MALAYSIA PACIFIC CORP BHD

KLSE (MYR): MPCORP (6548)

8 people like this.

4,841 comment(s). Last comment by Newtoshareworld 2024-04-01 16:01

tenlot

541 posts

Posted by tenlot > 2014-10-28 20:46 | Report Abuse

I also need to say thank you to calvinmoron ....
thanks a lot

tenlot

541 posts

Posted by tenlot > 2014-10-28 20:47 | Report Abuse

^^

Posted by AlteredConsciousness > 2014-10-28 20:48 | Report Abuse

wait at anything less than half price of today closed. load it up. and forget abt it.
its a stock u bet for your children. 10x is conservative.

tenlot

541 posts

Posted by tenlot > 2014-10-28 20:48 | Report Abuse

zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz...this time habis cerita....

Posted by AlteredConsciousness > 2014-10-28 20:48 | Report Abuse

they r using this strategy to kill the long term investors. dont fall into their trap.

tenlot

541 posts

Posted by tenlot > 2014-10-28 20:49 | Report Abuse

below 0.20....but wonder can get below 0.10 to average down my price or not...shit.....
but this news only appear in klse's announcement. If the press did not find out and report it. I think temporary these 2 days will remain at 40 cents something....
I hope god can save me.

Posted by AlteredConsciousness > 2014-10-28 20:51 | Report Abuse

i donno, u got to ask yourself why did u buy this stock in the first place. and does the same reason still hold/

tenlot

541 posts

Posted by tenlot > 2014-10-28 20:51 | Report Abuse

sometimes, it trapped more than 3 yrs.....have to think over before invest.....and also depending on what is reported in the AFS 2014. If the hole is big, like Namfatt, suddenly collapse, even 3 yrs also no cure la.

tenlot

541 posts

Posted by tenlot > 2014-10-28 20:56 | Report Abuse

because...because....because...dun ask me...
see tomoro how.....like Haisan and Hovid, i still remembered that the same thing happened. delaying of AFS...but the price still get stable and even rise 10% after announce the delaying...but after suspension, drop like hell....

tenlot

541 posts

Posted by tenlot > 2014-10-28 20:58 | Report Abuse

I will calm myself to get out at 43 cents or above a bit if possible.
I hope other holders also not to panic at this moment.

tenlot

541 posts

Posted by tenlot > 2014-10-28 20:59 | Report Abuse

the next 8 market days will be very very volatile.
beware

tenlot

541 posts

Posted by tenlot > 2014-10-28 21:00 | Report Abuse

calvinmoron, where are you?
How are you going to explain this?

tenlot

541 posts

Posted by tenlot > 2014-10-28 21:02 | Report Abuse

delaying AFS is not a good sign.....
making false AFS or cheating also will cause to delay.
there is a big correction of the financial statement ended June 2014 after auditing.

tenlot

541 posts

Posted by tenlot > 2014-10-28 21:03 | Report Abuse

calvinmoron, where are you?
How are you going to explain this?

tenlot

541 posts

Posted by tenlot > 2014-10-28 21:04 | Report Abuse

calvinmoron..calvinmoron..calvinmoron..
how ???

tenlot

541 posts

Posted by tenlot > 2014-10-28 21:05 | Report Abuse

After this experience, i will only invest in blue chips. Higher security.

tenlot

541 posts

Posted by tenlot > 2014-10-28 21:18 | Report Abuse

how ???

tenlot

541 posts

Posted by tenlot > 2014-10-28 21:25 | Report Abuse

how ???

tenlot

541 posts

Posted by tenlot > 2014-10-28 21:27 | Report Abuse

sad

Posted by Icon8888 > 2014-10-28 21:32 | Report Abuse

For all you know, this is a strategy by major shareholder to privatize mp corp

If delisted, who will benefit most ? The major shareholder !!!

All this while, Calvin is right about mp corp's prized assets. But he forgot that the major shareholder is a crxxk. People like that will screw you to create value for himself. He won't share a single cent with you

Pika Chan

198 posts

Posted by Pika Chan > 2014-10-28 21:35 | Report Abuse

If you dare, then hold until delist it ... problem is do you have guts to do so ?

tenlot

541 posts

Posted by tenlot > 2014-10-28 21:35 | Report Abuse

No, you are wrong....MPCORP will fall down .....because there is hole within the company......

MEGAN MEDIA HOLDINGS BERHAD ====22/04/2008 ...
announcements.bursamalaysia.com/.../dfDisplayForm?...
====05/02/2008, Delay in submission of the Annual Report for financial year ended 30 ... The “Company”) - Annual Audited Financial Statements for the financial year ended ...... FROM THE SECOND BOARD TO THE MAIN BOARD OF KLSE.

megan fall after delaying AFS

tenlot

541 posts

Posted by tenlot > 2014-10-28 21:36 | Report Abuse

SILVER BIRD GROUP ====19/12/2013 SILVER-CHANGE ...
announcements.bursamalaysia.com/...nsf/dfDisplayForm?...
====27/09/2013, Quarterly rpt on consolidated results for the financial period ended 31/7/ ..... DELAY IN ISSUANCE OF THE ANNUAL AUDITED FINANCIAL ...

Silver Bird fall after delaying AFS

tenlot

541 posts

Posted by tenlot > 2014-10-28 21:37 | Report Abuse

CSL: Announcements | I3investor
klse.i3investor.com/servlets/stk/announce/5214.jsp
KLSE : CSL, CHINA STATIONERY LIMITED ... 08/07/2014, Annual Audited Accounts - 31 December 2013 ... China Stationery Limited ("CSL" or the "Company") - Delay in release of Audited Financial Statements for the financial year ended 31 ...

CSL drop like hell after delaying AFS

tenlot

541 posts

Posted by tenlot > 2014-10-28 21:38 | Report Abuse

rhythm consolidated berhad (7032, rhythm) - KLSE.info
www.klse.info/companies/...details/.../c8d235a36f2beb0da49dd72a7ef2357...
Mar 5, 2009 - Due to the delay in finalizing the Audited Financial Statements, the Company is also unable to issue the following quarterly reports and annual

rhythm fall after delaying AFS

tenlot

541 posts

Posted by tenlot > 2014-10-28 21:39 | Report Abuse

PATIMAS - OTHERS DELAY IN ISSUANCE OF ANNUAL ...
klse.i3investor.com/servlets/anpth/116970.jsp
Aug 29, 2012 - PATIMAS - OTHERS DELAY IN ISSUANCE OF ANNUAL AUDITED FINANCIAL STATEMENTS (“AAFS”) FOR THE PERIOD ENDED 31

Patimas fall after AFS delaying

tenlot

541 posts

Posted by tenlot > 2014-10-28 21:40 | Report Abuse

I do not know how to describe..........
I have a unsecure feeling right now.

tenlot

541 posts

Posted by tenlot > 2014-10-28 21:41 | Report Abuse

Bill Ch'XXX...
crxxk
crxxk
crxxk
crxxk
crxxk
crxxk
crxxk

moisking

196 posts

Posted by moisking > 2014-10-28 21:41 |

tenlot

541 posts

Posted by tenlot > 2014-10-28 21:41 | Report Abuse

crxxk
crxxk
crxxk
crxxk
crxxk
crxxk
crxxk

tenlot

541 posts

Posted by tenlot > 2014-10-28 21:42 | Report Abuse

moisking , you better get out here.....
Thanks...i do not want to see this type of advertisement now.

tenlot

541 posts

Posted by tenlot > 2014-10-28 21:43 | Report Abuse

Nak jual Nak promosi jangan datang sini....
Pergi tempat lain.MampXX

tenlot

541 posts

Posted by tenlot > 2014-10-28 21:43 | Report Abuse

Bill Ch'XXX...
crxxk
crxxk
crxxk
crxxk
crxxk
crxxk
crxxk

tenlot

541 posts

Posted by tenlot > 2014-10-28 21:44 | Report Abuse

You are crxxk......................sad

tenlot

541 posts

Posted by tenlot > 2014-10-28 21:45 | Report Abuse

What Aptec what lakehill....
shit

tenlot

541 posts

Posted by tenlot > 2014-10-28 21:45 | Report Abuse

better go to sleep. this is the most lousy counter i ever seen.

tenlot

541 posts

Posted by tenlot > 2014-10-28 21:46 | Report Abuse

Cheating money counter.
MPCORP= Malaysia Pauper Corp

tenlot

541 posts

Posted by tenlot > 2014-10-28 21:47 | Report Abuse

calvin Moron/// Mpcorp is Malaysia pauper corp not your money power corp.
You better go sleep and study betul betul before giving advises.

walau2u

271 posts

Posted by walau2u > 2014-10-28 21:48 | Report Abuse

wtf......I still got 500 lot stuck at RM0.45, hope 2moro can sell at RM0.40, better than bleeding like hell..................fcuk........

tenlot

541 posts

Posted by tenlot > 2014-10-28 21:49 | Report Abuse

Why this can happen to a company with no core business...
I do not understand.
..................sick ..

tenlot

541 posts

Posted by tenlot > 2014-10-28 21:49 | Report Abuse

Oh my god...everybody want to get out...

tenlot

541 posts

Posted by tenlot > 2014-10-28 21:51 | Report Abuse

I advise everyone not to panic and sell a little by little.
I will not queue at the market opening.
Be patient...do not panic.
We have to cooperate to survive.
If everyone panic and queue at premarket, then when market open, everything will be very very bad.

tenlot

541 posts

Posted by tenlot > 2014-10-28 21:52 | Report Abuse

These few market days will be volatile...
it wun drop like this. we can wait higher price.
I think they will make the price higher to avoid feeling of panic of minor shareholders

tenlot

541 posts

Posted by tenlot > 2014-10-28 21:53 | Report Abuse

Please do not queue to sell...just sell down when got buyer...but do not queue seller..

Nancy Tang

853 posts

Posted by Nancy Tang > 2014-10-28 21:53 | Report Abuse

Yes ... where's that desperate promoter of this counter ?!!

tenlot

541 posts

Posted by tenlot > 2014-10-28 21:54 | Report Abuse

I will do as what i suggest. I will not queue.
Can wait 45 cents to sell ...if the counter drop immediately tomorro, everyone will be panic and they will be harder to trap people....
We have to patient. sell out a little by little.

tenlot

541 posts

Posted by tenlot > 2014-10-28 21:56 | Report Abuse

Remember, do not queue as seller...waiting till got buyer then sell down

tenlot

541 posts

Posted by tenlot > 2014-10-28 21:57 | Report Abuse

Calvinmoron, are you still confident?
What are you planning to do after this??????
????????????????????????????
we all trapped

walau2u

271 posts

Posted by walau2u > 2014-10-28 21:57 | Report Abuse

RM0.45, who wan to buy? U think market stupid?

eric__b5b

116 posts

Posted by eric__b5b > 2014-10-28 21:59 | Report Abuse

Nancy Tang Yes ... where's that desperate promoter of this counter ?!!
28/10/2014 21:53
u mean, Calvintaneng?????