FIAMMA HOLDINGS BHD

KLSE (MYR): FIAMMA (6939)

1.13 - 1.14

6 people like this.

969 comment(s). Last comment by BanyakZhun 1 month ago

moniekj

1,037 posts

Posted by moniekj > 2016-01-12 22:18 | Report Abuse

Sounds like expert ha..

SuperMan 99

1,178 posts

Posted by SuperMan 99 > 2016-01-13 00:03 | Report Abuse

murali, the corporate exercises of spliting & bonus shares are indeed very good & I did make some small profits from the surge in price. Hope the price can sustain longer & looking for more good news from the Company.

Something to share below.

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Posted by SuperMan 99 > Dec 9, 2015 04:05 PM

Just called the Property Development Office of Fiamma to register interest for future property projects.

The proposed serviced apartment project located at existing warehouse in KL Kepong, behind Wisma Fiamma, will only likely be launched after 6 months, due to issue with authorities.

That mean no new exciting factor from the Company in near future & the share price will very likely remain stagnant, Or in fact will go down if the trading division is not doing good in the next few quarters.

SuperMan 99

1,178 posts

Posted by SuperMan 99 > 2016-01-13 00:05 | Report Abuse

moniekj, I am not expert, still learning.

Invest123

1,602 posts

Posted by Invest123 > 2016-01-13 10:32 | Report Abuse

Today is T+3 and it looks like the second round up has started.

K.H

293 posts

Posted by K.H > 2016-01-14 00:43 | Report Abuse

Low land costs creates RNAV re-rating angle.
http://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/rhb/59980.jsp

Investors need not to worry too much about this exposure as property development makes up 20%, while the main driver is still home appliances.
http://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/kenangaresearch/79963.jsp

The property segment contributed 8.6% revenue and 4.1% PBT.
4 Qtr ended 30-9-2015
http://www.bursamalaysia.com/market/listed-companies/company-announcements/4931025
Future project Jalan Yap Kwan Seng, Bandar Manjalara, Jalan Sungai Besi, will contribute revenue and profit.

Posted by murali > 2016-01-14 16:27 | Report Abuse

K.H got do homework one......

jonbravo

428 posts

Posted by jonbravo > 2016-01-14 17:38 | Report Abuse

This stock is currently undervalue. TA also good. Although not in my portfolio stock pick, i recommend buy

Xiao Mi

468 posts

Posted by Xiao Mi > 2016-01-19 15:06 | Report Abuse

Why?

ACELEE

175 posts

Posted by ACELEE > 2016-01-19 19:35 | Report Abuse

Expected next q EPS should be around 0.055,thus see you above RM 2.90

moniekj

1,037 posts

Posted by moniekj > 2016-01-20 07:01 | Report Abuse

Price already bottom out. From today on will go up..

Invest123

1,602 posts

Posted by Invest123 > 2016-01-20 12:32 | Report Abuse

Where?

moniekj

1,037 posts

Posted by moniekj > 2016-01-20 14:08 | Report Abuse

Nearly all down..market sentiment NG

superman11

356 posts

Posted by superman11 > 2016-01-20 19:45 | Report Abuse

Why today drop so much?

SuperMan 99

1,178 posts

Posted by SuperMan 99 > 2016-01-20 19:52 | Report Abuse

Ya, KH, future projects remain in future, pls take a time to call Fiamma office at Kepong & ask when are they going to launch the proposed project located at existing kepong warehouse land.

They told me mid of 2016 when I registered interest with them in last Dec.

With all excessive supplies in the current market, let's see what Fiamma can offer on the upcoming project.

moniekj

1,037 posts

Posted by moniekj > 2016-01-20 20:00 | Report Abuse

Today collect some.. Prepare for next week.

moniekj

1,037 posts

Posted by moniekj > 2016-01-20 20:08 | Report Abuse

Superman 99, I invest a lot on this counter. Base on yr experience, can I make money aah?

SuperMan 99

1,178 posts

Posted by SuperMan 99 > 2016-01-20 20:29 | Report Abuse

This is good company with discounted NTA, there are good potential with all lands held under the company.

But it depend on Mr Market whether he want to offer higher price for your shares in hand or not. If yes, then you can surely make money.

I'm not expert nor wizard holding single crystal ball like paperplane, I really do not know the future movement of this company, but good luck.

moniekj

1,037 posts

Posted by moniekj > 2016-01-20 21:27 | Report Abuse

Haha..paperplane is hang out at Parkson forum now..
US market is quite worrisome, its futures drop 300+ now.
But I still confident Fiamma can gain 40% in 2 months..

283 posts

Posted by Koon Bee > 2016-01-20 21:29 |

SuperMan 99

1,178 posts

Posted by SuperMan 99 > 2016-01-20 21:49 | Report Abuse

Koon bee, I still not sure if they are same person, but say ah plane is professional in real life is definitely joke of the century.

SuperMan 99

1,178 posts

Posted by SuperMan 99 > 2016-01-20 21:49 | Report Abuse

Hahaha, I only notice your profile photo now.... Laugh die me lah

moniekj

1,037 posts

Posted by moniekj > 2016-01-20 22:15 | Report Abuse

Handsome koon bee, since u r here,
What your opinion in this counter?
Tp 3.20 possible in 2 months?

283 posts

Posted by Koon Bee > 2016-01-20 22:19 | Report Abuse

Lol...i m paper yong

moniekj

1,037 posts

Posted by moniekj > 2016-01-20 22:40 | Report Abuse

Aiya..say la..bad or good can accept. No problem..

moniekj

1,037 posts

Posted by moniekj > 2016-01-20 23:02 | Report Abuse

Superman, people say paper is kedekut is true la..

SuperMan 99

1,178 posts

Posted by SuperMan 99 > 2016-01-21 10:59 | Report Abuse

moniekj, see the below conversation & you may know true character of a person.

------------------------------------------------------------
Stock: [KESM]: KESM INDUSTRIES BHD
Posted by SuperMan 99 > Jan 14, 2016 10:04 PM | Report Abuse X

Paperplane, you may own a crystal ball which nobody has. You may have seen some figures in your ball, why not you share with us?

Posted by paperplane2016 > Jan 14, 2016 10:43 PM | Report Abuse

Nope. Why shld I. I do my homework so hard, why I wanna share. My stock picks already tell many. I don't want do things for free. But evdn if you give me money also I wont share.

Xiao Mi

468 posts

Posted by Xiao Mi > 2016-01-21 16:17 | Report Abuse

why suddenly drop so much? i just sold at $2.10

soonice

130 posts

Posted by soonice > 2016-01-21 17:22 | Report Abuse

On behalf of the Board of Directors of Fiamma, Public Investment Bank Berhad (“PIVB”) wishes to announce that Bursa Malaysia Securities Berhad (“Bursa Securities”) had vide its letter dated 20 January 2016, approved the following:

(i) Proposed Share Split;

(ii) listing of the following:

(a) up to 177,555,700 new ordinary shares of RM0.50 each in Fiamma to be issued pursuant to the Proposed Bonus Issue after the Proposed Share Split;

(b) up to 64,060,936 additional Warrants B to be issued pursuant to the adjustments made in accordance with the provisions of the Deed Poll arising from the Proposed Share Split and Proposed Bonus Issue;

(c) up to 64,060,936 new ordinary shares of RM0.50 each in Fiamma to be issued pursuant to the exercise of the additional Warrants B; and

(d) listing of such number of new ordinary shares of RM0.50 each in Fiamma representing up to 15% of the issued and paid-up ordinary share capital of Fiamma (excluding treasury shares) to be issued pursuant to the exercise of ESOS options under the Proposed ESOS.

The approval granted by Bursa Securities for the listing of and quotation for Bonus Shares is subject to the following conditions:

(i) Fiamma and PIVB must fully comply with the relevant provisions under the Main Market Listing Requirements of Bursa Securities (“Listing Requirements”) pertaining to the implementation of the Proposed Bonus Issue;

(ii) Fiamma and PIVB to inform Bursa Securities upon the completion of the Proposed Bonus Issue;

(iii) Fiamma to furnish Bursa Securities with a written confirmation of its compliance with the terms and conditions of Bursa Securities’ approval once the Proposed Bonus Issue is completed; and

(iv) Fiamma and PIVB are required to make the relevant announcements pursuant to Paragraphs 6.35(2)(a) and (b) and 6.35(4) of the Listing Requirements.

The approval granted by Bursa Securities for listing of and quotation for such number of new ordinary shares of Fiamma to be issued pursuant to the exercise of ESOS options under the Proposed ESOS is subject to the following conditions:

(i) PIVB is required to submit a confirmation to Bursa Securities of full compliance of the ESOS pursuant to Paragraph 6.43(1) of the Listing Requirements and stating the effective date of implementation together with a certified true copy of the resolution passed by the shareholders in general meeting; and

(ii) Fiamma is required to furnish Bursa Securities on a quarterly basis a summary of the total number of ESOS shares listed as at the end of each quarter together with a detailed computation of listing fees payable.

This announcement is dated 20 January 2016.

Xiao Mi

468 posts

Posted by Xiao Mi > 2016-01-21 20:57 | Report Abuse

soonice, thanks for sharing, this should be good news right? but it dropped due to market sentiment?

moniekj

1,037 posts

Posted by moniekj > 2016-01-21 23:45 | Report Abuse

Superman, u don't say anything bad about him. He got crystal ball one, after suddenly appear with his big head photo and scared u die..

moniekj

1,037 posts

Posted by moniekj > 2016-01-22 15:13 | Report Abuse

Buy..

Wallen

43 posts

Posted by Wallen > 2016-01-22 16:51 | Report Abuse

Big buyer time start get ticket , wait bonus come big earn

Posted by Edwardlee92 > 2016-01-23 12:26 | Report Abuse

Nice fiamma ;) super big gold , if u know this . Tp price b4 bonus Rm 3.20

Posted by Jackylau > 2016-01-23 12:34 | Report Abuse

Ya, Cimb and hong Leong keep promote this already, lucky I early buy to hold

Ryoki89

Posted by Ryoki89 > 2016-01-23 12:39 | Report Abuse

Why u share the gold to other , just silence and earn it . Now u say here make a lot person know haiz...

Posted by Frankylim > 2016-01-23 12:41 | Report Abuse

I am ready to buy at Tuesday , hope got person sold , this counter a lot person keep hold don't want to sell , very hard buy

Posted by Jackykio > 2016-01-23 12:43 | Report Abuse

Thanks for share information , I am ready buy too

Alwin88

Posted by Alwin88 > 2016-01-23 12:54 | Report Abuse

i will buy all =)

moniekj

1,037 posts

Posted by moniekj > 2016-01-24 01:41 | Report Abuse

Ya haa..buy all haa..ask yr boss sun wukong to send 1000 not 5 only come to sapu all..

cytew

1,599 posts

Posted by cytew > 2016-01-24 20:29 | Report Abuse

財自道生,利緣義取…阿!

Posted by Wendysim > 2016-01-24 22:00 | Report Abuse

财富决定于眼光智慧,看得懂这个机会财富自然属于你

Posted by Goldlife > 2016-01-25 19:06 | Report Abuse

Real good company keep earn more than more , I think this can make me earn more 30-50%

Posted by Cindykok > 2016-01-25 23:47 | Report Abuse

I love this

superman11

356 posts

Posted by superman11 > 2016-01-26 08:34 | Report Abuse

Any tp?

Swapter

Posted by Swapter > 2016-01-26 08:50 | Report Abuse

Buy and hold its going be over 3.50 inside 2 month

superman11

356 posts

Posted by superman11 > 2016-01-26 08:59 | Report Abuse

Any reason so confident that can go up over 3.50? Mind to share?

Swapter

Posted by Swapter > 2016-01-26 09:15 | Report Abuse

Because going announcement bonus and share split

Esala Lee

57 posts

Posted by Esala Lee > 2016-01-26 11:10 | Report Abuse

Lucky , I buy early hold , big gold this counter

moniekj

1,037 posts

Posted by moniekj > 2016-01-26 11:50 | Report Abuse

Tq Sun Wukong send so many people to help