HUBLINE BHD

KLSE (MYR): HUBLINE (7013)

+0.005 (3.85%)

0.125 - 0.14

18 people like this.

9,621 comment(s). Last comment by sangjero 17 minutes ago

nissan

48 posts

Posted by nissan > 2017-02-08 12:45 | Report Abuse

if 0.10.. how

ivan9511

3,854 posts

Posted by ivan9511 > 2017-02-09 00:12 | Report Abuse

if 0.10 then we got chance to earn money
if 0.005. then Hubline magnt and boss will be billionaire by tipu investors money again

Posted by themazetrader > 2017-02-09 01:04 | Report Abuse

To make it simple: *HUBLINE* share consolidation 20:1

Shareholders holders who intend to sell their HUBLINE shares from the Ex-date until the Book Closing Date (i.e. from *13 February 2017 to 15 February 2017*) should take note that they should only sell the reduced amount of shares/warrants owned in their CDS accounts.

Formula = Number of HUBLINE shares X 0.05

Like my page for more information: https://www.facebook.com/themazetrader/

greatful

1,644 posts

Posted by greatful > 2017-02-09 08:59 | Report Abuse

interesting stock. This statement is absolutely great! 只见管理层把公司像是搾干衣服那样、 扭了又扭、 希望可以挤出一点水来、 如今不出了、 索性把20件衣服集中在一块、 用压缩机重新挤。
Sell, loss. No sell lagi loss. If loss almost = lagi loss = no different, then can try to hold and see lo. No comment because see the way the management did also feel geli. Holders now only hope to see goreng, then only can potentially get back money, don't talk about winning yet, unless someone who grab at 0.005 and this stock get goreng.
Good luck

crazy127

1,303 posts

Posted by crazy127 > 2017-02-09 12:34 | Report Abuse

If 20:1, price Hubline0.10

ATARAH

4,026 posts

Posted by ATARAH > 2017-02-10 12:48 | Report Abuse

After Consolidation numbers of shares for 12.5 billions to 632 millions shares. ( Less than I billion shares)
From there , the price want to fly is easier. All company hope for contract. I am just saying what if .... Hubline secured even small contract like 20 millions
contract for .......... after all Sarawak company ... major projects concentrated in Sarawak ... Heard Chinese company like to invest in Sarawak also.

How Hubline come in ..... and gain in this scenario .... well yet to see....

One thing sure .... below 1 billion is consider small and medium size company ... I heard government allocate some budget in last budget to invest in small and medium size company ... I cannot remember allocated 300 millions or 30 millions....

Could Hubline know this in advance before the budget ..... after consolidation ... is contract coming....

All waited so long already ... next week ... KONG HEE FATT CHAI

I am just saying only ... not insider news ok ? Because like you I am still standing outside the door like all of us here

nissan

48 posts

Posted by nissan > 2017-02-10 13:57 | Report Abuse

do you think the boss let you to profit

Posted by Feizal Mazlan > 2017-02-10 15:19 | Report Abuse

May 2016 last year I not only bought Hubline at the price of 1 cent but did bought Hubline-WB at the price of 0.005 cent. Plan A is on Hubline share whereas Plan B is on Hubline-WB share.

The way I look at current situation people that bought Hubline-WB can actually make profit if the price closed at least at 0.005 cent. If closed at the price of 1 cent really really much better and could be more than double on the opening date15th Feb 2017. That is why the buyer trading volume is high on Hubline-B share. The main reason is because after share consolidation, the share price is at least 10 cent and if less than 10 cent then Hubline could be Delisted from Bursa. That's Main Exchange (Bursa) Rule.

For Hubline share, it most probably closed at 0.005 cent or 1 cent. If closed 0.01 cent then the risk is still there.

Compare between Hubline and Hubline-WB, people that bought Hubline-WB is actually can make profit because if today closed price at 0.005 cent will ensure the share price after share consolidation is at least 10 cent and could it hit 13 cents or more.

Anyway, I would only possible make profit through Hubline-WB not Hubline share...

Posted by Feizal Mazlan > 2017-02-10 15:20 | Report Abuse

About another 1 Hr and 40 minutes left, good luck everyone.....

Posted by Feizal Mazlan > 2017-02-10 15:45 | Report Abuse

For those who want to try your luck, better buy Hubline-WB at the price of 0.005 cent now. Anyway, decision is on your hand.

Posted by Feizal Mazlan > 2017-02-10 15:48 | Report Abuse

Hubline-WB has hit 1 cent and hope it closed at 1 cent.

goodluck999

1,210 posts

Posted by goodluck999 > 2017-02-10 16:02 | Report Abuse

why you think its WB LOWEST can only be 10 cents at the opening of 15th?? why cant it lower than 10cents? which of the bursa rules saying LOWEST CAN ONLY 10 CENTS after conso of 20 into 1? it doesnt 0.05x20 must be 0.10, sometime it could be lower ,doesnt it?

rusy

663 posts

Posted by rusy > 2017-02-10 16:03 | Report Abuse

Jangab percaya..nanti sangkut..makan tahun punye.memang style hubline cam tu..

Posted by Feizal Mazlan > 2017-02-10 16:08 | Report Abuse

To goodluck999

To find-out more, please click this http://finance.zacks.com/handle-reverse-stock-split-10778.html

Make it short, here is what it said "
If your stock is listed on an exchange, a reverse split could herald a potential delisting. If the stock remains below the exchange’s minimum price, the company’s stock is delisted and relegated to the over-the-counter market or the pink sheets. The reverse split may boost the stock’s price for a while, but if sales have stalled or the company posts consecutive losses, the stock price will continue falling. Left unchecked, the stock will eventually be delisted off the exchange."

Posted by Feizal Mazlan > 2017-02-10 16:09 | Report Abuse

About 50 minutes left....

Posted by Feizal Mazlan > 2017-02-10 17:34 | Report Abuse

Alhamdullilah Hubline at last closed at 1 cent and Hubline-WB at half cent. On 15 Feb 2017 Wednesday, Hubline would be open with 20 cents and Hubline-WB with 10 cents.

The risk is on Hubline share and I would only possible make profit from Hubline-WB if price goes up more than 10 cents. Good luck for those bought Hubline-WB today.

Anyway, I admit this Hubline is a lousy counter with lousy Directors. Next QR is on 6 March 2017. Today trading shows obviously that the Directors are not interested to push share to go higher and purposely let the share price closed at 1 cent.

It is really really obvious the Directors are interested only on eating people's money as mentioned by Mala. So, Atarah, Rusy and other guys the way I look on the long run this Hubline Management would twist and twist again in the coming QR. To be safe, do not trusted anymore on this counter. The share price could goes up for a while and they would play dirty game again and again.

Hopefully on the 15th Feb 2017 Hubline share goes higher than 20 cents and Hubline-WB more than 10 cents. That's the way I'm making profit from it and good luck for those on the same boat with me. If happening on 15th Feb 2017, I would sell all the shares and bye bye to Hubline. Another 5 days from now.

ivan9511

3,854 posts

Posted by ivan9511 > 2017-02-10 18:08 | Report Abuse

purposely. and next week maybe mother will.up base on today play method

Kris Wong

431 posts

Posted by Kris Wong > 2017-02-10 18:20 | Report Abuse

May or may not actually done at 20 sen n 10 sen respectively when market start actual trading on 13 February as they are only the pre-opening reference price. Anyway, it is quite an encouraging starting reference price for the time-being !

setia2u

971 posts

Posted by setia2u > 2017-02-10 20:05 | Report Abuse

Next Monday, the mother share will have 20.0 as reference price and WA & WB with 10.0 sen reference price, BUT what interesting is the amount of share issued by then, mother share only 630 mil & WB 157mil, which are substantially lower compare to current outstanding issued shares, this will make share price easier to move up or down, however in this case, it shall be uptrend biased simply because of lower price base. Imagine, I have 2.0M mother share now, it only end up as 100K, I am not in hurry to sell definitely. I don't want to make the mistake like my holding on STEPRO again! On STEPRO. I sold at 13.5 sen, now 20.0 sen! And sold my STEPRO-WB @ 3.5 sen, now 9.5 sen with highest 12.5 sen!!! My guess, HUBLINE will be around 30.0 sen with WB 15.0 sen. Anything below 20.0 sen will be a fantastic buying opportunity.

rusy

663 posts

Posted by rusy > 2017-02-10 21:29 | Report Abuse

Style hubline mcm ni..dah tahu..minggu depan senyap.satu hari..sebelum right issue pun sama..aktif 1.5cent..lepas tu senyap menjunam 0.5 cent..selagi management sama..style mesti sama..

ivan9511

3,854 posts

Posted by ivan9511 > 2017-02-10 21:39 | Report Abuse

actually , is next monday start from 0.20 or still 0.01
I quite confuse ?
if still from 0.01 then why they said nest monday is expired date alreday
so if people buy in next monday how ?

Posted by Feizal Mazlan > 2017-02-10 21:40 | Report Abuse

Good point setia2u. Totally agreed Hubline share price after share consolidation is going up and that's happened or experienced on Stepro.

Thanks for sharing. That means I'm on the right track. Hehe..

noah

408 posts

Posted by noah > 2017-02-10 23:05 | Report Abuse

@Feizal Mazlan
Make it short, here is what it said "
If your stock is listed on an exchange, a reverse split could herald a potential delisting. If the stock remains below the exchange’s minimum price, the company’s stock is delisted and relegated to the over-the-counter market or the pink sheets. The reverse split may boost the stock’s price for a while, but if sales have stalled or the company posts consecutive losses, the stock price will continue falling. Left unchecked, the stock will eventually be delisted off the exchange."

Are you sure this rule apply to Bursa?
Please be sure and double check your facts first.
Stop misleading people due to your lack of understanding.

noah

408 posts

Posted by noah > 2017-02-10 23:06 | Report Abuse

in US market, there is a minimum price for a counter, Eg. US$1 min price for NASDAQ, if your company price is less than US$1, they will give you time to comply by making the price stay above US$1. If it continues, than the company could be delisted.
BUT does this rule apply to Bursa???

Posted by Calvin Yoo > 2017-02-11 18:17 | Report Abuse

All our comments are 'useless', on Monday, even it "should" be valued as RM0.20 (as closed RM0.01 on Friday), but the demand & supply define this. If at that day, still got people 'insists' thinking to sell RM0.19 ...0.18 ... so on, the value still come down.
The most important is Management, if their business got good news, no matter share consolidation or split, it is still can up.
Congratz to those bought RM0.005 , Monday onward, can easily sell more than RM0.10 can get profit.

Posted by Sarawakians > 2017-02-12 22:16 | Report Abuse

Pls continue up for us to vote BN on 18th Feb. 25-30 sen the best.

Kris Wong

431 posts

Posted by Kris Wong > 2017-02-12 23:49 | Report Abuse

goldentriangle, if hubline shares closed at 13 sen tomorrow mean it down by -7 sen not up +3 sen as the starting reference price tomorrow is 20 sen !!!

tiongkeat

405 posts

Posted by tiongkeat > 2017-02-13 09:02 | Report Abuse

wah open only drop already, really crazy

afats24

65 posts

Posted by afats24 > 2017-02-13 09:07 | Report Abuse

flyiiing

rusy

663 posts

Posted by rusy > 2017-02-13 09:08 | Report Abuse

Memang dan pasti..perangai ini kauter mcm ni punye..dari 2thn lepas pun sama..

tiongkeat

405 posts

Posted by tiongkeat > 2017-02-13 09:09 | Report Abuse

so drop back again to 0.005? lol than consolidate again

rusy

663 posts

Posted by rusy > 2017-02-13 09:18 | Report Abuse

Itulah style hubline..pelabur jadi kering..loss sepanjang masa..

RainingDay

501 posts

Posted by RainingDay > 2017-02-13 09:25 | Report Abuse

hahaha tiongkeat

Posted by Sarawakians > 2017-02-13 09:30 | Report Abuse

Why BN disppoint us? How to vote BN on 18th Feb?

55,144 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2017-02-13 09:32 | Report Abuse

this company is practically bankrupt

better get out

the sinking of the titanic will send you to a watery grave

tiongkeat

405 posts

Posted by tiongkeat > 2017-02-13 09:33 | Report Abuse

hi RainingDay, u also hold this share? luckily i did not buy any

Posted by Sarawakians > 2017-02-13 09:39 | Report Abuse

Oil price rebound Hubline not gain?

darkxfs

2,121 posts

Posted by darkxfs > 2017-02-13 09:40 | Report Abuse

buy scope 0.155

Posted by damansaraeagle > 2017-02-13 09:47 | Report Abuse

16 cents now

RainingDay

501 posts

Posted by RainingDay > 2017-02-13 09:52 | Report Abuse

i have few lots at 0.03 very long time ago

RainingDay

501 posts

Posted by RainingDay > 2017-02-13 09:53 | Report Abuse

lucky i not buy many

Posted by Azlan Mohd Ali > 2017-02-13 09:54 | Report Abuse

mr. daman ,..... kasi cerita sikit .....mcm boleh gapup 16c tu

Posted by Sarawakians > 2017-02-13 09:59 | Report Abuse

Dennis Ling subscribing RI at 1 sen(or 20 sen) today. If Hubline not good why buy?
http://klse.i3investor.com/insider/director/7013/30-Dec-2015/114881_2532966085.jsp

Posted by damansaraeagle > 2017-02-13 10:00 | Report Abuse

not sure , 14 feb 2014 the price was 6 sen

Posted by Sarawakians > 2017-02-13 10:06 | Report Abuse

Anyone know WB adjusted exercise price? Why my IB still show 1 sen today?

Posted by themazetrader > 2017-02-13 10:11 | Report Abuse

Hubline trading @0.16
Stop loss 0.15, TP: 0.23-0.25

Like my page for more info: https://m.facebook.com/themazetrader/

Posted by NeverLossAgain > 2017-02-13 10:23 | Report Abuse

warrant B convertion price 1cent, price now only 8cents. if I buy 8cents + 1 cent convert to mother share, my cost only 9 cents. if price maintain @ 15cent, than my profit 6cents right?
warrant B now should value @ 15cents instead of 8 cents!
Worth buying now!

goodluck999

1,210 posts

Posted by goodluck999 > 2017-02-13 10:31 | Report Abuse

WARRANT B EXERCISE PRICE IS 0.20 NOW.. NOT 0.01.. BE CAREFUL.

Posted by NeverLossAgain > 2017-02-13 10:34 | Report Abuse

but system show 1 cent

goodluck999

1,210 posts

Posted by goodluck999 > 2017-02-13 10:34 | Report Abuse

NOPE.. YOU CHECK ANNOUNCEMENT..