BORNEO OIL BHD

KLSE (MYR): BORNOIL (7036)

0.005 - 0.01

34 people like this.

30,282 comment(s). Last comment by Lee Ying Yee 2 hours ago

neuwook

964 posts

Posted by neuwook > 2018-01-23 09:07 | Report Abuse

So what are u waiting for..?? Cepat cepat loh...!!

yifie_911

1,582 posts

Posted by yifie_911 > 2018-01-23 09:45 | Report Abuse

Comments manyak syiok oh... Sendiri

neuwook

964 posts

Posted by neuwook > 2018-01-23 09:57 | Report Abuse

syiok sendiri meh..? Facts manyak syiok mah... When green lights are given to publish MEGA announcements then is the most shiok shiok time loh...!!

neuwook

964 posts

Posted by neuwook > 2018-01-23 10:03 | Report Abuse

Bornoil is a giant diversified conglomerate in the making mah.....a Hapseng version 2.0 in the making...!! U must see that there is NO BUSINESSES of Bornoil that OVERLAP Hapseng's. This shows the Tansri Lau family wants to make this listed entity to become another GIANT CONGLOMERATE loh...!!

chan9301

307 posts

Posted by chan9301 > 2018-01-23 10:07 | Report Abuse

what a good ""%@*g Mr Lau Cho Kun is keeping.

chan9301

307 posts

Posted by chan9301 > 2018-01-23 10:08 | Report Abuse

so good follow and buy buy at 0.85

kenie

761 posts

Posted by kenie > 2018-01-23 10:09 | Report Abuse

22-Jan-2018 VICTORIA LIMITED Dispose 8,500,000 shares

Ryotan11

592 posts

Posted by Ryotan11 > 2018-01-23 10:14 | Report Abuse

Victoria dispose shares =? Gd news? Bad news?

neuwook

964 posts

Posted by neuwook > 2018-01-23 10:17 | Report Abuse

wan is a noob loh...!! Bornoil has 5.1 billion issued shares is well suited and evidently reflects it as a full-fledged conglomerate mah...!! U may ask...How do I know whether the major shareholders/boss of the company wants the company to emerge as a full-fledged conglomerate leh? Because they pushed the management for the turnaround plans into profitable ones and started to maintain the positive profits every quarter since they took the big stakes back in 2012 loh...!! Hold on tight ok! This year alone will have heavy shake-up news to propel the company's top and bottom line results. Wait and see...happi dumb dumb hold earns u pots of Gold mah...wakakaka!

neuwook

964 posts

Posted by neuwook > 2018-01-23 10:32 | Report Abuse

Aiyooo....it disposes so little shares mean bad meh? See this in contrast mah...

Bornoil current total issued shares is 5,106,311,242 (5.1 billions).

Victoria Capital "HAD" 1,298,108,250 shares (25.42% shareholding) before disposal of 8.5 million shares yesterday.
Victoria Capital "HAS" 1,289,608,250 shares (25.26% shareholding).

It shaved out 0.16% of shareholding is a lot meh? Lol! Boss wants to handout small angpows for familes and friends mah..!

What is the percentage representation of the 8.5 million shares out of the 5.1 billion issued shares? Small peanut 0.00166% mah...!!

yifie_911

1,582 posts

Posted by yifie_911 > 2018-01-23 10:33 | Report Abuse

Rocketing, rocketing, rocketing to the moon, the star and to the Pluto

ginnie

11 posts

Posted by ginnie > 2018-01-23 11:15 | Report Abuse

AAX and UMWOG also shares issued more than 4 billions they also can dance like monkey who say cannot move up ...

chan9301

307 posts

Posted by chan9301 > 2018-01-23 11:16 | Report Abuse

Maybe not in compliance with the public shareholding spread requirement pursuant to Paragraph 8.02(1) of the LR of Bursa Securities.
Victoria Capital sold out BOrnoil.shares.!

chan9301

307 posts

Posted by chan9301 > 2018-01-23 11:20 | Report Abuse

NO Kamikaze (神風) is already.a blessing. Rocket ?

neuwook

964 posts

Posted by neuwook > 2018-01-23 12:20 | Report Abuse

wan is short sighted loh...!! Cannot compare conglomerate Bornoil to those other penny stocks mah...!! This is a well diversified conglomerate in the making mah...!! Now only almost RM 500 million market cap...and will be doubled to tripled in no time when major projects taking off this year and announcements pending mah...!!

With track record of profitability to speak for itself, no losses at all but only green profits for 14 consecutive quarters mah...!! Bosses of the company want to maintain it that way before major corporate exercises to take place mah....!! Sounds so good to be true but all facts and high credibility mah...!!

neuwook

964 posts

Posted by neuwook > 2018-01-23 12:28 | Report Abuse

Told u already loh...!! The company of this size with assets beyond the current NTA yet to be revalued is well reflecting the massive 5.1 billion issued shares mah...!! This is a low profile GIANT CONGLOMERATE COMPANY yet to unlock all the true intrinsic values of its world class assets mah..!! U know what is that, right? It's also a PIONEER in each of its chosen business fields mah..!! Examine the assets and what it owns and operates loh...!! Wakakakaka

nich0las

2,788 posts

Posted by nich0las > 2018-01-23 12:30 | Report Abuse

WD offer, can buy 0.04 sell 0.045. Faster buy..

Posted by Dennis Aung > 2018-01-23 12:53 | Report Abuse

Beware the promoters , do not convert yr cash into toilet papers ........

Ameera

2,921 posts

Posted by Ameera > 2018-01-23 12:59 | Report Abuse

:(

neuwook

964 posts

Posted by neuwook > 2018-01-23 13:30 | Report Abuse

Dennis aung, my advice to u to better buy while it's still cheap oh...u will not see cheaper when BIG announcements are released this year 2018! Buy, hold and wait! will fly up doubled/tripled your investment this year.

Hehe...when major milestones and projects proceeding are announced, u will be missing the boat loh...!! Hints, bits and pieces of what's coming for Bornoil are there. Now is the matter of WHEN is the right time for the important news to be RELEASED. After that, we will see a lot of excitement from those so called sifu, noobs, wannabes, joining into the buying frenzy! Bear in mind, neuwook is optimistic and neuwook doesn't need to promote for retailers to buy. Sharing good progress and witness how this low profile company is TRANSFORMING into a FULL FLEDGED CONGLOMERATE when all the main heavy divisions are set. I know the limestone division has all the limestone blocks sitting on quarry sites and awaiting the relevant department for green light so that news can be released! The second division GREEN ENERGY namely Biofraction vetrolysis plant is going to be a pioneer and massive after an insider shared the in-depth details. Anyone interested can let me know...I'm willing to share but I've to ask permission from my informant first before I do! Needless to say, the third division GOLD MINING is also the most profitable where HEAP LEACHING will starts this year and hope we can see some increased numbers in physical Gold productions besides the massive Gold contract holdings!

Jusloh

61 posts

Posted by Jusloh > 2018-01-23 14:06 | Report Abuse

@neuwook - i am interested with * The second division GREEN ENERGY namely Biofraction vetrolysis plant*. what is Bioftaction vetrolsis all about?

yifie_911

1,582 posts

Posted by yifie_911 > 2018-01-23 14:15 | Report Abuse

Good counter no need blower to hardsell.
Please keep blow, BS and syiok sendiry.

neuwook

964 posts

Posted by neuwook > 2018-01-23 15:24 | Report Abuse

Where got hard sell leh...?? An obedient dog keeps coming in with different ID again & again trumpeting useless loh...!! Doggie thinks this is a game....after game over the doggie clicks & restarts. Must be a "soar high" loser lose until own underwear cooked up in bornoil's pezzo pizza oven loh...!! They say dog always responds to its master is a loyal creature. So when I'm calling a lot today sure doggie comes out. Now i know why loh...!! Wakakaka

yifie_911

1,582 posts

Posted by yifie_911 > 2018-01-23 16:30 | Report Abuse

Bravo, please keep barking. I do believe karma, i wish you good luck and keep away from dogs out there.

Reminder, please keep barking ya (if you are a dog too)

141 posts

Posted by 195410 > 2018-01-23 16:37 | Report Abuse

Wake up BORNOIL!! Too long sleeping!

Posted by Jehovahnissi > 2018-01-23 17:43 | Report Abuse

Shalom

jerrynyew

137 posts

Posted by jerrynyew > 2018-01-23 18:39 | Report Abuse

上升还是有压力 因为还是好多赚五分

neuwook

964 posts

Posted by neuwook > 2018-01-23 19:27 | Report Abuse

jerrynyew, yes and no. I've been in contact. Wait until the GAMECHANGER state-of-the-art technology in its Biofraction Vetrolysis Plant operates then u won't see this current low price anymore. If u could see where the puzzle pieces fall into the exact spots, it's pretty much an eye opener for investors alike. I must say that being a pioneer in a particular industry does pay a heavy price of time.

neuwook

964 posts

Posted by neuwook > 2018-01-23 19:31 | Report Abuse

At the meantime, let's rejoice for Gold price is on the rise again...and we're waiting for the Monthly mining production report due this week!

bonus_2017

424 posts

Posted by bonus_2017 > 2018-01-23 20:02 | Report Abuse

Wow, still quite active in bornoil forum, not bad.....bornoil up up up! All the best !

bruce551133

3,339 posts

Posted by bruce551133 > 2018-01-23 21:17 | Report Abuse

http://www.bursamalaysia.com/market/listed-companies/company-announcements/5672869

yes...tomorrow up up up...bornoil... :-D :-D :-D

Ameera

2,921 posts

Posted by Ameera > 2018-01-23 21:35 | Report Abuse

Good???

chan9301

307 posts

Posted by chan9301 > 2018-01-23 23:30 | Report Abuse

sooooooo good, load buy at 0.085 lo! ANYONE said negative abt Bornoil is a four legged animal? What are you.then? hardselling Bornoil. LCK's *&#? . Accused ppl changed IDs. Come on if you.so free go and wash LCK'S cars. Be civilised.

chan9301

307 posts

Posted by chan9301 > 2018-01-24 01:54 | Report Abuse

if so sooooo good buy. Load up and shut.up. Who are you to criticise and call ppl dog? if you want to hard sell..pls be civilised and matured. NOBODY is so free to change ID., Do not simply accuse. Let TIME.be the judge.

Posted by pakatan_harapan2 > 2018-01-24 02:16 | Report Abuse

Stock mkt bad under BN. Ubah better?

neuwook

964 posts

Posted by neuwook > 2018-01-24 06:09 | Report Abuse

Whoa..!! First thing in the early morning and saw Gold price rises up! So happy! US$ 1341 now

Iloveshare

944 posts

Posted by Iloveshare > 2018-01-24 06:15 | Report Abuse

Gold price up, Bornoil time to shoot up :)

neuwook

964 posts

Posted by neuwook > 2018-01-24 06:17 | Report Abuse

The creature always respond to its master by barking. Anything else chan9301? If u have nothing meaningful to say, just be quiet & no one will say u are dumb

faralenz77

1,045 posts

Posted by faralenz77 > 2018-01-24 09:13 | Report Abuse

All the misleading talks here.

bruce551133

3,339 posts

Posted by bruce551133 > 2018-01-24 09:26 | Report Abuse

Yes...up up up...bornoil... :-D :-D :-D

Ryotan11

592 posts

Posted by Ryotan11 > 2018-01-24 10:37 | Report Abuse

Oiiii bornoil fly please...

Ryotan11

592 posts

Posted by Ryotan11 > 2018-01-24 11:31 | Report Abuse

Sad then....

chan9301

307 posts

Posted by chan9301 > 2018-01-24 12:27 | Report Abuse

ooooh, we got ONE smart alec....bought plenty Bornoil and made millions oredi....Happy LCK's #*@

chan9301

307 posts

Posted by chan9301 > 2018-01-24 12:29 | Report Abuse

Concur,,,,Huat Ah.!.Bornoil WC at 0.035 sen and Bornoil at 0.085.

neuwook

964 posts

Posted by neuwook > 2018-01-24 12:57 | Report Abuse

The dog so loyal to its master? Whenever I call, it must respond BS. Anymore of your cocks and bananas?

neuwook

964 posts

Posted by neuwook > 2018-01-24 13:01 | Report Abuse

Why u lose until pants also burnt in pezzo's oven? That tells me u are a wannabe "soar high" ah boy loh..!! Still undergoing puberty? No problem...when u eat more sugarbun, u will grow up loh..!! Eh?! the regular daily "soar high" ah boys where is it? U burnt ur pants...next u burn ur brain. Be my loyal creature. Btw, gold price veli cantek mah...!! Yaohooo...!!

neuwook

964 posts

Posted by neuwook > 2018-01-24 13:04 | Report Abuse

Told u hold tight mah...when catalysts given green lights to announce shake-up news...u will not see this low price loh..!! The cycle starts 1H 2018 mah..!! Wakakaka

neuwook

964 posts

Posted by neuwook > 2018-01-24 13:11 | Report Abuse

Bornoil is not for small didi one...if ur gg is smallish, it also means ur balls are the size of pingpong so u not suitable to hold or trade the toys of the big boys loh...!! U must know Bornoil is the beloved toy of the big boys mah..!! Hahaha! This is a low profile undervalued CONGLOMERATE waiting to rise up in 2018 mah...!! The year 2018 is veli good fengshui because it sounded like SURE PROSPER mah...!! Watch out for some THUNDERING NEWS coming your way loh...!! Dumb dumb hold also TRIPLED UP your money mah...!! Huat huat loh...!! Yaohooo....!!

birdparadise

1,468 posts

Posted by birdparadise > 2018-01-24 13:14 |

LuRen

61 posts

Posted by LuRen > 2018-01-24 13:20 | Report Abuse

this is the stock that increase in volume but price remain unchanged which tell us that the seller and buyer is from the same group of people.... Already hold for 2 year++...I will give myself another 6 month.....