BINTAI KINDEN CORPORATION BHD

KLSE (MYR): BINTAI (6998)

0.125 - 0.13

14 people like this.

20,650 comment(s). Last comment by arztronaut 4 days ago

bowman

2,563 posts

Posted by bowman > 2020-09-29 10:00 | Report Abuse

This counter will fly to China if the vaccine Generex is building succeeds.. right now, there is nothing, Even Generex shares have been trashed.. if u want to know when to hit this stock, monitor Generex shares. The minute it turns, you can depend on hitting this Bintai with success

KLLee_0110

606 posts

Posted by KLLee_0110 > 2020-09-29 10:08 | Report Abuse

As for Bintai is very good news for the company signing agreement for vaccine covid 19. As prices will goes up due to the company only have the agreement signing with the US. The prices goes up I don’t know why went down?? Normally is a good news how come is opposite??

zhm540

2,474 posts

Posted by zhm540 > 2020-09-29 10:13 | Report Abuse

Who said Generex shared has been trashed? Only down 0.018s lah

KLLee_0110

606 posts

Posted by KLLee_0110 > 2020-09-29 10:20 | Report Abuse

Such a good news at least top gainers & volumes.

bowman

2,563 posts

Posted by bowman > 2020-09-29 10:44 | Report Abuse

@KLLee_0110 As for Bintai is very good news

No vaccine yet. Worse, we don't even know at what stage is the development, or if it is going for trials. This is good news?

Posted by oilwaterman > 2020-09-29 10:57 | Report Abuse

incompetent scientists overzealous politicians manipulated data = fake vaccine = false security = covid explosion

DrJoel88

376 posts

Posted by DrJoel88 > 2020-09-29 11:15 | Report Abuse

Check out the performance of Healthcare counters today first. All are down. Yet, still expecting Bintai to fly how? For me, at least i see effort from the company, making things work somehow, not being the arrogant Pharmaniaga or Duopharma just waiting for vaccine to fall from the sky into their hands. Yes, i dont deny they do hv manybe the first preference from the government, and yes i have invested in them too, but at least this counter seems to work on something. Thats all I’m here for.

Posted by SurpriseOne > 2020-09-29 12:27 | Report Abuse

Almost HALF A BILLION DOLLARS IN NET LOSSES AS OF April 30, 2020.

To date, we have not been profitable and our accumulated net loss available to shareholders was $440,389,785 at April 30, 2020. Our losses have resulted principally from costs incurred in research and development, including clinical trials, and from general and administrative costs associated with our operations.

https://finance.yahoo.com/quote/GNBT/community?p=GNBT

amithaba

41 posts

Posted by amithaba > 2020-09-29 13:30 | Report Abuse

this is the further prove that thisGNBT does not had the ability to make the effective covid 19 vaccine......a lot of people here comment us to buy this bintai shit caused they had brought the share above rm0.70 else they are bintai worker....so,sell now.

amithaba

41 posts

Posted by amithaba > 2020-09-29 13:31 | Report Abuse

any price above rm0.30

nanashar

152 posts

Posted by nanashar > 2020-09-29 14:38 | Report Abuse

what happen to bintai.. price going down

Posted by apolloang > 2020-09-29 14:38 | Report Abuse

pump and dump lo

Posted by GoodHarvest > 2020-09-29 14:45 | Report Abuse

Directors already SOLD shares in bulk earlier.

What do you think ?

Adam_BM

10 posts

Posted by Adam_BM > 2020-09-29 14:46 | Report Abuse

The first split for GNBT took place on December 03, 2018. This was a 21 for 1 split, meaning for each share of GNBT owned pre-split, the shareholder now owned 21 shares. For example, a 1000 share position pre-split, became a 21000 share position following the split. GNBT's second split took place on October 31, 2019.

Adam_BM

10 posts

Posted by Adam_BM > 2020-09-29 14:47 | Report Abuse

Do not underestimate IJN team as they have done homework before signoff the MOU

Adam_BM

10 posts

Posted by Adam_BM > 2020-09-29 14:51 | Report Abuse

Bintai Kinden Corporation Berhad (www.bintai.com.my) is an investment holding company headquartered in Malaysia with operations throughout South-East Asia, China, and the Arabian Gulf Region

Upfront licensing fee of $2.5 million

100% funding for development, manufacturing and commercial registration of Ii-Key- SARS-CoV-2 prophylactic vaccine against COVID-19 in Malaysia

Milestone payments totaling $17.5 million upon approval by Malaysian Ministry of Health

Contracted royalty of $3 - $4.50 per dose of vaccine

Potential $150 million in GNBT revenues for vaccine sales in Malaysia

Potential to expand the partnership and development agreement in Australia, New Zealand, and the global HALAL markets

KLLee_0110

606 posts

Posted by KLLee_0110 > 2020-09-29 14:59 | Report Abuse

No matters sign or not the share prices suddenly drop so much something went wrong. Just now don’t know who mentioned difference pnly 0.0018 only

Posted by GoodHarvest > 2020-09-29 15:08 | Report Abuse

Bintai Private Placement completed yesterday at 52 sen.

The money raised is to partial pay its debts of RM160 million.

55,165 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2020-09-29 15:11 | Report Abuse

Forget about vaccine hype

Khairy already said they will decide on vaccine later

How Malaysia will simply give you vaccine license as it is Govt controlled ?

Bintai is just a pump up vaccine hype

All to catch sorchai water fish and ikan bilis

Better sell all bintai and run while you still can

Later

Die
Die
Sorchai
Leow !!

zhm540

2,474 posts

Posted by zhm540 > 2020-09-29 15:16 | Report Abuse

when price drops, many negative news come out asking people to sell so that they can collect cheap!

Posted by Flyingwithwings > 2020-09-29 15:18 | Report Abuse

Thank for those who sells at 630. sapuuuu

zhm540

2,474 posts

Posted by zhm540 > 2020-09-29 15:19 | Report Abuse

today is forced selling due to last week peak

Posted by SurpriseOne > 2020-09-29 15:20 | Report Abuse

If private placement price is 52 sen,
anything above is artificial.

Only this private investor will gain.

Posted by Flyingwithwings > 2020-09-29 15:23 | Report Abuse

Idk why people are afraid and let those negative comments affect them, so far this company from my POV have involve with vaccines. Just wait for another good news.

DrJoel88

376 posts

Posted by DrJoel88 > 2020-09-29 15:38 | Report Abuse

Ahhhh so now we know why Bintai drop. :) always got reason one..

nanashar

152 posts

Posted by nanashar > 2020-09-29 15:58 | Report Abuse

DrJoel88 what reason?

DrJoel88

376 posts

Posted by DrJoel88 > 2020-09-29 16:14 | Report Abuse

Do read and do your own research nana. Keywords are US and vaccine especially since Generex is from there.

KLLee_0110

606 posts

Posted by KLLee_0110 > 2020-09-29 16:27 | Report Abuse

Never trust the news again. Good news always turn to bad news. Worst stock.

Sneakpeek

2,199 posts

Posted by Sneakpeek > 2020-09-29 16:32 | Report Abuse

Bintai kena bantai

Posted by SurpriseOne > 2020-09-29 16:34 | Report Abuse

See Bursa announcement on 9 September 2020.

How money raised from private placement is utilised .

Sneakpeek

2,199 posts

Posted by Sneakpeek > 2020-09-29 16:42 | Report Abuse

vaccine license not yet granted but upfront USD 2.5m already paid?

paulthesotong

2,658 posts

Posted by paulthesotong > 2020-09-29 17:30 | Report Abuse

Have to wait for UnclesamFda.

DepecheM

810 posts

Posted by DepecheM > 2020-09-29 18:24 | Report Abuse

Like Solution.. this stock only with considering when below 0.50

Posted by Serenevalley > 2020-09-29 18:52 | Report Abuse

62 sen

pari57

439 posts

Posted by pari57 > 2020-09-29 20:13 | Report Abuse

Sell on news

49,681 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2020-09-29 23:04 | Report Abuse

Rr88...
So how??

Sell now or buy now...

Limit up kah!!

bojed

5,064 posts

Posted by bojed > 2020-09-29 23:54 | Report Abuse

From TA POV, looks quite likely to go up tomorrow.

amithaba

41 posts

Posted by amithaba > 2020-09-30 04:24 | Report Abuse

so what go up?????then down again for sure....what is the support based? few signed useless MOU which does not worth any value???Ask yourself, do you believe this loss making GNBT which share valued at 20 US cents can produced an effective vaccine???so pathetic.........

KLLee_0110

606 posts

Posted by KLLee_0110 > 2020-09-30 09:12 | Report Abuse

Ask bursa Malaysia make enquiry

KLLee_0110

606 posts

Posted by KLLee_0110 > 2020-09-30 09:13 | Report Abuse

Can contact bursa Malaysia why drop so much

Posted by takeprofitlah > 2020-09-30 09:18 | Report Abuse

maybe will drop to 52-53 sen before technical rebound

bowman

2,563 posts

Posted by bowman > 2020-09-30 09:28 | Report Abuse

@amithaba this is the further prove that thisGNBT does not had the ability to make the effective covid 19 vaccine......a lot of people here comment us to buy this bintai shit caused they had brought the share above rm0.70 else they are bintai worker....so,sell now.

Any vaccine research and development takes time and most of all money. GNBT if it has the technology, big names will likely prop up its stock prices. Imagine you own a drug company and you find that your competitor has capability to produce a drug sorely needed. Wont you just buy as many stocks from the market so that you get your toe, and eventually your feet into it. At least if you don't have the drug, this investment will still give you returns your shareholders will thank you for. But following GNBT's stock movement, this has not happened - otherwise the price wont be sliding so noticeably over the years. We are so far away - likely if they have anything, the scientific community in US would have shown their confidence in the stock price

SK1200

857 posts

Posted by SK1200 > 2020-09-30 09:47 | Report Abuse

Buy when people are in panic selling...buy and keep..will reward u later

bowman

2,563 posts

Posted by bowman > 2020-09-30 09:48 | Report Abuse

Good idea, but what if they cant find a vaccine and Bintai exercise its first rights of refusal - they don't even have to apologise to shareholders because investments come with caveats. This is one of them.

Posted by LAILIAO178 > 2020-09-30 09:49 | Report Abuse

Risk is the Reward..

Sneakpeek

2,199 posts

Posted by Sneakpeek > 2020-09-30 09:53 | Report Abuse

50 cents today

xuxu

5,616 posts

Posted by xuxu > 2020-09-30 09:56 | Report Abuse

down back to 0.40 then can buy some

49,681 posts