birdparadise, so how? Why u chickened out? Acting dumb suddenly won't serve u any justice so if u are not dumb then please speak up loh....!! wakakakaka
The only place where chan9301 really belongs to is the kennel...and since doggie chan likes to bark then it can guard some houses for us. I suggest we can outsource chan9301's mouthful barking as a viable business earning us some income based on contracts to guard anyone's houses. Can charge 8 cent per night contract so that we can reinvest it back into Bornoil.....wakakakaka
Again Additional Share listings announcement today. ?How the BORNO shares reacted. ? Basic Supply and Demand NOT trains and rockets news which the market has discounted ..we have seen this happened..good news (acquired new business) price still flat or down.
The BORNOIL's GREEN ENERGY division is going to need a lot of palm oil xxxx.......for future uses! Don't be like sohzai chihuahua chan9301 to squat under a durian tree waiting for free durian everyday..."soar high" loser like him knows nothing but only barks! wakakakaka
I've mentioned many times in the past to pay attention to the overlapping sector these companies are in....
HAPSENG x BORNOIL x HSPLANT
Something even BIGGER will happen under BORNOIL's GREEN ENERGY division after the related party transaction...!! Follow closely if u want to be part of a bigger GRAND PLAN in the making....!!
Kretam assets revalued at 0.97 so offer price 0.92 is discounted 5% still considered a good bargain because a lot of these lands are located in the east coast of Sabah where the upcoming CEMENT PLANT is to be set up by Hapseng's boss via BORNOIL. More projects will follow thereafter. If u are wiling to wait, pay attention to the ONE counter that has a lot of catalysts on the pipeline that's none other than our beloved BORNOIL...!!
If u go through the list of properties owned by Kretam, many of the plantation lands are actually along the highways of Sandakan-LahaDatu-Tawau where the Pan Borneo Highway will undergo road widening for the highway upgrades. The mining industry in Sabah will be very busy in the coming years...not only the government is constructing highways but major irrigation projects to support such highways as well being cluster 1 industry.
HELLOOOOO, Hard sell Kampong style every day with Bursa n Bornoil already digested stale FIN news. WHAT are your motives? If can.make profits U BUY lo DONT belakang sell ! Let GOD be the witness of your evil intentions.
birdparadise, how is that not relevant leh...?? Victoria capital has a small stake in Kretam too mah...while Kretam boss has stake in Bornoil too mah....U still chickened out since yesterday. How?
maybe you stop all these old news, self promotions and your hypocrisy and let Bornoil reborns then you get Blessed. Your views expressed on the companies mentioned are not hidden winners, it is already known . Believe that consider a MORE diverse range of BORNOIL insights, local investors sentiments and global markets can make us better investors rather than harping daily over n over the same information.
Lol! yes very syiok loh...!! I've profited a lot of money from kretam lately. I'm still accumulating bornoil shares because this is the ONE company where TanSri Lau is gonna pump it up later....!! Yaohoo....!!
sohzai chan, how does it feel to be a loud barking chihuahua everyday? Any fun waiting for your durian to drop? What are u doing here everyday? lol! wakakakaka
How come so many sifussss waisting their good times to attack bornoil. If really looking down plus disappointed, y don't just leave. Let us in peace n God will bless all of u.
U really sohzai loh....!! The more price coming down is better for me and those who know what is coming up...!! Aiyoyo...why u possess bird brain? u mut have watch too much birds.....wakakakaka
birdparadise, do u mind tell us why u are here EVERYDAY if u are NOT INTERESTED leh....??!! Can enlighten us please? I'm dying to hear it....wakakakaka
WINZ, With this being the case, and unfortunately the market and analysts are unimpressed with these ESOS, Exercises of Warrants. Nonetheless, Market maybe concerned about Bornoil's inability to hit quarterly earnings and monthly gold production targets. Adequate earnings to support the enlarged Share Issued. Reported Catalysts may take mid to long time to significantly contribute to Bornoil' earnings. Maybe, maybe it explains Bornoil lagging behind the market. Wait until the dust is settled. At the point of writing the price of Bornoil is 8 sen. Writer opinion only. Happy Trading n Cheers,
U betul sorzai loh....!! By the time Bornoil's gold production surges and good numbers hit the market, the share price isn't at this dirt cheap level. Really a "soar high" always missed boat type of investor...no wonder doggie chan always lose his underwear....wakakakaka
If chan9301 is successful, why never see him make money in market? How did I know that? Because if a person who is happy making money and sees opportunities with confidence after much studies on company fundamentals, one would not spent most time WHINE and COMPLAINT about a company.
That explains why a loser like chan9301 always WHINE about things instead of seeing opportunities. Too bad, if u possess loser attitude that is why u never gain or reap handsome profit. I've invested in Kretam way back just to expect such hefty acquisition by Hapseng because both HSPLANT and KRETAM major shareholders FREDDY LIM and VICTORIA CAPITAL have vested interests where I saw KRETAM always being the target of acquisition. With that kind of fundamental speculation then u could reap very handsome profit. I sold most of my holdings in KRETAM and bought even more BORNOIL now. Wanna bet if there will be major corporate news for BORNOIL? Hmmm.....I'm salivating already....wakakaka
People who like this
You should check in on some of those fields below.
Title
Category
Comment
Confirmation
Click Confirm to delete this Forum Thread and all the associated comments.
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
birdparadise
1,468 posts
Posted by birdparadise > 2018-02-21 15:52 |