BORNEO OIL BHD

KLSE (MYR): BORNOIL (7036)

-0.005 (50.00%)

0.005 - 0.01

34 people like this.

30,286 comment(s). Last comment by OKU_2020 3 hours ago

bonus2016

900 posts

Posted by bonus2016 > 2017-04-05 18:01 | Report Abuse

Redz1, congrats if u got / still holding dnex or any roket up stocks ! :)

jontfj

527 posts

Posted by jontfj > 2017-04-05 18:03 | Report Abuse

most penny stock I invested already moving up, waiting for Bornoil to fly... kikiki

jontfj

527 posts

Posted by jontfj > 2017-04-05 18:05 | Report Abuse

my gems of penny stock Bornoil, PUC, Systech, Pesona... go go go !

jontfj

527 posts

Posted by jontfj > 2017-04-05 18:08 | Report Abuse

DNex also my long term investment, today get another 6k increased paper profit...

bonus2016

900 posts

Posted by bonus2016 > 2017-04-05 18:09 | Report Abuse

congratulations, Jontfj ! i also earn some lah, but very little lah, almost sold out all liao, i plan to save half the profits and using half to buy gift for myself, hahaha! same here, waiting bornoil, see till when u wanna break 0.200, hahaha, just wait u break 0.200, u ingat i want u break 0.500 in near term ah? what for susah susah, hahaha

jontfj

527 posts

Posted by jontfj > 2017-04-05 18:09 | Report Abuse

Bornoil oil is the next ... patient is rewards..

Redz1

1,056 posts

Posted by Redz1 > 2017-04-05 18:39 | Report Abuse

Haha abit only la. Tkx to you. We waited patiently. I know Bornoil will rocketed up higher than dnex. Gold will nvr go down too much. It will go up. Ive heard people say keep gold. N we keep company who mine gold. Walao. Well be rich soon. Dnt worry Bruce n jontfy. Im accumulating. It will creep like nobody bznis. Its always will when we are caught off guard.

Redz1

1,056 posts

Posted by Redz1 > 2017-04-05 18:40 | Report Abuse

U expected bornoil to go more than rm1. Long term lor. Maybe another 1 year or less.

bonus2016

900 posts

Posted by bonus2016 > 2017-04-05 19:48 | Report Abuse

Redz1, in normal condition, i dont think bornoil can go too far, because have to admit that bornoil already being categorized as "gold investment company" . In near term - mid term if can break 0.200 and stand stable above 0.22, i also wanna thanks to company, thanks to god liao ( before bonus given ). Actually my planning is to reenter market only after recession happen, i know many friends also wait for the time come. When i noticed bornoil involved in gold investment, and it is Sugarbun boss company( this is my confidence come from, not company tin tin kosong ) i know this is my choice. My planning is easy, work or not work, see nasib loh, but i only need to do this one time, wait patiently for the bad time to come, sorry if anyone feel unhappy to see this, but this is what i waiting for and believe what will eventually happen, just 2017 / 2018 . Only recession will push gold even to break 2000usd is not a crazy dream, in this case the question just what price bornoil will be ? Victoria, i know i am thinking same as urs, big bro, hahaha! I buy at almost bottom price, and sold only during recession or after recession, really long term to go, not simply say for it ! with a plenty bullets on hand, i will buy in blue chips as much as i can ! hahaha. i only need a chance in my life ! yup, it is my dream, RM1 ? maybe, who knows i get more? hahaha. just let me dream, dont follow my footsteps

Lk036

929 posts

Posted by Lk036 > 2017-04-05 20:26 | Report Abuse

Bonus, good to hv a dream. Actually I also waiting big recession to happen. I only use about 4% now in stock. Felt recession n usd will burst the market in 2017 or latest 2018. My choice at the moment is Bornoil n Puc. But I Cabut Puc already. Waiting if hv chance to renter. Play some other share like Tagb, digistar, ocncash for a while. If play contra try also call warrant of fgv n Drb but very risky.
If really recession happen what blue chip counter u eying? Mind give some hints.

Lk036

929 posts

Posted by Lk036 > 2017-04-05 20:34 | Report Abuse

Today I que 2 time at 0.185 but both match. Hope luck on my side.

Babubilbo

36 posts

Posted by Babubilbo > 2017-04-05 21:29 | Report Abuse

what is triggering bornoil...

bruce551133

3,339 posts

Posted by bruce551133 > 2017-04-05 21:50 | Report Abuse

bonus2016, redz1, i keep chanting everyday with my sincere heart bornoil very soon will go up... :-D up up up...bornoil... :-D :-D :-D

HowAh

963 posts

Posted by HowAh > 2017-04-05 21:53 | Report Abuse

Haiz

bruce551133

3,339 posts

Posted by bruce551133 > 2017-04-05 21:54 | Report Abuse

if look at the previous trend, i think the price possible will pressed down till 0.175-0.180...up up up...bornoil... :-D :-D :-D

Posted by Silly_money > 2017-04-05 22:21 | Report Abuse

Yes you're right Bruce. Seems like this is going to drain out alot of peoples patience. Unless they announce the bonus issue soon.

bruce551133

3,339 posts

Posted by bruce551133 > 2017-04-05 22:32 | Report Abuse

silly_money, we can't do anything, just put patience will do...up up up...bornoil... :-D :-D :-D

chan9301

307 posts

Posted by chan9301 > 2017-04-06 05:15 | Report Abuse

Increases in Gold price are beneficial to Bornoil if it holds alot of gold stock purchased at low price in their Gold trading business.? Mindful that Bornoil ain't doing so well in their Gold trading business as per Recent FY reports. OR Bornoil can increase their Gold production expeditiously to make good profits from the increased Gold price. Neither their production of gold has increased.

chan9301

307 posts

Posted by chan9301 > 2017-04-06 05:29 | Report Abuse

I reckon the catalysts to invest in Bornoil for medium to long term are 1. Can Bornoil Gold production increase to favourable level and with prices of gold moving in tantum. 2. How much more new profitable businesses are to be injected into Bornoil by HS boss. 3. After bonus issue, if approved will bring down the price of Bornoil share which will make it more "affordable" to speculate by punters. Good luck.

bonus2016

900 posts

Posted by bonus2016 > 2017-04-06 06:06 | Report Abuse

chan9301, 4QR2016, if bornoil still can make money from selling gold, i think the QR got something wrong, i would better sold out all my shares. in that quarter, October to January 2016 gold price slide down nearly 150 usd. if u are the personal investment in solid gold, will u buy in gold price at 1250usd, and sold out at 1130usd for example? while the future is bright for gold price to be push up to very profitable price. company survives for long term, planning for long term and not produce a single QR for shareholder to goreng or push up the price. 1st buy low sell high, 2nd accumulated in low price for long term, prepares for recession ( i believe this is what company plan for, and this is the way i prefer ) in such a challenging period, company can still producing a profitable QR, i have nothing comments for it as a shareholder. No offense or hard feelings, just sharing my opinion, we are open to discuss, tq

bonus2016

900 posts

Posted by bonus2016 > 2017-04-06 06:12 | Report Abuse

if anyone here understand gold is for hedging, u will know why bornoil involved in gold trading and mining for these year period, bornoil involved in F

bonus2016

900 posts

Posted by bonus2016 > 2017-04-06 06:28 | Report Abuse

Lk036, sorry for late reply, i even thinking that so many helicopters money to push up the stocks price in market, maybe really big trouble ahead, many lossing company also being push up like no tomorrow. i just sit and watch the show, Many ppl just like money game, lepas saya untung, saya cabut, but next day, another chance look so attractive, all in again. Theory very simple, just like our daily life, money is passing game, i buy fish from u, ur son under my tuisyen ( for example )! got ppl win money, must got ppl lose money, recently like cincai invest also can earn some, how many wanna cabut at this time? i dont know what is going on, when i am free, i would like to look through other glabal market, if the same story apply, the time i am waiting for maybe what behind the story.

bonus2016

900 posts

Posted by bonus2016 > 2017-04-06 06:42 | Report Abuse

Lk036, Blue chips, mostly i interest in genting, digi and publicbank, need to see the price at that time. acvording to last experience, genting will drop under RM5 or even lower. 2012 DJI drop 900 pts every days more than a week, bursa bluechips also blooding nonstop ( this one only middle recession ) 1987 / 1997 - 1998 / 2007- 2008 ini baru big recession .

Lk036

929 posts

Posted by Lk036 > 2017-04-06 07:25 | Report Abuse

Bonus, tq 4 ur views n recommendations. Hopefully today Bornoil back to 0.19 n above at least in the afternoon session. Will try my luck at 0.18 . Hv a gd day.

bonus2016

900 posts

Posted by bonus2016 > 2017-04-06 07:39 | Report Abuse

Lk036, welcome. yup, as bro bruce say so, today if someone interest, maybe 0.180 got chance.

bonus2016

900 posts

Posted by bonus2016 > 2017-04-06 07:46 | Report Abuse

Bruce, if u feel necessary, my suggestions is u may sell some to lock profit, and buy back with lower price. before i do this, while waiting for long term bullish. But this time, i choose to stay. u see how and make urself decisions loh

Sales

3,294 posts

Posted by Sales > 2017-04-06 08:15 | Report Abuse

Buy stock at low price, nothing to worry. Specially we go in when is bearish. We can effort to keep for long term. I don't play for contra, is very risky. I'm along term investor. At least Bonus give me good tips. Hahaha! My personal opinion.:)

nich0las

2,789 posts

Posted by nich0las > 2017-04-06 08:54 | Report Abuse

Today must up~! Top volume. Cheers.....

Sales

3,294 posts

Posted by Sales > 2017-04-06 09:22 | Report Abuse

Bornoil Up!Up!Up!!!

nich0las

2,789 posts

Posted by nich0las > 2017-04-06 09:35 | Report Abuse

No show liao, need bonus news to Bump up~!

bruce551133

3,339 posts

Posted by bruce551133 > 2017-04-06 10:13 | Report Abuse

bonus2016, actually i feel regret past near 1 year or more ago, that time i manage to buy at price 0.155, that time i not familiar with bornoil behavior or trend, i rush sold out, as u say bornoil is for long-term and patience...up up up...bornoil... :-D :-D :-D

crazy127

1,303 posts

Posted by crazy127 > 2017-04-06 10:19 | Report Abuse

Will sustain 0.16to 0.19 for 6 months

Posted by James Chew > 2017-04-06 10:25 | Report Abuse

How much can bump up and when will the announce the bonus date ?

dinaffin

265 posts

Posted by dinaffin > 2017-04-06 11:30 | Report Abuse

sold 195..now back in the boat at 180...

dinaffin

265 posts

Posted by dinaffin > 2017-04-06 11:35 | Report Abuse

dont worry later shoot up to 190 again

tah16600

2,646 posts

Posted by tah16600 > 2017-04-06 12:25 | Report Abuse

Many 1/2 sen kaki players around ,how to move up?

bonus2016

900 posts

Posted by bonus2016 > 2017-04-06 13:09 | Report Abuse

hahaha, no comments, all the best

bruce551133

3,339 posts

Posted by bruce551133 > 2017-04-06 17:00 | Report Abuse

tomorrow continued...up up up...bornoil... :-D :-D :-D

OngLai88

1,234 posts

Posted by OngLai88 > 2017-04-06 17:04 | Report Abuse

Very stable stock. Keep holding on to fatt mama with lots of patience. Rewards will come in the form of bonus shares and free warrants.

Posted by Jimmy Chew > 2017-04-06 17:08 | Report Abuse

when is the ex date ?

Lk036

929 posts

Posted by Lk036 > 2017-04-06 17:13 | Report Abuse

Today que at 0.18 unmatch.

bonus2016

900 posts

Posted by bonus2016 > 2017-04-06 18:00 | Report Abuse

@wooswater
happy that u back in forum. i really have no idea, no comments ah, hahaha. just see how tomorrow loh, after this will be weekend. just a simple opinion, maybe next week we will see more clear picture of bornoil before bonus issues ex-date. Who knows next week no more bonus2016? see bonus2015 appears or bonus2017 popup loh, hahaha

bonus2016

900 posts

Posted by bonus2016 > 2017-04-06 18:05 | Report Abuse

@Jimmy Chew, still waiting the approval announcement, be patient

Lk036

929 posts

Posted by Lk036 > 2017-04-06 18:25 | Report Abuse

Bonus, today 0.18 transactions is not much, mostly 0.185. See the closing, volume sell que at 0.185 also much smaller than buying que of 0.18. I guess support will ard 0185 or at worse at 0.18

Posted by KLCI King > 2017-04-06 18:31 | Report Abuse

Revenue drop from 1billion to 30million but profit increased 4.5mil to 10mil. Interesting

bonus2016

900 posts

Posted by bonus2016 > 2017-04-06 18:31 | Report Abuse

Lk036 yup, maybe u are right, hopefully will move to next round after this, hahaha

bonus2016

900 posts

Posted by bonus2016 > 2017-04-06 18:32 | Report Abuse

Woodswater, then i not mind to hold it till 2020, hahaha!

Lk036

929 posts

Posted by Lk036 > 2017-04-06 18:35 | Report Abuse

I forsee n suspect next quarter revenue will massive. It is the art of accounting I suppose. Moreover the mgt so confidence n give bonus, expanding their business, share buy back etc.

Lk036

929 posts

Posted by Lk036 > 2017-04-06 18:38 | Report Abuse

Bonus, actually I dun know who are now controlling n running the of the company. If Dato Lau, I think my confidence level will raise much higher.

Lk036

929 posts

Posted by Lk036 > 2017-04-06 18:42 | Report Abuse

Woodswater, in stock market I think need a lot rumours, anticipations, prediction. Wait for result will be very slow n no margin Liao.