Bruce, u are right, just frustrated with some boy, nothing big deal, hahaha. dont wanna mention of this kind ppl liao, all the best for us in near, mid and long term !
Involve issuance of new type/class of securities ? No Types of corporate proposal Exercise of Warrants Details of corporate proposal BORNOIL- Exercise of warrants 2008/2018 No. of shares issued under this corporate proposal 79,536 Issue price per share ($$) Malaysian Ringgit (MYR) 0.1000 Par Value ($$) Malaysian Ringgit (MYR) 0.000 Latest issued and paid up share capital after the above corporate proposal in the following
Units 3,029,166,555 Currency Malaysian Ringgit (MYR) 0.000 Listing Date 06 Apr 2017
Remarks : Arising from the migration to the no par value regime under the Companies Act, 2016 ("CA 2016"), par value is no longer relevant.
Pursuant to Section 74 of the CA 2016, the latest share capital and number of issued shares of the Company is represented by 3,029,166,555 ordinary shares, equivalent to RM302,917,965.00
before 0.175 in big volumn, now 0.19 ! i still wonder why victoria get it at 0.175, but now again not at 0.18-0.185, but this time at 0.19 ! i wonder because of any big success? good future prospects? actually 1st quater 2017 end on April, but i dont think just because of excellent QR in near term, hahaha. just can wait and see
jontfj, tq for sharing the announcement, recently most of the announcements out after 7pm, but today seems early, quite surprising regarding this good news!
jontfj, i am always ready for it, hahaha! I am not sure the uptrend, but according to last time ( 0.175 ) at least price stable above 0.175, even once a while drop below it, but soon it will be back, 0.175 become my confident point since then. So, this one 100% is a good news. As long as price stable above 0.190, nothing to be worry! tomorrow we got another chance to break 0.200, good news keep come in, while we still waiting the approval of bonus issue and estimation of good QR1 2017 on June !
Woodswater, this morning i also notice "U turn signal" for gold price, hopefully gold price will break 1300 in near term, if that so, even QR2 is quite promising, hoho!
Lk036, my suggestion is u queue at 0.185 before the market open, and see how then, this few days keep yoyo, hard to say. We can see the queue volumn early in the morning, some clue there. If victoria good news give a big impact, tomorrow may break at least 0.195-0.200. Honestly, i agree with sales, the percentage is very low, we know tomorrow T4, victoria know better than us, they can spend almost 2million to buy at 0.190 ( i believe they build the barrier at 0.195, someone may already knew it and even eat quite a lots at 0.195 expecially today after 3 section ) if victoria wait for tomorrow, 0.185 they can save 50k , 0.180 they can save 100k !
even without this news, i also dont think tomorrow "T4" will give much impact by force selling for this time, like i say before market close, this time is obviously different then before. Now the news out, even contra players with holding power, i believes many will "eat the share" rather than force selling, maybe this is also under company planning to push up the price? maybe that is why they ( victoria ) acquired the share today, rather than tomorrow!
Now market quite hot. Some mentioned better let ourself free latest by August. Better dun dig inside too deep? What u all guy view. Hit n run n free ourself? But Bornoil risk is low cos it is a growing company with quite clear/solid business they are involve. Also they are back by Dato Lau, Victoria .
LK036, i agree with ur friend opinion, u see my comment also know that i keep saying uncertain and recession! that is why my body part always bornoil, not because of anything others than holding gold for hedging, 2012 genting lowest i still remember is under RM3 ! i have nothing at the time, no bullets and choose to stay away ! if gold once again break 1800, how much bornoil share worth? with more than 1000kg gold on hand, gold trading and gold mining 2 in 1 !
when the time come, gold is still the best choice for hedging ! some may said "bitcoin" 2012 "stolen case" drop kao kao, recently us not approved dropped more than 30% again! only solid gold the best for hedging since thousand and thousand years till now !
Bruce, just now i put the champangne inside refrigerator liao, lets see if tomorrow night i can have a drink, hopefully, hahaha ! all the best for us !
bonus2016, above is past annoucement on 29 Dec 2016, that that share acquired is near 20 millions shares, but this time annoucement just 10 millions shares, less than half compared previous annoucement, don't know tomorrow this 10 millions shares sufficient to push the price or not? :-D up up up...bornoil... :-D :-D :-D
from i3investor graph, previously after annoucement share acquisition the price when down the next day, i'm not sure it i3investor graph got error or not accurate... :-D up up up...bornoil... :-D :-D :-D
Bruce, take it easy, as i mention above, before this it got happened the price break down below 0.17 few times, but victoria acquired at 0.175 must got its own reason, if u still with bornoil or got monitor the price at that time, before it, bornoil even break down to 0.150 - 0.155 level ( after Trump win as president but unexpected big turn over of gold price drop to 1100 level ) , when bornoil manage to cover back above 0.170- 0.180 level, victoria top up through open market at 0.175 ! the question is why they dont get it at lower price before this? price come back and they top up, i believe this 2 got connection. that announcement give a big motivation and confident for me to top up any price below it. This time they acquired again at 0.190 ! yup , 0.190 ! almost RM2million for that amount. Again, price is higher and they get it at 0.190, price go high maybe also becox of this good news. tomorrow surely green or end up to break at least 0.195 or not, we just can wait and see, but after this announcement, i am confident bornoil in anytime may break 0.200 level !
price can be up because of a good news / price stay but move up after a good news ! so, for me, 0.190 is bornoil level for this moment ! step by step ! For long term holder, what we wish most is stable and steady onward ! All the best, we are close to break 0.200 level and move to next destination!
As at 4April 2017 Victoria Cap. Owns 6.898% of Born Oil shares. I think they will continue to acquire more from open market and we hope to gain from price rise in the process.
ohh, understood...bonus2016, i agree the price will break 0.200 anytime, but from the graph if i'm not wrong the price never reach above 0.220 for almost 3 years...up up up...bornoil... :-D :-D :-D
to break above 0.200 i think is no surprised, but to break above 0.220 will be something unusual... :-D :-D :-D hope something unusual happen this round... :-D up up up...bornoil... :-D :-D :-D
bonus2016, as u mention victoria already acquired bornoil shares for few occassions and the price still not move much, i think victoria still accumulated bornoil shares, i think short-term the price can move that much, as u mention before bornoil is for long-term investment...up up up...bornoil... :-D :-D :-D
Morning Bruce. I think this counter will do fine. Just wait for it to breach. 22 then it will be smooth sailing. Ive seen companies worst n due to the current economic situation ,their price is way above Bornoil. Their business they are in are very votile n nothing much to offer to shareholders. Still above rm1. So i believed Bornoil with their businesses they are in they are in good position n can pass thru recession easily. Like George Soro now put his money in Gold stocks.
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
nich0las
2,789 posts
Posted by nich0las > 2017-04-04 17:09 | Report Abuse
Long term not care for short price. Up down is normal status.