BORNEO OIL BHD

KLSE (MYR): BORNOIL (7036)

0.005 - 0.01

34 people like this.

30,282 comment(s). Last comment by Lee Ying Yee 1 hour ago

neuwook

964 posts

Posted by neuwook > 2018-02-09 16:36 | Report Abuse

Oh...so u not the bitchy gf of chan9301 lah? then i can say...wakakakaka loh!

Woodswater

3,787 posts

Posted by Woodswater > 2018-02-09 16:43 | Report Abuse

我痴痴地等,傻傻的hold, 只觉得正如bonus2017所说“别人笑我太疯癫,我说别人看不透”。

挖卡卡卡卡

Woodswater

3,787 posts

Posted by Woodswater > 2018-02-09 16:54 | Report Abuse

1+1=2
But I seeing 1+1=1, bcos 1+1x1÷1-1=1

Wakakakaka

chan9301

307 posts

Posted by chan9301 > 2018-02-09 17:04 | Report Abuse

Talk talk and talk. Millions worth of toilet paper gold, NOW black gold n so many potentials BUT price Bornoil is negative. Come on, please go blow water and play your aeroplanes ,rockets n trains? in the pigsty. IF so goooood , buy lo NO need cheap n dirty advertisements from p unk.

chan9301

307 posts

Posted by chan9301 > 2018-02-09 17:08 | Report Abuse

What.gf and bf.stories.. Frustco ke? Shuuuu. shuuu...GO play shoot your fuuut fuuut trains n rockets.

chan9301

307 posts

Posted by chan9301 > 2018-02-09 17:21 | Report Abuse

Talked train, rocket , dog, bf gf n black oil....what more?. Read Bornoil.performances...know you ARE blowing water.

neuwook

964 posts

Posted by neuwook > 2018-02-09 17:36 | Report Abuse

Must reward the doggie chan. If not "it" will keep barking and bitching everyday. U want some bones? Come and get it but don't pee yourself everytime u starts barking because barking and peeing don't go well and no one can imagine how a doggie can do 2 silly things at same time. I hope u are not spreading some mad dog disease or std too lol! Wakakaka

neuwook

964 posts

Posted by neuwook > 2018-02-09 17:43 | Report Abuse

Doggie chan, can u do some tail wiggling tomorrow also? Like doing 3 things at same time...barking+peeing+tail wiggling....we need some entertainment here. Also can u dye some rainbow colour ur whole body? Wish to see some retard colour same as ur "soar high" behaviour lol! Wakakakaka

jerrynyew

137 posts

Posted by jerrynyew > 2018-02-09 18:45 | Report Abuse

很奇怪那么不看好这间公司还来
一直负面情绪 投资者都有自己的想法和看法
要是真的不喜欢就去喜欢的公司去发表

bonus_2017

424 posts

Posted by bonus_2017 > 2018-02-09 18:55 | Report Abuse

哇,是不是有人说起我?哈哈哈,看来有人要陪我一起癫,就怕金价冲破1400关口就把持不住,一发不可收拾,到时候bornoil还真要癫一回了,哈哈哈

Gold_King

75 posts

Posted by Gold_King > 2018-02-09 19:31 | Report Abuse

我2015至今,大家加油!!没问题的!要稳定,不要乱。。。。哈哈哈

Gold_King

75 posts

Posted by Gold_King > 2018-02-09 19:35 | Report Abuse

If manage to top up..... 0.08 really attractive,but my bank ac not so attractive , can 0.08 wait for me ?

Posted by ah_siang95 > 2018-02-09 21:56 | Report Abuse

我等到花儿也谢了。。祝大家狗年旺旺旺

bruce551133

3,339 posts

Posted by bruce551133 > 2018-02-09 23:02 | Report Abuse

i think cannot wait... :-D next week go up up up...bornoil... :-D :-D :-D

Sales

3,292 posts

Posted by Sales > 2018-02-10 07:36 | Report Abuse

Bruce, you're such a beautiful guy's that every forum cheering. Keep it up Bruce. With you here make us more confident to hold for long term. Happy Chinese New Year and may the year brings us abundance of wealth.

Jusloh

61 posts

Posted by Jusloh > 2018-02-10 08:23 | Report Abuse

come across wit this article at this forum:

https://bizvantage360.com/bornoil-continues-share-buy-backs/

Sales

3,292 posts

Posted by Sales > 2018-02-10 09:25 | Report Abuse

Jusloh, thank you for the info. Cheerio!!!

Luckyean

41 posts

Posted by Luckyean > 2018-02-10 22:28 | Report Abuse

Bornoil keeping on buyback share, that was a good news.. Up Up Up Bornoil... ^^

bruce551133

3,339 posts

Posted by bruce551133 > 2018-02-11 22:52 | Report Abuse

sales, u r nice guy too, with your support and others will make me more strong to continue cheering around...happy chinese new year to u and others, hope u and others will earn more money this year 2018...tomorrow up up up...bornoil... :-D :-D :-D

Posted by Ttrendm Firm > 2018-02-11 23:54 | Report Abuse

some ppl said ....bornoil will drop to 0.04 ??? is it real ??

bonus_2017

424 posts

Posted by bonus_2017 > 2018-02-12 06:36 | Report Abuse

@Ttrendm Firm, some ppl said ...bornoil will hit even RM1 if gold break 1400 and go through 2000, what do u say? Hahaha....later i say my target price is RM30, will u ask others, RM30 is it possible? Is it true? Hahaha

neuwook

964 posts

Posted by neuwook > 2018-02-12 08:13 | Report Abuse

Woah...!! So many people are so optimistic with Bornoil now? A change of tide? I think they must have realize the benefits of holding solid GOLD at the moment while the entire markets are jittery with Oil price dipping, the volatility and costly fluctuating economic performance caused by US rate hikes to its real economy. Gold is already outperforming most asset classes worldwide and smart investors are buying GOLD no matter what just to hedge against impending INFLATION and VOLATILITY RISKS. What else in Bornoil which have caught the eye of investors? Hmmm.....the 3 incoming catalysts this year! Check my past comments.

Ryotan11

592 posts

Posted by Ryotan11 > 2018-02-12 10:01 | Report Abuse

when is bornoil going to move up ??siennnnnn

Posted by David Lingez > 2018-02-12 10:30 | Report Abuse

Go down 0.060 then only go up again

jincheah

540 posts

Posted by jincheah > 2018-02-12 10:42 | Report Abuse

oh nooo...

chan9301

307 posts

Posted by chan9301 > 2018-02-12 10:50 | Report Abuse

Tunggu tunggu...tunggu..sampai gold production increase manifolds....That is, unless Bornoil can shows a regular and sustainable better performances on their gold production and their other core businesses. Their current gold output is not.what the serious investors are looking for. What are their potentials are what you NOW see in the price movements,of Bornoil . At this level of gold production , the price of gold has little or NO inter relationship with the price of Bornoil. Pl observe the current trend of Bornoil. Until then Bornoil is a laggard. Seeing is believing, no talk trains and rockets.

LuRen

61 posts

Posted by LuRen > 2018-02-12 11:24 | Report Abuse

some said after WB expired then It will up.. so what is happening now...? can't imagine if company does not buy back the share....the current price may be only 4-5 cents....

PeterPan

1,582 posts

Posted by PeterPan > 2018-02-12 11:40 | Report Abuse

No train or rocket, but we have neuwooking

neuwook

964 posts

Posted by neuwook > 2018-02-12 12:06 | Report Abuse

How to reap huge ROI when u don't understand value investment? Any addition of lower share price per entry cost is only going to improve your expected returns. I hope can get as cheap as possible! but even at this price is already very attractive.

If u are not paying close attention to what this company is really doing in the business circles, it means u don't know WHAT and WHY u are investing into this sleeping giant.

neuwook knows very well the 3 main catalysts have pending announcements within this year. Just feel funny how those idiots complaining here everyday...wakakaka!

Please do your research well. I don't want to reveal too much before it takes off...!! Later neuwook will just say Yaohooo....!!

neuwook

964 posts

Posted by neuwook > 2018-02-12 12:08 | Report Abuse

Waiting to collect some more cheap at 0.075 hmm....beautiful addition!

chan9301

307 posts

Posted by chan9301 > 2018-02-12 16:54 | Report Abuse

Greed is motivational. GO Back to basic ...Diversified investments..as at this juncture most shares appear AFFORDABLE and attractives.

neuwook

964 posts

Posted by neuwook > 2018-02-12 17:36 | Report Abuse

chan9301 still behave like a dog? A loser who can't move on after lose money here. Other than comes back barking, I hope u have something else better to do otherwise opportunity won't wait for latecomer. While it barks, I've collected good amount today....solid investment loh....don't jealous ya doggie chan....Yaohooo....!!

chan9301

307 posts

Posted by chan9301 > 2018-02-12 21:13 | Report Abuse

DON'T get emotional la. You and I give our opinions only. There is no need to call names if our opinions differ. It does not augers well on you rather it exhibits your shallow pesona and uncilivised faggot manners.

neuwook

964 posts

Posted by neuwook > 2018-02-12 22:25 | Report Abuse

Part of the fun...ain't it? Haha! No bashing no sparks. When no sparks, how to ignite & wakes up this sleeping giant leh? Wakakaka

neuwook

964 posts

Posted by neuwook > 2018-02-12 22:27 | Report Abuse

I added more today! Patiently waiting the giant to wake up...!! Then all Huat....!! Yaohooo....!!

neuwook

964 posts

Posted by neuwook > 2018-02-12 22:29 | Report Abuse

Btw what r u doing here if u not interested? Weirdo!

bruce551133

3,339 posts

Posted by bruce551133 > 2018-02-12 22:33 | Report Abuse

be patience...up up up...bornoil... :-D :-D :-D

chan9301

307 posts

Posted by chan9301 > 2018-02-12 23:14 | Report Abuse

i am damn serious of what i hv written on Bornoil,.mind you ! it is NOT for fun or sparks, i dont play play with my hard earned money like toys train and rocket..IF thats your game...shu shu pls go to Tg Rambutan.

xyxy8

148 posts

Posted by xyxy8 > 2018-02-12 23:37 | Report Abuse

chan9301 .....price of gold has little or NO inter relationship with the price of Bornoil.

Ya, chan9301, you make a very good point. So, what must Bornoil do to make the share price go up????

bonus_2017

424 posts

Posted by bonus_2017 > 2018-02-13 05:51 | Report Abuse

This Chan, so childish behaviour, no need to spend time on kid lah, u have no point at all, ppl ask u to leave if u not interest, u just making nonsense, even 3 years old child also know the need to take care their face

bonus_2017

424 posts

Posted by bonus_2017 > 2018-02-13 06:43 | Report Abuse

U not even know why most of us holding bornoil for, anyone interest just go and check his portfolio, few time promotes bornoil but soon behave in vice versa, why? Wanna make half or one sen profit, but as a weak holder, cannot tahan -0.005 or -0.01, after cut loss and keeping make noise, really throw ur face here, loser compare to 3 years old child

neuwook

964 posts

Posted by neuwook > 2018-02-13 07:38 | Report Abuse

Good morning all! Feel so fresh today! As day passes by, we're getting closer to major catalysts announcement of 2018...! Very excited and optimistic as those who added more shares at dirt cheap price or even any lower are going to reap huge rewards! GOLD rises to US$1323 now.

Ok let's see what the dog has said...ooppss...i mean it barked. U see....chan9301 is just a sad loser who was frustrated waiting and probably lost a lot of money here due to his impatience. Nvm he lost a fortune here but he felt pissed off when he sold out and came back barking negativity by asking others to sell off so that others will run the same fate as himself as a loser. Sorry ya...i don't know whether chan9301 is a he/she but hopefully is not a shemale pondan.

Terrible mah...each time the chan dog barks, the forum gets polluted with its feces. chan9301 is just a brave and shameless loser idiot. Stop your idiotic acts or else someone is missing the boat. We're making waves to victory loh....Yaohoo...!!

neuwook

964 posts

Posted by neuwook > 2018-02-13 07:43 | Report Abuse

Everybody can see chan9301 has no interest here so why come here everyday even asking people to sell and badmouth leh? Hahahaha! I received info that the loser lost a lot of money and stuck elsewhere. Told u to hold bornoil shares loh....!! very safe and sound mah...! Pls don't get emotional and personal, ok? We all huat through the CNY!

neuwook

964 posts

Posted by neuwook > 2018-02-13 08:03 | Report Abuse

bonus_2017, u have a point too

neuwook

964 posts

Posted by neuwook > 2018-02-13 08:14 | Report Abuse

Just ignore the small potato chan. We have substantial investment in Bornoil. I'm a bit excited with the progress of the 3 main pillars of its business development. Need to see some estimation numbers so to expect its future earnings!

(1) GREEN ENERGY: The Biofraction Vetrolysis Plant in Lahad Datu is expected to be completed in December 2017 and will commence test runs in late January 2018.

(2) GOLD MINING: The Heap Leaching Pilot Project will have its first trial run soon, after a delay of almost nine months due to metallurgy testing.

(3) CEMENT PLANT: An estimated 2.0 million tons of non-marble limestone have been produced through the extraction of marble blocks and the same is an ideal feedstock for lime-based products. Once the various processing plans are finalized and if agreed to be implemented by the Division, relevant announcements will be made.

chan9301

307 posts

Posted by chan9301 > 2018-02-13 08:14 | Report Abuse

xyxy8, Bornoil better performances, if any. which may be obtained in their coming gold productions and Quarterly reports. No sure win. Not only Bornoil looks cheap n attractive many other counters too at this point of time!

neuwook

964 posts

Posted by neuwook > 2018-02-13 08:20 | Report Abuse

chan9301, no point u keep scribbling out ur opinions here everyday if u obviously have no interest. I hope u learn what is shame and humility. If u don't write, no one will say u are dumb.

neuwook

964 posts

Posted by neuwook > 2018-02-13 08:20 | Report Abuse

What are the overlapping business area among the three companies of.....

HAPSENG x HSPLANT x BORNOIL

Anyone? Could u dig out some golden info? Hehe! Pop quiz time!

Posted by IronmanTonyBark > 2018-02-13 08:45 | Report Abuse

Neuwook, his job is bark onli. I3 forum has many such ppl

Posted by IronmanTonyBark > 2018-02-13 08:54 | Report Abuse

Please dun shoot at me, me is onli observer