EUPE CORPORATION BHD

KLSE (MYR): EUPE (6815)

-0.05 (3.03%)

1.57 - 1.65

8 people like this.

632 comment(s). Last comment by Chankangpeng 1 month ago

Posted by valuemaster > 2014-04-16 14:45 | Report Abuse

correct or not?sklyte, let me check, this stock had not been covered by icon888 nor any analyst yet, maybe have some meat

funitec

639 posts

Posted by funitec > 2014-04-16 23:40 | Report Abuse

Thank You ,sklyte, I prefer to leave the land value at 200m. even then the target is 122 to 129, a 21%. technically good for short run ,can turn into Marathon...who knows.

tpchuayap

855 posts

Posted by tpchuayap > 2014-04-17 08:57 | Report Abuse

pick up now..

Posted by valuemaster > 2014-04-17 09:12 | Report Abuse

land value since 1996 and 2000, NTA should be worth RM5-6 at least, in Malaysia any lands that do not triple since 15 years ago? good pick sklyte, will monitor this stock, gonna collect if it cross down RM1

scottybang

310 posts

Posted by scottybang > 2014-04-17 09:31 | Report Abuse

heart break

tree1

66 posts

Posted by tree1 > 2014-04-17 10:50 | Report Abuse

I got the good news from specialist...today EUPE must hit the RM1.14...believe or not. If believe fast invest EUPE and get the good profit now!

sklyte

2,621 posts

Posted by sklyte > 2014-04-17 10:51 | Report Abuse

just hold, if you trade sure miss out

tree1

66 posts

Posted by tree1 > 2014-04-17 10:52 | Report Abuse

you may add some more EUPE!!!!

tree1

66 posts

Posted by tree1 > 2014-04-17 10:54 | Report Abuse

Sure 100% hit RM1.14 EUPE today. Believe it , you may invest the EUPE or add some more EUPE now...Guarantee you will good return profit today

tree1

66 posts

Posted by tree1 > 2014-04-17 10:56 | Report Abuse

you no need to queue up for waiting the price you want because a lot of investor hold with super glue , cant throw it out! the most active way is straight invest the price now ...you wait you will miss out the opportunity later

scottybang

310 posts

Posted by scottybang > 2014-04-17 11:41 | Report Abuse

juz an advise for u tree1, dun dispose the share if it drop down a bit due correction, unless u contra

alphajack

3,685 posts

Posted by alphajack > 2014-04-17 12:10 | Report Abuse

BUY more now. Very undervalued stock, my analysis projects a fair value of RM1.80. This could be the bull run to realize some of its gains. SO it may go all the way to RM1.30-1.40. Purchase now and hold medium term for profits or long term for full projected fair value.

iafx

4,632 posts

Posted by iafx > 2014-04-17 12:15 | Report Abuse

as expected, the price is bulldoze'd to new height...btw, this mgmt. zero div for loooooooong looooooong time already.

sklyte

2,621 posts

Posted by sklyte > 2014-04-17 14:05 | Report Abuse

as I told yesterday, this will be minimum 1.30-1.40 in 2 months time

tree1

66 posts

Posted by tree1 > 2014-04-17 15:03 | Report Abuse

Are you ready for 1.14 today later

tree1

66 posts

Posted by tree1 > 2014-04-17 15:05 | Report Abuse

tomorrow is GOOD Friday...........sure fly up to 1.14 above

nicermannson

1,094 posts

Posted by nicermannson > 2014-04-17 16:12 | Report Abuse

tree1 must learn from sklyte, thanks.

ken123

54 posts

Posted by ken123 > 2014-04-17 20:35 | Report Abuse

I bought 20k shares today, hope tomorrow really fly up north!

alphajack

3,685 posts

Posted by alphajack > 2014-04-17 23:11 | Report Abuse

I think can go all the way to AT LEAST 1.20 in this present bull run which can take just 2 weeks to happen but I may be wrong and it could go more if more people buy. But for sure it is a value stock with damn low P/E so no need to fear. Better chase this than chasing that overvalued OCK.

confirm

43 posts

Posted by confirm > 2014-04-18 10:14 | Report Abuse

aiyo!!!!!!!!!why drop!!!!!!! Up...la

confirm

43 posts

Posted by confirm > 2014-04-18 10:14 | Report Abuse

I'm depend on your to give a bowl of rice....up...la EUPE

dragonking

3,496 posts

Posted by dragonking > 2014-04-18 11:36 | Report Abuse

one of the most highest nta,,,,>rm2.

alphajack

3,685 posts

Posted by alphajack > 2014-04-18 12:16 | Report Abuse

aiyo relax la u think everyday can up ah. If everyday up I no need to work 13-14 hours a day la zz. Will take at least few weeks to hit 1.20 la just tiam tiam and BE PATIENT zz

dragonking

3,496 posts

Posted by dragonking > 2014-04-18 12:20 | Report Abuse

stock can reach your target price,,but time is the essence of waiting, I prefer stock that move now then later,,,keke

confirm

43 posts

Posted by confirm > 2014-04-18 14:52 | Report Abuse

I prefer stock like rocket...time is gold

confirm

43 posts

Posted by confirm > 2014-04-18 15:49 | Report Abuse

fast!!!shooting up now

tjhldg

27,218 posts

Posted by tjhldg > 2014-04-20 16:29 | Report Abuse

kikikikikiii ... simpan pan sim ... pan sim simpan : ) ... tambah lagi

alphajack

3,685 posts

Posted by alphajack > 2014-04-21 00:01 | Report Abuse

next week tp 1.10. lai liao guys

sklyte

2,621 posts

Posted by sklyte > 2014-04-21 12:48 | Report Abuse

you guys, need more stim on this man, look at all prop stocks fly without wings, faster load eupe

tjhldg

27,218 posts

Posted by tjhldg > 2014-04-21 23:26 | Report Abuse

ban ban lai baru ada power :)

Christine Goh

3,117 posts

Posted by Christine Goh > 2014-04-22 00:23 | Report Abuse

mana abang duitkwsp ??? eupe ...nak mali again bui?

Posted by LionKing888 > 2014-04-22 11:01 | Report Abuse

time to collect now. have faith on it

fukrai

168 posts

Posted by fukrai > 2014-04-22 11:19 | Report Abuse

I believe so as Long as it Stays @rm1 level . Then the uptrend is there.

Posted by kangtaotips > 2014-04-22 11:59 | Report Abuse

Target price RM 2.10. Discount 50% from rnav RM 4.20

sklyte

2,621 posts

Posted by sklyte > 2014-04-22 12:11 | Report Abuse

nobody give a damn on eupe, too udnervalued, waiting to be unearthed!

spear

316 posts

Posted by spear > 2014-04-22 15:48 | Report Abuse

Anyone can tell the value of this counter? considering to enter~

Posted by Nicholas Lee > 2014-04-22 21:38 | Report Abuse

Sifu's, please advise if good time to buy? Thank you

fortunebullz

2,000 posts

Posted by fortunebullz > 2014-04-22 22:06 | Report Abuse

If you go for undervalue play, yes there's plenty of room for upside! This counter should be priced at above RM2.00! However, if you want plenty of margin of safety should go in around 85 cents! Property play theme looks pretty exhaust! Unless you have 'gem' play which Eupe don't, then this may be a slow but sure turtle! Plenty of property counters which are undervalue, the question is will the taiko want to fry or not!

Posted by LionKing888 > 2014-04-22 22:23 | Report Abuse

Obviously, this counter have a big big man inside. He is wealthy. Have intention to push to 1.35 in the near term.

spear

316 posts

Posted by spear > 2014-04-22 23:39 | Report Abuse

What i see in this counter is the value gap awaiting to be realized. It's the matter of time. If big investors willing to buy the company then it will be very ho seh!

spear

316 posts

Posted by spear > 2014-04-22 23:44 | Report Abuse

Free Malaysia Today: EUPE Corp targets Klang Valley property

14/4/2014

KUALA LUMPUR: Kedah-Based EUPE Corp Bhd is venturing into the property scene in the Klang Valley to increase its profile among investors and boost its potential as a growth stock.
In the past three years, EUPE has spent nearly RM100 million to buy three parcels of land in Cheras, Bangsar South and Taman Seputeh for the development of high-rise residential units.
“We are moving to Kuala Lumpur as we see a good niche opportunity here.
EUPE will bring the value of township development to our projects to ensure continuity, sustainability and community building,” group MD Beh Huck Lee told The Malaysian Reserve recently.

Beh said township development is the group’s forte and regardless of the nature of its operations or land size procured, this inherent characteristic of the group will remain.
The group spent RM44 million to purchase a 2.96-acre land in Cheras where it intends to build a serviced apartment block. The project, to be launched by year-end, will consist of a 350-unit high-rise apartment building with a gross development value (GDV) of RM260 million.
“We are looking to sell the units to Cheras residents looking for replacement or upgrade properties attracted by the higher security, new infrastructure and proximity to the Sunway Velocity project, which our project will offer,” Beh said. EUPE hopes to commence the project by year-end if all goes to plan.

EUPE also plans to begin work on a 700-unit serviced apartment project on its land in Bangsar South by the end of the year as well.
“We are targeting the young professional or yuppie buyers,” said Beh.
The group is targeting a GDV of RM460 million here. EUPE spent close to RM40 million to procure the land. The Cheras and Bangsar projects are expected to be completed in three years.
Beh is optimistic about the group’s recent land deal in Seputeh as it is strategically located within the Mid Valley development where the IGB Group and SP Setia Bhd have ongoing development and/or projects while the Sungai Besi airport redevelopment is further set to add value.
This plot will be developed with money from the completion of the Bangsar and Cheras projects, said Beh.

Commenting on the government’s measures to control housing prices, Beh believes it will not impact the group’s township projects in Kedah as the consumer demand is resilient there in growing townships like Sungai Petani and Kulim.

The group’s project in mainland Penang for the development of Alma in Bukit Mertajam has already begun and will be completed in June this year.

Beh said the growth rate in Penang is fast with the industrialisation plan for Batu Kawan. EUPE is also looking abroad to diversify its property development portfolio.
The company has a joint venture in Australia but Beh said the company will move cautiously on opportunities there.

The group aims to continue to develop its hotel and resort business and has plans to build a hotel on one of its plots of land in Kedah. Beh said EUPE does not have any immediate plan at present for the plot.

spear

316 posts

Posted by spear > 2014-04-22 23:52 | Report Abuse

Highlight:
1. Diversification of business in the resort/recreation/hospitality.
2. Secured landbank in KL with total estimated GDV of 720 million, excluding seputeh.
3.Alma projects completing in June.
4. Price/NTA ~ 0.5
5. Healthy earning in recent years
What else?

Posted by MrSanyoLau > 2014-04-23 02:32 | Report Abuse

Eupe have 33 pieces of land and asset building. Many pieces was record as 1996 years valuation only. Do you think how many times was the asset will increase from 1996 until now? In year 2012 & 2013, 2 years only the housing price rise almost 1x. Let's predict the 18 years we only get 1.5x increasing in value only. Eupe NTA should not stood only RM2.08. It's after valuation should be RM5.20. Price/NTA, It's only 0.198 times. Eupe is a undervalued counter!!

kkkkk

9 posts

Posted by kkkkk > 2014-04-23 08:41 | Report Abuse

TOday FLY

spear

316 posts

Posted by spear > 2014-04-23 08:45 | Report Abuse

MrSanyoLau,

Then tell more people about this good counter and ask them to huat together!

spear

316 posts

Posted by spear > 2014-04-23 08:52 | Report Abuse

Even it takes two years to reach 2.00, meaning one year 50% yield, still better than mutual funds. just put money here and forget about it la.

kkkkk

9 posts

Posted by kkkkk > 2014-04-23 09:05 | Report Abuse

1.05 still very cheap. short term may go 1.30

spear

316 posts

Posted by spear > 2014-04-23 09:19 | Report Abuse

This company is adopting growth strategy, that's why they never pay dividend. Retained earning for reinvestment. But the scale of the business is GROWING over time which increases its intrinsic value, which is yet to be realised by the investors. Just wait until the tycoons join this counter...

spear

316 posts

Posted by spear > 2014-04-23 09:21 | Report Abuse

TP should be 1.50 at least.

spear

316 posts

Posted by spear > 2014-04-23 09:25 | Report Abuse

Guys you may do your own analysis and buy and sell according to your own study and take your own risks trading. As for me, i'm taking a HOLD position for this counter.