Han Fai, nice to meet u. company will make announcement, but the bonus maybe not exactly like what u think about. Google it, u will easily find the relevant materials / information. all the best for u and good luck !
Morning all. Actually playing shares need patience. Last year for eg when Bornoil was 14sen, it shooted up till 20sen. Then SC kacau n it drops n stagnant n up till now .18. There was not much news than. But now we have much anticipated news but movement slow. No need to worry. Its a matter of time only. Getting rid of those fake investors like contra n syndicated buyers. Mgt wants them to feel impatient n move out n get the genuine buyers like Bruce n Bonus n others. Only then the Bull will come n the contra n syndicate will loss out. Train will leave them. By the time they wanted to come back it will bw too late coz Bornoil is no longer affordable.
cant move la ....announce soo many good things also cant move....announce 4 fold profit...announce free bonus share and warrant...price still dancing at old step...othres counters if like this announcement made...fly to the sky already...wasting time..better run
Why is Bornoil selling huge chunk of treasury shares 171M shares in the open market just before announcing bonus and free warrants? Pump and dump? No wonder Bornoil price so weak and so many selling Waiting for ikanbilis to buy hoping it will 'fly'. Sad thing.
dinaffin, sorry for late reply, today quite busy. If u ask my "opinion", yup, for "long term" bornoil i believe will be a very potential stock. before gold mining, bornoil main business is focus on F
List of RSS Approved Securities which include BORNOIL will take effect from 27 January ....Means this stock is approved to short selling....where got such things as "fly"...dancing one or two bids got laa...you wait some more die looo...
Dear traders, If you are keen on Gold price and believe the price future will further up, another good option will be JAG 0024, company doing recycling E waste from semi conductoer induatry, product selling includes Copper, Gold, Silver, 80% export market to China and Japan which make the company benefit from strong USD exchange rate
4 fold profit just announce prior to free share and warrant announced...if these two big catalyst cant move the price up...what laa price of spot gold can do...? dont dream laa...
Bornoil low risk counter. Kura Kura but one year if 20% increase consider boleh tahan. Call warrant like Drb c series is better for high risk high return n also high loss.
dinaffin,我好心没好报,你这只来乱的。dont dream, then just step away, easy, but when got a ppl like u come out, i believe stock will fly soon. By the way, how many id do u have? hahaha
bonus2016, i agree with u, 3 days trading price still maintain 0.185, this week already many penny stock get goreng, maybe soon bornoil turn to be goreng... :-D up up up...bornoil... :-D :-D :-D
some ppl really got personality problems, think for ur children and parents before u talking nonsense ! what u mean is all the ppl invest in gold through public bank and other way also "sohai", i think u not even knkw the meaning of hedging. use head to think, dont just use ur mouth to talk "tin tin kosong"
going to sleep soon, just now watching live badminton Lin Dan... :-D saw u and redz1 comment then make a reply awhile... :-D next week is bornoil turn to roar... :-D up up up...bornoil... :-D :-D :-D
Bruce, i believe to myself, recently so many stocks up like crazy, actually i am not waiting bornoil to be goreng or what, this is out of normal, bit good news will be if dumping happent heavily after this, i believe bornoil at that moment will be vice versa, time to shoot up roket high ( not by goreng, but being release ) recently market everyday stock queue to be roket up, it is making everyone crazy till got gang come out to give loan in forum ! when the things out of control, just like "money game" ppl will easily getting trap! I am back to bursa after getting burn long time ago, i never get myself into a whole like this, just let others enjoy the game. Some may looking like when ppl talking in these way is jealous or what, just one sentence "just like money game" 10 times smart, finish after 1 time get burn ! majority step away maybe because at least some of them is the victim before this. So, i know, maybe not need long time waiting, but short to mid term, bornoil will up soon, hopefully if normal condition can break 0.25 to 0.30 level. If out of normal and something big happen, 0.50 above is easily to go through
if pump not end with dump ( expecially for so many lossing penny stocks ), the story repeat and repeatedly, for me this strategy just same like "money game" just when the right time to come ! if not bornoil invest in gold for hedging. I will step away right now while ppl gila inside ! Good night Bruce, all the best for Bornoil shareholders next week and onwards, happy weekend
People who like this
You should check in on some of those fields below.
Title
Category
Comment
Confirmation
Click Confirm to delete this Forum Thread and all the associated comments.
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
Han Fai
15 posts
Posted by Han Fai > 2017-04-06 20:31 | Report Abuse
Hi guys, I am new in market, how to see the company will release bonus?