MALAYSIA PACIFIC CORP BHD

KLSE (MYR): MPCORP (6548)

8 people like this.

4,843 comment(s). Last comment by th4131 3 weeks ago

Posted by one688easy > 2015-01-02 18:55 | Report Abuse

paperplane, u r referring to the senior FC or the junior FC ?

1,403 posts

Posted by paperplane > 2015-01-03 01:20 | Report Abuse

Both fat cat Loh. Son useless, daughters all bimbo. All go do boobs surgery, want to marry rich husband, their news more interesting than their dad.

deepmarine

464 posts

Posted by deepmarine > 2015-01-03 13:08 | Report Abuse

paperplane, do not talking like this la,no manner. The least they are the champaigne socialist.
May be next week suddenly rise 50 or 100% and come out with privatisation.
Ha ha, then you know father's news more interesting than daughter.

deepmarine

464 posts

Posted by deepmarine > 2015-01-03 13:09 | Report Abuse

laugh me die

deepmarine

464 posts

Posted by deepmarine > 2015-01-06 09:37 | Report Abuse

coming to historical lowest, laugh me die.
Calvin, do not act smart.

deepmarine

464 posts

Posted by deepmarine > 2015-01-06 09:40 | Report Abuse

Calvin, kiang teo ho mai gei kiang

deepmarine

464 posts

Posted by deepmarine > 2015-01-07 09:33 | Report Abuse

calvin, buyers only @ 10 cents. Fish is rotting.

deepmarine

464 posts

Posted by deepmarine > 2015-01-07 09:35 | Report Abuse

Still asking people to buy this and that?
You told people to buy Mpcorp, now only 10 cents. Ha ha ha
laugh die me.

deepmarine

464 posts

Posted by deepmarine > 2015-01-07 09:38 | Report Abuse

Calvin, no need to wait Muiind below 20 cents.
Now you can buy Mpcorp @10 cents 3 million shares and show us the proof.
Ka ki kong ka ki song

deepmarine

464 posts

Posted by deepmarine > 2015-01-07 10:02 | Report Abuse

Posted by Lewis Lee > Jan 7, 2015 09:59 AM | Report Abuse

last time I listened to Calvin Tan Research House and buy BJ Corp at 50 cents, thinking can celebrate CNY with abalone meals ...
but now looks like makan roti canai and porridge for lunch / dinner ....
Jiat Lat Liao lah !!!!

laugh die me

2015v

29 posts

Posted by 2015v > 2015-01-07 10:03 | Report Abuse

this counter die liao

deepmarine

464 posts

Posted by deepmarine > 2015-01-07 10:04 | Report Abuse

Why Calvin you hide your self?
Holland King
Last time said it will go to RM3.58, ha ha ha
then become PN17
RM3.58 vs RM0.10 ???
What is the brain you use the logic?

deepmarine

464 posts

Posted by deepmarine > 2015-01-07 10:05 | Report Abuse

I have 60,000 shares @ average 39 cents. sign

stkoay

5,914 posts

Posted by stkoay > 2015-01-07 11:29 | Report Abuse

When you listen to Calvin..........

You....... makan roti canai and porridge for lunch / dinner ....

Hahahaha........laugh die me......hahaha......

53,397 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2015-01-07 11:36 | Report Abuse

Calvin is waiting to buy more Mp Corp shares.
Anyone throwing?

xiaogao

Posted by xiaogao > 2015-01-07 12:17 | Report Abuse

Calvin xiao gao, you are a mad dog knowing bark only.
You ask people buy from high to low, sure one day will rise back a bit. then you claim yourself smart.
You can buy now, no need wait but why today no volume till half day.

member41

3,718 posts

Posted by member41 > 2015-01-07 13:41 | Report Abuse

Subject MEMORANDUM OF UNDERSTANDING BETWEEN BLACK SEA HORIZON INVESTMENT HOLDINGS LIMITED AND MALAYSIA PACIFIC CORPORATION BERHAD ("COMPANY" OR "MPCORP")
Description We refer to the announcements dated 3 October 2013, 3 January 2014, 13 March 2014 and 26 May 2014 on the above matter. The terms herein shall bear the same meaning as defined in the said announcements.

The Board of Directors wishes to inform that the Company and Black Sea are still in discussion to extend the MOU period and to re-negotiate further some of the material terms of the MOU. Further announcement on any material development will be made as and when appropriate.

member41

3,718 posts

Posted by member41 > 2015-01-07 13:42 | Report Abuse

News to pass the time.

53,397 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2015-01-07 15:39 | Report Abuse

Cheap gets cheap today.

Warren Buffet loves to buy shares when cheap. Loves to buy more when price drops lower.
This is the correct way.
But very few can do this.
What about you?

stkoay

5,914 posts

Posted by stkoay > 2015-01-07 17:03 | Report Abuse

KaBoooooom.....................

New record today...............

Hahaha..........................

Posted by deepmarinne > 2015-01-08 01:29 | Report Abuse

Thanks member41, tomorrow i shall buy a little to average down and to seek for some profits.
This news is signaling these few days will recover back a bit.
At least can earn some profit to cover loses before.
I am waiting for privatisation. Hoping this will happen in Mpcorp and my money inside can be untrapped.

This sin con did not buy but keep shouting asking people to buy.
If he bought today the volume will not be 2,200 shares only.
He also not sure will rise or drop just keep speculating.
This will affect people's decision, sinful.

If oil back, can buy Sumatec yeah?
Oil will rise back recently because the price is damn low.

Posted by deepmarinne > 2015-01-08 01:29 | Report Abuse

I scold sin con just now and account was blocked.
TL

stkoay

5,914 posts

Posted by stkoay > 2015-01-12 17:25 | Report Abuse

calvin asked to sell IFCAMSC......today the stock up 10% !!

this stock calvin asked to buy at 51 sen in March 2014.....now 1 year later.....21 sen.....

Hahaha.......laugh die me.....hahaha.....

Nancy Tang

853 posts

Posted by Nancy Tang > 2015-01-12 17:28 | Report Abuse

Me also ha!ha!ha!

Posted by deepmarinne > 2015-01-12 17:32 | Report Abuse

do not take word from sin con

member41

3,718 posts

Posted by member41 > 2015-01-12 21:46 | Report Abuse

Another material litigation. This co a lot.

stkoay

5,914 posts

Posted by stkoay > 2015-01-14 16:55 | Report Abuse

Asked me to buy at 51 sen in March 2014 and hold for 1 year......

Where is the ka ki kong ka ki song promoter ??

Posted by one688easy > 2015-01-14 21:11 | Report Abuse

if u bought at 0.51, just like Tay did. U can consider to put in more lah to average down.
No risk no gain lah

deepmarine

464 posts

Posted by deepmarine > 2015-01-16 10:05 | Report Abuse

Who said no risk?
Calvin said IFCA will lausai @ 50 cents, now Ka Boom over RM1.
Laugh me die.
He is just a speculative person.

53,397 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2015-01-16 11:22 | Report Abuse

Haha!

Deepmarine is behind time. Since Oil collapsed Govt revenue from Petronas will dry up. Govt now turn to Gst collection to compensate for Loss in Oil Revenue.

So Calvin call for a buy on Gst related stocks.

Now This Year Calvin call to buy all furniture stocks. All run up already.
Then Calvin call to buy export stocks. All up
After that to buy Supermax. Also up.
And Nova the Gst laggard at 14.5 cents? See how far Nova will run.

After that will come Tourism Stocks.
Now go and find out all Tourism Related Stocks

53,397 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2015-01-16 11:24 | Report Abuse

As for Mp Corp it is selling at Deep Value. Slowly accumulate on weakness.
This together with Mulpha are the 2 Value buys of Iskandar property stocks

deepmarine

464 posts

Posted by deepmarine > 2015-01-16 11:27 | Report Abuse

Calvin, you are really a liar.
say black say white ka ki kong ka ki song.
Last time said can not buy IFCA, now said can buy IFCA because it is gst related company.
Government turn to Gst collection to compensate for Loss in Oil Revenue. So if oil rise back, IFCA will drop right?
Let see this time you guess it right or wrong.
liar sin gas bag.
ka ki kong ka ki song.
You just guess guess guess, guess only.

deepmarine

464 posts

Posted by deepmarine > 2015-01-16 11:29 | Report Abuse

Of course share got drop and rise.
when drop to certain level, it will rise back some.
No need your remind, sor hai.
ka ki kong ka ki song.
You just guess only. No need care you.

deepmarine

464 posts

Posted by deepmarine > 2015-01-16 11:31 | Report Abuse

You are good in talking.
I think better search those Tourism Related Stocks and marked to prevent from buying.

deepmarine

464 posts

Posted by deepmarine > 2015-01-16 11:32 | Report Abuse

Because of you, i still stuck inside this lousy counter.

53,397 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2015-01-16 11:33 | Report Abuse

Haha!

There is a thing called Random Walk Theory.

Things happen as you walk.

Now Govt has waived visa for 100 million tourists from China. So
buy these 3 Tourism related stocks

1) Bj Corp
2) Mui Berhad
3) ASB

All these 3 will benefit from Inbound Tourism

deepmarine

464 posts

Posted by deepmarine > 2015-01-16 11:35 | Report Abuse

Another prediction. Never mind, i give you another 3 months to prove you right or wrong.

deepmarine

464 posts

Posted by deepmarine > 2015-01-16 11:36 | Report Abuse

Open eyes big big see, see this sin gas bag can guess it right or not

deepmarine

464 posts

Posted by deepmarine > 2015-01-16 11:36 | Report Abuse

Ki ki ki ki ki ki ki ki ki

stkoay

5,914 posts

Posted by stkoay > 2015-01-16 12:35 | Report Abuse

@deepmarine. Why waste your time arguing with this biggest joke of I3?
He lives in his own dream land......and only good at telling fairy tales......hahaha......
One more thing he is very good at........Ka ki kong ka ki song.............hahaha.........laugh die me.......this silly ah pek.....hahaha.....

deepmarine

464 posts

Posted by deepmarine > 2015-01-16 15:53 | Report Abuse

He listed all the shares from A to Z lol.
No weird if 1 or 2 in his lists Ka Boom.
If i also list 100 names of shares, also can hit 1 the same.
Laugh me die.

53,397 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2015-01-19 00:51 | Report Abuse

This is Calvin (Call Win)'s Call For Year 2015

A - ASB (Tourism) AJIYA (Monopoly in Glass)
B - BJ CORP (VERY UNDERVALUE & ALSO GREATLY BENEFIT BY INBOUND TOURISM)
C -
D -
E -
F -
G -
H - HTPADU (Might Give A Nice Dividend This Year)
I - ILB (Will Benefit By Cheap Oil & Strong Renminbi)
J -
K -
L -
M - MP CORP, MULPHA,
N - Nova (GST Stock - Will Come Into Play Until April 2015
0 -
P - PRESTAR (King of Guard Rails - 7 Highways In Building)
Q -
R - RUBBEREX (Operation in China. Will benefit from Cheaper Oil)
S - SUPER (Very Powerful Growth Stock. Will Benefit From Weak Oil Price)
T -
U -
V -
W -
X - Xinquan (The Most Undervalue Share In The World? If figures are genuine)
Y -
Z -

Deepmarine - I have only selected these 12 stocks which are all laggards

Most of them are under researched, unloved & unwanted. Some have many haters.

Check and see how they perform in 3 months to 3 years.

deepmarine

464 posts

Posted by deepmarine > 2015-01-19 12:31 | Report Abuse

Okay, i will wait and see.
IF you really can hit 50% accuracy, i will acknowledge you as my SHI FU.
Everyone also like to earn, noone want to lose money.
Can earn money, all will listen to you for sure.

Posted by one688easy > 2015-01-19 15:17 | Report Abuse

buy lah, dont think too much

deepmarine

464 posts

Posted by deepmarine > 2015-01-19 23:19 | Report Abuse

In fact, i did agree with what Calvin suggested in term of valuation of the company. But, what Calvin said sometimes can be distorted because the share prices is actually something beyond the value itself. Some companies although have higher or very high NTA and seem to be very cheap but the price still can drop like lausai. What is the motives of major shareholder, that is the main point. Like MPCORP, if really can rise back, i think mandatory takeover offer will be happened. If not, they would not make it as low as rubbish.
I prefer to buy oil & Gas company as i think oil will push back to 80 something recently.

deepmarine

464 posts

Posted by deepmarine > 2015-01-19 23:22 | Report Abuse

Oh no. I just saw the announcement.

The Board of Directors of MPCORP wishes to announce that the Company had on 16 January 2015 received a letter from the advocates and solicitors acting on behalf of RHB Bank Berhad (“RHB”) informing that the restructuring offer of the below banking facilities has lapsed as the necessary loan agreements were not finalised within the stipulated time frame:-

Type of Facilities

Amount outstanding as at 31 December 2014

Overdraft Facility of RM10,000,000 (“OD I”)

RM9,126,604.08

Overdraft Facility of RM33,400,000 (“OD II”)

RM55,192,936.86

Revolving Credit Facility of RM25,704,110.94 (“RC”)

RM40,188,706.51

RHB had also demanded the payment of the above amount outstanding on or before 31 January 2015 and the Company is discussing with RHB on the settlement of the above banking facilities.

Further announcement will be made of any material development and changes as and when appropriate.

This announcement is dated 19 January 2015.

53,397 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2015-01-20 10:48 |

deepmarine

464 posts

Posted by deepmarine > 2015-01-20 14:31 | Report Abuse

Reserve.
Only time will reveal all.