BINTAI KINDEN CORPORATION BHD

KLSE (MYR): BINTAI (6998)

0.125 - 0.13

14 people like this.

20,650 comment(s). Last comment by arztronaut 4 days ago

Babi Shark

537 posts

Posted by Babi Shark > 2020-08-30 20:53 | Report Abuse

glove counter is not over valued then? malaysia market is based on goreng man...technical analysis and fundamental doesnt work

49,693 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2020-08-30 20:53 | Report Abuse

Undervalued la.. For vaccine
Glove is overvalued. IB writes report for glove overvalued.
IB has not write report for vaccine overvalue..

Babi Shark

537 posts

Posted by Babi Shark > 2020-08-30 20:53 | Report Abuse

if u happy then buy lor. not happy then sell and run lor.

Babi Shark

537 posts

Posted by Babi Shark > 2020-08-30 20:54 | Report Abuse

it is more easy to push vaccine counter compared to glove man... now the glove price remain...doesnt you see?

Babi Shark

537 posts

Posted by Babi Shark > 2020-08-30 20:55 | Report Abuse

why always say other sochai here sochai there... adoi

Babi Shark

537 posts

Posted by Babi Shark > 2020-08-30 20:56 | Report Abuse

I believe IB stilk dun wan to look into vaccine counter yet. now still so cheap

Babi Shark

537 posts

Posted by Babi Shark > 2020-08-30 20:56 | Report Abuse

if goreng up to RM 2 , then u see the bank write many many many words on it

Babi Shark

537 posts

Posted by Babi Shark > 2020-08-30 20:57 | Report Abuse

if the operator want to push glove, then glove up lor. if vaccine then vaccine up lor. even some cons company also gt ppl goreng. my friend

Tlim11

42 posts

Posted by Tlim11 > 2020-08-30 20:57 | Report Abuse

Generex is traded on the OTC market which is high risk penny stocks. Same like our penny stocks here. The share went up quickly to 1.65 and immediately everyday came back down to baseline of around 35 cents. That's our Bintai partner stock current performance. Careful. Bintai might trace the same pattern.

Tlim11

42 posts

Posted by Tlim11 > 2020-08-30 21:00 | Report Abuse

Yes. US also got goreng stocks. Robinhood traders trade them for quick profits just like our penny stocks. All hit n run.

Babi Shark

537 posts

Posted by Babi Shark > 2020-08-30 21:00 | Report Abuse

where gt immediately oh my friend. on March, suddenly shoot up to RM1.6, then it slowly coming back down

Babi Shark

537 posts

Posted by Babi Shark > 2020-08-30 21:01 | Report Abuse

I juz google on it....

Tlim11

42 posts

Posted by Tlim11 > 2020-08-30 21:08 | Report Abuse

Immediately sliding on daily basis. If that is not goreng, then what is it ?

Aramco

1,560 posts

Posted by Aramco > 2020-08-30 21:12 | Report Abuse

All vaccine counter punters BRAVO very brave n daring ,do or die
OMG God Bless You n Congratulation for ur Bravery

Babi Shark

537 posts

Posted by Babi Shark > 2020-08-30 21:22 | Report Abuse

some small glove counter also goreng la... not only vaccine counter...

Babi Shark

537 posts

Posted by Babi Shark > 2020-08-30 21:23 | Report Abuse

juz take or leave it la.... ppl buy stock with their own money man... I believe they all know goreng lor... but who will know when the goreng will be over...

Babi Shark

537 posts

Posted by Babi Shark > 2020-08-30 21:24 | Report Abuse

glove counter has been goreng for 5 months d...

Babi Shark

537 posts

Posted by Babi Shark > 2020-08-30 21:24 | Report Abuse

vaccine just started... not long ago lo...

Aramco

1,560 posts

Posted by Aramco > 2020-08-30 21:41 | Report Abuse

Babi Shark ,Big dream is every people hope for
Sometimes u need reality n not possibility
If u got foresight u dont have to chase vaccine counter now all tipu 1
U should buy Gloves stock 4 months ago esp Carepls at 0.15 n Supermax at 1.50

Aramco

1,560 posts

Posted by Aramco > 2020-08-30 21:47 | Report Abuse

Last Updated : Aug 30, 2020 02:56 PM IST | Source: Moneycontrol.com
Australian imam urges Muslims not to get COVID-19 vaccine, terms it 'haram'
Australia earlier this month announced a deal with AstraZeneca to manufacture the “promising” vaccine with plans to offer it for free to the entire population
Moneycontrol News

A controversial iman in Australia has asked Muslims not to get the potential COVID-19 vaccine being developed by the University of Oxford and AstraZeneca, claiming that the vaccine is 'haram'- meaning forbidden.

Australia earlier this month announced a deal with AstraZeneca to manufacture the “promising” vaccine with plans to offer it for free to the entire population.

Sufyaan Khalifa in his YouTube video titled "A message to Aussie Muslims stand up: Follow the way of the Prophets" told Muslims in Australia about the method adopted by the company to develop the COVID-19 vaccine. He said the vaccine is made using foetal cells of an aborted baby in the 1970s and replicated in a laboratory.

Babi Shark

537 posts

Posted by Babi Shark > 2020-08-30 21:53 | Report Abuse

if u dun like... then juz sell everything and leave lor... why keep demoting the vaccine stock... Malaysia market is pure goreng.... if those operator goreng then gt movie to see lor...

Babi Shark

537 posts

Posted by Babi Shark > 2020-08-30 21:55 | Report Abuse

true also... carepls 0.15 to 3 is also goreng... bcz the operator want to push it up... the revenue juz 2x 3x higher but share price is more than 10x...

nick88

8 posts

Posted by nick88 > 2020-08-30 22:01 | Report Abuse

the main concern is the vaccine is only packaging but not producing. Anyway, just goreng...ikan bilis. nice to eat

Babi Shark

537 posts

Posted by Babi Shark > 2020-08-30 22:01 | Report Abuse

and yet u still will say the profit is higher,,, asp is higher,,, a lot of property company has better fundamental but the value of the company is not that high because no one wants to to goreng...m mkland ,LBs,, all these... undervalued or overvalue ?

Babi Shark

537 posts

Posted by Babi Shark > 2020-08-30 22:02 | Report Abuse

so is up to goreng la my friend... if the operator dun wan to goreng... then the counter gt no hope...

Babi Shark

537 posts

Posted by Babi Shark > 2020-08-30 22:02 | Report Abuse

but look at the volume.... the operator is still there...

Babi Shark

537 posts

Posted by Babi Shark > 2020-08-30 22:03 | Report Abuse

most of here are bilis la... if you are big shark... would you still commenting here....kekeke

Babi Shark

537 posts

Posted by Babi Shark > 2020-08-30 22:04 | Report Abuse

it ur big shark, then let me know which stock ur gonna goreng next....kekeke

Babi Shark

537 posts

Posted by Babi Shark > 2020-08-30 22:05 | Report Abuse

and we know Malaysia is not that advance to produce vaccine lor... vaccine will.come from.oversea.... if Malaysia can manufacture the vaccine.. then glove counter gg already lo...

Aramco

1,560 posts

Posted by Aramco > 2020-08-30 22:06 | Report Abuse

Ikan bilis With kacang goreng good combination n sedap nya untuk di makan HEHEH

nick88 the main concern is the vaccine is only packaging but not producing. Anyway, just goreng...ikan bilis. nice to eat

Aramco

1,560 posts

Posted by Aramco > 2020-08-30 22:07 | Report Abuse

With beer lagi best

nick88

8 posts

Posted by nick88 > 2020-08-30 22:10 | Report Abuse

Baby Shark, no worries. next coming 2 days Bintai will be limit up. remember join the boat. just follow my footsteps.

nick88

8 posts

Posted by nick88 > 2020-08-30 22:11 | Report Abuse

Aramco, yeah. give me 5

Babi Shark

537 posts

Posted by Babi Shark > 2020-08-30 22:14 | Report Abuse

sinxerely la... I dumped all bintai and solution on Friday.....kekeke...

Babi Shark

537 posts

Posted by Babi Shark > 2020-08-30 22:15 | Report Abuse

but there is no point to demote bthe stock at the counter...

Tlim11

42 posts

Posted by Tlim11 > 2020-08-30 22:45 | Report Abuse

Bintai gave me about 21k in about 1 hour. 200000 k shares at 56.5 n out at 67. Just want to be fair. Can trade but no way i can hold for long. Even if can go up some more, no regrets. Just ride on chart momentum. Just don't get caught at high prices n don't know how to cut loss. It's all speculative on vaccine sentiment. Many of these companies will end up with mo vaccine to show. Not even able to get the distribution biz. MOU is just MOU. So many MOUs ended with nothing.

bowman

2,563 posts

Posted by bowman > 2020-08-31 06:57 | Report Abuse

@
pang72 https://www.nst.com.my/business/2020/08/620672/ho-wah-responded-second...

ALL VACCINE COUNTERS HOT AND SPICY NEXT TUESDAY!!
30/08/2020 6:47 PM

This is the headline: "Ho Wah responded to second communication from US FDA on new vaccine"

And down it reads: "FDA had requested EBI to provide further information on the investigational new drug (IND) application which proposes the use of existing poliomyelitis virus vaccines (PVV)) for prevention of Covid-19."

What does it say exactly - or maybe something like "Yes, you may proceed to send us your proposal and research on how a polio vaccine may be useful but we will consider?."

If this is the second response, then it is nothing material that should be your main consideration to chase this stock. Right now US is drowning and chasing against time to get a vaccine out before Nov Elections. If you follow the presidential race, it's anything goes. They are probably receiving tonnes of applications. And whether or not FDA approves or not, if a vaccine is effective, the pressure will be for the FDA to APPROVE even if it has yet to be submitted.

Scour around the web and and read up more on vaccines and invest wisely. Dont end up sharkbait in stocks. Invetors are very alert and hardworking. Greedy and mostly lazy punters end up being morsels for killerwhales and sharks.

Read this to get some picture of drug approvals by FDA

https://dash.harvard.edu/bitstream/handle/1/8965591/Katz%2C_Gail.html?sequence=2&isAllowed=y

bowman

2,563 posts

Chang Wt

325 posts

Posted by Chang Wt > 2020-08-31 10:00 | Report Abuse

FDA willing to fast track coronavirus vaccine before phase three trials end
https://www.cnbc.com/2020/08/30/fda-willing-to-fast-track-coronavirus-vaccine-before-phase-three-trials.html

Chang Wt

325 posts

Posted by Chang Wt > 2020-08-31 10:11 | Report Abuse

Last Tuesday right before all the vaccine counters kena goreng, similar news on fast tracking of vaccines are out. Tomorrow will be another similar happening

ktrader

1,883 posts

Posted by ktrader > 2020-08-31 12:03 | Report Abuse

@ President...paktua in bintai ?

Posted by stockraider > 2020-08-31 12:03 | Report Abuse

Remember U only need a real vaccine like cansino with Solution their distributor mah....!!

Not just talk cock like Dpharma & pharmaniaga...say got covid19 vaccine but when ask what type of covid19 vaccine they got ??

Answer ; Tak tahu loh...!!

Shiok sendiri loh...!!

Say prepare prepare...tapi takala vaccine pun loh...!!

Just a dream...n cakap kosong...not like solution very real mah..!!

Stupid con job this dpharma & pharmaniaga loh...!!

Everything say govt...govt....everytime say khairi...khairi loh..!!

Bila tanya what covid19 vaccine ia ada...TAK TAHU LOH...!!

HamsterHuat

2,852 posts

Posted by HamsterHuat > 2020-08-31 12:44 | Report Abuse

Bintai got Halal or not.....
Only Pharma and DPharma can get Halal certification easily..

Cansino Vaccine NOT Halal...

49,693 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2020-08-31 12:51 | Report Abuse

All vaccine stocks big rally...

US vaccine will out as soon as Oct?

Let's have a look!

Kira_Kura

133 posts

Posted by Kira_Kura > 2020-08-31 13:48 | Report Abuse

Aiya.. Halal not halal. Beneficial to them sure they take la. U don't know them? Not beneficial to them then only got halal issue la.. Go Bintai! NOW!

Posted by stockraider > 2020-08-31 13:53 | Report Abuse

U see cansino the Phase 3 trial is in Saudi...the world most islamic center loh..!!

Surely well accepted by Muslim umat mah...!!

Remember cansino distributor is Solution mah...!!

HamsterHuat

2,852 posts

Posted by HamsterHuat > 2020-08-31 14:45 | Report Abuse

i am talking about Malaysia Halalness.
Saudi anything is ok wan because rule by Royalty mah.

Malaysia anything for Muslim must be Halal.
You think Casino so easy meh...

Tyco

988 posts

Posted by Tyco > 2020-08-31 14:49 |

WarrenL

114 posts

Posted by WarrenL > 2020-08-31 15:17 | Report Abuse

Agreed with Kira Kura. They have been very choosy on certain things, except the stuff that will beneficial to them. They will just shut one eye for that when it come to acceptance, that's human being.

Posted by Small_Fry > 2020-08-31 15:20 | Report Abuse

hello sifus, can guide me ?