BORNEO OIL BHD

KLSE (MYR): BORNOIL (7036)

0.005 - 0.01

34 people like this.

30,282 comment(s). Last comment by Lee Ying Yee 59 minutes ago

bonus_2017

424 posts

Posted by bonus_2017 > 2018-02-04 07:14 | Report Abuse

@Ryotan11, take it easy, bornoil downsite is very limit, upsite is bright and clear for future onward, but dont estimate too much for near term, now at least we need to wait for mid or long-term, just put is aside for current moment, just my personal opinion

bruce551133

3,339 posts

Posted by bruce551133 > 2018-02-04 12:35 | Report Abuse

i agree with bonus2017...near term mostly remain static unless sudden positive annoucement...tomorrow up up up...bornoil... :-D :-D :-D

Sales

3,292 posts

Posted by Sales > 2018-02-04 14:13 | Report Abuse

Bruce, maybe I will cut some Vivocom and add Bornoil.

bruce551133

3,339 posts

Posted by bruce551133 > 2018-02-04 22:55 | Report Abuse

sales, would u mind to tell me what price u bought for vivocom? up up up...bornoil... :-D :-D :-D

Ryotan11

592 posts

Posted by Ryotan11 > 2018-02-05 09:15 | Report Abuse

Omg bornoil early morning 0.08

Woodswater

3,787 posts

Posted by Woodswater > 2018-02-05 09:27 | Report Abuse

WC attractive at 0.035 Jena saps licin !

Wakakakaka

Sales

3,292 posts

Posted by Sales > 2018-02-05 10:17 | Report Abuse

Average price is 0.21

neuwook

964 posts

Posted by neuwook > 2018-02-05 11:04 | Report Abuse

Bornoil is the only company in Bursa that has massive gold holdings!

At times of uncertainty, those well diversified companies such as Bornoil is still a good buy especially when its price is still dirt cheap even below its NTA.

Just look at how its big sister company Hapseng Consolidated performs is a good example. A company like Bornoil which is backed by solid gold holdings worth RM 654 millions now which exceeds its own market cap!

Exchange rate Usd/Myr: 3.89
Gold price: US$ 1330.00 per ounce
Bornoil's gold holdings: 126,500 ounces

126,500 oz x US$1330 x 3.89 = RM 654,473,050 !!

That is just its gold holdings alone! What about its many valuable assets worth? Go figure it out from its annual report! Woah! Golden jackpot!

Gold price is steady around US$1330 now and gold gets scarce day by day worldwide! Eventually crude oil is getting scarce & runs out in future so does gold! Demand always outstrips the supply as indicated in centuries of history! Cantekk...Yaohooo....!!

icezai96

73 posts

Posted by icezai96 > 2018-02-05 14:59 | Report Abuse

Anyone can explain what happen today? 900+stock drop heavily

Ryotan11

592 posts

Posted by Ryotan11 > 2018-02-05 15:11 | Report Abuse

Dow jones drop 665

neuwook

964 posts

Posted by neuwook > 2018-02-05 15:24 | Report Abuse

Markets correction taking place. Bitcoin plunging and we're seeing a lot of hot money flowing back into safe havens like gold that is why gold price has been steady and up while many people thought the upcoming 3 to 4 expected US interest rate hikes this year will dampen the demand for non-yielding safe haven asset classes but they are wrong because global markets are at all time high already and looking fragile....that boosts the higher than expected demands for saf ehaven assets like GOLD. All other major currencies will be dropping if the next global financial crisis happens which is already a 10 years cycle now since year 2008. Now most people are waiting for something ugly to gets triggered the selldown.

neuwook

964 posts

Posted by neuwook > 2018-02-05 15:41 | Report Abuse

Hapseng's major owner shareholders the tycoon Lau family has the plan of hedging their risks exposure by investing heavily into GOLD mining/trading after taking over Bornoil years ago. If u research properly, central bankers have been accumulating gold into their balance sheets because they know the day will come when the global financial crisis will definitely happen...just a matter of timing. Besides Robert Kuok the richest man in M'sia....Tansri Lau is also the only other one in the rich list that moved its controlling empire into HK. If my prediction is right, bornoil will have major announcements in 2018 paving the way for it to emerge as the second flagship company of the Lau family. At the moment, u have to let the WB warrant to run its course since holders are still making money and the leftover issued warrants stood at 42,906,987 units only...easy peasy.

WB expiring.....

Mode of Satisfaction of Exercise/Conversion price: Cash
Exercise/ Strike/ Conversion Price: Malaysian Ringgit (MYR) 0.0600
Exercise/ Conversion Ratio: 1:1
Settlement Type / Convertible into: Physical (Shares)

Last Date & Time for Trading : 09/02/2018 05:00 PM
Date & Time of Suspension : 12/02/2018 09:00 AM
Last Date & Time for Transfer into Depositor's CDS a/c : 28/02/2018 05:00 PM
Date & Time of Expiry : 28/02/2018 05:00 PM
Date & Time of Delisting : 01/03/2018 09:00 AM

Posted by NoviceInvestor > 2018-02-05 16:01 | Report Abuse

Neuwook, I like your recent comments, very informative. "At the moment, u have to let the WB warrant to run its course since holders are still making money and the leftover issued warrants stood at 42,906,987 units only...easy peasy"..Quoting your comment, could you explain how the warrant expiry affect the share price? Wish to learn more.

bruce551133

3,339 posts

Posted by bruce551133 > 2018-02-05 23:01 | Report Abuse

sales...now price already drop so much...i think u hold first, wait see can rebound or not, if u sell now u loss total, i think not worth to sell now, just my opinion...today vivocom received letter of award...see tomorrow what reaction to the share price...up up up...bornoil... :-D :-D :-D

neuwook

964 posts

Posted by neuwook > 2018-02-06 08:12 | Report Abuse

GOLD price has been nice and steady overnight re-surging back from US$1330 to US$1340. YTD range was 1302.56 - 1366.06

Bitcoin plummeting to US$6,600 losing 33% from its all time high US$ 13,666.00 within 2 months period. Where will the hoards of hot money flowing to next? Many argued that bitcoin may replace gold as the new standard but the solid gold metal has been around for CENTURIES discovered, mined, traded, used/applied, stored, vaulted, collateralize, fought to death for in wars/feuds ....u name it.

"There's gold in waste - literally. It takes a ton of ore to get 1g of gold. But you can get the same amount from recycling the materials in 41 mobile phones."

Don't just be a bystander....act today buy some Bornoil because the best is yet to come...!!

Lots and lots of bullishness for GOLD this year...!!

Happy Golden Dog Year...!! Yaohooo...!!

zu1967

3,791 posts

Posted by zu1967 > 2018-02-06 08:42 | Report Abuse

Time to buy. Target rm5.00. Gold will fly usd5000

neuwook

964 posts

Posted by neuwook > 2018-02-06 08:42 | Report Abuse

Based on real historical events, If the market's drop turns into a correction, history says hide out in gold, bonds
https://www.cnbc.com/2018/01/30/if-the-markets-drop-turns-into-a-correction-history-says-hide-out-in-gold-bonds.html?recirc=taboolainternal

Monday massacre: Gold price rises as stocks crater
http://www.mining.com/monday-massacre-gold-price-rises-stocks-crater/

The GOLD bulls is about to sprint when the entire market collapses further....!!

Get in early...!! Yaohoo...!!

neuwook

964 posts

Posted by neuwook > 2018-02-06 09:11 | Report Abuse

Always remember these......

Bornoil which is backed by solid gold holdings worth RM 654 millions now which exceeds its own market cap!

Exchange rate Usd/Myr: 3.89
Gold price: US$ 1330.00 per ounce

126,500 oz x US$1330 x 3.89 = RM 654,473,050 !!

neuwook

964 posts

Posted by neuwook > 2018-02-06 09:13 | Report Abuse

Looking for distressed holders disposing......neuwook accumulating! Yaohooo...!!

neuwook

964 posts

Posted by neuwook > 2018-02-06 09:14 | Report Abuse

Oh no......pls don't chew up too much ya....

bruce551133

3,339 posts

Posted by bruce551133 > 2018-02-06 09:24 | Report Abuse

ga yau! ga yau! ga yau! up up up...bornoil... :-D :-D :-D

neuwook

964 posts

Posted by neuwook > 2018-02-06 09:31 | Report Abuse

Please don't ga yau....let those distressed holders disposing first....let me buying on bargain first! money flowing back into to buy more....wakakaka!

neuwook

964 posts

Posted by neuwook > 2018-02-06 09:33 | Report Abuse

Not many disposing to 0.075? Pls be quick....!! waiting.....

neuwook

964 posts

Posted by neuwook > 2018-02-06 09:48 | Report Abuse

Good boys...0.075

Sales

3,292 posts

Posted by Sales > 2018-02-06 09:53 | Report Abuse

Bruce, thanks for your comment. No worries, will just keep, since has been kept for sometime.

bonus_2017

424 posts

Posted by bonus_2017 > 2018-02-06 10:15 | Report Abuse

This year 2018, always beware of 10 years circle, big bear maybe come in anytime, dont simply catch the falling knife. If tonight DJI can be stable or rebound, everythings so far can consider correction, if the trend keep moving downwards, better keep the capital rather then burn it. I just wonder why yesterday gold price not going up? Something strange and unusual, really need to be careful, dont use “greedy while others panic” in this situation, u might burn hardly, as i say before, even correction, it will be big correction around 20%, if the true teddy bear come in, KLSE at least drop under 1400pts, election, fundamentals or what all talking nonsense. If gold shooting up, i believe is the time for bornoil to shine, if not, bornoil will also seek further decline. Yesterday DJI seems really unusual, once touch almost -1600pts, then come back to -850, but fail to calm down the sentiment, keep slipping to -1100pts level. I not looking good for tonight, unless US government come out with some plan or announcements to cool it down, if not don’t surprise to see another -1000pts dropping or even -2000pts for tonight. All the best

jerrynyew

137 posts

Posted by jerrynyew > 2018-02-06 10:35 | Report Abuse

暂时场外观看 在看看是怎么回事 修正或是喷盘

neuwook

964 posts

Posted by neuwook > 2018-02-06 10:37 | Report Abuse

Without knowing it, the 10 years bull market cycle has to be ended this year 2018! That is why u should park your money in safe haven asset classes. Every other asset classes are highly inflated and not affordable. Looking for something that is scarce and limited in supply while demand is strong....solid GOLD. Central banks have been accumulating especially Russia with 17% of its own foreign reserve is in GOLD. If there is any possible wars outbreak among nations, those who hold GOLD will be the ones having the better purchasing power or more allies. U can research and many factors are pointing to a GOLD bull run in 2018!

Bornoil is the ONLY entity in Bursa having holding so much GOLD 126,500 ounces! If suddenly the price of GOLD shoots way up...this is the single biggest beneficiary. U paid a fraction of a price to hold that amount of GOLD! Let the WB to run its course and we're good to go! Get in early! The train will be leaving soon...! Yaohoo...!!

Always remember these......

Bornoil which is backed by solid gold holdings worth RM 665 millions now which exceeds its own market cap!

Exchange rate Usd/Myr: 3.913
Gold price: US$ 1346 per ounce

126,500 oz x US$1345 x 3.913 = RM 665,767,602 !!

Posted by Dennis Aung > 2018-02-06 11:09 | Report Abuse

Beware the superd promoter , do not convert your hard earn money into toilet papers ..

Gold_King

75 posts

Posted by Gold_King > 2018-02-06 12:07 | Report Abuse

Ermm..... Big boy r controlling the market, anyway, with bornoil current price meet the big bear, expected price 0.06 or shoot up due to fluctuation market ?

neuwook

964 posts

Posted by neuwook > 2018-02-06 12:18 | Report Abuse

Sorzai Dennis doesn't know the true value of Bornoil...How to believe u when no satisfactory explanation is given by u? I'm waiting mah.....wakakaka

neuwook

964 posts

Posted by neuwook > 2018-02-06 12:20 | Report Abuse

The cheaper it gets, one can only get BETTER VALUES to own investment. Hmmm.....

neuwook

964 posts

Posted by neuwook > 2018-02-06 12:22 | Report Abuse

Finish stock....out of stock....gasak all!

neuwook

964 posts

Posted by neuwook > 2018-02-06 12:29 | Report Abuse

Global stock rout taking its course....hot and solid money flowing into SAFE HAVENS...GOLD and BONDS...!! Bornoil has massive GOLD holdings worth RM 665,767,602 ...!! What are u waiting for? Get in early to Bornoil while it's still CHEAP...!!

IF U LOOK AT THE 1844 COUNTERS IN BURSA TODAY....SCANNING THE TOP 100 COUNTERS...ONLY BORNOIL IS HAVING THE ALMOST FULL BUY RATES....!! WHY? BECAUSE IT'S THE UNDERVALUED AND MOST SOLID INVESTMENT U CAN FIND...!!

flee8

145 posts

Posted by flee8 > 2018-02-06 13:10 | Report Abuse

Base on bursa monthly announcement, 2017 total Production of Gold Dore is 1052.705oz with 12 months average price/oz is RM5410.84 that works out to be RM5,696,020.52

陳彥霆

937 posts

Posted by 陳彥霆 > 2018-02-06 13:25 | Report Abuse

PDT (short sell trader) license now not worth money liao, now "EVERYONE CAN SHORT"

neuwook

964 posts

Posted by neuwook > 2018-02-06 13:37 | Report Abuse

https://www.benzinga.com/general/education/18/02/11133281/gold-miners-celebrate-a-weakening-dollar-inflation-is-coming

"Historically, commodities have risen with inflation. As equity markets weaken, investors diversify into “safe havens” like gold, the value of which remains globally steady. Gold has been a good long-term inflation hedge, and as the dollar declines, inflation will increase, especially through energy input costs because the price of oil becomes more expensive....."

TRUMP WANTS MORE JOBS TO BE CREATED IN USA AND CAMPAIGNING IT FURIOUSLY DURING PRE ELECTION

TRUMP WANTS AMERICAN CORPORATIONS TO REINVEST THEIR MONEY BACK INTO USA THUS CREATING MORE JOBS LOCALLY

TRUMP WANTS AMERICAN CORPORATIONS TO BRING BACK THEIR CASH FROM OVERSEAS THUS LOWERING CORPORATE TAXES TO ENCOURAGE SO. APPLE & TECH COMPANIES TO BRING BACK us$ 400 BILLIONS INTO USA

TRUMP WANTS TO REVIVE USA MANUFACTURING AND EXPORT INDUSTRY THUS HE FAVOURS A WEAK DOLLAR POLICY

US TREASURY SECRETARY MNUCHIN HINTED A WEAK DOLLAR IS GOOD FOR USA. HE'S THE THIRD SCERETARY TO HAVE VISITED FORT KNOX IN AUGUST 2017 WHERE USA GOLD RESERVES ARE STORED. U MAY QUESTION! IF U DON'T KNOW THAT TRUMP IS ALSO A GOLD LOVER.

THE US ECONOMY IS IMPROVING & GETTING STRONGER THUS ITS CENTRAL BANK FEDERAL RESERVE HAS BEEN HIKING RATES 3 TIMES IN 2017 AND EXPECTING ANOTHER 3 TO 4 TIMES IN 2018.

WITH INFLATION RISING IN THE US, SO DOES THE REST OF THE WORLD. MOST CURRENCIES LOOKING FRAGILE AND SOME MAJOR CURRENCIES ARE DEFYING THE FUNDAMENTAL ECONOMICS DUE TO DISRUPTIVE AND PROTECTIONISM POLICIES ACROSS THE GLOBE.

WHAT IS THE BEST SAFE & STABLE STORAGE OF WEALTH? AN ASSET CLASS THAT ENSURES STEADY VALUE PRESERVATION. THE BEST CHOICE AS PROVEN IN HISTORY FOR CENTURIES EVEN DURING WARS,DEPRESSION ERA,THE TIME OF GLOBAL FINANCIAL CRISIS.....SOLID METAL...GOLD...!!

THE BORNEO OIL COMPANY HAS BEEN ADDING UP GOLD INTO ITS INVENTORY AMASSING 126,500 OUNCES OF GOLD AT THE LATEST REPORT WORTH RM 665,767,602 TODAY. NOT A SMALL AMOUNT THOUGH. THIS IS ON TOP OF ITS OWN GOLD MINING OPERATIONS VIA NON-CYANIDE HEAP LEACHING METHOD THE FIRST IN MALAYSIA!

"Earth gold, according to the company, is a non-cyanide gold extraction agent which is environmental friendly and designed to replace sodium cyanide in the gold leaching process."

Exchange rate Usd/Myr: 3.913
Gold price: US$ 1346 per ounce

126,500 oz x US$1345 x 3.913 = RM 665,767,602 !!

neuwook

964 posts

Posted by neuwook > 2018-02-06 13:41 | Report Abuse

More people are parking their money into Bornoil because the company has Gold mining operations and Gold holdings worth a massive RM 665 millions...!! SAFE HAVEN..!!

Ryotan11

592 posts

Posted by Ryotan11 > 2018-02-06 14:05 | Report Abuse

Neuwook stop explain here... Pls let investor think themselves lol.....

neuwook

964 posts

Posted by neuwook > 2018-02-06 14:29 | Report Abuse

Wakakaka! more buying queue emerges.....pls pardon me for being optimistic and excited for what is coming soon...!! Sharing is caring. The war drums are beating...!! Be part of Bornoil early..!!

Posted by Dennis Aung > 2018-02-06 15:36 | Report Abuse

True value already shown at KLSE score board.......

neuwook

964 posts

Posted by neuwook > 2018-02-06 15:39 | Report Abuse

Grabbed more today. No more 0.075/0.08 U still dreaming holland? U missed the solid boat loh.... lol

Tai KT

1,419 posts

Posted by Tai KT > 2018-02-06 15:41 | Report Abuse

Bitcoin on his way to Holland

neuwook

964 posts

Posted by neuwook > 2018-02-06 15:50 | Report Abuse

Inflation is rising everywhere....in US will have 3 to 4 times rate hikes to combat inflation while BNM also hiked 25bp last month. Get on the Bornoil boat, u idiot.

The decade of low interest era has ended...even Japan which suffered long decade of deflation is now reaching 1% inflation rate loh...!!

Hedge against worlwide inflation with solid GOLD is a must loh...!!

Dennis, u... u... waiting to eat holland wantan mee kah? Wakakaka

neuwook

964 posts

Posted by neuwook > 2018-02-06 15:53 | Report Abuse

Taikt, correct loh....that is because bitcoin has no real value or safe/stable as a value/wealth preservation characteristic. When bitcoin flopped, it indicates the flight of capitals back to the century old precious metal GOLD loh.....!!

neuwook

964 posts

Posted by neuwook > 2018-02-06 15:57 | Report Abuse

Whoever buy Bornoil at current low price is going to feel safe...feel good...feel excited mah..!! Because GOLD bull run is about to start its long marathon journey...!! Watch how the GOLD bull does for the next few days, week, months to come...!! Yaohooo....!!

zu1967

3,791 posts

Posted by zu1967 > 2018-02-06 15:58 | Report Abuse

Dow jone will drop again tonight. Gold will hit usd 1400 soon. Soon or later, will break 10 cents. Target min rm1.

neuwook

964 posts

Posted by neuwook > 2018-02-06 16:08 | Report Abuse

US Fed Reserve said 3 to 4 rate hikes this year mah....so US corporations will suffer from high borrowing costs & other inflationary expenses loh...!! This kind of environment, sure depressing for corporations mah...!! Some argued this market correction will sliced out 5% or even 10% of the market market values. Doesn't matter if things get uglier or not, the demand for GOLD as a SAFE HAVEN and HEDGE AGAINST INFLATION is a must for any kind of investors mah...!! So can really expect the demand will surge and price bidding up for the precious metal will intensify as the global market correction/meltdown develops. Hope this time won't gets too ugly like in 2008 loh...otherwise it can send out beloved GOLD to record breaking high high oh...!! lol

neuwook

964 posts

Posted by neuwook > 2018-02-06 16:17 | Report Abuse

U look at Bornoil is top 10 volume leader today leh....and with the highest buy rate among the volume leaders. This is a testament to itself. No more bargain 0.075/0.08 ....Hitting Gold Jackpot loh....!! Yaohooo.....!!

jerrynyew

137 posts

Posted by jerrynyew > 2018-02-06 18:53 | Report Abuse

我还是退场观望今天美股 还会跌 要是在跌看来还是会掉