FIAMMA HOLDINGS BHD

KLSE (MYR): FIAMMA (6939)

1.12 - 1.13

6 people like this.

969 comment(s). Last comment by BanyakZhun 2 months ago

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-08-18 15:03 | Report Abuse

im in :)

Posted by 8illionaire > 2014-08-18 15:58 | Report Abuse

good decision. Wait for the returns.

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-08-18 17:01 | Report Abuse

doji today... still can up? 1st try failed

Posted by 8illionaire > 2014-08-18 17:04 | Report Abuse

low liquidity counter mate. up down easily manipulated by one or two ppl. wait for volume to come.... then the price will go up

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-08-18 17:35 | Report Abuse

yes yes! i believe! the chart showed it already....

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-08-19 10:46 | Report Abuse

trying but a bit stubborn lar

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-08-19 17:14 | Report Abuse

cantek!

hangus

118 posts

Posted by hangus > 2014-08-20 12:04 | Report Abuse

TP RM5

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-08-20 17:53 | Report Abuse

its nice if managed to get the lowest 2.26 today.. many panics.. but fiamma managed to get back up

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-08-21 09:02 | Report Abuse

fiamma up today, fly!

sl3ge

140 posts

Posted by sl3ge > 2014-08-21 09:15 | Report Abuse

something is making...

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-08-21 09:24 | Report Abuse

close above RM2.40, im happy man!

Posted by 8illionaire > 2014-08-21 10:26 | Report Abuse

hahaa. relax.

the show is just starting

skl_81

180 posts

Posted by skl_81 > 2014-08-21 13:47 | Report Abuse

Fiamma well done ..
EPS can get over 30 cent and good quater report !!

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-08-21 14:02 | Report Abuse

skl, you got more info to share on that? any source?

Superb99

6,599 posts

Posted by Superb99 > 2014-08-21 16:34 | Report Abuse

dropping

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-08-21 16:44 | Report Abuse

what happen?

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-08-21 16:48 | Report Abuse

i added and q some more

pengwin

1,707 posts

Posted by pengwin > 2014-08-22 11:28 | Report Abuse

Good support at 2.25, buy!!

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-08-22 14:22 | Report Abuse

i q at 223 again

Superb99

6,599 posts

Posted by Superb99 > 2014-08-22 15:21 | Report Abuse

the quarter result is ok, how come dropped?

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-08-22 15:30 | Report Abuse

already out? shopping time?

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-08-22 15:46 | Report Abuse

anyone have info? but i loaded a lot already!

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-08-22 16:06 | Report Abuse

216 lowest!

leon1234

15 posts

Posted by leon1234 > 2014-08-22 16:12 | Report Abuse

Did you see the volumn? a person just sold 1 lot to reduce the price. when price at 2.26 he sold 2.24 1 lot, when price at 2.24, he sold 2.21 sold 1 lot. He keep make the price drop. mean that next week going to rise a lot . He want to purchase more share so doing this way to make other ppl think price drop and sell their shares.

leon1234

15 posts

Posted by leon1234 > 2014-08-22 16:13 | Report Abuse

just buy it now.. becos a lot ppl selling their share in cheap price.. haha

skl_81

180 posts

Posted by skl_81 > 2014-08-22 16:17 | Report Abuse

waiting TP 2.6 !

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-08-22 16:28 | Report Abuse

i loaded a lot.. if up on monday, im a happy man...

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-08-22 16:29 | Report Abuse

wait at 218

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-08-23 14:51 | Report Abuse

2 days quite a lot of sales... but chart looks still good. lets see if next week is a good week ahead... history shows next week should repeat quite a good uptrend, if no other bad news :)

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-08-25 10:08 | Report Abuse

forum is quite.. vol low... not moving... may be doji after 2 days drop so much.... what else?

pengwin

1,707 posts

Posted by pengwin > 2014-08-25 14:38 | Report Abuse

What happened to Fiamma?

Simon Lau

79 posts

Posted by Simon Lau > 2014-08-25 14:43 | Report Abuse

please drop more, great chance to buy

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-08-25 14:49 | Report Abuse

no news.. nothing. but keep dropping for 3 days.. collected for 2 days... cant collect anymore today, pancit liao

pengwin

1,707 posts

Posted by pengwin > 2014-08-25 14:51 | Report Abuse

Now dropped even more. Somebody playing the market? 100% sell rate across many prices.

Superb99

6,599 posts

Posted by Superb99 > 2014-08-25 14:53 | Report Abuse

keep dropping...below my purchase price already

Simon Lau

79 posts

Posted by Simon Lau > 2014-08-25 14:54 | Report Abuse

when people afraid, be greedy

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-08-25 15:02 | Report Abuse

but most of the market down... any idea what is happening?

Simon Lau

79 posts

Posted by Simon Lau > 2014-08-25 15:03 | Report Abuse

u can explain what happen to the share price everyday

88et88

266 posts

Posted by 88et88 > 2014-08-25 16:13 | Report Abuse

Just keep, 2.6 by year end.

Simon Lau

79 posts

Posted by Simon Lau > 2014-08-25 16:19 | Report Abuse

this stock is cash cow , for 9m13,14 operating cash roughly 50m

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-08-25 16:22 | Report Abuse

gladly rebound back, manage to sapu at 2.10.... a bit sweat :(

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-08-25 16:24 | Report Abuse

if tomorrow down some more, i dont know what to say already....

Simon Lau

79 posts

Posted by Simon Lau > 2014-08-25 16:27 | Report Abuse

keep buying

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-08-25 17:02 | Report Abuse

wah.. really phschology test... close back to 2.20?

88et88

266 posts

Posted by 88et88 > 2014-08-25 17:34 | Report Abuse

3.00 TP, keep long long.. :)

CCCL

621 posts

Posted by CCCL > 2014-08-25 21:15 | Report Abuse

Slow but worthwhile to keep medium term. Look at the land at Jln Ampang worth more than 100+ million. Moreover good dividen payout.

CCCL

621 posts

Posted by CCCL > 2014-08-25 21:57 | Report Abuse

Land held alone worth few hundred million. NTA = RM 3++

Simon Lau

79 posts

Posted by Simon Lau > 2014-08-25 23:06 | Report Abuse

to me , i like the management, thank u