V.S INDUSTRY BHD

KLSE (MYR): VS (6963)

+0.055 (5.64%)

0.975 - 1.04

32 people like this.

31,443 comment(s). Last comment by Trader9 2 days ago

GemSeekers

1,034 posts

Posted by GemSeekers > 2017-12-19 16:01 | Report Abuse

retailers selling only , kwap keep collecting.
be steady , dont panic .
just hold it , new year angpow for those who is patient .

Atos

54 posts

Posted by Atos > 2017-12-19 16:20 | Report Abuse

You are right , some people are selling it for Christmas.Let s see this Friday.Actually,2QFY18 is going nearly two months.one more month to go. Just

Talent

41 posts

Posted by Talent > 2017-12-19 16:44 | Report Abuse

there's a software can know who's selling and collecting,no big investor fund for this counter yet,just normal transaction,.temporary flat trade.

technical chart didn't show buy signal at this moment
this week trade within 2.9-3.1

zoomsbooms

783 posts

Posted by zoomsbooms > 2017-12-19 17:08 | Report Abuse

suppressing and squeezing your faith..

humin

23 posts

Posted by humin > 2017-12-19 17:17 | Report Abuse

there is some exercise of warrants, company had a record year, so...

zoomsbooms

783 posts

Posted by zoomsbooms > 2017-12-19 17:19 | Report Abuse

so, again kwap are buyinggg..

GiantPanda

1,355 posts

Posted by GiantPanda > 2017-12-19 17:19 | Report Abuse

KWAP is very hungry for VS shares

GiantPanda

1,355 posts

Posted by GiantPanda > 2017-12-19 17:21 | Report Abuse

It’s very tough to tahan but if you want to win BIG then ride through the storms

Yu_and_Mee

3,455 posts

Posted by Yu_and_Mee > 2017-12-19 17:32 | Report Abuse

big funds play fool on you all. More selling coming soon, killing you softly.
But no worries because i know VS has many heroes who willing to take up more shares. But the person is not me. I had enough on VS warrant.
You guys enjoy waiting for next potential rebound. Hope has.

zoomsbooms

783 posts

Posted by zoomsbooms > 2017-12-19 17:37 | Report Abuse

play fool on you ke?seems you hurts very much..
no one ask you to be hero here..if you had enough, than no need to hope vs going down to 2.6..or is it because you want to collect again to treat your wound?

russelbin

49 posts

Posted by russelbin > 2017-12-19 17:38 | Report Abuse

Big correction coming

humin

23 posts

Posted by humin > 2017-12-19 18:01 | Report Abuse

don't think vs will drop that much

Avangelice

216 posts

Posted by Avangelice > 2017-12-19 18:01 | Report Abuse

one thing I hate about this forum is that in comes random people saying doom and gloom which makes you wonder what the hell are their motives.

SuperPanda

11,431 posts

Posted by SuperPanda > 2017-12-19 18:19 | Report Abuse

just ignore their motive, just take what good and leave the bad.. but if it sound rubbish or nonsense then only shoot

buy wa again at 1.27, ave 1.35. stdby bullet for below 1.25 ths week

Avangelice

216 posts

Posted by Avangelice > 2017-12-19 18:57 | Report Abuse

malaysia stock market is a very strange creature. when qr report is good the counter lau sai. aeon credit owe tax to lhdn it naik

Yu_and_Mee

3,455 posts

Posted by Yu_and_Mee > 2017-12-19 19:20 | Report Abuse

may be, vs price already at high side, uptrend is limited based on the business nature

Dakewlest

1,756 posts

Posted by Dakewlest > 2017-12-19 21:24 | Report Abuse

I bought a few lots today.

optimus9199

2,794 posts

Posted by optimus9199 > 2017-12-19 21:56 | Report Abuse

Bought and joined the bought of VS at RM 2.97 today

Fortune

250 posts

Posted by Fortune > 2017-12-19 22:05 | Report Abuse

VenFx My advice is,       

Swap from this pitifully scunning counter to Steel player eg.     
Annjoo / Ssteel / Lionind / Masteel       
Can long fir another 1-2 years.      

13/12/2017 12:36      

hahaha... why venfx and deMusangking come to anzo barking and screw up everyone and promote his stock? shame on VenFx and deMusangking , gets stuck at others stock. make use of anzo investors to save them.     
we can see their motive now, what a low class investors, really low class investors. what a shame.venfx aka deMusangking sudah gila. anyway best buy at anzo bottom price

kimpau

560 posts

Posted by kimpau > 2017-12-19 22:06 | Report Abuse

get ready your shopping bags~ grab when 2.6 2.7 2.8~

mjlee

449 posts

Posted by mjlee > 2017-12-19 22:42 | Report Abuse

kimpau are u sure can go till so low

Yu_and_Mee

3,455 posts

Posted by Yu_and_Mee > 2017-12-20 07:01 | Report Abuse

2.60 is coming to town, like Kimpau said. Merry 2.60 hohoho

SuperPanda

11,431 posts

Posted by SuperPanda > 2017-12-20 08:53 | Report Abuse

not agree drop to 2.6 @ pe 19.7... at 2.90 sure fund sapu already

past 30 days lowest 2.8.

SuperPanda

11,431 posts

Posted by SuperPanda > 2017-12-20 08:59 | Report Abuse

Fortune, steel counter prefer masteel but steel up bcoz china cut prod and anti dumping duty not bcoz industry is booming..

anti dumping have expired date and china cut can change anytime.. this sector not for long

kimpau

560 posts

Posted by kimpau > 2017-12-20 09:19 | Report Abuse

mjlee, i just get ready my shopping bags~ if really got such chance then i will grab and put in my shopping bags~ let's see big shark big kaki will press down to wat price~ hungry shark~ hehe

Atos

54 posts

Posted by Atos > 2017-12-20 09:28 | Report Abuse

I won't go down any more
,As you see , there are no much sellers.why l bought vs? It's the same idea to you all.because of the better forecast.and the never best results before is coming

Atos

54 posts

Posted by Atos > 2017-12-20 09:30 | Report Abuse

But I m waiting at 2.95.

GemSeekers

1,034 posts

Posted by GemSeekers > 2017-12-20 09:49 | Report Abuse

few lots transaction , cannot indicate shark press down.
some retailer take profit only . will be strong rebound .
VS never fail us. believe it.

Posted by Happy Investing > 2017-12-20 10:08 | Report Abuse

Totally agree!

Atos

54 posts

Posted by Atos > 2017-12-20 10:09 | Report Abuse

Never imagine.it will go to 2.8 again.if you do , please take a seat, don't stand on your feet., because. You will take boleh than to stand a long time

Yu_and_Mee

3,455 posts

Posted by Yu_and_Mee > 2017-12-20 10:54 | Report Abuse

someone said "VS never fail us". Not really true unless you just started to invest in VS last year. Those invest few years back have been disappointed badly. The price drop seriously until .....
Nothing is perfect and good forever. In reality, sometimes good stock also may experience downturn without any reason. But if you think this is good and worth to hold counter, just hold. No one can say right or wrong.
In fact, my experience told me sometimes choosing a counter to invest required 30% of luck. Imagine there's always be the case where a strong FA company but the share price not moving up fast compare to other FA not so strong company. But in summary, real investor should have patient on the good FA company. Short term volatility should be ignored.

Again, I have sold off my VS-wa long time at my desired price. I don't see good in VS price regardless of what will the QR to be, for short term, at least 6-9 months. I might be wrong too.

SuperPanda

11,431 posts

Posted by SuperPanda > 2017-12-20 11:21 | Report Abuse

U mee.. u hve no idea what coming off from vs prod in FY18.

China past qtr losing and HQ new projct delayed and dyson will roll off their new segment product. all if turn +ve, will surpass 50m profit

SuperPanda

11,431 posts

Posted by SuperPanda > 2017-12-20 11:24 | Report Abuse

As long as hve potential growth, invstors cannot resist to buy.. same like hengyuan, now price very high but oil at 60+ usd. imagine if oil at >80usd, how much it value?

btw, im not holdg hyuan, sold early at rm6.

Talent

41 posts

Posted by Talent > 2017-12-20 11:29 | Report Abuse

don't argue with them la,waste time especially that super idiot panda,they can't even know how important for every single sen increase/drop because they just small portion investor.
How important for 1 sen?
Depends how much unit u hold,normal investor 1sen=RM10,drop 5 sen per day not much different max RM50
Middle range investor hold alot unit,if RM10X50=RM500,5sen RM50x50=RM2500,that's one month salary payout
They can't even understand this because they hold low unit,even can't read the chart,still bark here.
Here just want everbody get good timing to buy not follow blindly like what P/E or anything,buy/sell price can study from daily chart.

GiantPanda

1,355 posts

Posted by GiantPanda > 2017-12-20 12:29 | Report Abuse

Just continue to ignore all the nonsenses and noises, they’ll join VS sooner or later, or never.

SuperPanda

11,431 posts

Posted by SuperPanda > 2017-12-20 15:52 | Report Abuse

i read talent comment and dunno to laugh or cry. u still need to learn much brother. ur middle range investor 2500/month salary is my salary 17 years ago in VS Ind as engineer. YK (now director joined later in 2002 as GM). He's my ex boss.

if u think im lying, my office is at level 4, dyson project. we called the plant PLO47 before we move to PLO18/HQ. PLO47 now become VS Electronics. PLO89 is for Keurig.

I hold 35K share of mmsv, 30K of mieco, 30K vs-wa but this is still small bcoz out there people invest hundreds of thousand and million.

hope it gives u clearer pic of me brother.. and yes i may be lying too. ha ha.

Talent

41 posts

Posted by Talent > 2017-12-20 17:03 | Report Abuse

super idiot panda,since u smart in talk cock here,what's the price for end december 2017,u talk like half director for this company,know whole company profile and process .i read your comment already know u just bom here.
lets' take a challenge,we predict next week movement price,i bet u not dare take this challenge because all the while u bom only,don't be second bo hood.
Not dare whole week nevermind,give u chance for daily movement.

JC2828

49 posts

Posted by JC2828 > 2017-12-20 17:06 | Report Abuse

market red VS red, market green VS also red. Headache laaaa

stockmann

147 posts

Posted by stockmann > 2017-12-20 17:15 | Report Abuse

I agreed with Superpanda statements on VS and I believed he really know vs well based on my understanding on vs business. I have a strong feeling the second wave is going to come soon probably in few months.

张公子

811 posts

Posted by 张公子 > 2017-12-20 17:52 | Report Abuse

wonder why vs-wa doesnt follow mother ?

zoomsbooms

783 posts

Posted by zoomsbooms > 2017-12-20 18:41 | Report Abuse

who know where to got vs-wa remaining shares?

SuperPanda

11,431 posts

Posted by SuperPanda > 2017-12-20 21:05 | Report Abuse

wen price 1.3 early this yr, vs supporter said tp 2.0, those unbelieve said nonsense, then wen 2.0 reach, we said tp 2.5 end yr, still condemn, now 3.0 we said tp 3.5, again people shout and shoot back. never end (i sold vs at 1.7, 2.6, bought wa at 1.30 sold 1.42, buy bck now ave 1.35)

if u dont believe the TP, no need to buy, but dont comment rubbish.

if want to challenge/bet price, wat is ur TP/EPS at 5/5/2018?

mamatede

3,950 posts

Posted by mamatede > 2017-12-20 21:08 | Report Abuse

Malacca Securities (RM3.6), Public Bank (Rm3.11). This proves all analyst has their own way of analyzing equities. I never bother to look at PB research paper tho. In my opinion Kenanga is better.

SuperPanda

11,431 posts

Posted by SuperPanda > 2017-12-20 21:19 | Report Abuse

Some IBs write nonsense, some really do research by pay visit to fctory and talk with mgmt. Some just write for own purpose bcoz their money in there. Thats why variances across IBs TP.

Yu_and_Mee

3,455 posts

Posted by Yu_and_Mee > 2017-12-20 21:26 | Report Abuse

go go 2.60 for VS.

mamatede

3,950 posts

Posted by mamatede > 2017-12-20 21:48 | Report Abuse

@Yu_and_Mee, KWAP keep buying at current price you think ur target price can reach?

Talent

41 posts

Posted by Talent > 2017-12-21 00:10 | Report Abuse

Super idiot bohood panda, predict tomorrow or next week price la,why target so far, your question very stupid,those report already mention target price,just copy and paste again. U ask for next year TP,i will feel you very stupid,election is coming,nobody can guaranty the effect,may higher or lower.Your comment make me laugh,u really just a kid in market.Is happy to see your answer.
How's the price range for tomorrow?

m_aloha

607 posts

Posted by m_aloha > 2017-12-21 02:30 | Report Abuse

T+4, yesterday, free up contra player. looking on the buy at the end of yesterday, today might be on the uptrend..

BursaKakis

442 posts

Posted by BursaKakis > 2017-12-21 08:06 | Report Abuse

V.S Industry TPs by Investment Banks
http://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/bursakakis/142066.jsp