HUBLINE BHD

KLSE (MYR): HUBLINE (7013)

+0.005 (3.85%)

0.125 - 0.14

18 people like this.

9,622 comment(s). Last comment by sangjero 23 hours ago

goodluck999

1,210 posts

Posted by goodluck999 > 2017-02-13 10:34 | Report Abuse

dont be tricked by system.. be careful guys.

goodluck999

1,210 posts

Posted by goodluck999 > 2017-02-13 10:36 | Report Abuse

Adjustment to the number and exercise price of outstanding warrants 2015/2020("Warrants B") as a consequence of the consolidation of every twenty (20)ordinary shares of RM0.005 each in Hubline Berhad ("Hubline") into one (1)ordinary share of RM0.10 each ("Hubline Shares") at 5.00pm on 15 February 2017("Share Consolidation"). Kindly be advised of the following : 1) The aboveCompany's securities will be traded and quoted "Ex - Adjustment? as from: 13Feb 2017 2) The last date of lodgment : 15 Feb 2017 Remarks 1: Pursuant tothe Share Consolidation, the number and exercise price of outstanding WarrantsB which is not exercised prior to 15 February 2017 will be adjusted inaccordance with the provisions of the Warrants B Deed Poll. The Warrants B willbe consolidated on the basis of every twenty (20) Warrants B held by theentitled warrant holders of Warrants B of the Company (whose names appear inthe Record of Depositors at 5.00pm on 15 February 2017) into one (1) Warrant B("Consolidated Warrants B"). The fractional entitlements of the ConsolidatedWarrants B arising from the Adjustments, if any, will be disregarded and/orshall be dealt with by the Board of Directors of the Company ("Board") in suchmanner as the Board in its absolute discretion deems fit and expedient or inthe best interest of the Company. The actual number of Consolidated Warrants Bto be issued and allotted would depend on the number of outstanding Warrants Bwhich has yet to be exercised into new Hubline Shares as at 15 February 2017.Pursuant to the Adjustments, the existing exercise price of Warrants B ofRM0.01 each will be revised to RM0.20 each. The Consolidated Warrants B will belisted and quoted on the Main Market of Bursa Malaysia Securities Berhad on 16February 2017, being the next market day following the entitlement date. Thenotice of allotment for the Consolidated Warrants B will be despatched to theentitled holders within four (4) market days after the listing and quotation ofthe Consolidated Warrants B. The notice to the holders of Warrants B (settingout the details of the Adjustments) will be despatched in due course. Remarks2: Participating Organisations are to take note of the following adjustment onHUBLINE BERHAD-WARRANTS B The entitlement comprises the following:- ADJUSTMENTTO THE NUMBER AND EXERCISE PRICE OF OUTSTANDING WARRANTS 2015/2020 ("WARRANTSB") AS A CONSEQUENCE OF THE CONSOLIDATION OF EVERY TWENTY (20) ORDINARY SHARESOF RM0.005 EACH IN HUBLINE BERHAD ("HUBLINE") INTO ONE (1) ORDINARY SHARE OFRM0.10 EACH ("HUBLINE SHARES") AT 5.00PM ON 15 FEBRUARY 2017 ("SHARECONSOLIDATION"). In relation to the warrants adjustment on HUBLINE-WB as aSPEEDS Corporate Exercise, Bursa Malaysia Securities Berhad would like tohighlight that: a) on or after the Ex-date on 13 February 2017, trading ofHUBLINE-WB will be based on the newly adjusted warrants arising from theWarrants Adjustment, b) on the basis of settlement taking place after 15February 2017 with adjusted HUBLINE-WB, any entitled warrants holder who ownsHUBLINE-WB as at Ex-date may sell only up to the maximum HUBLINE-WB he expectsto receive after the adjustment, i.e. the reduced amount, on or after theEx-date 13 February 2017. With the warrants adjustment pursuant to the ShareConsolidation effected on HUBLINE-WB holders? CDS account at the end of theEntitlement Date (?Books Closure Date?), an entitled HUBLINE-WB holder may usethe following basis to estimate the maximum number of HUBLINE-WB that he maysell from the Ex-date until the Book Closing Date which is from 13 February2017 until 15 February 2017. Number of HUBLINE-WB that may be sold on =Number of warrants held x 0.05 13 February 2017 until 15 February 2017(All fractional warrants computed should be disregarded) Illustration: Forexample, if Mr X owns or purchases 1000 HUBLINE-WB on cum basis on 10 February2017, his CDS account would still show 1000 HUBLINE-WB until 15 February 2017.However, as a result of the above warrants adjustment, Mr X?s 1000 HUBLINE-WBin his CDS account will be adjusted to 50 HUBLINE-WB on the night of 15February 2017 which is the Book Closing Date. Therefore Mr X may, if he sowishes, sells only up to 50 HUBLINE-WB on or after the Ex-date i.e. from 13February 2017 onwards. Participating Organisations are hereby requested tocaution all dealers and remisiers that, during the period from 13 February 2017until 15 February 2017, they are only entitled to sell the maximum of 5% of theshares owned before the Ex-date. Participants Organisations are reminded thatit is important to caution all dealers and remisiers on the above to preventthe dealers and remisiers from overselling of their client?s position.MANAGER, SEC. MARKET

goodluck999

1,210 posts

Posted by goodluck999 > 2017-02-13 10:37 | Report Abuse

Pursuant to the Adjustments, the existing exercise price of Warrants B ofRM0.01 each will be revised to RM0.20 each.

ktsk88

5,284 posts

Posted by ktsk88 > 2017-02-13 10:38 | Report Abuse

Hubline is jinxed to doom no matter how many time right's issue and shares consolidation it does.

Pity those that collected it.

Cut loss and don't looks back and plough your monies into others.

Posted by NeverLossAgain > 2017-02-13 10:41 | Report Abuse

liao, cheap by Kenanga. morning bought 9cents @100 big lot. Lose 2k already, can take action against kenanga for incorrect info?

goodluck999

1,210 posts

Posted by goodluck999 > 2017-02-13 10:45 | Report Abuse

the system cant be blamed because now is still within the EX period..

Posted by Sarawakians > 2017-02-13 10:48 | Report Abuse

WA show exercise price 16 sen why WB not up to date?

goodluck999

1,210 posts

Posted by goodluck999 > 2017-02-13 10:50 | Report Abuse

warrant A is now RM3.20 for its exercise price.. take note.. dont get conned by system again.

Posted by nelsoncs712 > 2017-02-13 10:50 | Report Abuse

how come system not allow to sell hubline?

goodluck999

1,210 posts

Posted by goodluck999 > 2017-02-13 10:52 | Report Abuse

i warn you all again.. warrant A exercise price is now RM3.20 ..not 0.16.. BE CAREFUL AS I SAID.

goodluck999

1,210 posts

Posted by goodluck999 > 2017-02-13 10:53 | Report Abuse

ILC-07022017-00002Adjustment to the number and exercise price of outstanding warrants 2009/2019("Warrants A") as a consequence of the consolidation of every twenty (20)ordinary shares of RM0.005 each in Hubline Berhad ("Hubline") into one (1)ordinary share of RM0.10 each ("Hubline Shares") at 5.00pm on 15 February 2017("Share Consolidation"). Kindly be advised of the following : 1) The aboveCompany's securities will be traded and quoted "Ex - Adjustment? as from: 13Feb 2017 2) The last date of lodgment : 15 Feb 2017 Remarks 1: Pursuant tothe Share Consolidation, the number and exercise price of outstanding WarrantsA which are not exercised prior to 15 February 2017 will be adjusted inaccordance with the provisions of the Warrants A Deed Poll. The Warrants A willbe consolidated on the basis of every twenty (20) Warrants A held by theentitled warrant holders of Warrants A of the Company (whose names appear inthe Record of Depositors at 5.00pm on 15 February 2017) into one (1) Warrant A("Consolidated Warrants A"). The fractional entitlements of the ConsolidatedWarrants A arising from the Adjustments, if any, will be disregarded and/orshall be dealt with by the Board of Directors of the Company ("Board") in suchmanner as the Board in its absolute discretion deems fit and expedient or inthe best interest of the Company. The actual number of Consolidated Warrants Ato be issued and allotted would depend on the number of outstanding Warrants Awhich have yet to be exercised into new Hubline Shares as at 15 February 2017.Pursuant to the Adjustments, the existing exercise price of Warrants A ofRM0.16 each will be revised to RM3.20 each. The Consolidated Warrants A will belisted and quoted on the Main Market of Bursa Malaysia Securities Berhad on 16February 2017, being the next market day following the entitlement date. Thenotice of allotment for the Consolidated Warrants A will be despatched to theentitled holders within four (4) market days after the listing and quotation ofthe Consolidated Warrants A. The notice to the holders of Warrants A (settingout the details of the Adjustments) will be despatched in due course. Remarks2: Participating Organisations are to take note of the following adjustment onHUBLINE BERHAD-WARRANTS A The entitlement comprises the following:- ADJUSTMENTTO THE NUMBER AND EXERCISE PRICE OF OUTSTANDING WARRANTS 2009/2019 ("WARRANTSA") AS A CONSEQUENCE OF THE CONSOLIDATION OF EVERY TWENTY (20) ORDINARY SHARESOF RM0.005 EACH IN HUBLINE BERHAD ("HUBLINE") INTO ONE (1) ORDINARY SHARE OFRM0.10 EACH ("HUBLINE SHARES") AT 5.00PM ON 15 FEBRUARY 2017 ("SHARECONSOLIDATION"). In relation to the warrants adjustment on HUBLINE-WA as aSPEEDS Corporate Exercise, Bursa Malaysia Securities Berhad would like tohighlight that: a) on or after the Ex-date on 13 February 2017, trading ofHUBLINE-WA will be based on the newly adjusted warrants arising from theWarrants Adjustment, b) on the basis of settlement taking place after 15February 2017 with adjusted HUBLINE-WA, any entitled warrants holder who ownsHUBLINE-WA as at Ex-date may sell only up to the maximum HUBLINE-WA he expectsto receive after the adjustment, i.e. the reduced amount, on or after theEx-date 13 February 2017. With the warrants adjustment pursuant to the ShareConsolidation effected on HUBLINE-WA holders? CDS account at the end of theEntitlement Date (?Books Closure Date?), an entitled HUBLINE-WA holder may usethe following basis to estimate the maximum number of HUBLINE-WA that he maysell from the Ex-date until the Book Closing Date which is from 13 February2017 until 15 February 2017. Number of HUBLINE-WA that may be sold on =Number of warrants held x 0.05 13 February 2017 until 15 February 2017(All fractional warrants computed should be disregarded) Illustration: Forexample, if Mr X owns or purchases 1000 HUBLINE-WA on cum basis on 10 February2017, his CDS account would still show 1000 HUBLINE-WA until 15 February 2017.However, as a result of the above warrants adjustment, Mr X?s 1000 HUBLINE-WAin his CDS account will be adjusted to 50 HUBLINE-WA on the night of 15February 2017 which is the Book Closing Date. Therefore Mr X may, if he sowishes, sells only up to 50 HUBLINE-WA on or after the Ex-date i.e. from 13February 2017 onwards. Participating Organisations are hereby requested tocaution all dealers and remisiers that, during the period from 13 February 2017until 15 February 2017, they are only entitled to sell the maximum of 5% of theshares owned before the Ex-date. Participants Organisations are reminded thatit is important to caution all dealers and remisiers on the above to preventthe dealers and remisiers from overselling of their client?s

goodluck999

1,210 posts

Posted by goodluck999 > 2017-02-13 10:53 | Report Abuse

Pursuant to the Adjustments, the existing exercise price of Warrants A ofRM0.16 each will be revised to RM3.20 each.

Posted by nelsoncs712 > 2017-02-13 10:57 | Report Abuse

can some sifu advise me how come system not allow i sell my share? thx

Posted by damansaraeagle > 2017-02-13 10:57 | Report Abuse

Posted by Calvin Yoo > Feb 11, 2017 06:17 PM | Report Abuse

All our comments are 'useless', on Monday, even it "should" be valued as RM0.20 (as closed RM0.01 on Friday), but the demand & supply define this. If at that day, still got people 'insists' thinking to sell RM0.19 ...0.18 ... so on, the value still come down.
The most important is Management, if their business got good news, no matter share consolidation or split, it is still can up.
Congratz to those bought RM0.005 , Monday onward, can easily sell more than RM0.10 can get profit.

Posted by damansaraeagle > 2017-02-13 10:58 | Report Abuse

it seems that calvin is right.

leaks

39 posts

Posted by leaks > 2017-02-13 10:59 | Report Abuse

Sold at 16 cent and 8 cent. Loss about 4k for this counter... waiting for the right time to go in again?

Posted by Sarawakians > 2017-02-13 11:03 | Report Abuse

damansaraeagle then you should read Calvin postings in MP Corp, MUI and many O&G ctrs(Perisai, Armada, etc) as well.

Posted by Sarawakians > 2017-02-13 11:04 | Report Abuse

I read someone link Hubline with Amedia. Can repeat Amedia story here?

Posted by Sarawakians > 2017-02-13 11:04 | Report Abuse

Or Sterpro.

Posted by NeverLossAgain > 2017-02-13 11:04 | Report Abuse

if I know convertion price was 20cnts, I won't touch this counter.

Posted by Sarawakians > 2017-02-13 11:09 | Report Abuse

Before consolidate Hubline trade at 0.5-1 sen. Theoretically after conso should be 10-20 sen. After conso trade 50% higher?

Posted by nelsoncs712 > 2017-02-13 11:19 | Report Abuse

can some sifu advise me how come system not allow me sell part of my share?

Posted by Lim Motor R Station > 2017-02-13 11:19 | Report Abuse

the price dropping like waterly shit...any hope?

lim4253

Posted by lim4253 > 2017-02-13 11:21 | Report Abuse

please up please up!!!

Posted by damansaraeagle > 2017-02-13 11:23 | Report Abuse

Itself is strong but mismanage. Similiar case to Iris. HUBLine has been since 1993, a major regional shipping line containerized shipping services, dry bulk, shipping agency and chartering of vessels with fleet of 40 vessels in Malaysia, Singapore, Brunei, Hong Kong, China, Vietnam, Yangon, Indonesia, India, Papua New Guinea, Thailand, Cambodia, Japan and Korea and network of around 70 agents.

Posted by Sarawakians > 2017-02-13 11:26 | Report Abuse

Atarah can you repeat Sarawak connection with Hubline.

Posted by Sarawakians > 2017-02-13 11:27 | Report Abuse

Only hope from BN govn is they must give more business to Hubline. Otherwise why must us vote them?

Posted by Sarawakians > 2017-02-13 11:27 | Report Abuse

Nearest election is coming 18th Feb Tanjung Datu by-election. Can Hubline go up from tomorrow?

goodluck999

1,210 posts

Posted by goodluck999 > 2017-02-13 11:31 | Report Abuse

Is hubline very popular in sarawak?

goodluck999

1,210 posts

Posted by goodluck999 > 2017-02-13 11:32 | Report Abuse

if not so, hardly be reasonable for them to help this hubline as most of the citizen dont know the existence of hubline

koi koh

2,499 posts

Posted by koi koh > 2017-02-13 11:39 | Report Abuse

AFTER consolidation, total number of wa- shares are 18+ millions

goodluck999

1,210 posts

Posted by goodluck999 > 2017-02-13 11:42 | Report Abuse

nope ,you are wrong.. the shown outstanding shares already adjusted with ratio of 20:1

Posted by armadatuah2017 > 2017-02-13 11:43 | Report Abuse

hubline used to be famous in Sarawak due to acquisition of highline shipping from Sarawak, a quite famous local shipping company but by sep 2015, it had withdrawn container shipping op in Sarawak and has dipped in fame since.

goodluck999

1,210 posts

Posted by goodluck999 > 2017-02-13 11:53 | Report Abuse

i can see many of you are getting confused with the adjusted outstanding shares and revised exercise price of its warrants.. make sure you check the announcement before you buy in .. bear in mind.. today is still within the EX period..

Posted by nelsoncs712 > 2017-02-13 11:55 | Report Abuse

goodluck999 can advise me how come system not allow me sell part of my share?

goodluck999

1,210 posts

Posted by goodluck999 > 2017-02-13 11:56 | Report Abuse

it is quite dangerous if you think its exercise price is still 0.01 for warrant B and 0.16 for warrant A.. after the revision which is today 13/2/2017... its exercise price for warrant B is at 0.20.. while 3.20 for warrant A.. the system displayed outstanding shares of warrant A and B as well as the mother are FULLY ADJUSTED.. be careful..

goodluck999

1,210 posts

Posted by goodluck999 > 2017-02-13 12:00 | Report Abuse

nelsoncs you are using which platform?osk or kenanga?for your info.. currently you only can dispose 5%(20:1) of your pre adjusted shares owned

Posted by nelsoncs712 > 2017-02-13 12:10 | Report Abuse

goodluck999 hlebroking

Posted by NeverLossAgain > 2017-02-13 12:12 | Report Abuse

really confuse ppl, total share shown are after consolidated but conversion price is not updated.

Posted by little_snake > 2017-02-13 12:13 | Report Abuse

kikiki... buy hubline better donate to ppl who needed money

goodluck999

1,210 posts

Posted by goodluck999 > 2017-02-13 12:15 | Report Abuse

never loss again. this is not really the system fault. because currently it is still under EX period.

ya..nelson..you only can dispose 5% of your shares. let say on 10.2.2017.. you have 1000 shares.. now you only can dispose 20 shares maximum.

goodluck999

1,210 posts

Posted by goodluck999 > 2017-02-13 12:16 | Report Abuse

50 shares* sorry.

Posted by nelsoncs712 > 2017-02-13 12:16 | Report Abuse

goodluck999 when can i sell all my share without blocking by the system? after 15/2 ? thx

Desirees

403 posts

Posted by Desirees > 2017-02-13 12:17 | Report Abuse

WOW how beautiful my portfolio today green .green one ...so many K gains. hahahs

goodluck999

1,210 posts

Posted by goodluck999 > 2017-02-13 12:25 | Report Abuse

nelson, after 15/2/2017 9 pm, you will only have 50 shares left in your account if you currently holding 1000 shares

goodluck999

1,210 posts

Posted by goodluck999 > 2017-02-13 12:28 | Report Abuse

system will not allow you to shortsell, even you do intra dat trading.. you need to buy back at the end of today eventually

Desirees

403 posts

Posted by Desirees > 2017-02-13 12:34 | Report Abuse

eventhough for these 3
days only. feast my eyes.:

Posted by Lim Motor R Station > 2017-02-13 12:41 | Report Abuse

what a waterly shit in begining of monday morning...

Posted by damansaraeagle > 2017-02-13 12:46 | Report Abuse

so for today, if you buy , 100,000 it means 100,000 or 5000

Posted by Singapore88 > 2017-02-13 12:53 | Report Abuse

golden....my broker sell 50 lot....but system indicate 1000 lots...how