HUBLINE BHD

KLSE (MYR): HUBLINE (7013)

-0.005 (3.70%)

0.12 - 0.135

18 people like this.

9,624 comment(s). Last comment by 631207115149 2 hours ago

legend

4,119 posts

Posted by legend > 2015-02-24 01:06 | Report Abuse

If nothing happens, you should expect to lose money on it. Most of the time, nothing happens...

richkid

8,140 posts

Posted by richkid > 2015-02-24 08:08 | Report Abuse

Just look at the chart hubline keeps going down.....after so long and directors keep dumping shares sucking investors blood all the time. Investors no longer confident with this share.

Posted by Alfred Boon Huat > 2015-02-24 08:43 | Report Abuse

What happen next?

alex chua

86 posts

Posted by alex chua > 2015-02-24 08:49 | Report Abuse

PN17

jonatlau79

419 posts

Posted by jonatlau79 > 2015-02-24 09:21 | Report Abuse

So Our Government Facing RM746 Billions Debt Since Yr 1957, Can Someone Suggest ONE-OFF Settlement For This Case ?

richkid

8,140 posts

Posted by richkid > 2015-02-24 09:28 | Report Abuse

Hubline is sinking...wonder why still so many buyers at 0.025 sen..... ? Sure stuck if you buy...suck up all your hard earn money...I rather invest in other more liquid share.... than stuck a few years in PN17...

richkid

8,140 posts

Posted by richkid > 2015-02-24 09:39 | Report Abuse

I sold mine long ago and now invested in Systech...going up from 18 sen to 35 sen...already untung....luckily didn't stuck here.

mrfuad87

242 posts

Posted by mrfuad87 > 2015-02-24 10:19 | Report Abuse

how to force sell? still stuck here

kleboy

292 posts

Posted by kleboy > 2015-02-24 10:50 | Report Abuse

Something is wrong. This counter no good but still people buy at this price. Maybe someone still see there is a hope for the rebound.

richkid

8,140 posts

Posted by richkid > 2015-02-24 10:58 | Report Abuse

No hope lah...those queing up will end up like those stuck here...it is like passing the baton....they think it is cheap...but it can go cheaper....this is a loss making company...debts aplenty...how to profit??? tell me. You buy you stuck thats it....the last time I bought 5 sen also cheap...then 4 sen...then 3.5 sen....then now 3 sen..

rick toh

100 posts

Posted by rick toh > 2015-02-24 11:27 | Report Abuse

This company dnt have any vision to grow .left 0.025.matter of time become nothing.

khairua

253 posts

Posted by khairua > 2015-02-24 11:51 | Report Abuse

Where is hubline supporter e.g atarah..ddk and etc.

rick toh

100 posts

Posted by rick toh > 2015-02-24 11:53 | Report Abuse

Suppoteŕs allready make money

legend

4,119 posts

Posted by legend > 2015-02-24 12:26 | Report Abuse

From pasta to porridge... wait until 0.020...maybe it can be change..itu porridge tukar menjadi lasagna....hahahaha

George99

258 posts

Posted by George99 > 2015-02-24 12:55 | Report Abuse

How now... how now.. i own a lot of unit.m nearly 1 mil... how...

Posted by free2rhyme0628 > 2015-02-24 13:10 | Report Abuse

you have only three options here:
buy more, sell all or hold everything

Try to ask yourself, you sure you want to listen to us here again, or just follow your instinct like how you decided to buy in before this?

George99

258 posts

Posted by George99 > 2015-02-24 13:24 | Report Abuse

Beside.. breaks bulk division is still there.? 21% revenue.. it will be in pn17 also.?

khairua

253 posts

Posted by khairua > 2015-02-24 13:38 | Report Abuse

Call this number..+6082484366 talk to hubline CEO.

khairua

253 posts

Posted by khairua > 2015-02-24 13:44 | Report Abuse

Hello mr. Ceo...what happen to hubline share? That whay mr. Ceo disposed share earlier...what next mr.Ceo?

freeman

429 posts

Posted by freeman > 2015-02-24 14:07 | Report Abuse

i think the situation is the same with puncak niaga.. Puncak sell the water asset (i'm not sure of how many percent from total revenue) and left only with tiny o & g business.. Would puncak also subject to pn17?.. But puncak will distribute some of the cash fr selling of the asset.. anyone can give accurate opinion on this?

smartinv

424 posts

Posted by smartinv > 2015-02-24 14:41 | Report Abuse

2 Sen opinion:
The company ceased core business that is bleeding for many years now left with small biz. Loss of income and not sustainable income. Court order restrain creditors action. Too many negative issues to handle during time of economy crisis now. PN17 on the card!

Be safe than sorry.

mrfuad87

242 posts

Posted by mrfuad87 > 2015-02-24 15:01 | Report Abuse

how to force sell?

mrfuad87

242 posts

Posted by mrfuad87 > 2015-02-24 15:51 | Report Abuse

yangberhormat- how to do that?

still not match any price

Posted by joeong88 > 2015-02-24 15:56 | Report Abuse

waiting waiting waiting and keep on waiting

mrfuad87

242 posts

Posted by mrfuad87 > 2015-02-24 16:08 | Report Abuse

joeong88- waiting for what bro?

khairua

253 posts

Posted by khairua > 2015-02-24 16:27 | Report Abuse

Anyone dpt beli hubline 2.5cts?

Posted by Jolin Lai Chi Pet > 2015-02-24 16:30 | Report Abuse

hubline is a very stock....................don't sell!!!!!!!!!!! hold it please.........

mrfuad87

242 posts

Posted by mrfuad87 > 2015-02-24 16:40 | Report Abuse

why need to hold jolin?

Posted by Jolin Lai Chi Pet > 2015-02-24 16:43 | Report Abuse

got so many big ship. if sell 5 big ship then can repay the borrowing.

George99

258 posts

Posted by George99 > 2015-02-24 17:22 | Report Abuse

Any other comment. ...

Posted by cck8999cck8999 > 2015-02-24 18:29 | Report Abuse

jolin Lai Chi Pet , u have a pretty foto n name.

legend

4,119 posts

Posted by legend > 2015-02-24 18:37 | Report Abuse

the mother ship is sinking jolin...

Meli wang

225 posts

Posted by Meli wang > 2015-02-24 19:28 | Report Abuse

Too many ideas.. holding Hubline.. Down to 2 cent and up to 4 cent.. and shareholder has to hold stock to where..

khairua

253 posts

Posted by khairua > 2015-02-24 19:38 | Report Abuse

Meli wang..what happen to u..look like very dispointed

MirageHotelPD

1,097 posts

Posted by MirageHotelPD > 2015-02-24 19:42 | Report Abuse

Jolin, you are right. Perhaps is good news for Hubline to amputate the limbs that have cancel...whether is hand, or leg. This will save the company from losing further and may go bankrupt after that. Many not aware that this company has NTA of RM0.14. if they fire sell their ship at 50% discount. The company still get RM0.07 cash. This is 100% upside if on sales on 50%....!

Atarah

4,026 posts

Posted by Atarah > 2015-02-24 20:20 | Report Abuse

Well said Jolin @ Mirage
YES It look disappointing but I am still holding
Bought another hub wa at 0.01 cents for 150,000 shares
Present holding 650,000 shares of hub-wa
Good analysis.
This is my biggest risk I undertake.
EITHER I LOST EVERYTHING OR I GAIN 1,000 to 3,000 % yes willing to wait
Till

Posted by Jolin Lai Chi Pet > 2015-02-24 20:40 | Report Abuse

Don't worry, hubline won't bankrupt. they just try to scare us now.

sheep

3,844 posts

Posted by sheep > 2015-02-24 20:41 | Report Abuse

maybulk big quarter loss. what you think of mini Hubline?

Mozaic

221 posts

Posted by Mozaic > 2015-02-24 20:44 | Report Abuse

Tomolo will buy another 3 million share...for long long long long term until...willing to wait..pls dont trust any body in this forum..cheers

Mozaic

221 posts

Posted by Mozaic > 2015-02-24 20:46 | Report Abuse

Time to average now now...wait wait agreed with mr mirage..cheers

vic_amat87

606 posts

Posted by vic_amat87 > 2015-02-24 21:24 | Report Abuse

Buy when everybody is fearing... Hubline is value buy now. U cant get below 3cents after this.. If u want very small risk, then buy hubline wa.. 1 cents is very cheap!!

Atarah

4,026 posts

Posted by Atarah > 2015-02-25 08:15 | Report Abuse

Hi Team

Do a research on bulk shipping which Hubline is concentrating on. What the potential ?
Misc yesterday said they intent to buy 5 x vessel for bulk shipping why ?
MISC also exit from container shipping.

Hubline job right now is to convince the bank , creditors and other party that there is still hope as they still own the bulk business. Yes this year is tight and does not look good on financial report
but if they get though this wave and able to convince the the banker , supplier and creditors not to wind up within 90 days... that will be battle won.

In 90 days , they just need convince "them" the bulk business potential and their cash fllow and
the present contract with their present vessel.

Management said ..... they need to protect shareholders interest.

Judging form the shares price all these year , they have never attempt to goreng to make quick money , so that they can go for quick retirement when the issue of winding up is bought up.

In fact the director sell at lost too... consolidate his fund and maybe buy back like us ...
or maybe getting ready for new shareholders..

Please share your thought.

The annual report 2014 .. is it good ?

Alfred Ho

Posted by Jolin Lai Chi Pet > 2015-02-25 08:21 | Report Abuse

anybody know how many big ship in hubline hands?

Posted by alamandaamanda > 2015-02-25 09:22 | Report Abuse

The large queue to buy and large queue to sell is purposely queue to cheat people one.

A lot queue to buy is to tell people there is still a large shark down there to collect tickets.

A lot people will go in and get trap.

And then they will shift down the queue to lower price. This is normal. Bcoz they have too much tickets. If they dont do like this, how to let go the tickets in hand.

Finally the shift will go until cannot down. End up total lost for the last queue. A very good example, try look at xdl-wa.

Those last 0.05 are consider scrapping..So they end up maybe can dispose 60 or 70 % of their tickets. For them that is better than cant let go 100% of all the tickets in hand.

Posted by alamandaamanda > 2015-02-25 09:24 | Report Abuse

Indeed this is a very standard procedure in stock to let go the tickets. and actually even they have programs and algorithms to do this alr.. no need human manually key in.

sarawakian

292 posts

Posted by sarawakian > 2015-02-25 09:58 | Report Abuse

i like vic_amat87's remarks on hubline-wa; value buy to grab

dl60

248 posts

Posted by dl60 > 2015-02-25 10:03 | Report Abuse

Atarah. Forget about the annual report. Historical data not relevant any more. Significant write down of various assets expected in the coming quarterly result. Ironically EY can sign off this kind of accounts. But they are no longer auditors next fy, smart move.

dl60

248 posts

Posted by dl60 > 2015-02-25 10:09 | Report Abuse

Alamanda made a good point.

455 posts

Posted by 6868 > 2015-02-25 10:13 | Report Abuse

use High5 as an example if you are considering buying into Hubline. Low price is not necessary cheap price. ha ha