SOLD at 2.59 -contra yesterday's position bought at 2.45 not bad..uite yummy!!! will continue to do light trading.. still holding 3 other tranches aver 1.69
KOBAY is expected to make inroads into Aviation manufacturing rumoured to securing sizeable contracts to boost revenue growth by leaps and bounds. PROFIT for next year is expected to be doubled with EPS forecast to hit RM0.50 inclusive of the contribution from its property segment
Better than expected QTRLY REPORT is due to be released this Friday, 27 Nov 2015 base on last QTRLY REPORT released on 27 Aug 2015.
I foresee a TP of RM4.00 in the intermediate term of 6 to 1 year.
360Capitalist: Kobay is in precision aerospace and aviation parts manufacturing business. Very low profile, Low Paid-Up capital and low gearing in almost net cash position. With sound, lean and forward looking management, the prospect for this company to grow is very bright. I expect this company to do well with annualized EPS of 30 cents to 40 cents for July 1, 2015 to June 30, 2016. My minimum TP is RM 4.00. Other similar player in same industry is Sam Engineering. Happy Trading.
KOBAY is expected to make inroads into Aviation manufacturing rumoured to securing sizeable contracts to boost revenue growth by leaps and bounds. PROFIT for next year is expected to be doubled with EPS forecast to hit RM0.50 inclusive of the contribution from its property segment
Better than expected QTRLY REPORT is due to be released this Friday, 27 Nov 2015 base on last QTRLY REPORT released on 27 Aug 2015.
I foresee a TP of RM4.00 in the intermediate term of 6 months to 1 year.
For those who want to "chase" the shares you MUST read the notes that are released together with the Quarterly Result. Figures are important but the Notes to the report are also equally important especially when the company talk about the business prospects in the coming quarters. Best of Luck.
is depend how u interpret the drop today. 1 month ago, kobay is only 1.12 ... the high it go is 2.74. a rise of 150% within 1 month ... shark also earn fully ... the drop today more like sell on news instead of the result is not nice ... cheers
Three prime ministers of three great countries are sitting at a dinner party when all of a sudden a loud fart is heard coming from the seat where the lady host is dining. she is barely able to hold herself together when immediately from across the table the french prime minister stands up and in a loud firm voice exclaims,'messieurs,dames,but i must unexpectedly leave. i am not feeling well.'grateful and relieved,the lady manages to regain her composure,when ten minutes later she lets another fart escape.dismayed and blush up to her ear,she watch how the english prime minister stand up and declares' I am sorry , ladies and gentlemen,but i must retire early tonight. i am not feeling well.' The scene happens once more, and this time the indian prime minister proudly stands up and says loudly,'Well now,ladies and gentlemen,it is my honor and my duty to go home"
I'm holding 2k units at the entered price of RM2.59. However, i stick to the idea "If you don't feel comfortable owning something for 10 years, then don't own it for 10 minutes - WARREN BUFFETT"
SOLD at 2.42 average ALL the 3 tranches bought n held since 4/11 at 1.68 average cost (refer to those postings for a massive gain of 45%!!! so so yummy..u r so damn good kobay... wakakakikiii
Haha. I'm just going to hold hold hold. Aiyo, how could we purposely make ourselves to sell down to make up the real lose when the market is not stable. Market no good, itu biasalah. First time in share market meh. Courage your small heart pls.haha
Posted by COMFORTER > Nov 27, 2015 06:05 PM | Report Abuse
I'm holding 2k units at the entered price of RM2.59. However, i stick to the idea "If you don't feel comfortable owning something for 10 years, then don't own it for 10 minutes - WARREN BUFFETT"
zbaikitree 308 posts Posted by zbaikitree > Nov 27, 2015 06:37 PM | Report Abuse X
well i hope u still comfortable when it drop to 1.50.... soon.
COMFORTER 6 posts Posted by COMFORTER > Nov 27, 2015 06:53 PM | Report Abuse
Kobay is making money but its latest qr showed that it shouldn't worth above rm2.. The previous increment was Bcz investor expect the coming qr will be better than the previous quarter But it showed opposite way.. It profit started to decline which mean it's profit is not stable.. That's the reason it's price started to drop and should back to below rm2 at least until the latest qr show some good news
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
ufis
504 posts
Posted by ufis > 2015-11-23 20:04 | Report Abuse
bought back at 2.45 at the close for tranch 1 sold at 2.57 (pls refer to 17/11)..
can it be another coup???
wakakaikiiii