MALAYSIA PACIFIC CORP BHD

KLSE (MYR): MPCORP (6548)

8 people like this.

4,843 comment(s). Last comment by th4131 3 weeks ago

stkoay

5,914 posts

Posted by stkoay > 2015-01-20 16:56 | Report Abuse

Aiyoo........fairy tales again.......tak boleh tahan this silly old man.......hahaha.......

deepmarine

464 posts

Posted by deepmarine > 2015-01-20 23:08 | Report Abuse

stkoay, i have a feeling that this company will be take over by major shareholder soon. The mandatory takeover offer will be @ around 40 cents. RHB has rejected its loan restructuring proposal. Mandatory takeover offer is the only way to resolve all the encountered financial problems.

stkoay

5,914 posts

Posted by stkoay > 2015-01-21 11:57 | Report Abuse

@deepmarine. Noted. Thanks.

deepmarine

464 posts

Posted by deepmarine > 2015-01-21 14:31 | Report Abuse

Hopefully the major shareholder will announce good news asap to rescue all those who trapped inside.

Posted by one688easy > 2015-01-21 17:11 | Report Abuse

No one will sell unless offer 0.70 to 1.00 , base on the potential. Pengerang project still ON.

deepmarine

464 posts

Posted by deepmarine > 2015-01-21 19:09 | Report Abuse

one688easy, do not forget that major shareholders control more than 60% of the shares. May be he has controlled another 20% with other minor shareholder's name. Who know?

deepmarine

464 posts

Posted by deepmarine > 2015-01-21 19:09 | Report Abuse

When the thing seem very good very nice, it must has a trap for you to fall into.

deepmarine

464 posts

Posted by deepmarine > 2015-01-21 19:15 | Report Abuse

How can he let you buy the cheapest and get the highest earning? He would not do the silly thing. They already knew that the ADSB will lelong their land if they did not do payment. They knew RHB will lelong them if they failed to restructure loan. They knew everything in the very early stage. Why they let it happen?
Purposely make it become a rubbish share and take over with very very cheap price.
Now the pengerang's land is still in the company.
After lelong, the land will be in his hand.
You will sure agree with the take over proposal if that time the company is just an empty box. with no land and WISMA MPL. Land is lelong by ADSB, WISMA MPL lelong by RHB.
Understand?

deepmarine

464 posts

Posted by deepmarine > 2015-01-21 19:18 | Report Abuse

Even you do not agree with the mandatory takeover offer, then he will let you possess the empty box for another 1 yr. After 1 yr delisted, also the same result.

Posted by one688easy > 2015-01-21 20:47 | Report Abuse

The Lelong price will higher than current price for sure.
No worry

deepmarine

464 posts

Posted by deepmarine > 2015-01-21 23:16 | Report Abuse

Let see how it move in future. Hopefully mandatory offer will be announced asap to release my funds. My target is @ 44 cents.

53,375 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2015-01-22 10:40 | Report Abuse

BAD NEWS & LAWSUITS HAVE HAMMERED DOWN THIS STOCK TO THE HIGHEST VALUE IN KLSE.

When Only One in 10,000 like it. Value Investor Just Buy

And When 9,999 people out of 10,000 like it

THEN YOU MUST SELL

THIS IS CONTRARY TO NORMAL HUMAN NATURE.

Question is,

"ARE YOU A NORMAL PERSON?"

If Yes

You cannot buy MP Corp

YOU Better buy Nova - maybe the next Hot Air Balloon about to fly up

deepmarine

464 posts

Posted by deepmarine > 2015-01-22 16:43 | Report Abuse

Many are saying this stock will be offered Mandatory Takeover Offer. I am also waiting. This is why i did not sell but keep waiting. Hoping this is not a hope but will be realized in very near moment.

Posted by one688easy > 2015-01-26 10:08 | Report Abuse

IWC sold their land at 430psf , MPCorp's land is getting more and more valueable lor. Cheers !!

deepmarine

464 posts

Posted by deepmarine > 2015-01-26 15:32 | Report Abuse

every one know the value. But, what are they planning by making the price as rubbish? Something fishy. THEY are trying to con minor shareholders. either Mandatory takeover offer or delisting by not restructuring.

deepmarine

464 posts

Posted by deepmarine > 2015-01-26 15:34 | Report Abuse

lelong the land with extra cheap price by giving the excuse of debt restructuring. RHB already cancel the loan facility. By the end of January, wisma MPL will be under auction and the land will be auction on 8 March 2015.

Posted by one688easy > 2015-01-26 15:36 | Report Abuse

Don't be surprise EcoWorld people is there. I expect the price will bid upto 40psf minimum.

Posted by one688easy > 2015-01-26 15:39 | Report Abuse

Greenland people maybe there too.. Willing to pay 430psf for IWC land. If can get Mpcorp land at 40psf , someone will get promoted soon.

deepmarine

464 posts

Posted by deepmarine > 2015-01-26 16:23 | Report Abuse

one688easy, IWC is a JOHOR Government Company. I think that Greenland buy the land with such a high price must be got some hidden agenda which we do not know. Something like incentives or tax free will be given to Greenland in return. This is why IWC can sell its land with extremely high price.

saltedfish

3,282 posts

Posted by saltedfish > 2015-01-26 16:26 | Report Abuse

mam mam tan

53,375 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2015-01-26 22:20 | Report Abuse

Good news.
Mp Corp corporate exercise called off.
Company has sold Some lands at around rm35 psf.
Current land value around Rm60psf

Over in Bandar Sri Alam 2 storey Imperial Jade selling well at Rm485k

And in Taman Scientex latest 16x55 2 and half story price rose to Rm268,000 for 3rd phase

Phase One Sold out at Rm228k
Phase Two All Sold at Rm248k

Every new phase price increased by rm20,000

Bandar Sri Alam is on the left of Nusa Damai while Taman Scientex is on the right.

So prices of all surrounding lands are rising steadily

End of Latest News Report

Calvin Tan Research

deepmarine

464 posts

Posted by deepmarine > 2015-01-27 18:23 | Report Abuse

Mandatory offer is coming. 40-50 cents take over the company. Cheers!

Posted by one688easy > 2015-01-27 21:13 | Report Abuse

i am not selling lah, can be upto 80cents minimum woh

Posted by one688easy > 2015-01-27 21:19 | Report Abuse

no no, the land worth 1.5 .

53,375 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2015-01-27 21:23 | Report Abuse

MGO at only 50 cents?

TPY Bought his 15 million shares at 55 cents. He will definitely oppose it. 80 cents possible. But still too little

Years ago I bought Perak Corp at 60 cents.

When Perak Corp was RM3.60 Company offered MGO to take it private at RM3.90.

OPPOSED MGO OF PERAK CORP AT RM3.90?

When Perak Corp was 60 cents ALMOST NOBODY WANTED ANYTHING TO DO WITH PERAK CORP THEN

THE POTENTAIL OF NUSA DAMAI LANDS ARE FAR MORE SUPERIOR THAN THOSE OF LUMUT.

IF ONLY MR. MARKET KNOWS THE TRUTH

deepmarine

464 posts

Posted by deepmarine > 2015-01-28 02:29 | Report Abuse

okay, thanks, see if can reach 80 cents. Hopefully everyone can get maximum profit.

Posted by fightingfish88 > 2015-02-01 19:40 | Report Abuse

calvin please assume mpl plaza will be open for sales, 188 acres of lands will be in favour of amanah raya. i think this is the worst case. if this happen how much mp corp still worth ? assume mpl plaza can sale for only 250m. total lands minus amanah raya lands minus the lakes :490-188-50: 262acres left ....the worst case ...how much mp corp wort now assume rm35sf.....pls advise....thanks

53,375 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2015-02-01 19:58 | Report Abuse

Fightingfish88

262 acres x 43500 = 11,397,000 sf

And the value is 11,397,000 x rm35psf = Rm398 millions.
Divided by 288 million shares = Rm1.38 per share.

Assuming that Land is surrendered to Amanah and Wisma Mpi is sold to settle Rhb and other debts Mp Corp's land is valued at Rm35psf the remaining residual value is still a nice Rm1.38 per share.

So at last friday closing price of .25 cents price is still going at a nice 82% discount.

Now we await the Connecting highway which will be ready by March 2016 which will further boost Nusa Damai land values.

For those who can wait just accumulate slowly. For those who can't these ones might move faster - Nova, Asb, Kimlun, Bj Corp (April 15 result will be good) and Prestar. Try to buy on weakness and don't chase after price goes up.

osw888

493 posts

Posted by osw888 > 2015-02-01 21:39 | Report Abuse

Cock talker of the year 2014 goes to calvintaneng. U decide if still want to listen to him in 2015.

Posted by sapumalaysia > 2015-02-01 22:23 | Report Abuse

Pity to those who believe calvintan and bought at around 55cents...Hope can recover the loss.

I never listen to him.. or interested in this counter..

But now it's time to trust Calvin and buy now!!!!! Waiting for 20cents to enter

Lelong asset should be able to clear debt => uplift from PN17 !!! KAK Boom !!!

Posted by fightingfish88 > 2015-02-02 06:42 | Report Abuse

sapu: same boat....

king of stock

1,120 posts

Posted by king of stock > 2015-02-02 07:55 | Report Abuse

Buy reach next flying machine

Posted by fightingfish88 > 2015-02-02 11:00 | Report Abuse

sorry to say...lakehill resort city under domant now. the door closed, the security person told me just now encik falmir also already resigned..... the road connect to seri alam will finish on time 2016. those who want for quick return ....please forget it...

Posted by fightingfish88 > 2015-02-02 11:04 | Report Abuse

now on the way go to mpl plaza........

53,375 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2015-02-02 11:08 | Report Abuse

Ayoyo,

Fightingfish88, did you jump in the pure Lakehill 25. acres pristine water for a nice swim?

Posted by fightingfish88 > 2015-02-02 11:12 | Report Abuse

the values of mp corp will be further diluted if 188 acres of lands which maybe surrendered to amanah raya are front road lands. i dont know the actual condition n agreement between them. if someone know about this matter please let us know ....thanks.

Posted by fightingfish88 > 2015-02-02 11:17 | Report Abuse

calvin ....i only say the truth...tell us if u know their agreement...

53,375 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2015-02-02 13:56 | Report Abuse

YES.

ALL REMAINING LANDS ARE THE BEST LANDS. AMANAH ONES ALSO VERY GOOD.

53,375 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2015-02-02 14:03 | Report Abuse

Yes, it's true. Encik Fahmi, resigned some time ago.
We wish encik Fahmi well in his future undertaking.

It's alright last time Mr Ho resigned from Pm Corp to join Protasco.

All companies shall stand or fall on its own fundamental.

Posted by fightingfish88 > 2015-02-04 15:43 | Report Abuse

wisma mpl .....very near to wisma genting which now worth rm500m but wisma genting with 90% take up rate cimb n maybank at its right n left building. whereas lauzy management of mp corp only manage to get club 8 at level 3a as its biggest customer. very low take up rate but mujurlahhh club 8 provides good services.....kikiki....management of mp corp powerless everyday........why? u know i know.....calvin know too

deepmarine

464 posts

Posted by deepmarine > 2015-02-09 16:42 | Report Abuse

can all minor shareholders vote to get rid of club 8 from Wisma MPL?
woman is the biggest problem of the company.

Posted by fightingfish88 > 2015-02-10 20:36 | Report Abuse

if i m ceo of mp corp :
1,offer for sales or by tender of its lands n wisma mpl.
2,cash return to shareholders.
share price will up , reputation up, no more pn17, tunggu apa lagi
what are u waiting for ......now is the best time to lelong your wisma mpl due to
weakness of ringgit foreigner willing to buy bcoz they pay less now.

53,375 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2015-02-17 19:09 | Report Abuse

WAHAHAHA!

Revenue Increased
NTA Maintained (Assets Still Not Revalued.)

Best of All - A Nice Profit For This Quarter

Annualized MP Corp's P/E is now in single digit of 7.

Price now 28 cents. NTA 87 cents

Selling at 68 discount to NTA.

Hip Hip Hooray!!

Posted by truthseeker1 > 2015-02-17 19:13 | Report Abuse

Sales so little. What happen to bank borrowings?

stkoay

5,914 posts

Posted by stkoay > 2015-03-04 15:30 | Report Abuse

Where is the ka ki kong ka ki song promoter?
When this stock will kabooooom??
Hahaha......CNY laugh......hahaha......

chrischan

645 posts

Posted by chrischan > 2015-03-04 15:31 | Report Abuse

kikikikiki!!!!!!sing con kena kabooooooooooooooooMMMMMMMM by hjey,i3smart,mikekong!!!!!!!!kikikikiki!!!!!

chrischan

645 posts

Posted by chrischan > 2015-03-04 15:33 | Report Abuse

kikikikiki!!!!!!want cny laugh go bjcorpse thread!!!!!!!kikikikikiki!!!!!

stkoay

5,914 posts

Posted by stkoay > 2015-03-04 16:14 | Report Abuse

Happy CNY chrischan.......keong hee huat chye......:))

stkoay

5,914 posts

Posted by stkoay > 2015-03-05 15:28 | Report Abuse

What happened to sing con ??
kena kaboooooooom.....till disappeared oredi ??
Hahaha.........
So, don't tok kok !!!!!