HUBLINE BHD

KLSE (MYR): HUBLINE (7013)

-0.005 (3.70%)

0.12 - 0.135

18 people like this.

9,624 comment(s). Last comment by 631207115149 2 hours ago

kleboy

292 posts

Posted by kleboy > 2015-02-25 10:43 | Report Abuse

oh...no more active. Who grab more share onhand?

jonatlau79

419 posts

Posted by jonatlau79 > 2015-02-25 10:44 | Report Abuse

Using Annual Report 2014 Info ... Net Asst Is RM437,301,003 / RM0.13 Per Share Minus RM350,000,000 (Cost To Exit Business) Balance Is RM87,301,003 / RM0.025953 Per Share

Posted by merahmilano > 2015-02-25 11:35 | Report Abuse

hi-5..bkn ke silverbird nama kaunter tu..

Atarah

4,026 posts

Posted by Atarah > 2015-02-25 11:42 | Report Abuse

Hi Team

I like this team here. We are all receiving balance view. That is important.
Thanks all for contributing. Many already stuck with this shares for many years.

So at this point all of us have to make decision.

90 days to decide. Hopefully a good outcome. It is good that they come clean by stating there will be be a write off of RM 350,000,000. At least all of us can compute the value oursleves.

The positive point i view , is the write off RM350,000,000 is sure already as they have already concluded to sell this business to someone ? or the write off is the entire value of the assets of Hubline subsidiary ? What if they manage to sell some of the assets just say recovers RM100,000,000 from the selling of assets or converting the existing ships into bulk carrier so that all the ship become bulk carrier ship ? and sell some bulk carrier ship after conversion.

So what the story. At this moment we are just taking the write off of RM350,000,000 at face value. All gone . the assets is not worth one cents when sells. What if the above i write is true.

They have plan .... that would be review soon.

Please other shares as at this point we must make important decision.

So team
Make own decision and let no one influence you.

gymkhana

512 posts

Posted by gymkhana > 2015-02-25 11:57 | Report Abuse

TQ Atarah...

Playboy

448 posts

Posted by Playboy > 2015-02-25 12:10 | Report Abuse

TQ Atarah for influence me...

jonatlau79

419 posts

Posted by jonatlau79 > 2015-02-25 13:36 | Report Abuse

Anyway, Director Fee RM240,000 Must Be Approved

eatsmall

1,550 posts

Posted by eatsmall > 2015-02-25 13:55 | Report Abuse

ini company mau tutup ke..but tarak trigger any klse rule pun..

khairua

253 posts

Posted by khairua > 2015-02-25 14:37 | Report Abuse

Buyer 0.025 and seller 0.03 que almost the same...more done at 0.025 will see more seller que at 0.03

mikeann

812 posts

Posted by mikeann > 2015-02-25 17:39 | Report Abuse

The facts are simple and very negative.

Major shareholders, Billion Power and the directors have been dumping their shares by the ten of millions over the past few weeks.

This stock is very risky to hold or buy.

Posted by hubline99 > 2015-02-25 19:47 | Report Abuse

What happens to this company...is the director planning to close this company

Posted by Jolin Lai Chi Pet > 2015-02-25 20:51 | Report Abuse

don't worry lah, the director dump at 0.045cents and then buy again at 0.015cents. If u sell at current price, then u r really an idiot!!!!!!!! the director laughing non-stop.

Atarah

4,026 posts

Posted by Atarah > 2015-02-25 21:27 | Report Abuse

Hi team
AGM ON 18.03.15
Please appoint proxy to represent us. STAND BY the board of director
Block all proposal by other who want the company wind up
Fight and stand along the director
Many of you have the money to trade and make short term profit
For once can you buy and hold with us until the AGM is over on 18.03.15

There maybe new major shareholders emerging and they too have to depend on us to support them for news plan and proposal on restructing of the company
Tq

Posted by cck8999cck8999 > 2015-02-25 21:35 | Report Abuse

jolin Lai Chi Pet , the director holding less than 0.5 percent syer. Lai Chi Pet ,, ,,

Posted by Jolin Lai Chi Pet > 2015-02-25 22:10 | Report Abuse

don't worry, someone will take over hubline and then shoot up again...........

legend

4,119 posts

Posted by legend > 2015-02-25 22:37 | Report Abuse

wang semua sulah pegi beli mpay ini hali... taa boleh tahan mau tunggu ini hubline la...

etitech

120 posts

Posted by etitech > 2015-02-25 22:59 | Report Abuse

Lai chi bet habe o sell her chibet and get the money for retructuring

etitech

120 posts

Posted by etitech > 2015-02-25 23:01 | Report Abuse

Lai chi bet, u still virgin ? But i saw u pghotelprincess.com

nitestayer

518 posts

Posted by nitestayer > 2015-02-26 01:16 | Report Abuse

very funny....ROTFLMAO

annmix

1,521 posts

Posted by annmix > 2015-02-26 03:07 | Report Abuse

Better donate to charity then buying this stock!

Posted by frankygoh771121 > 2015-02-26 09:30 | Report Abuse

This counter drop from 0.55 to 0.25.
Do you all think will hit up back to 0.55?

Playboy

448 posts

Posted by Playboy > 2015-02-26 09:40 | Report Abuse

all of us buy this cntr and 100 % its will be up..

DDK

70 posts

Posted by DDK > 2015-02-26 10:21 | Report Abuse

A share drop 50% will up 100%...example RM1 drop 50% to RM0.5, it will up 100% to RM1

faezulomar

268 posts

Posted by faezulomar > 2015-02-26 10:21 | Report Abuse

I am in!

Posted by nicholai1983 > 2015-02-26 11:15 | Report Abuse

sell all at 0.025. pull it down to 0.015 and buy again

Posted by xconstantinez > 2015-02-26 12:40 | Report Abuse

How about buy at . 025 and sell at . 03

George99

258 posts

Posted by George99 > 2015-02-26 12:48 | Report Abuse

No... no..drop by 0.02 cents.
Will up to myr 1.50 in next 6 month...

Atarah

4,026 posts

Posted by Atarah > 2015-02-26 12:59 | Report Abuse

yes ... all my old team mate is back....
Helloooooo we are all back home.
Time to give our team here encouragement ...

Sarawak poll next year 2016 June... will hubline be part of it ?

Posted by Jolin Lai Chi Pet > 2015-02-26 13:17 | Report Abuse

when their Restructuring Plan come out, then will be no more 0.03cents. So, i keep buying now. how about u all?

annmix

1,521 posts

Posted by annmix > 2015-02-26 13:49 | Report Abuse

Few year ago its 9sen n drop till 2.5sen now, I bought-wa from 4.5sen till 1sen now.. I really think this counter is no hope although I stil hv the wa. Dont fall in love with share u buy. I jus treat my loss as being rob lah.

annmix

1,521 posts

Posted by annmix > 2015-02-26 13:51 | Report Abuse

Before also hv many plan n announce profit but jus trap more people into it.. ask how many of us here are in this situations. I think this ccounter can play by people who never bougt this counter before. For those trap. Dont average down already better look for other potentially counter

Atarah

4,026 posts

Posted by Atarah > 2015-02-26 14:27 | Report Abuse

annmix have a point.. we are not here to call buy buy... we are here to cheers for those so called trap in hubline we all bought all the way back 1 year ago some more than 3 years.
We are all into this together.

It is ok share your view here...
I personally think management will not run away.... they are here for us..
Hubline container business loss is because of the economic nothing to do with management.
MISC sold container business too say cannot stand anymore... at last hubline have to do the same.... economic circumstances we cannot control... just like oil who will know it wil drop until this level.. no one.

Please continue to shares your view... we are all into this together.. good comment , sad comment , warning comments and cheering comments ... it does not matter.

Please shares.. we bare the burden together.. why we are still here cause... we cannot sell anymore .... paper lost 75% how to sell ?

We just hope for the best for management to do something ..... They are trying...
Those of you in Sarawak and share holders.. please go to the meeting 18.03.15
Hear what the management have to say.. and vote on their favour.

What hope have we got beside the management look out for us ?

Tq

annmix

1,521 posts

Posted by annmix > 2015-02-26 15:10 | Report Abuse

Atarah, what the management do its jus issue billions of shares n disposed to us.. Sounds sad but it's the truth judging from these 4 years share price performance.

Let's jus hope miracle will happen

Posted by xconstantinez > 2015-02-26 17:04 | Report Abuse

Should I but this? I am very new to stock.. Just had some experiences with stock simulator but it is applicable in real stock?

annmix

1,521 posts

Posted by annmix > 2015-02-26 17:06 | Report Abuse

If u hv no idea what u are buying.. Better don't buy.. Do more research first

Posted by xconstantinez > 2015-02-26 17:11 | Report Abuse

Research about what? Annual report? Dividend? Btw what's the minimum age to buy stock?

Atarah

4,026 posts

Posted by Atarah > 2015-02-26 17:21 | Report Abuse

Xconstant
Your job is to study not share
This is dangerous world
Try unit trust as start
How old are you
All of us here average age is 35
Complete your degree first
If you will listen

Posted by saifulahmad > 2015-02-26 17:39 | Report Abuse

I read many comments here. Just want to know you all buy this share based on what? TA, Fundamental or cakap2 orang? I buy this share based on TA and I believe it will close at 3.5 soon..that time jual laa...

nanaour

200 posts

Posted by nanaour > 2015-02-26 18:00 | Report Abuse

just like to know one who are holding hubline share can go for meeting? or we must rcv letter from them?

nanaour

200 posts

Posted by nanaour > 2015-02-26 18:02 | Report Abuse

i never attended meeting before. How they validate i'm the share holder?

Atarah

4,026 posts

Posted by Atarah > 2015-02-26 19:50 | Report Abuse

Hi Nana
You should have received a letter with annual report and a proxy for
If not call the company secetrary about the procedure
If that don't work just walk to meeting I hour early but don't forget bring your buy contract note of hhhubline mother share and show your contract or just bring your ic
Anyone with 100 shares also can attend
Sometimes they offer buffet after meeting sometimes just kopi o plus 2 piece of biscuit
With hubline situation we should be happy with just one ribena packet and a packet of tissue depantissue just in case we need to cry after finding out the restructing plan and who is the newsharesholder
But if you are in peninsular and have money to fly to Sarawak ok
Tq you for going to the meeting
By the way if they find out you own 1,000,000 shares of hubline mother
Probably they sit you closer to my and director
Go one hour early and those receptionist will assist you

is861001

115 posts

Posted by is861001 > 2015-02-26 20:02 | Report Abuse

good job

Posted by Frankie Tay > 2015-02-26 20:08 | Report Abuse

any one know stock name MTRONIC 0043, what happen all 0.085cents sapu habis at 4.44pm, possible GOOD PROFIT year end finance report out soon? TIME TO BUY IN ???

Posted by Jolin Lai Chi Pet > 2015-02-26 21:37 | Report Abuse

Hubline ship is very strong, it can withstand big tsunami!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! so, don't worry......

Posted by hubi hubline > 2015-02-26 21:45 | Report Abuse

talking about withstand big tsunami but share price very lousy.

Posted by hubi hubline > 2015-02-26 21:45 | Report Abuse

can compare to junk

Posted by cck8999cck8999 > 2015-02-26 22:14 | Report Abuse

its a speculate conter , not a good manage company .玩玩就好,,别把它娶回家。

Posted by Jolin Lai Chi Pet > 2015-02-26 22:14 | Report Abuse

HOLD!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! don't sell ................. please...........I also bought at 5cents. and now I still keep buying at 2.5cents and 3cents. wait for restructuring plan come out then it will fly again.

Posted by cck8999cck8999 > 2015-02-26 22:18 | Report Abuse

Jolin Lai Chi Pet,嫁给hubline它吧。当它老公守一世。

Posted by stephenbond > 2015-02-26 22:25 | Report Abuse

who knows this company can make a few new millioanaires in KLSE in near future.wakakakak