BINTAI KINDEN CORPORATION BHD

KLSE (MYR): BINTAI (6998)

0.125 - 0.13

14 people like this.

20,650 comment(s). Last comment by arztronaut 4 days ago

Mashoh95

272 posts

Posted by Mashoh95 > 2020-10-01 16:46 | Report Abuse

5.30 people said got announcement from health DG...if bad news, momentum still can up?

rr88

6,535 posts

Posted by rr88 > 2020-10-01 16:49 | Report Abuse

Tomorrow sell 0.715 - 0.725

Posted by GhostInvestor > 2020-10-01 16:55 | Report Abuse

potong last corner

Posted by bombominvest > 2020-10-01 16:57 | Report Abuse

rr88 I no stupid. Thats why i bought @ 0.625, not at 0.56 - 0.58 like you stupid idiots.
01/10/2020 4:28 PM

RR88 not wrong also la, as long earn money then ok la, everyone different

thesigncom

461 posts

Posted by thesigncom > 2020-10-01 16:57 | Report Abuse

tomorrow Friday ... sell day or will it keep rising??

Posted by samsungtrader > 2020-10-01 16:58 | Report Abuse

it will up to 0.8 tomorrow early in the morning... then it will go back to 0.7-0.73

Mashoh95

272 posts

Posted by Mashoh95 > 2020-10-01 16:58 | Report Abuse

This why I like r88 analyst..he the most safest sifu ever...

rr88

6,535 posts

Posted by rr88 > 2020-10-01 16:58 |

Posted by Flyingwithwings > 2020-10-01 17:00 | Report Abuse

yawning. what happens to your pelikan

Posted by Flyingwithwings > 2020-10-01 17:01 | Report Abuse

Making more money than monkey

Posted by Flyingwithwings > 2020-10-01 17:02 | Report Abuse

bAck tO 10 ceNtS. Run pEoPle RuNnn.. what an idiot.

Posted by Flyingwithwings > 2020-10-01 17:02 | Report Abuse

How many people loss because follow this monkey

Posted by Flyingwithwings > 2020-10-01 17:03 | Report Abuse

If not smart to buy at low, just remain silent and follow people who know the real EP

zhm540

2,474 posts

Posted by zhm540 > 2020-10-01 17:04 | Report Abuse

ok I admit I am stupid becoz I bought at 53s...

Posted by bombominvest > 2020-10-01 17:05 | Report Abuse

Flyingwithwings bAck tO 10 ceNtS. Run pEoPle RuNnn.. what an idiot.
01/10/2020 5:02 PM

ya mayb rr88 don takut people la itu^^ haha

Posted by Flyingwithwings > 2020-10-01 17:07 | Report Abuse

ThE rEaL mOVe sTArT aT 595. kahkahkah what a laughing stock

rr88

6,535 posts

Posted by rr88 > 2020-10-01 17:07 | Report Abuse

Got it boys n girls? You dont buy at 0.56 - 0.58 even it is cheaper than 0.625 - 0.665.

You buy when you see a buy signal in a form of a bullish engulfing formation at 0.625.

You buy when you see pharma n dpharma making similar movement at same time frame. Bcause you know the move is a sector wide move. Vaccine sector move.

You buy when you see the move occured in late trading n persistent buying making possible continuing momentum tommorow.

You buy bcause price direction is clearly up in the immediate timeframe.

Got it boys n girls??

Posted by Flyingwithwings > 2020-10-01 17:09 | Report Abuse

Maybe others smarter than you to see the buy signal first. damn this monkey hahaha

Posted by Flyingwithwings > 2020-10-01 17:09 | Report Abuse

Okaylah rr88, im stupid to buy at 0.52

Posted by Flyingwithwings > 2020-10-01 17:14 | Report Abuse

mashoh95 need to find a new sifu. stop following master of cutloss

Posted by Flyingwithwings > 2020-10-01 17:15 | Report Abuse

just hope this mashoh95 is not rr88 another account. if its true, that is just pathetic

rr88

6,535 posts

Posted by rr88 > 2020-10-01 17:18 | Report Abuse

I dumped pelikan with 1.5 cents gain when i saw one candle was out of place. Read lar. Dont simply hentam.

I bought today bintai when i saw a bullish engulfing candle was in place n similar jump on pharma n dpharma.

When market moves against me, i either dump or jump in. I dont care one.

Learn lar from the master here. Dont be so static in thingking one way direction only.

So that you know after i bought 5000 lots of bintai at 0.625, my finger was on the mouse, eyes straight to the screen not blinking for 5 mins ready to click a sell button to dump it all at 0.615 should the bullish engulfing candle failing going onto the close.

This is the master at work. Not the happy go lucky flyingwing idiot.

Mashoh95

272 posts

Posted by Mashoh95 > 2020-10-01 17:18 | Report Abuse

Lol...no laa..I'm different person...I appreciate sifu like r88,aarontan and dompeilee..they always gave good insight..

anthonytkh

1,802 posts

Posted by anthonytkh > 2020-10-01 17:22 | Report Abuse

Lol, master at work LOL

rajachulan

1,740 posts

Posted by rajachulan > 2020-10-01 17:23 | Report Abuse

HI rr88, i thought the minutes chart has shown the price was well supported whole morning at 565? May i know what chart you normally refer to for this kind of short trade? thanks

rr88 > Oct 1, 2020 5:07 PM | Report Abuse

Got it boys n girls? You dont buy at 0.56 - 0.58 even it is cheaper than 0.625 - 0.665.

You buy when you see a buy signal in a form of a bullish engulfing formation at 0.625.

You buy when you see pharma n dpharma making similar movement at same time frame. Bcause you know the move is a sector wide move. Vaccine sector move.

You buy when you see the move occured in late trading n persistent buying making possible continuing momentum tommorow.

You buy bcause price direction is clearly up in the immediate timeframe.

Got it boys n girls??

Swoosh

96 posts

Posted by Swoosh > 2020-10-01 17:23 | Report Abuse

congratz all i miss the boat..cant buy anymore limit

Posted by Flyingwithwings > 2020-10-01 17:28 | Report Abuse

haha people bought at lower price with more lots than you not bragging like you lah rr88.
whatever lah rr88, glad that you finally buy it. its good if we all can make profits. But to make other sells at lower price just because you think you are smarter, that is just disgusting.

Posted by Passivereturn > 2020-10-01 17:29 | Report Abuse

rr88, your technical analysis is great and fast. Do you think tomorrow will continue the uptrend? I would like to go in.

Posted by Flyingwithwings > 2020-10-01 17:31 | Report Abuse

at first i always said ths rr88 always sembang kencang, back to ten cents and all, triger fear to those, and selling low, when smarter people already see the buy signal. Just hope rr88 can look at the mirror and se how clown he is

Posted by Passivereturn > 2020-10-01 17:34 | Report Abuse

I made a wrong move because i tried to bid at 0.615 when it was 0.625, hoping it will come down a bit so i can ride the trends. But i wasn't really aware of the bullish engulfing until you tell it.

Posted by Passivereturn > 2020-10-01 17:44 | Report Abuse

Revised sell price 0.725 - 0.735 based on principle of 50% move today n another 50% tommorow. Note that the real move took place from 0.595.

The above 50% principle move does it works everytime?

Posted by Flyingwithwings > 2020-10-01 17:46 | Report Abuse

Haha somehow new account with has less than 10 comments appear wooing rr88. Nice efforts

Posted by ThousandWishes > 2020-10-01 18:09 | Report Abuse

Rightfully it should be about 0.10

Posted by takeprofitlah > 2020-10-01 18:20 | Report Abuse

yo flyingwithwings, rr88 is not wrong. you also not wrong lah. his EP is when he saw the buy signal. your EP maybe more to falling knife method i dont know. there is no right or wrong. there is no 100% accurate technique. as long you can make money then it's good enough. just take profit lah.

anthonytkh

1,802 posts

Posted by anthonytkh > 2020-10-01 18:23 | Report Abuse

I see but don’t know who some of these outspoken people are but money is not everything. You guys (you know I’m talking about you) take advantage esp of newbies. I know your styles. You guys are abhorrent

Posted by Flyingwithwings > 2020-10-01 18:45 | Report Abuse

Takeprofitlah, i dont mind what ways he going to use but before he called people stupid and telling them to sell this counter going to ten cents. Haha, what an arrogant. In the end he still bought at 0.625 and called people bought at lower price “names”. Act i dont mind as long all of us can gain profits but the attitude and force newbies to cutloss and sell at lower price when he know nothing is disgusting

anthonytkh

1,802 posts

Posted by anthonytkh > 2020-10-01 18:49 | Report Abuse

rr88 is not an idiot. He just wants to make money at others’ expense. Understandable. Not uncommon. But that’s how it is, right rr88?

Posted by Serenevalley > 2020-10-01 18:51 | Report Abuse

First time u come across rr88, anthonytkh?

matmon

17 posts

Posted by matmon > 2020-10-01 19:08 | Report Abuse

Have been following this r88. His technical analysis is mostly correct.

No right or wrong. As long know the counter have potential up

Is safe to go in and out with technical . But need time to monitor.

Of FA play keep average down but need guts to hold.

Sam242

10 posts

Posted by Sam242 > 2020-10-01 19:20 | Report Abuse

rr88 can enter @625 coz he has large cap..super tiny bilis cannot lorh..during midday dpharma gerak ady n bintai seems to close piercing turn out close engulfing

hawsing

Posted by hawsing > 2020-10-01 19:21 | Report Abuse

Kudos to zhm540 and flyingwithwings for spotted the buy signal earlier. I wish I knw about this stock earlier so that I can follow both of you

For rr88, you are a douche

anthonytkh

1,802 posts

Posted by anthonytkh > 2020-10-01 19:52 | Report Abuse

@Serenevalley, I just notice his posts. I won’t describe it as “come across” him. He has been right but he has also been very wrong. Perhaps he’s just concentrated on self gain and couldn’t update in threads quickly enough and that’s ok. That’s why he’s very unlike me; I never recommend buy/sell/hold coz I treat everyone as knowledgeable and not “bodoh” or “stupid” or “deaf”. Be cordial

Posted by samsungtrader > 2020-10-01 20:35 | Report Abuse

r88 clown.. kikiki

Posted by EdenOfSaudi1 > 2020-10-01 21:10 | Report Abuse

MCO soon - take profit and run ! Cash is king
Perhaps gloves is the safe heaven for now

50Cents

219 posts

Posted by 50Cents > 2020-10-01 21:24 | Report Abuse

Congrats those who entered. Sad I missed the boat.

Posted by jameslimsingpoh > 2020-10-01 21:43 | Report Abuse

Tp for tomorrow : RM0.72

Ronaldh

263 posts

Posted by Ronaldh > 2020-10-01 22:15 | Report Abuse

Tomorrow sure gap up at 9am

Posted by Silentreader88 > 2020-10-01 22:28 | Report Abuse

right after vaccine related rally today, we being informed that today daily covid cases is the highest (all time high) 260. will this number being catalyst for gloves rally? what about vaccine stocks? just be careful those who bought high today. know your stop loss if market reacts inversely

Posted by Silentreader88 > 2020-10-01 22:31 | Report Abuse

UPDATED THU, OCT 1 202010:10 AM EDT

Coronavirus live updates: Vaccine trial participants report intense side effects; digital sales boost Bed, Bath & Beyond

Be careful guys, keep monitor market