FIAMMA HOLDINGS BHD

KLSE (MYR): FIAMMA (6939)

1.19 - 1.19

6 people like this.

967 comment(s). Last comment by fruitcake 3 days ago

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-09-19 09:27 | Report Abuse

TGIF

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-09-19 09:44 | Report Abuse

sorry, yesterday is spinning top.. lets see what we have today

Joel

4,580 posts

Posted by Joel > 2014-09-19 11:16 | Report Abuse

家漫控股(FIAMMA),8 个原因遭股价低估:

1。居家用品业务成长的同时又开发业务!

2。地库潜在价值深不可测!

其中JALAN YAP KWAN SENG 的1.4 ekar costed only RM631 per sq ft,
BUT now valued at RM 3000 per sq ft !

3。净资产值将出现显著盈余!

4。两大业务均拥有高赚幅!

5。即将发红股!(可能是BONUS ISSUE 1:1 !)

6。NET CASH CAMPANY ( FREE DEBT )

7。Fair Valued at lease RM3.20 above !

8. 有56% 上涨空间!

88et88

266 posts

Posted by 88et88 > 2014-09-19 14:24 | Report Abuse

Under value, just wait for the show. :)

Joel

4,580 posts

Posted by Joel > 2014-09-19 14:37 | Report Abuse

假如没看错的话,短期内股价将处于RM2.55-RM2.60 !

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-09-19 14:50 | Report Abuse

strong support at 2.37, buy now!

Joel

4,580 posts

Posted by Joel > 2014-09-19 15:37 | Report Abuse

FIAMMA, is my End of 2014 year Radar !

Joel

4,580 posts

Posted by Joel > 2014-09-19 20:32 | Report Abuse

Contra kaki almost clear today.

Joel

4,580 posts

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-09-21 16:35 | Report Abuse

charts still good either weekly or daily... go go go next week :)

Posted by TwinkleStar19 > 2014-09-21 18:10 | Report Abuse

Buy now before it is too late! Happy trading guys!

Joel

4,580 posts

Posted by Joel > 2014-09-22 15:17 | Report Abuse

yeah, buy to buy at rm2.31 in the morning today.

On uptrend now !

ccheinn

188 posts

Posted by ccheinn > 2014-09-22 16:43 | Report Abuse

T+3 today.... tomorrow will see more downtrend...

88et88

266 posts

Posted by 88et88 > 2014-09-23 15:34 | Report Abuse

Good share, no worries :)

mykasih99

238 posts

Posted by mykasih99 > 2014-09-23 15:50 | Report Abuse

Yes...............its a gem

Paklong

109 posts

Posted by Paklong > 2014-09-23 16:50 | Report Abuse

what happen?

ccheinn

188 posts

Posted by ccheinn > 2014-09-23 21:40 | Report Abuse

i wonder why all the analyst so slow... anyone here can become an analyst adi...

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-09-29 09:19 | Report Abuse

fly today

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-09-29 09:36 | Report Abuse

TP 2.50 reached, next TP3!

ccheinn

188 posts

Posted by ccheinn > 2014-09-29 10:38 | Report Abuse

drop back for sure...

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-09-29 10:55 | Report Abuse

i cleared and waiting to load back :)

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-09-29 10:55 | Report Abuse

you see, vol very low.. FBMKLCI too low

ccheinn

188 posts

Posted by ccheinn > 2014-09-29 11:04 | Report Abuse

how much you waiting for....?

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-09-29 14:47 | Report Abuse

hm.. see the chart first.. may be weekly low? looking at TA now... :)

Paklong

109 posts

Posted by Paklong > 2014-09-29 15:28 | Report Abuse

i jual 2.49

ccheinn

188 posts

Posted by ccheinn > 2014-09-29 15:39 | Report Abuse

2.49... perhhhhh highest

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-09-29 16:16 | Report Abuse

i trapped, sold at 2.46. tot it going down but later go ppl push up... but 2 cent only :)

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-09-30 12:29 | Report Abuse

as expected.. wait below 2.30

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-09-30 16:00 | Report Abuse

repeating the chart again.... spot you this time lar

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-09-30 16:02 | Report Abuse

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-10-02 09:13 | Report Abuse

below 2.3 today?

mykasih99

238 posts

Posted by mykasih99 > 2014-10-02 11:09 | Report Abuse

No worries. Its a gem.

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-10-07 09:01 | Report Abuse

wait below 2.30 again :)

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-10-08 16:51 | Report Abuse

back to 2.22 pls...

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-10-09 11:44 | Report Abuse

good buy!

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-10-10 15:17 | Report Abuse

eh.. fiamma chart is nice but now sleeping? others running liao lor... run up the hill!

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-10-13 10:46 | Report Abuse

oh no, going south

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-10-13 12:58 | Report Abuse

bottom already?

Posted by 8illionaire > 2014-10-14 16:35 | Report Abuse

why r u talking to yourself?
company's good but no liquidity.
advise u to purchase below 2

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-10-14 17:07 | Report Abuse

yeah.. waiting.. cut loss a lot already.... finding the support level

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-10-15 10:16 | Report Abuse

others green, but no one interested to buy this counter?

ccheinn

188 posts

Posted by ccheinn > 2014-10-15 18:51 | Report Abuse

now retail join alot?

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-10-17 08:53 | Report Abuse

morning! who still holding this counter?

skl_81

180 posts

Posted by skl_81 > 2014-10-18 21:08 | Report Abuse

me ...

skl_81

180 posts

Posted by skl_81 > 2014-10-18 21:12 | Report Abuse

have good div and high potential up counter !

lengfan

15 posts

Posted by lengfan > 2014-10-20 09:59 | Report Abuse

I still holding~ hehe ... this counter is stable, not like Inari ... too excited...

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-10-20 10:02 | Report Abuse

not moving liao?

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-10-21 09:04 | Report Abuse

another day with green in USA markets... but here sleeping?

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-10-23 10:57 | Report Abuse

i think now at support level already