HUBLINE BHD

KLSE (MYR): HUBLINE (7013)

0.13 - 0.135

18 people like this.

9,628 comment(s). Last comment by sangjero 15 minutes ago

Posted by alamandaamanda > 2014-04-04 16:40 | Report Abuse

Normally after the major shareholder dump off their stocks, this are the situations that likely to happen. according to history. 12 stocks out of 20 stocks are like that, 5 goes into pn17, 3 stays there forever.

Posted by alamandaamanda > 2014-04-04 16:41 | Report Abuse

Try to look at Lion Corp...... Kesian the small share holders

Mozaic

221 posts

Posted by Mozaic > 2014-04-04 17:02 | Report Abuse

From my past experience if a lot ofpeople gives to much negative statement...or some people keep selling thats the time to buy bcas we dont know who give the honest advice...so better think carefully now msia market uptrend..hubline likes same trend with harvest,tiger,ingence ,nicorp and lot of penny stock..the only org yg sabar je got very huge profit..

izoklse

5,232 posts

Posted by izoklse > 2014-04-07 04:41 | Report Abuse

potential take over by big shipping company. Not sure it is true or not. just heard rumor.

Pandawong

139 posts

Posted by Pandawong > 2014-04-07 10:18 | Report Abuse

I heard the similar news but only insiders would know. Nowadays even positive rumours can be uplifiting in light of all the bad news about Malaysia.

kleboy

292 posts

Posted by kleboy > 2014-04-07 10:57 | Report Abuse

Buy buy when is low RM 0.045. It is really cheap.

daryltkt

675 posts

Posted by daryltkt > 2014-04-07 11:34 | Report Abuse

If its true,there will be no selling at 0.05.Just look t the selling volume.

summer_day

130 posts

Posted by summer_day > 2014-04-07 17:00 | Report Abuse

trying to sell at 0.05 but not successful. anyone can explain? Thx.

Posted by speculator1230 > 2014-04-08 10:45 | Report Abuse

Too many seller queue at 0.05

izoklse

5,232 posts

Posted by izoklse > 2014-04-08 11:24 | Report Abuse

Still not sure the rumor is true or not but the way price maintain at 0.045 - 0.050 range is almost an indication of something happening inside. The sell volume is very high but everytime there is a buyer Q at 0.045 to maintain the price at current level. However im not sure the rumor is true or not. Just heard from someone only.

Posted by MERAHMILANO > 2014-04-08 12:04 | Report Abuse

as long as hubline in good financial report n never delays the announcement n dun do any corruption..i do stil believe in tiz stocks.juz his value of stocks sometimes make peoples look down on it..juz like human attidudes

Posted by alamandaamanda > 2014-04-10 08:27 | Report Abuse

I totally agree with Mozaic, normally when a lot rumors or bad news about one stock, sometimes people purposely spread it..and then it suddenly it goes up..

Posted by alamandaamanda > 2014-04-10 08:29 | Report Abuse

One thing i found is there has been bad news and rumors for this counter for long long time.. from last time continuously lost money..

Posted by alamandaamanda > 2014-04-10 08:32 | Report Abuse

Last time also it stays at 0.125 and 0.13 for quite some time.. Then got big queue to buy at 0.125.. everyone thinks one day it will come..

Posted by alamandaamanda > 2014-04-10 08:34 | Report Abuse

Then it drops to 0.09, and stays there, again big queue, bad rumors also. people think maybe they purposely pull down b4 going up..

Posted by alamandaamanda > 2014-04-10 08:37 | Report Abuse

After all it goes down to 0.06, where it stands the longest.... again at 0.05 big queue..People thought this is the last, but it drops to 0.045.

Posted by alamandaamanda > 2014-04-10 08:38 | Report Abuse

Last time , there is still a reference point, uncle pao. . where he holds a lot . . then director transfer to uncle pao..

BBB79

2,689 posts

Posted by BBB79 > 2014-04-10 08:40 | Report Abuse

alamandaamanda, u r really hubline supporter, observe hubline all the time...

Posted by alamandaamanda > 2014-04-10 08:41 | Report Abuse

Then even uncle pao throws all to public without informing everyone ... If he transfer to someone , then can just declare....
But why, ?

Posted by alamandaamanda > 2014-04-10 08:43 | Report Abuse

Yaya, i lose my money during 0.12, when it drops to 0.09...All this situation happens... got big supporter at 0.15 also at that time

Posted by alamandaamanda > 2014-04-10 08:44 | Report Abuse

And at that time ... a lot people also think like that.. which banker will so funny willing to lose money controlling stock price like that.

Posted by alamandaamanda > 2014-04-10 08:49 | Report Abuse

Not to say i angry about this counter, so i do a research about worldwide shipping company. and follow continuously on their trend.. So i can write an algorithm on edge detection for shipping stocks ..(the very beginning stage, need more time to go)

Posted by alamandaamanda > 2014-04-10 08:51 | Report Abuse

But one thing until now i still cannot understand about this stock....It looks very clearly someone is controlling the price... One day it will come...No people will makan so free, no time to do and control a stock price...

Posted by alamandaamanda > 2014-04-10 08:56 | Report Abuse

But it has been so long..and the running cost is too high... look like he gradually lose control....and the price keep dropping...

Posted by alamandaamanda > 2014-04-10 08:59 | Report Abuse

And the most unfortunate thing, even one of the largest shareholder quietly dispose to public... Do u know how much he need to lose ? And the danger hidden inside this situation...

Posted by alamandaamanda > 2014-04-10 09:00 | Report Abuse

If he just transfer to someone, he can just directly declare on public on time .. no need to hide anything.. just like how the director transfer to him...

Posted by alamandaamanda > 2014-04-10 09:05 | Report Abuse

So in my current research, i try to use the trading movement, using black scholes model, and run with monte carlo simulation to extract out the features to find the similarity nearest with Lion Corp..

Sayangku

11 posts

Posted by Sayangku > 2014-04-10 09:10 | Report Abuse

was pau just the middle man to help the original director offload all his shares without causing panic selling?

Posted by alamandaamanda > 2014-04-10 09:13 | Report Abuse

Since major shareholder alr throw so much to public.. floating too much in market. . to pull up is impossible..

Posted by alamandaamanda > 2014-04-10 09:18 | Report Abuse

most possible is combine 10 lots become 1 lot.. decrease floating rate..then drop to 0.2 again..

then maybe they will buy back at that time.. decrease floating rate

Posted by alamandaamanda > 2014-04-10 09:20 | Report Abuse

Yaya, most probably to decrease panic selling...it seems...
Same as the major share holder

BBB79

2,689 posts

Posted by BBB79 > 2014-04-10 09:22 | Report Abuse

alamandaamanda, so u still buy hubline?

spider68

457 posts

Posted by spider68 > 2014-04-10 10:04 | Report Abuse

Spot on Sayangku.

RWLC sell to PCC via off market/married deals @ immediate announcement.

PCC sell to open market @ delayed announcement by 3 - 5 months.

Sayangku

11 posts

Posted by Sayangku > 2014-04-10 10:15 | Report Abuse

So it's just another case of unscrupulous directors spending most of their time scheming how to manipulate and cheat powerless little investors....instead of figuring out how to make the company grow bigger and stronger like they are paid to do. Cheating small investors is easier and quicker money. Why go through the trouble of actually working to make the company better? Hubline, thanks for the lesson on investing in penny stocks with NO CLASS and deceitful directors!

candlewick

120 posts

Posted by candlewick > 2014-04-10 12:35 | Report Abuse

Can't even match with PDZ?

spider68

457 posts

Posted by spider68 > 2014-04-10 13:52 | Report Abuse

To push to/maintain at low prices: -

B1 queue to buy @ RM 0.045 + B2 sell @ RM 0.045

Those fed-up/demoralised/impatient minority shareholders will also follow to panic sell to the open market @ RM 0.045 where B1 & B2 Friends will queue to eat @ RM 0.045.

B1, B2 & Friends will later buy/sell among themselves to tie back to B1 & B2 initial combined shareholdings.

kleboy

292 posts

Posted by kleboy > 2014-04-10 14:18 | Report Abuse

Finally they are also buy and keep the stocks at low price with their friends. Only point not sure is ... are they using their money?

daryltkt

675 posts

Posted by daryltkt > 2014-04-10 15:55 | Report Abuse

Buy low is the mantra my friend.Someone is pressing down the price and accumulate and push it up once the accumulation is over.This is how they make money.We as small ikan bilis can only curi curi makan by the side.Sooner or later they have to push it up.

daryltkt

675 posts

Posted by daryltkt > 2014-04-10 15:56 | Report Abuse

For penny stock,one needs money,time and patience.

daryltkt

675 posts

Posted by daryltkt > 2014-04-10 16:09 | Report Abuse

The sell volume is huge and this is to scare the ikan bilis into selling at 0.045.

Sayangku

11 posts

Posted by Sayangku > 2014-04-10 16:12 | Report Abuse

I suspect that what spider68 is saying is what's been happening. Also like daryltkt says, we as small fishes can only wait and ride it out. Those that cannot tahan and have to sell are the ones that the BIG FISHES are going after. The Big Fishes here are the B1s and the B2s that are downselling to each other.

Sayangku

11 posts

Posted by Sayangku > 2014-04-10 16:22 | Report Abuse

As a small investor, what I can learn from this experience is: when dealing with penny stocks, pay attention to the directors and their history. Their companies always have so much "potential" and "growth" up to 3yrs PRIOR to listing. This is a BURSA requirement. Once listed.....major shareholders have made their money and small investors are left with the "dream" of owning "the next BIG thing". WSK and his AMEDIA is another similar example. So much manipulation.
Maybe I'm not smart enough to understand but for long term, I will start to gradually switch some of my portfolio to bluechips.

izoklse

5,232 posts

Posted by izoklse > 2014-04-10 21:40 | Report Abuse

seen i heard the rumor...i will start attack this counter tomorrow. :-)

kyjoon

173 posts

Posted by kyjoon > 2014-04-10 22:48 | Report Abuse

pn17 possible?

rubisa57

207 posts

Posted by rubisa57 > 2014-04-10 22:54 | Report Abuse

Last qrt make profit maa.

izoklse

5,232 posts

Posted by izoklse > 2014-04-10 22:55 | Report Abuse

kyjoon ni sakit ker aper ?

rlch

4,140 posts

Posted by rlch > 2014-04-10 22:59 | Report Abuse

CI near highest ever level but Hubline at lowest ever price. Time to buy.

zu1967

3,791 posts

Posted by zu1967 > 2014-04-10 23:01 | Report Abuse

Izoklse. Whats rumour

Taugeh

671 posts

Posted by Taugeh > 2014-04-10 23:01 | Report Abuse

Brothers, this counter is dead, trust me, this counter cost me at least 120k a couple of years ago when it was 0.125 and down it went until now.

I will be back when it is 0.01, just want to keep some to remind the 'lesson' learned

get out and buy something else. event kbunai is better if you really want to play penny stock, at least 'K' has a resort in Sabah, 'H' has a dead shipyard

Taugeh

671 posts

Posted by Taugeh > 2014-04-10 23:05 | Report Abuse

shipping business will never recover, never...