FAJARBARU BUILDER GRP BHD

KLSE (MYR): FAJAR (7047)

0.39 - 0.39

10 people like this.

3,539 comment(s). Last comment by JalanTembok 1 week ago

Zhuge_Liang

2,420 posts

Posted by Zhuge_Liang > 2018-02-22 22:24 | Report Abuse

Posted by GG_Liang > Feb 14, 2018 12:14 PM | Report Abuse

You see. Your idol otb appeared on masteel page because it went up. Lol

OTB recommended Masteel when the price is about 0.41.
All his followers are laughing all the way to the bank.
OTB made a few of us a millionaire in 2017.
Do you help any reader here to be a millionaire ?
You only help readers here to spread bad news.

tehka

1,928 posts

Posted by tehka > 2018-02-22 22:26 | Report Abuse

If anyone not doing well in stock investment, please consider to subscribe and learn from my sifu otb. I use to be a penny stock gambler and but after I follow sifu only i learned to invest in good fundamental stocks

newbie911

1,111 posts

Posted by newbie911 > 2018-02-22 23:21 | Report Abuse

Otb cut loss already...

tehka

1,928 posts

Posted by tehka > 2018-02-22 23:48 | Report Abuse

Newbie911.. not true..

lcng123

1,123 posts

Posted by lcng123 > 2018-02-22 23:50 | Report Abuse

once again, timber business became hero... for the 1st half revenue 81mil with operating profit 79mil, nearly100% margin. no other company can achieve that. management of fajar should acquire more timber companies to boost the revenue.

ming

2,081 posts

Posted by ming > 2018-02-23 01:07 | Report Abuse

Below expectation eh..

khooowen

87 posts

Posted by khooowen > 2018-02-23 12:22 | Report Abuse

Hi tehka, will it up again ?

khooowen

87 posts

Posted by khooowen > 2018-02-23 12:23 | Report Abuse

Hi tehka, can you recommend your sifu to me ?

tehka

1,928 posts

Posted by tehka > 2018-02-23 14:55 | Report Abuse

sharing is caring :)
tbooifx@gmail.com

tehka

1,928 posts

Posted by tehka > 2018-02-23 15:15 | Report Abuse

i learn from sifu otb that there is no 100% sure win in Bursa.
But based on the FA analysis that he send to us, i am happy to hold on for another year, with the hope to double my investment.

SecretOne

224 posts

Posted by SecretOne > 2018-02-24 13:12 | Report Abuse

Zhuge_Liang,

OTB and most of us investor are not God, we do pick the wrong stock. In fact, I'm happy if my success rate is 50%. The key is to win big and lose small. That's how I make my money in the last 20+ years.

My 'win' on Hengyuan last year alone is enough to pay for all my loses since I started investing 20+ years ago.

Zhuge_Liang Posted by GG_Liang > Feb 9, 2018 09:43 AM | Report Abuse

As i said many times. Not saying otb is not good at stock picking. But he picked many stocks. When 1 of his picks went up a lot. He would appear on that particular page and claimed the credits . When his other picks went down. He just stayed quiet and acted as if he never recommended them. This is how the illusion of he rarely lost is created. Im just pointing out the truth. His blind followers would always attack me. Im not saying he's bad. But you guys need to see the clear picture.

Posted by buyfreedom > 2018-02-24 14:43 | Report Abuse

Monthly production figures: (Timber)

Log timber quarterly production for July, Aug, Sep 2017 is 104258 cubit meters.

October 2017- 49795 cubic metres.
November 2017 - 35435 cubic metres.
December 2017 - 28512 cubic metres.

Total : 113742 cubic metres

January 2018 - 18837 cubic metres.

fkser

622 posts

Posted by fkser > 2018-02-25 22:01 | Report Abuse

Buy

Posted by myuptownboy > 2018-02-26 16:26 | Report Abuse

slow and steady

dtkl91

33 posts

Posted by dtkl91 > 2018-02-27 09:17 | Report Abuse

How slow and.how steady bro.

GG_Liang

1,008 posts

Posted by GG_Liang > 2018-03-02 11:46 | Report Abuse

Yes. Very steady. Lol

GG_Liang

1,008 posts

Posted by GG_Liang > 2018-03-02 11:49 | Report Abuse

Wow.. now success rate is 50%? Last time you said 80%. Why constantly changing statements? Lol. Even randomly select win rate should be more than 60%

GG_Liang

1,008 posts

Posted by GG_Liang > 2018-03-02 12:32 | Report Abuse

Hello. Zhutouliang

VS, Gkent, Hengyuan, Latitud, Hevea, Liihen, Kesm, Gamuda-WE and many ... many profitable stocks.?

He asked to sell gkent long time ago. I'm still holding

Out of hundreds of stocks he picked? Very impressive. Even bomoh can do better

How so selective? How about tons of property stocks he selected back then. pjdev. Plenitu. Some others he couldn't even remember. Coz its too many

tehka

1,928 posts

Posted by tehka > 2018-03-03 18:24 | Report Abuse

Quote the following article from Sept 2017 which KAF research issued a buy call with target of 1.32.

http://m.thesundaily.my/node/483604

This excludes potential opportunities under the LRT 3 tunnel by-pass, East Coast Rail Line and KL Singapore High Speed Rail," the research house said.

Unquote

The NST has reported that 30% of the 55b billion of ecrl works will be issued to local contractors.

https://www.nst.com.my/business/2018/02/337982/local-contractors-be-awarded-least-30pct-civil-works-ecrl-april

Up to 30 per cent of the civil works contracts for the RM55 billion East Coast Rail Link (ECRL) project will be awarded to local contractors in April.
Unquote

Assuming that Fajarbaru even gets a small fraction of the 30% stake, can you imagine the potential order book of Fajarbaru?

When that happens believe me the analysts will no longer project a mere 1.32.

Now is March already. April is just 1 month to go.
Don't miss this opportunity

tehka

1,928 posts

Posted by tehka > 2018-03-05 17:32 | Report Abuse

Today good opportunity to collect fajar!

tehka

1,928 posts

Posted by tehka > 2018-03-06 09:05 | Report Abuse

^DJI - Dow Jones Industrial AverageDJI - DJI Real Time Price. Currency in USD
24,874.76+336.70 (+1.37%)
At close: 4:41PM EST

anson8222

914 posts

Posted by anson8222 > 2018-03-07 18:58 | Report Abuse

Take this opportunity to collect more, election might be placed on May 5th (est.).

GG_Liang

1,008 posts

Posted by GG_Liang > 2018-03-08 12:17 | Report Abuse

Tehka..how is your godly sifu doing?

Posted by Teo Jiunntian > 2018-03-08 15:43 | Report Abuse

YTL awarded Gemas rail but share drops even lower.

GG_Liang

1,008 posts

Posted by GG_Liang > 2018-03-09 11:49 | Report Abuse

Feel sad for Zhutouliang. Lost more than 300k in a week

tehka

1,928 posts

Posted by tehka > 2018-03-09 12:14 | Report Abuse

Gg Liang, you can do better than sifu otb?

GG_Liang

1,008 posts

Posted by GG_Liang > 2018-03-09 14:33 | Report Abuse

Of course. I can't. I don't cheat people n trick people to help me to push the price. Whats your point BTW?

GG_Liang

1,008 posts

Posted by GG_Liang > 2018-03-09 14:35 | Report Abuse

Not just me. I think even a beggar can make a better pick. So many people helped to push the price. Still lost like this. What a joke

tehka

1,928 posts

Posted by tehka > 2018-03-09 18:37 | Report Abuse

Why you kepoh we want to follow sifu OTB or not?
Are you earn money if we don't follow OTB?
Do you expect thank you that we no longer follow OTB?
Do you own Fajar share?
Why you kepoh whether we lose money or make money in Fajar?
Why you care Fajar up or down?
Do you think we appreciate your bad mouth OTB?

Posted by JustAnAmateur > 2018-03-10 14:17 | Report Abuse

I must say I salute OTB because he can even train his follower to bring others to holland. He himself don't even dare to speak about fajar after recommended it at high price. Already below 200 SMA.

11,520 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2018-03-10 14:31 |

11,520 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2018-03-10 14:36 |

11,520 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2018-03-10 14:37 | Report Abuse

Posted by SecretOne > Feb 24, 2018 01:12 PM | Report Abuse

Zhuge_Liang,

OTB and most of us investor are not God, we do pick the wrong stock. In fact, I'm happy if my success rate is 50%. The key is to win big and lose small. That's how I make my money in the last 20+ years.

My 'win' on Hengyuan last year alone is enough to pay for all my loses since I started investing 20+ years ago.

11,520 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2018-03-10 14:40 | Report Abuse

Posted by JustAnAmateur > Mar 10, 2018 02:17 PM | Report Abuse

I must say I salute OTB because he can even train his follower to bring others to holland. He himself don't even dare to speak about fajar after recommended it at high price. Already below 200 SMA.

Ans :
I did not recommend Fajar in I3.
You are not my subscriber, why should I tell you about Fajar.
I still recommend Fajar to my followers,
Will continue for a long time.

11,520 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2018-03-10 14:42 |

11,520 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2018-03-10 14:49 | Report Abuse

Please note that only loser will complain in I3.
Winner will keep quiet.

Posted by Sebastian Sted Power > 2018-03-11 14:41 | Report Abuse

SIBEH funny lor. When lost money then blame OTB to earth and sky NORTH SOUTH EAST WEST

But when earn money not even belanja OTB a cup of kopi

Actually win or lose also need blame yourself because your finger la click on all transactions

tehka

1,928 posts

Posted by tehka > 2018-03-13 17:54 | Report Abuse

I believe fajar is undervalue. Look forward to the price to reflect the FA

anson8222

914 posts

Posted by anson8222 > 2018-03-14 14:22 | Report Abuse

Yup, just wait for it. Slowly top-up if hit low again.

SmallFish8

1,060 posts

Posted by SmallFish8 > 2018-03-15 00:32 | Report Abuse

Fajar pe and dividend yield look attractive but why the price keep falling even with superb result. Hmm

anson8222

914 posts

Posted by anson8222 > 2018-03-15 12:23 | Report Abuse

Parliament to be dissolved between March 28 and 30
http://www.freemalaysiatoday.com/category/nation/2018/03/15/report-parliament-to-be-dissolved-between-march-28-and-30/

Election still stick on May 5th from my insider news.

tehka

1,928 posts

Posted by tehka > 2018-03-15 17:03 | Report Abuse

Other companies that have had the effect of a pre-election rally include Petra Energy Bhd, KUB Malaysia Bhd, George Kent (M) Bhd, Fajarbaru Builder Group Bhd, Iris Corp Bhd, Thriven Global Bhd, Kumpulan Perangsang Selangor Bhd and Felda Global Ventures Holdings Bhd.
Unquote

http://www.theedgemarkets.com/article/cover-story-bubble-electionplay-stocks

tehka

1,928 posts

Posted by tehka > 2018-03-16 17:08 | Report Abuse

Till today no official announcement from YTL regarding Gemas JB double track electrification project and no announcement on the exact sum awarded to YTL.

What is clear is that YTL has indeed secured a package of the project. How many packages are available? Does not mean thar YTL has eaten the entire project.

Until official announcement is out, I would not rule out Fajarbaru still having a chance on securing a contract.

whitesheep

393 posts

Posted by whitesheep > 2018-03-17 11:51 | Report Abuse

good news is coming soon

Steven8882

284 posts

Posted by Steven8882 > 2018-03-20 09:02 | Report Abuse

Ya...very soon

tehka

1,928 posts

Posted by tehka > 2018-03-20 16:47 | Report Abuse

DATO' LIM SIEW MEI (a company director) acquired 322,100 shares at 0.767 on 13-Mar-2018.

Posted by Teo Jiunntian > 2018-03-21 17:08 | Report Abuse

65 mil shares were sold by major shareholders during Mar. equivalent to 17% of share holding. Still standing strong!

Posted by Teo Jiunntian > 2018-03-26 10:22 | Report Abuse

Dropped till numbed

tehka

1,928 posts

Posted by tehka > 2018-03-26 10:59 | Report Abuse

no eye see...