Big bosses might want to maintain the price at this level (19 sen) to set the ex-date price around 12 sen. After ex-date, they will goreng up a bit to 15 sen or more.
Just my theory. Be very very patience if want to make money from fatt mama.
BORNOIL] Change In Substantial Shareholder's Shareholding - VICTORIA CAPITAL SDN BHD on 04-Apr-2017 Stock [BORNOIL]: BORNEO OIL BHD Announcement Date 04-Apr-2017 Substantial Shareholder's Particular: Name VICTORIA CAPITAL SDN BHD Address W.D.T. 336, kota kinabalu 88903 Sabah Malaysia. Details of Changes: Currency Malaysian Ringgit (MYR) Type Date of Change Number of Shares Price Acquired 04-Apr-2017 10,100,000 0.190 Nature of Interest Direct interest. Shares Ordinary Shares. Reason Acquired through open market. Total no of securities after change Direct (units) 10,100,000 Direct (%) 6.90 Indirect (units) 0 Indirect (%) 0.00 Total (units) 208,941,500 Total (%) 6.90 Date of Notice 04-Apr-2017
Hi all, would like to ask, i have a bit of WB and WC. When they give out bonus issue and bonus warrants to mothershares, what would happen to WB and WC pls? Will there be any adjustment to WB and WC as well?
Posted by ruyie > Apr 5, 2017 11:05 AM | Report Abuse
Hi all, would like to ask, i have a bit of WB and WC. When they give out bonus issue and bonus warrants to mothershares, what would happen to WB and WC pls? Will there be any adjustment to WB and WC as well?
Thanks in advance ---------------------------------- WB and WC will get additional units and exercise price will be adjusted
Also got story. Wait another 5 years only can reach 20sen. Minus ringgit depreciation n real money value after 5 years ,your investment value current NPV is only 8cent. Loss. So im giving myself another Quarter to invest. haha Then ill find others.
hahaha, i just can said "funny" , if u stand at behind person to think, wont be so much joke here, this is share market, not buy and sale fish at "market". like someone buy fish to sale, but keep telling others his fish busuk, got poison, etc, if this kind of person u also can listen, no wonder ppl so easily "kena tarik hidung dan jalan" I stand at my own, anywhere we can see silly ppl, not a big deal, i choose as my own, u choose urs, some ppl even promote losing company here and there, fast fast go follow, cox recently so many lossing company price roket up ! when up a bit, yeah yeah yeah, when down a bit oh no oh no, infact now still 0.185 - 0.190.
I believe the 171M Treasury shares sold by Bornoil at 0.17-0.175 are still in the market on resales at 0.180-0.190 making good profit. The final buyer could be Victoria Capital Sdn Bhd which also want to profit later. So got to wait a while until the com. gets official approval from Bursa and shareholders.
Lk036, conglatulation that u manage to get at 0.185 this morning, from what i monitor, believe or not, it happent nothing bussiness with T4 force selling or what, 185 just vanished in few minutes, u know what i mean if u play contra before or know the operation of force selling (long time ago i play contra and my friend is a broker) ikan bilis many ingat sendiri pandai tengok graph pandi apa itu T4, orang guna saja "apa yang kamu tahu sangat" sebagai helah untuk memancing. if not the price will not come back right after that ! just my opinion and view, maybe wrong, cox i am also very ikan bilis, hahaha
for the additional listing issue regarding warrant, as i always said, i am learner, keep learning loh, if not mistake, there will be additional listing after ppl convert warrant to mother share, i not sure the detail, just do some homework before this and get this info. just for sharing, many friends here know more than me, feel free to share what u got or make correction if u are more knowledgeable, tq so much
For others who really like shorterm and goreng, really everyday got stocks nonstop goreng, see dnex, wow, see dex-wd wow wow wow, so easy making money. still many and many other stocks queue to be roket ! so, just go ahead, wish everyone make money in share market :)
Lk036, my own opinion only, morning section definitely not force selling, but closing sold down 0.185 may due to force selling, broker need to take action when times up. i not sure, but i see from opposite side, some ppl keep accumulating, 0.185-0.195. some ppl said con stock, please lah, at least more than 30 - 50 stocks up there goreng up, many ppl keep chasing, many stocks up without any reason( some even loss kao kao in QR but roket up in next day ) , stocks crazy, investors also lose mind and crazy for it. many pump but unusually till now not seems obviously stock dumping yet. for bornoil, my personally dont think that they will do it for half to one sen, for bornoil how many shares u need on hand to goreng? hahaha, so, i am not worrying for "goreng issue" in bornoil. I just wait to see if this round can break 0.200 or not, price highest stand above 0.190, for me, it may only the starting on new chapter, if before i will sold out some, after after victoria acquired 10m units at 0.190, i choose to hold tight my share. All the best for shareholders
Redz1, no lah, i got monitor dnex before it roket up, we all know its price last year, i just queue for it one time but didnt get the price i wish, then i just forget about it. so, i didnt earn single sen from dnex, hahaha. i am very optimistic in share market, i miss the boat, gem or goreng didnt care lah, if up liao, just put aside loh, focus the shares on hand, dont wanna chase high, be happy
People who like this
You should check in on some of those fields below.
Title
Category
Comment
Confirmation
Click Confirm to delete this Forum Thread and all the associated comments.
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
bruce551133
3,339 posts
Posted by bruce551133 > 2017-04-05 09:59 | Report Abuse
morning redz1, u r right, we just need little bit of patience will do...up up up...bornoil... :-D :-D :-D