MALAYSIA PACIFIC CORP BHD

KLSE (MYR): MPCORP (6548)

8 people like this.

4,841 comment(s). Last comment by Newtoshareworld 2024-04-01 16:01

tenlot2

59 posts

Posted by tenlot2 > 2014-11-02 22:07 | Report Abuse

wont la...Nancy Tang...
Tomorrow can buy in more...will rise certainly since this type of news come out...
It has more revenue, will not fall into PN17 for this while...
At least, it meets minimum requirement...
I believe the price will shoot back above 50 cents....
I will not buy in, but there are some shares left, not yet disposed ...i will wait good price to dispose....making the loses to be profit.
take care

Posted by kokwai9319 > 2014-11-04 18:28 | Report Abuse

I wonder when will the audited report out? Hope it was delayed with reasons due RHB debt restructuring and etc, NOT due correction in financial account

smalltimer

1,501 posts

Posted by smalltimer > 2014-11-05 10:13 | Report Abuse

wakaka pooh pooh boo boo

tenlot2

59 posts

Posted by tenlot2 > 2014-11-06 11:13 | Report Abuse

i got 10 lot 0.395...
Hehe

tenlot2

59 posts

Posted by tenlot2 > 2014-11-06 11:41 | Report Abuse

Why i buy you know?
Because you all scare the AFS will be delayed and caused to suspension.
I only want to get 1k earnings from this 10 lots.
1000/3950X100 =25% profit.

tenlot2

59 posts

Posted by tenlot2 > 2014-11-06 11:42 | Report Abuse

Tomorrow is the last day to submit AFS...
tension.

member41

3,718 posts

Posted by member41 > 2014-11-06 11:56 | Report Abuse

Fun to play this counter 35-50

tenlot2

59 posts

Posted by tenlot2 > 2014-11-06 12:52 | Report Abuse

FUN FAIR

smalltimer

1,501 posts

Posted by smalltimer > 2014-11-06 15:04 | Report Abuse

pooh pooh and tenlot2 is same person?

tenlot2

59 posts

Posted by tenlot2 > 2014-11-06 15:05 | Report Abuse

LISTING'S CIRCULAR NO. L/Q : 71820 OF 2014

The above Company has failed to submit its annual audited accounts for the financial period ended 30 June 2014 ("AAA 2014") to Bursa Malaysia Securities Berhad ("Bursa Securities") for public release within the stipulated timeframe i.e. 31 October 2014, pursuant to paragraph 9.23(2) of Bursa Securities' Main Market Listing Requirements ("LR").

Pursuant to Paragraph 9.28(5) of the LR, if a listed issuer fails to issue the outstanding financial statements within 5 market days after the expiry of the relevant timeframes stated in Paragraph 9.22 and 9.23 of the LR ("Relevant Timeframes") (the last day of the 5 market days is referred to as "Suspension Deadline"), in addition to any enforcement action that Bursa Securities may take, Bursa Securities shall suspend the trading in the securities of such listed issuer. The suspension shall be effected on the next market day after the Suspension Deadline.

In view of the above and in the event that MPCORP is unable to submit the outstanding AAA 2014 on or before 7 November 2014, the trading in the above Company's shares will be suspended with effect from 9.00 am, Monday, 10 November 2014 until further notice.

Pursuant to Paragraph 9.28(6) of the LR, if a listed issuer fails to issue the outstanding financial statements within 6 months from the expiry of the relevant timeframes, in addition to any enforcement action that Bursa Securities may take; de-listing procedures shall be commenced against such listed

tenlot2

59 posts

Posted by tenlot2 > 2014-11-06 15:06 | Report Abuse

stuck.

beeair2013

195 posts

Posted by beeair2013 > 2014-11-06 15:13 | Report Abuse

Alert: Cut loss now before it is too late.

member41

3,718 posts

Posted by member41 > 2014-11-06 15:28 | Report Abuse

Grab some 32?

koi koh

2,499 posts

Posted by koi koh > 2014-11-06 15:47 | Report Abuse

bravo! member41

BuLLRam

1,104 posts

Posted by BuLLRam > 2014-11-06 16:02 | Report Abuse

wtffff.....choto mati kudasai lohhhhh..

Posted by kokwai9319 > 2014-11-06 16:42 | Report Abuse

Tomorrow is the last day for AFS submission. Wonder why cant submit early?
Calvintaneng, what is your view on current situation? As usual as of your investment style;load more now as bargain sale is on now?

member41

3,718 posts

Posted by member41 > 2014-11-06 17:23 | Report Abuse

Bill will solve the problem somehow

tenlot2

59 posts

Posted by tenlot2 > 2014-11-06 17:23 | Report Abuse

i sell out...
do not link me with pooh

member41

3,718 posts

Posted by member41 > 2014-11-06 17:29 | Report Abuse

Koi buy any?

member41

3,718 posts

Posted by member41 > 2014-11-06 18:12 | Report Abuse

Dom : I q 32 but not fill. Will try tomorrow. Wow 100,000 shares. Impressive

member41

3,718 posts

Posted by member41 > 2014-11-06 18:54 | Report Abuse

I think bill quite smart will escape this one. Hope u Huat ah

tenlot2

59 posts

Posted by tenlot2 > 2014-11-06 20:13 | Report Abuse

Go to see announcement...will delay until 14 nov

tenlot2

59 posts

Posted by tenlot2 > 2014-11-06 20:13 | Report Abuse

Monday suspension

tenlot2

59 posts

Posted by tenlot2 > 2014-11-06 20:14 | Report Abuse

Good luck

Posted by Icon8888 > 2014-11-06 20:15 | Report Abuse

The major shareholder purposely did it. That is his way of privatizing the company

Posted by Icon8888 > 2014-11-06 20:20 | Report Abuse

Calvin can ride all the way with the major shareholder (even after delisting), since he believe in the company's potential

koi koh

2,499 posts

Posted by koi koh > 2014-11-06 20:44 | Report Abuse

Money will be stuck there for quite some time after delisting, take good care and decide carefully

Cyborg

981 posts

Posted by Cyborg > 2014-11-06 22:44 | Report Abuse

R.I.P

Nancy Tang

853 posts

Posted by Nancy Tang > 2014-11-07 01:50 | Report Abuse

Pity all those who listened to that crazy promoter !!!

kt99

404 posts

Posted by kt99 > 2014-11-07 09:36 | Report Abuse

Can collect now? Cheap

koi koh

2,499 posts

Posted by koi koh > 2014-11-07 10:33 | Report Abuse

last day to decide

member41

3,718 posts

Posted by member41 > 2014-11-07 14:55 | Report Abuse

Went down to 30.5 then up 35... now 32 again.. someone trying to pull it up but too heavy

Posted by kokwai9319 > 2014-11-07 15:35 | Report Abuse

Hi Calvintaneng, just to clarify with you. AIn BJCORP forum, r u tellin MPCORP share u r holding is the profit u gained from "buying MPCorp at 0.38 & Selling at 0.50+"? So, now are you still holding?

walau2u

271 posts

Posted by walau2u > 2014-11-07 18:09 | Report Abuse

Luckily sold all at RM0.4............

walau2u

271 posts

Posted by walau2u > 2014-11-07 18:47 | Report Abuse

I will buy more if below RM0.30....
Calvin, what will happen if Bursa delisted MPCORP?

walau2u

271 posts

Posted by walau2u > 2014-11-07 19:16 | Report Abuse

In case suspend,until when it will be suspended? If too long, our money will be locked in.....

Posted by fightingfish88 > 2014-11-07 20:19 | Report Abuse

pn17 pray for it

Posted by kokwai9319 > 2014-11-08 11:15 | Report Abuse

Hi Calvin, thanks for the feedback. My worries is Mpcorp will take longer than one Week Period to Submit the AFS. Auditor seems need longer time.

Posted by kokwai9319 > 2014-11-08 12:55 | Report Abuse

Hi Calvin, thank you for your info. Oh yeah! The 6 lanes access highway. I have totally forget about it. Hope MPCORP will submit the AFS before 14th Nov, that will be much better. MPCORP need to work harder to gain confidence from investor. Also the private placement of ICULS need to be Successful, even better is oversubscribed. Then only have the money to pay 120M to ASDB. 80M is no longer an issue in short term as it has covert to term loans. Most importantly is MPCORP need to stay listed in order to proceed to the RIGHTS ISSUE.

MPCORP has turned down investors too many time IMHO. From Aptec(ASDB) 5 years ago, MOU with Korea, Thailand, HK, China. Even the current AFS, if I'm not mistaken, filing to Bursa on 27th Oct mentioning it need another 5 days. Well, it has failed to do so. Good luck to MPCORP, ho'oponopono!

tenlot2

59 posts

Posted by tenlot2 > 2014-11-08 19:48 | Report Abuse

The company will not be delisted if not valuable.
However, a valuable company definitely will be delisted for the good of major shareholder.
Do you ever see Petronas being listed in KLSE?
No....
A good company will be 100% owned ..
Somehow, they have ways to make the company delisted from the board.
This is what making people worrying of.
Calvintaneng, you are not the person that can make decisions over the company. Valuation is simple calculation that many people can manage but the motives of major shareholders are hard to tackle.
If the value of the share is high, Billy is the first one to stand out to buy all, not you.

tenlot2

59 posts

Posted by tenlot2 > 2014-11-08 19:49 | Report Abuse

This is a hidden company and most of the shares are hold by major shareholder. You should know well how he can turn the company upside down.

tenlot2

59 posts

Posted by tenlot2 > 2014-11-08 19:54 | Report Abuse

Can you tell me why TPC can still stand above 40 cents even fall into PN17?
Go and see the graph before talking nonsense here.

You may go back Singapore, you are not belong to Malaysia. Why you do not want to buy Singapore's shares instead of staying in Malaysia. I can suggest you to apply for Malaysian and quit to be Singaporean.

You want to be Hero? Unfortunately, you have made many many mistakes in your predictions. IFCAMS keep rising even you tell everyone it will fall down.

tenlot2

59 posts

Posted by tenlot2 > 2014-11-09 04:04 | Report Abuse

sing con sing con
singapore like to con

tenlot2

59 posts

Posted by tenlot2 > 2014-11-10 03:48 | Report Abuse

Sing con run away...yeah

tenlot2

59 posts

Posted by tenlot2 > 2014-11-10 03:50 | Report Abuse

Sing con run away is a good sign. It indicates that the price of the share will be risen when this counter resume trading.

tenlot2

59 posts

Posted by tenlot2 > 2014-11-10 03:52 | Report Abuse

It is good to know that Calvintaneng say bye bye to this counter.
I believe the price will shoot high when Mpcorp reopen.
Calvintaneng, i shall buy back to celebrate your decision to leave this counter alone.
Bye. No see you.

tenlot2

59 posts

Posted by tenlot2 > 2014-11-10 03:53 | Report Abuse

Sing con sing con
everybody said you are a sing con.
Feeling sorry for those that listened to your advise and loses money all the way long.

smalltimer

1,501 posts

Posted by smalltimer > 2014-11-10 09:20 | Report Abuse

hi, anyone seen the animation Frozen?

candygirls

797 posts

Posted by candygirls > 2014-11-10 09:42 | Report Abuse

Calvin kena big time!