-09-11 10:25 | Report Abuse

i heard my fren said it will be like ecoworld in the end and might be larger than ecoworld.

Posted by chongpohpoh > 2014-09-11 10:27 | Report Abuse

mpcorp is guarantee sure wun drop company.
If you buy 1 lot now, after 10 yrs, you can get back 1000times of profit like mcdonald, coca-cola, apple.....
everyone, listen here, buy mpcorp before you miss the chance.
After this moment, when the price surge, i bliv you wun have second desire to buy mpcorp.Because it is getting higher and higher like ecoworld......

Posted by chongpohpoh > 2014-09-11 10:28 | Report Abuse

cytew, drop awc buy mpcorp

Posted by chongpohpoh > 2014-09-11 10:30 | Report Abuse

mpcorp will reach > than 2.00 in a month.

cytew

1,598 posts

Posted by cytew > 2014-09-11 10:36 | Report Abuse

what ? to become millionaire ? you must be crazy lah ? I am long ago a multimillionaire, you have not make your first million ?

ryan_och

304 posts

Posted by ryan_och > 2014-09-11 11:14 | Report Abuse

not the time to buy yet

will6677

115 posts

Posted by will6677 > 2014-09-11 12:14 | Report Abuse

no trading at all.. chongpohpoh... where is your 200lots?? if you buy now... it will be at 0.48 la...

ryan_och

304 posts

Posted by ryan_och > 2014-09-11 12:42 | Report Abuse

for a company making losses, better be away

Posted by chongpohpoh > 2014-09-11 15:16 | Report Abuse

you all kia su kia si.

Posted by chongpohpoh > 2014-09-11 15:17 | Report Abuse

cytew....good ....keep your position. Dun let me catch you sleeping on the road side.

Posted by chongpohpoh > 2014-09-11 15:18 |

Posted by chongpohpoh > 2014-09-11 15:19 | Report Abuse

buy mpcorp, will reach 2.00 in a week.
quick....buy mpcorp..
quick

Posted by chongpohpoh > 2014-09-11 16:06 | Report Abuse

buy mpcorp quick

Posted by chongpohpoh > 2014-09-11 16:07 | Report Abuse

i will buy on tomoro ....morning 20 lots.

Posted by chongpohpoh > 2014-09-11 16:07 | Report Abuse

so today din buy.

kllady_fidah

1,700 posts

Posted by kllady_fidah > 2014-09-11 16:26 | Report Abuse

saleeping?

Posted by chongpohpoh > 2014-09-11 16:39 | Report Abuse

i bought 30 lots 0.46