BINTAI KINDEN CORPORATION BHD

KLSE (MYR): BINTAI (6998)

0.125 - 0.125

14 people like this.

20,650 comment(s). Last comment by arztronaut 4 days ago

bojed

5,064 posts

Posted by bojed > 2020-09-24 09:01 | Report Abuse

Double top?

menort

1,006 posts

Posted by menort > 2020-09-24 09:03 | Report Abuse

sell now. Construction company doing vaccine. This is scam to the max.

bojed

5,064 posts

Posted by bojed > 2020-09-24 09:04 | Report Abuse

While we're on the vaccine theme, maybe you should read and consider this statement from WHO:

https://news.cgtn.com/news/2020-09-23/China-s-COVID-19-vaccines-proven-successful-in-clinical-trials-WHO-U0Rshs33J6/index.html

menort

1,006 posts

Posted by menort > 2020-09-24 09:06 | Report Abuse

bojed: that is propaganda news from China. WHO never said that. Go check WHO website and press statement.

menort

1,006 posts

Posted by menort > 2020-09-24 09:07 | Report Abuse

genuine vaccine counter only Duopharma and Pharmaniaga.

DrJoel88

376 posts

Posted by DrJoel88 > 2020-09-24 09:08 | Report Abuse

Good questions asked by Bursa Securities.. looking forward to Bintai’s answers.

salman

1,554 posts

Posted by salman > 2020-09-24 09:15 | Report Abuse

Solution Group subsidiary signs agreement with CanSino to distribute novel coronavirus vaccine

bojed

5,064 posts

Posted by bojed > 2020-09-24 09:16 | Report Abuse

menort: I couldn't care less because I don't have any Bintai shares.

CUTLOST

5,178 posts

Posted by CUTLOST > 2020-09-24 09:25 | Report Abuse

Sold 75cts Tq

Posted by SurpriseOne > 2020-09-24 10:10 | Report Abuse

GNBT - Generex Biotechnology Corporation
Other OTC - Other OTC Delayed Price. Currency in USD
-0.0200 (-9.09%)
At close: 3:59PM EDT

https://finance.yahoo.com/quote/GNBT/community?p=GNBT

Posted by SurpriseOne > 2020-09-24 10:56 | Report Abuse

Almost HALF A BILLION DOLLARS IN NET LOSSES AS OF April 30, 2020.

To date, we have not been profitable and our accumulated net loss available to shareholders was $440,389,785 at April 30, 2020. Our losses have resulted principally from costs incurred in research and development, including clinical trials, and from general and administrative costs associated with our operations.

https://finance.yahoo.com/quote/GNBT/community?p=GNBT

DrJoel88

376 posts

Posted by DrJoel88 > 2020-09-24 12:03 | Report Abuse

Too many people trading in Bintai alrdy. No fun for high variability. :( Go away laaaa!!! ;D

bowman

2,563 posts

Posted by bowman > 2020-09-24 12:08 | Report Abuse

Buying opportunity, boys. Wait at 0.62, perhaps.

bowman

2,563 posts

Posted by bowman > 2020-09-24 12:15 | Report Abuse

@calvintaneng What is Bintai?

Neoh's book, not sure if it is still available, is a good read. Those days, traders dont have software help charts. They do a lot of homework. Read and read and buy. Now, it is easier. To find out anything, just google. In this case, people jump on the bandwagon or any topic to try make a wild guess and some got burn, some singed, and some untouched and made profits. Way I see it, just do the homework. Google down the company, and the subject of interest. If you dont become a good investor and make money, at least you wil be rich with knowledge than can be used in the future. In Bintai's case - just read what Bintai is doing, what it will do and with whom. In this case, Generex. Then read up what is Generex, what it is doing and what is the outcome. Then look for confirmation in people's confidence in what it is doing - ie. reflected in its stock price. If it is on the right track, investors - or venture capitalists - will move in even before you an I hear of rumour. So look for these investors by monitoring the releases and stock price. It will give you more confidence - or not - to put your money where you think will be profitable.

DrJoel88

376 posts

Posted by DrJoel88 > 2020-09-24 12:16 | Report Abuse

No before lunch break Game also alrdy!! T_T

Posted by TradeIsLife > 2020-09-24 13:16 | Report Abuse

Today seems neutral

menort

1,006 posts

Posted by menort > 2020-09-24 14:03 | Report Abuse

Why is hard for newbies retailer to understand which are genuine vaccine counter and which are fake vaccine counter.

Government keep repeating only Pharmaniaga and Duopharma.

Dont try to outsmart stock market and think you more clever than the stock market. If you dont follow the right path many will get burn hard because you will easily fall into the Syndicate Link trap. This syndicate are design to eat all the newbies retailer money in time of covid.

Every year same story keep happen and happen again.

Think logic why on earth a construction company have to do with vaccine. Why a bus company got to do with glove, why a tech company suddenly become glove wannabe. It is insane right. Then when it is insane it is truly a scam story.

Watch Wolf of a Wall Street movie to see syndicate pattern.

Posted by TradeIsLife > 2020-09-24 14:18 | Report Abuse

Private placement price at 52 sen is benchmark price.

Why people still buying at higher price?

Abang Mad

1,499 posts

Posted by Abang Mad > 2020-09-24 14:49 | Report Abuse

good counter

Abang Mad

1,499 posts

Posted by Abang Mad > 2020-09-24 14:51 | Report Abuse

will fly back....hehe....

Abang Mad

1,499 posts

Posted by Abang Mad > 2020-09-24 14:59 | Report Abuse

Hold tight

Posted by Allinsurewin > 2020-09-24 16:01 | Report Abuse

4.30 will have big show!!

Posted by Allinsurewin > 2020-09-24 16:01 | Report Abuse

collect more and more now

Posted by apolloang > 2020-09-24 16:01 | Report Abuse

red show?

Posted by TradeIsLife > 2020-09-24 16:10 | Report Abuse

Bintai very high gearing company.

Borrowings about RM160 million.

Posted by GreenLimit Ggo > 2020-09-24 16:21 | Report Abuse

No show today.

nanashar

152 posts

Posted by nanashar > 2020-09-24 16:27 | Report Abuse

why no show hihihi

14,634 posts

Posted by DickyMe > 2020-09-24 16:28 |

anthonytkh

1,802 posts

Posted by anthonytkh > 2020-09-24 16:31 | Report Abuse

menort, at first Govt stated Dpharma and Pharma will be appointed since they are GLCs. Then later Govt stated these 2 will not necessarily be the only ones, that others are being considered

Dpharma and Pharma have both made no concrete announcements whatsoever related to vaccine other than those that stated they have NOT been officially appointed

Both Bintai and Solution, however, have made announcements stating either MOUs signed as well as *agreements* signed with 2 vaccine contenders

We can, of course, make our own judgements. I do offer buy/sell suggestions, only facts

Posted by Allinsurewin > 2020-09-24 16:33 | Report Abuse

incoming!!

DrJoel88

376 posts

Posted by DrJoel88 > 2020-09-24 16:36 | Report Abuse

Bintai quiet alrdy now. Time to quietly find another goreng counter.. tc guys

anthonytkh

1,802 posts

Posted by anthonytkh > 2020-09-24 16:46 | Report Abuse

If you read all news and official announcements, it may be safe to assume that when either/both Bintai and Solution get the vaccine from their principals they outsource logistics/distribution (I remember Solution specifically mentioned this in their most recent announcement... can’t really remember re Bintai). That may be when Dpharma and Pharma come in as partners to either/both Bintai and/or Solution. Just mho

Posted by Hairul Hafizy > 2020-09-24 16:56 | Report Abuse

good come back for Bintai..hopefully tomorrow can start to fly again

Posted by Allinsurewin > 2020-09-24 16:58 | Report Abuse

I collect a lot @ 0.715 just now, told all 4.30 will go up, tomorrow fly! Huat ah!

55,173 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2020-09-24 17:00 | Report Abuse

Why bintai no up?
23/09/2020 11:37 PM

Answer:

Bintai pilots have SOLD and runaway

Only sorchai left now

DATUK SHARIFAH KADNARIAH BINTI SYED AHMAD 11-Sep-2020 Disposed 20,000 0.460 View Detail
MR YEN YEW WING @ YEN YEW MING 08-Sep-2020 Disposed 150,000 0.540 View Detail
MR YEN YEW WING @ YEN YEW MING 07-Sep-2020 Disposed 100,000 0.590 View Detail
DATUK SHARIFAH KADNARIAH BINTI SYED AHMAD 12-Mar-2020 Disposed 50,000 - View Detail
DATUK SHARIFAH KADNARIAH BINTI SYED AHMAD 15-Jan-2020 Disposed 50,000 - View Detail
SHARIFAH KADNARIAH BINTI SYED AHMAD 31-Dec-2019 Disposed 54,800 - View Detail
DATUK SHARIFAH KADNARIAH BINTI SYED AHMAD 23-Dec-2019 Disposed 660,800 0.005

Posted by Allinsurewin > 2020-09-24 17:10 | Report Abuse

why not post out the news 1 year ago? no any better idea to spread the negativity to the ground? poor thing.. missed the chance to buy at low price? come on, now still low, still can go in. hahahaha

DrJoel88

376 posts

Posted by DrJoel88 > 2020-09-24 17:15 | Report Abuse

Hello @allin nvr mind, tomorrow still got time to buy lower XD. Bintai only spikes large on news. And vaccine news for now is still tunggu dan tengok. Congrats if u feel 0.715 is cheap. Hopefully besok it flies, if not, reassess ur position

Posted by Allinsurewin > 2020-09-24 17:29 | Report Abuse

we all here want to make money and hope the best happen to this stock so ofcz I'm confident with what I purchase, so I will fully support on this. Well, but I dont know what the reason for someone who want to spread the negative to this stock? if anyone dont look good on this, you may leave and go somewhere to show your support there.. we dont need you here to be god or what to save us, even we lose on this, is our money not yours, so what make you worry on our money so much? lol..

anthonytkh

1,802 posts

Posted by anthonytkh > 2020-09-24 17:34 | Report Abuse

Profit taking by company directors is very very common. Main thing to consider are those directors shareholding percentages and whether they are *Executive* Directors. I am never concerned if/when director with small shareholding percentage sell. It’s profit taking, they don’t care much since they hold very little influence. Probably can say the same about retailers like many here haha

Posted by SurpriseOne > 2020-09-24 17:39 | Report Abuse

Both Bintai and Generex are LOSS making company.

Posted by SurpriseOne > 2020-09-24 17:47 | Report Abuse

Yen Yew Wing @ Yen Yew Ming
(Executive Director)

Datuk Sharifah Kadnariah Binti Syed Ahmad
(Executive Director)

Posted by Allinsurewin > 2020-09-24 17:48 | Report Abuse

you lose money previously so you wont have any chance to gain back in future, this what in your mindset? Brilliant! all the best to you.

anthonytkh

1,802 posts

Posted by anthonytkh > 2020-09-24 17:59 | Report Abuse

I’m thankfully still very ok. Tmrw crucial tho since it’ll be Friday and we all know what Fridays are like :) All the best

* PS. Good entrepreneurs take advantage of specific situations or if opportunities arise. Doesn’t matter whether their core business has always been tech, property, sewerage etc etc. It always comes down to their networking and relationships. Look at Kanger; Chinese owners, bamboo real estate in China (they basically own no substantial real estate in MY) and went into Covid biz... why? :)

Posted by Limjoice79 > 2020-09-24 18:33 | Report Abuse

They are executive directors who sold shares

anthonytkh

1,802 posts

Posted by anthonytkh > 2020-09-24 18:57 | Report Abuse

Yes, what I meant is that EDs earn a salary. So they are ok earning a salary, right? Study their shareholding percentage tho. Look at major shareholders whether holding, buying or selling

Agjl

5,705 posts

Posted by Agjl > 2020-09-24 21:08 | Report Abuse

Better careful. All this is just plans and no earnings visibility. Pure gambling. Sorry for the truth but wish all the best

Agjl

5,705 posts

Posted by Agjl > 2020-09-24 21:10 | Report Abuse

Menort...agreed with u

bowman

2,563 posts

Posted by bowman > 2020-09-25 09:09 | Report Abuse

There is a difference between investing on facts and gambling on rumours. If facts are presented, it doesn't meant people are spreading negative news. If people are spreading negative news, then dissect it and see if there is any shred of evidence. Investing hard earned money is not done on beliefs and assumptions. It needs concrete evidence of profitability. As a former, I think rather than brush off this and that (except when people rattle off nonsense unrelated to this), why not everyone start digging up facts on this company? And its venture-company, Generex? Two things will at least happen - one, people will not just pump and dump because we are collectively smarter. Two - the owners of the company will dare not fool around and be made accountable for the claims and rumours about the company - who knows, they may engage in better investor relations.