FIAMMA HOLDINGS BHD

KLSE (MYR): FIAMMA (6939)

+0.01 (0.84%)

1.19 - 1.21

6 people like this.

968 comment(s). Last comment by nelsonlimpy 4 days ago

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-08-26 09:50 | Report Abuse

not moving today also...

ohy2012

91 posts

Posted by ohy2012 > 2014-08-26 10:16 | Report Abuse

can buy?

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-08-26 10:24 | Report Abuse

buy buy buy.. i bought few rounds... but it is very slow.. fundamental is good..

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-08-26 16:58 | Report Abuse

again, last minute try but ...

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-08-27 08:59 | Report Abuse

will fiamma fly up today?

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-08-27 15:14 | Report Abuse

what happens to this counter?

pengwin

1,707 posts

Posted by pengwin > 2014-08-27 16:08 | Report Abuse

I'm loading up......buy!!! If no one manipulating, can never get at below RM 2.20, financial report is great. NTA 2.27. Buy call.

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-08-28 09:30 | Report Abuse

got report already? going down this week... will it go lower?

Superb99

6,578 posts

Posted by Superb99 > 2014-08-28 10:07 | Report Abuse

keep dropping....no more uptrend momentum

88et88

266 posts

Posted by 88et88 > 2014-08-28 11:03 | Report Abuse

Wait for the report, hold and buy when drop

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-08-28 11:10 | Report Abuse

when report expected? should be good right? hm.. i load many this week when drop... but still drop..

88et88

266 posts

Posted by 88et88 > 2014-08-28 11:59 | Report Abuse

once hit 2.41 before report out, if the report is good, easily 2.6

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-08-28 13:41 | Report Abuse

? 2.41?

Superb99

6,578 posts

Posted by Superb99 > 2014-08-28 14:27 | Report Abuse

what report? 3rd quarter result already released on 20/8/2014 right?

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-08-28 14:47 | Report Abuse

this confusing me.. and anyone knows why this week it keeps going down?

Superb99

6,578 posts

Posted by Superb99 > 2014-08-29 14:03 | Report Abuse

something like PJDEV, result is good but keep dropping....those big sharks are trapping ikan bilis...

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-08-30 16:06 | Report Abuse

what will we have next week? going down more next week? happy merdeka!
http://www.thesundaily.my/news/1155358

Superb99

6,578 posts

Posted by Superb99 > 2014-09-02 09:34 | Report Abuse

quite quiet counter....

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-09-02 12:07 | Report Abuse

yalor.. very boring.. no one covers this counter too?

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-09-03 11:06 | Report Abuse

buy buy buy

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-09-03 11:06 | Report Abuse

quietly buy ok?

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-09-03 16:11 | Report Abuse

hm.. someone is playing this counter

Superb99

6,578 posts

Posted by Superb99 > 2014-09-04 09:56 | Report Abuse

wasting time...

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-09-04 10:18 | Report Abuse

fiamma share holders, hold hold! that's why it is called share "holders"

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-09-04 15:44 | Report Abuse

ah... come liao.. anyone have any info?

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-09-05 09:11 | Report Abuse

if you look at the chart, someone trying to make the counter go down then push up.. now it is turning back up... watch out guys.... then it will come down again, its a trend... i wait until 2.30 before decide to sell or continue stay

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-09-05 13:49 | Report Abuse

anyone have info on today climb?

michealc

173 posts

Posted by michealc > 2014-09-05 17:11 | Report Abuse

i3i2i1 u are so lonely......today climb is a good signal for next week limit up!!!

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-09-05 17:30 | Report Abuse

haha... i might forget what i type on which counter.. i pre-assumed as log into my account :) but i dont know how many are actively here.. or all just watch silently..

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-09-05 17:31 | Report Abuse

but limit up? not much info on this counter though.. i bought only because of the chart..

michealc

173 posts

Posted by michealc > 2014-09-05 18:17 | Report Abuse

next week more people will come in...when break 2.41!!!wait & see......

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-09-08 09:13 | Report Abuse

today q is good but still fighting... ppl dont dare to put in... for sure, i stay put at least RM2.45

Posted by Kelvin Loh > 2014-09-08 11:09 | Report Abuse

somebody playing this counter? purposely sold low?

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-09-08 11:12 | Report Abuse

see recent trades... looks like someone playing or controlling it... dont get trapped.i kena 60%.. now 40% must win

Posted by Kelvin Loh > 2014-09-08 11:41 | Report Abuse

ya, really weird, purposely press down with low volume.

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-09-08 11:44 | Report Abuse

anyone have info about oct property completion? someone collecting to gain more when news broke out in end of Sept? or early Oct? and more over, no TP on this counter...

Posted by Patrick Ngian > 2014-09-08 12:43 | Report Abuse

their business come from 90% in trading , property only 10%.. not much to contribute

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-09-08 13:10 | Report Abuse

see how they make it again, down to 2.10, then up again to 2.29..

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-09-08 13:11 | Report Abuse

perhaps something is coming... someone is collecting..

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-09-08 13:16 | Report Abuse

from chart, it can hit 2.40, get ready

Posted by Patrick Ngian > 2014-09-08 15:35 | Report Abuse

hold it for 1-2 years.. sure will double the current price

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-09-08 15:45 | Report Abuse

haha.. why hold 1-2 years time? i prefer in out for 2 years :) for sure earn more than double... for sure i need to make sure my first round is profitable as i already 1st round loss :(

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-09-08 16:53 | Report Abuse

see.. down again..back, play play time

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-09-09 08:52 | Report Abuse

buy 2.11, sell 2.28.. big gap

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-09-09 13:55 | Report Abuse

hope not below than 2.14/2.15...

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-09-09 21:29 | Report Abuse

very weird, low vol+drop price but detected uptrend, let's see tomorrow.

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-09-11 09:35 | Report Abuse

this counter have unique pattern of daily high and low price!

Posted by Lim Ing Kien > 2014-09-11 20:19 | Report Abuse

Invest Fiamma:
current price RM 2.13

Have you use Elba, Faber, Tuscani etc before? Do you know who is selling this home appliances? Well, i used them! i think most of us if you cook, you will know about all these brand! Yes, they are sold by Fiamma!

The golden questions are:
-what is going to propel the company earning to higher level this year!
- Yes! This year, Fiamma is targeting the completion of its maiden property project in October with a gross development value (GDV) of RM150mil. The 23-storey office suite tower, Menara Centara, with 10,000 sq ft of retail space is located on Jalan Tuanku Abdul Rahman in Kuala Lumpur. WOW! this is one the factor!
- This company chooses to venture into property is definitely a wise move! The chairman of the company plans to launch 1to 2 projects each year. This is going to propel its EPS higher!
- Klang valley is always the hotspot for property investment. If you know that Fiamma is targeting to launch two serviced apartment projects in the Klang Valley - one in the city centre and one in Bandar Manjalara. I anticipate that their earning will be better and better!

finally, take a look at its quarter results!
EPS of 8-9 cents / quarter! This gives you a 36 cents per annum!
PE < 10 of course!