very illiquid..bought 1st tranche at 1.57 aver.. will continue buying for the next 5 days (hopefully lower) n pass the 1.75 to 2.00 in the shortest period of time, then can huat huat..otherwise, goodbye..
accumulation completed..today's aver is 1.78.. from now on will tickle or nibble..only if prices r above 1.80.. of course wd take some profits n support shd it drops below my selling prices.. enjoy the ride!!!!
Kobay is in precision aerospace and aviation parts manufacturing business. Very low profile, Low Paid-Up capital and low gearing in almost nt cash position. With sound, lean and forward looking management, the prospect for this company to grow is very bright. I expect this company to do well with annualized EPS of 30 cents to 40 cents for July 1, 2015 to June 30, 2016. My minimum TP is RM 4.00. Other similar player in same industry is Sam Engineering. Happy Trading
Ang Eng Keong, When investing in stocks, we are part of the business owner. We will only invest in profitable and fat margin profit with high barrier of entry. By starting your own business, you are dealing with uncertainty and taking the risks. Did you ever see Warren Buffett set-up any new business on his own?
SOLD my 1st tranche bought on 4/11 at 1.57 (refer to posting) today at 2.57 for a rm1 return or 64%..beyond orgasmic!!!! still holding 3 more blocks bought on 5/11 (at 1.62), 6/11 (at 1.72) n 9/11 (at 1.78)..refer to their respective simple straight forward postings..
There is counter called "Magna" with very high EPS of 24 cent for Q3 announced yesterday and the share is just around 1.08. It is very potential to be up. Just recommend it . Cheer!
connie, d7zul..hihi just "lucky" to take on kobay in its 1st breakout wave (after a long 13 months compact horizontal formation since july 2014 trading bet 1.00 -1.20) n giving me opportunities for 5 days to accumulate b4 making its big move..n now it turns out to be a runaway stock.. infact today bought again at 2.54 aver, small tho, n strictly for trading/feel for overall gyrations..whereby i can sell say at 2.70 n wd luv to tickle n nibble higher all the time..until the reversal comes..
zul ... lotsa of money needed indeed for the multiple actions :) oh yea, if only ufis can share a thing or two on his picking kungfu !! u don't have to learn already .. ONLY ME :(
Posted by D7zul > Nov 17, 2015 09:35 PM | Report Abuse connie , u need lots of money to do that.. & stock pick is very critical.. Ask ufis how he pick his stock.. I also wanna learn ;)
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
cm
2,797 posts
Posted by cm > 2015-10-26 10:13 | Report Abuse
What make Kobay super jump?
http://aimthebull.blogspot.my/search/label/Kobay%20%286971%29