YONG TAI BHD

KLSE (MYR): YONGTAI (7066)

-0.005 (1.92%)

0.245 - 0.26

11 people like this.

10,950 comment(s). Last comment by Dividend4You 31 minutes ago

pineapple123

2,472 posts

Posted by pineapple123 > 2020-12-04 21:18 | Report Abuse

MOU CAN BE CANCELLED.

tikishi88

10 posts

Posted by tikishi88 > 2020-12-04 21:20 | Report Abuse

haha...still got people not willing to accept the fact that they have missed the boat... sour grape ar...

Posted by BeeBearBear > 2020-12-04 21:20 |

tikishi88

10 posts

Posted by tikishi88 > 2020-12-04 21:20 | Report Abuse

bought 50k at avg 0.32. lets see it flies to history high again.. pity those water fish who believed those naysayers.. haha

6,287 posts

Posted by Michael Kwok > 2020-12-04 21:28 | Report Abuse

u see I'm right.Its drop from 18 cents to as low as 4 cents.Whoever who follow me maybe not 4 cents but maybe lower thn 9 cents will earn at least net profit 100 percent return(when it went from 4 cents to 20 cents).On the other hand if wait till now its worth net profit at least 300 percent return.Net profit means after minus the cost of holding shares.

Yong Tai blog 18 cents
Posted by Michael Kwok > Dec 4, 2019 9:49 PM | Report Abuse X

Below just bad case scenario TP but best case scenario TP 11-14 cent
1021 posts
Posted by Michael Kwok > Dec 3, 2019 3:54 PM | Report Abuse X

Putting 9-11 cents then buy due to special shares issues of 400 million.

Seeyounoup

1,201 posts

Posted by Seeyounoup > 2020-12-04 21:29 | Report Abuse

haha pineapple123, you cant read english ? haiyo , didnt buy yongtai ah?

Hengoredi

262 posts

Posted by Hengoredi > 2020-12-04 21:30 | Report Abuse

Pineapple, you are as sour as a rotten pineapple. Pls understand the difference between mou and agreement. Dont show your stupidity here.

Seeyounoup

1,201 posts

Posted by Seeyounoup > 2020-12-04 21:31 | Report Abuse

pineapple123 your BIOALPHA HOLDINGS BHD drop you angry so you come here ah?

pineapple123

2,472 posts

Posted by pineapple123 > 2020-12-04 21:31 | Report Abuse

BUY ON RUMORS AND SELL ON NEWS. DON'T WORRY, TOMORROW YOU BEEBEARBEAR CAN BE BUTTBUTTBOOO can see the price falling down....like the london bridge is falling down....hahahha

tikishi88

10 posts

Posted by tikishi88 > 2020-12-04 21:31 | Report Abuse

monday and tuesday limit up ok...everyone happy la..

pineapple123

2,472 posts

Posted by pineapple123 > 2020-12-04 21:31 | Report Abuse

i got kuku chao, no puzzy, how to be a b*tch ler hahaha, u sohai lc

Seeyounoup

1,201 posts

Posted by Seeyounoup > 2020-12-04 21:32 | Report Abuse

saupei la pineapple123. better go eat your pineapple this weekend. haha. what a sour fella.

tikishi88

10 posts

Posted by tikishi88 > 2020-12-04 21:32 | Report Abuse

funny pineapple..must be very sad inside instead...trying to cover his emotion by spamming capslock..

Seeyounoup

1,201 posts

Posted by Seeyounoup > 2020-12-04 21:33 | Report Abuse

lol. 1st time see such a sohai .

Posted by BeeBearBear > 2020-12-04 21:33 |

tikishi88

10 posts

Posted by tikishi88 > 2020-12-04 21:34 | Report Abuse

China vaccine has so much more potential as it does not require extreme temperature control in logistics. Even without vaccine, Yong Tai previous high is over RM1.60. Figure it out yourself.. it could be more potential than Solution and HowahG

ayendodo92

108 posts

Posted by ayendodo92 > 2020-12-04 21:34 | Report Abuse

I guess to have any company tied with any of the three; Moderna, AstraZeneca, Pfizer is better than the rest..

Seeyounoup

1,201 posts

Posted by Seeyounoup > 2020-12-04 21:34 | Report Abuse

this pineapple123 say before news out he ady know, then he should buy right , instead he asking for more " interesting " theme... Niama ,i duno how to describe this type of people . sohai or what ? he adready said he know !!! but he dont buy ? Niama, 7 sohai.

tikishi88

10 posts

Posted by tikishi88 > 2020-12-04 21:36 | Report Abuse

AstraZeneca also got it from Kantai...haha

dawchok

523 posts

Posted by dawchok > 2020-12-04 21:37 | Report Abuse

Hi: does Yongtai-PA entitles for the proposed bonus issue ?

ayendodo92

108 posts

Posted by ayendodo92 > 2020-12-04 21:37 | Report Abuse

So, Yong Tai, is well not technically as it is not reflected fully on the value, ahead of Bintai, Solution, and HWGB

pineapple123

2,472 posts

Posted by pineapple123 > 2020-12-04 21:37 | Report Abuse

BIO SOLD AT SWEET SWEET 37 , THANK YOU.

pineapple123

2,472 posts

Posted by pineapple123 > 2020-12-04 21:38 | Report Abuse

Termination due to non-fulfilment of the Conditions Precedent
In the event that the Conditions Precedent are not obtained/fulfilled by the
within the agreed time limit, then either Party shall be entitled to terminate
the HOA by giving a notice of termination to that effect and thereafter the
Parties shall not have any further rights under the HOA except in respect
of:
(i) any right or obligation under this HOA which is expressed to apply or
continue to be binding after the termination of this HOA; and
(ii) any rights and obligations which have accrued in respect of any breach
of any of the provisions of the HOA to either party prior to such
termination.

FOR YOU BUTTBUTTBOO....
READ WITH YOUR EYES CLOSED IF U ARE BLIND.

tikishi88

10 posts

Posted by tikishi88 > 2020-12-04 21:39 | Report Abuse

he make it sounds like any agreement does not have termination clause... first time reading agreement may be..

pineapple123

2,472 posts

Posted by pineapple123 > 2020-12-04 21:39 | Report Abuse

RISK FACTORS
The risk factor affecting the HOA and ASA includes the non-fulfilment of the salient
terms as set out in Section 2 of this Announcement, which lead to termination of HOA
and ASA. However, YTB or its subsidiary company will take all reasonable steps to
ensure that the salient terms of the HOA and ASA are met.

READ WITH YOUR BUTTHOLE OPEN TOO, HAHA

Seeyounoup

1,201 posts

Posted by Seeyounoup > 2020-12-04 21:39 | Report Abuse

u want to say u sell at RM 10 also can lar, who the heck know, and who the heck care ?

tikishi88

10 posts

Posted by tikishi88 > 2020-12-04 21:40 | Report Abuse

aiyo this guy...cannot stop one.. u go check all other companies and agreement..see which one does not have termination clause...

Allen123

257 posts

Posted by Allen123 > 2020-12-04 21:41 | Report Abuse

If just bought this two day will get bonus share?

pineapple123

2,472 posts

Posted by pineapple123 > 2020-12-04 21:42 | Report Abuse

THIS KIND OF TERMS IS TO PROTECT COMPANIES SO THAT YOUR 50% PROFIT IS IN THEIR POCKET.

DONT SAY I DIDN'T REMIND YOU, THIS YEAR CONSTRUCTION ALL DIE KAO KAO. THEY NEED ALOT OF MONEY TO SURVIVE LOR.

FEED U SO THAT U ARE SMART AND SAVE YOUR PROFIT. NO THANK YOU NVM

Hengoredi

262 posts

Posted by Hengoredi > 2020-12-04 21:42 | Report Abuse

Hahaha...pineapple123., as I said, dont show your stupidity. All agreement comes with t&c la.

tikishi88

10 posts

Posted by tikishi88 > 2020-12-04 21:43 | Report Abuse

pineapple go home eat pineapple la...dun eat sourgrape.

Seeyounoup

1,201 posts

Posted by Seeyounoup > 2020-12-04 21:43 | Report Abuse

haiya, you can continue to kau beh kau bu here while we all earning money. .

Stonecold

289 posts

Posted by Stonecold > 2020-12-04 21:48 | Report Abuse

monday tuesday limit up

tikishi88

10 posts

Posted by tikishi88 > 2020-12-04 21:49 | Report Abuse

support limit up!!!

powerup89

1,694 posts

Posted by powerup89 > 2020-12-04 22:14 | Report Abuse

pineapple lu pi tanam nenas saja la....buat kacau saja

Iam1212

31 posts

Posted by Iam1212 > 2020-12-04 22:16 | Report Abuse

Hope we can earn money.. limit up!!!
hurray..

loongken

53 posts

Posted by loongken > 2020-12-04 22:26 | Report Abuse

Monday limit up

powerup89

1,694 posts

Posted by powerup89 > 2020-12-04 22:28 | Report Abuse

hoot sama dia monday

drteh84

527 posts

Posted by drteh84 > 2020-12-04 22:32 | Report Abuse

Yong Tai to collaborate with Chinese company in Covid-19 vaccine development, distribution in Malaysia

theedgemarkets.com

December 04, 2020 21:22 pm +08

KUALA LUMPUR (Dec 4): Property developer Yong Tai Bhd has entered into a heads of agreement (HoA) with China-based Shenzhen Kangtai Biological Products Co Ltd (SZKT) for a proposed collaboration on the development and exclusive commercialisation of the latter's inactivated Covid-19 vaccine in Malaysia.

SZKT is currently developing a Covid-19 Inactivated Vaccine (Vero Cells) against the coronavirus,according to Yong Tai in a stock exchange filing today. Under this collaboration, Yong Tai will be SZKT's partner in Malaysia to conduct Phase III clinical trials and exclusive commercialisation of the vaccine.

To support this collaboration, Yong Tai said it has also entered into an advisory and service agreement (ASA) with Klinsel Sdn Bhd to appoint Klinsel as the Contract Research Organisation (CRO) for the proposed clinical study of the Covid-19 vaccine to be conducted in Malaysia.

Upon the successful conclusion of the Phase III clinical trial or emergency usage approval being obtained in Malaysia, whichever is earlier, Yong Tai said the parties plan to cooperate on a vaccine procurement programme of approximately 100 million doses of the vaccine over a five-year period, of which the committed quantity for the first three years shall be not less than 20 million doses per annum.

"Yong Tai believes that the proposed partnership is in the best interests of the company and its shareholders, because of the diversification of revenue stream through the sale and distribution of vaccines in light of the Covid-19 pandemic," Yong Tai's filing read.

"Barring any unforeseen circumstances, the proposed collaboration is expected to contribute positively to YTB’s revenue in the future," Yong Tai added.

SZKT, which is listed on the Shenzhen Stock Exchange, is principally involved in developing and manufacturing human vaccines. It has more than 30 kinds of vaccines under development, according to Yong Tai.

Meanwhile, Kinsel is a CRO that offers a comprehensive package of research services for the pharmaceutical and biotech industry.

lalazai9

1,000 posts

Posted by lalazai9 > 2020-12-04 22:32 | Report Abuse

Hi frm chat 1.5 year 2017 decrease to 0.17 year 2019, is spirit share or collapse?

Hengoredi

262 posts

Posted by Hengoredi > 2020-12-04 22:36 | Report Abuse

pineapple123 BUY ON RUMORS AND SELL ON NEWS. DON'T WORRY, TOMORROW YOU BEEBEARBEAR CAN BE BUTTBUTTBOOO can see the price falling down....like the london bridge is falling down....hahahha

----------------
Hahahaha...I laugh you back. This term only applies when its fake news and this term also comes from some fake gurus when their forecast does not come true or they want to buy at lower price. Dont follow blindly with all stupid advises from conmen.

MichelleNg

1,031 posts

Posted by MichelleNg > 2020-12-04 23:10 | Report Abuse

GG.com....no wonder morning horse ran halfway and U turn. Pity those chase high today. Limit down is possible

Posted by TeamPlayer > 2020-12-04 23:25 | Report Abuse

Now all is clear, only one way up... which is LIMIT UP!!!

Tradewinds

119 posts

Posted by Tradewinds > 2020-12-04 23:25 | Report Abuse

Aiyoh! All please sell and run! Very difficult to catch fast galloping horse!

Posted by TeamPlayer > 2020-12-04 23:29 | Report Abuse

I feel sorry for those who were waiting at 0.3 today.... missed the plane! Next Monday onwards it’s only up up and up!! Don’t be sour grape ok...

Mcaresdk91

355 posts

Posted by Mcaresdk91 > 2020-12-04 23:32 | Report Abuse

ready for 2x LU nxt wk..

Mcaresdk91

355 posts

Posted by Mcaresdk91 > 2020-12-04 23:35 | Report Abuse

sold genting share

Posted by TeamPlayer > 2020-12-04 23:38 | Report Abuse

Holding to my golden ticket tight tight! Time to consider upgrading my house and car after this! TP1.50 is no longer a dream.... laugh more naysayers!

Congrats to all investors! The coming weeks will be the BEST Christmas ever!