YONG TAI BHD

KLSE (MYR): YONGTAI (7066)

-0.005 (1.92%)

0.245 - 0.26

11 people like this.

10,949 comment(s). Last comment by SuperTrump69 19 hours ago

Seeyounoup

1,201 posts

Posted by Seeyounoup > 2020-12-07 21:20 | Report Abuse

you should say sapu 0.45 , tmr see u at 0.55

ttl77fly

16 posts

Posted by ttl77fly > 2020-12-07 21:32 | Report Abuse

Sweetchocalates.. Oops..really gg

aphrodite

183 posts

Posted by aphrodite > 2020-12-07 21:37 | Report Abuse

@Sweetchocalates

“Any (private) companies can negotiate with international companies, to be their agent or distributor but we cannot control if they want to strike commercial deals.”

Private companies CAN distribute vaccines. Malaysia hasn’t secured enough vaccines to cover all Malaysian citizens for 2 doses each. The people who are getting the vaccine first would be those who are most at risk, and there will be, without a doubt, people who are not considered “most at risk” who wants the vaccine as well. These people will probably pay for these vaccines done at private hospitals/clinics etc. These vaccines will most likely be distributed by these private companies.

Even if the clinical trials are not conducted in Malaysia, they can be done in other countries. IF they are approved safe (as mentioned in the article), they can be distributed.

Don’t spread unnecessary panic... but of course it is good to enlighten investors

Seeyounoup

1,201 posts

Posted by Seeyounoup > 2020-12-07 21:43 | Report Abuse

both this sweetchocolates and ttl77fly are same person. hahaha.... u guys think u smarter than those ceo and direcotor of Myeg , yongtai ? haha.
who will sign stupid agreement if they do not have confident to bring in the vaccine.

Ivort79

39 posts

Posted by Ivort79 > 2020-12-07 21:43 | Report Abuse

There r so many risk taker investor that chase for the solution bintai hwgb...look at their price now..still got people chase higher..even already touched 1++ to 2sthg..really cannot imagine..

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2020-12-07 21:43 | Report Abuse

Arriving too early to the party kah? Wrong host lagi!!!

Posted by TeamPlayer > 2020-12-07 21:58 | Report Abuse

Of all the vaccine developed, still developing... Malaysia need one which is Halal! Best way is to produce in Malaysia and get JAKIM approval! Once approved, it will be a distribution hub for halal vaccine to neighbouring countries.

Yong Tai has the agenda to distribute JAKIM approved vaccine guys... internal news....that’s why even with drastic share price increase, directors and major shareholders still NOT SELLING off any of their stakes yet...

Those who get it will get it, those who don’t get it... sorry!

Seeyounoup

1,201 posts

Posted by Seeyounoup > 2020-12-07 22:09 | Report Abuse

IMPACT OF THE PROPOSED PRIVATE PLACEMENT AND VALUE CREATION TO THE
GROUP AND ITS SHAREHOLDERS
The Proposed Private Placement will enable the Group to raise funds without incurring
additional interest expense, thereby minimising cash flows commitment and preserving the
Group’s cash flows.
Notwithstanding the above, the consolidated EPS of the Group is expected to be diluted as a
result of the increased number of Shares arising from the Proposed Private Placement. The
effects of the Proposed Private Placement on the share capital, NA and gearing, earnings and
EPS, substantial shareholders’ shareholdings of the Group are set out in Section 7 of this
Announcement.
With the injection of new funds, the Company will be able to finance the proposed utilisation
set out in Section 3 of this Announcement, without having to incur interest costs or service
principal repayments as compared to bank borrowings. In turn, this allows the Company to
preserve its cash flow.
Further, the proceeds from the Proposed Private Placement will enable the Group to part
finance the development projects as disclosed in Section 3 of the Announcement as well as
for working capital. This is expected to contribute positively to the financial performance of the
Group, when these projects begin to generate revenue and create value to Shareholders.

pineapple123

2,472 posts

Posted by pineapple123 > 2020-12-07 22:19 | Report Abuse

company selling their shares to 3rd party through trenches by trenches indicate either they want to push the price to another level OR its the company is very low in cash. They need alot of money to settle due of bank loans in constructions.

Private placement is like cash. Company pledge out to 3rd party to row over.

Yongtai was cheap around less than 17 c which was a good buy call. Since already triple of current price from previous low, it's time to exit.

pineapple123

2,472 posts

Posted by pineapple123 > 2020-12-07 22:22 | Report Abuse

This kind of chasing price game of stocks , once the merry-go-round ended, u will see the floating dead fish.

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2020-12-07 22:23 | Report Abuse

Ponzi scheme kah?

Seeyounoup

1,201 posts

Posted by Seeyounoup > 2020-12-07 22:27 | Report Abuse

hahaha . didnt buy at low now jealous come here comment a lot . sei sohai this 2

Lttc90

5 posts

Posted by Lttc90 > 2020-12-07 22:28 | Report Abuse

They want yo collect low mah..let c tml show is up or down ..

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2020-12-07 22:29 | Report Abuse

For Yongtai, below 0.40 just close eye buy.

10.00.....coming

Lttc90

5 posts

Posted by Lttc90 > 2020-12-07 22:29 | Report Abuse

Miss boat alr hard to chase back like glove counter..once miss no more lower ..

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2020-12-07 22:30 | Report Abuse

hold tight tight lah

Seeyounoup

1,201 posts

Posted by Seeyounoup > 2020-12-07 22:31 | Report Abuse

ady the private place is 0.4 . sure the price is above tmr . just buy

Limitup30

146 posts

Posted by Limitup30 > 2020-12-07 22:32 | Report Abuse

Ya , so tmr hoot9e tp 0.6

Lttc90

5 posts

Posted by Lttc90 > 2020-12-07 22:36 | Report Abuse

Even Tml 0.50!,I still will all in..the price is too cheaper compare to other counter..

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2020-12-07 22:37 | Report Abuse

Can overtake Bintai or not?

pineapple123

2,472 posts

Posted by pineapple123 > 2020-12-07 22:37 | Report Abuse

yawn~~ good night all and buttbuttboo with cb mouth. luv u...haha

Lttc90

5 posts

Posted by Lttc90 > 2020-12-07 22:41 | Report Abuse

Engineeringprofit.. if this counter overtake bintai then u will see all the investors swim to here very soon..it shld be as solid as bintai and solution ..

Lttc90

5 posts

Posted by Lttc90 > 2020-12-07 22:43 | Report Abuse

Then u wil c all the scumbags disappear..

flyborn

77 posts

Posted by flyborn > 2020-12-07 22:45 | Report Abuse

They already dispersed
No need then but today started

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2020-12-07 22:46 | Report Abuse

paktua oso lari wih his comrades

Posted by TeamPlayer > 2020-12-07 22:47 | Report Abuse

The fact that YongTai may potentially be the first JAKIM halal approved vaccine in the region when it goes into mass production... do the math and set your own TP. This news only insiders and JAKIM community know, and won’t be publicly announced.

This is one time when “Made in Malaysia” is actually a good thing! (It comes with JAKIM halal certification)

There are more background story of which I am not in a position to publicly share. But what everyone should know is that being HALAL approved is not an option, it’s an obligation for ALL Muslims to opt for a HALAL product when available.

Posted by newbiehk2014 > 2020-12-07 22:48 | Report Abuse

If you look around other glove and vaccine related counters that recently raised fund via private placements that give discounted issue price, etc like AT, Kanger, GPA, Permaju, salcon, and even other like binacom, tnlogis, their share prices are now still above the placement price, dont see their price gg yet right?

Posted by Cibaiholiao369 > 2020-12-07 22:55 | Report Abuse

Tut tut

Posted by TeamPlayer > 2020-12-07 22:57 | Report Abuse

Gov won’t bring in a non-halal vaccine just to give immunisation for 30% of non-Muslims.... it’s almost a waste of effort!

On contrary, they need 70% of population to get vaccine to achieve ‘herd immunity’... which is the Muslim community in Malaysia!

And for that to happen, Halal approved vaccine is a must! Our friends from East Coast have made a clear statement that they will only take Halal vaccine.

Long story short... Yong Tai producing vaccine in Malaysia is not due to cost efficiency or because we are having superior technology. Simply because we can get a Halal approval from JAKIM which convinces our very unique Malaysian population to accept the vaccine...

Stupid, but that’s how it is

Posted by TeamPlayer > 2020-12-07 23:04 | Report Abuse

Go see why Bintai directors are disposing 100% of their shares... then you might catch an idea of where they are heading, and the reason behind...

https://m.marketscreener.com/quote/stock/BINTAI-KINDEN-CORPORATION-20699123/news/Bintai-Kinden-Changes-in-Director-s-Interest-Section-219-of-CA-2016-31950653/

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2020-12-07 23:05 | Report Abuse

KJ's wife is the new director kah

mobbs68

740 posts

Posted by mobbs68 > 2020-12-07 23:17 | Report Abuse

Beside Pharma n Dpharma vaccine related stock the rest are con vaccine stocks especially Solution Bintai HWGB n Yongtai etc

Note: Vaccine is free for all Malaysian by the GOVT

So where are those con vaccine stock going to sell ?
07/12/2020 11:14 PM

Ivort79

39 posts

Posted by Ivort79 > 2020-12-07 23:17 | Report Abuse

Government no deal with Private company!!
Tomorrow Bintai solutn yongtai LIMIT DOWN

Ivort79

39 posts

Posted by Ivort79 > 2020-12-07 23:18 | Report Abuse

Thst y they all kena con also dunno..

takeshi12

Posted by takeshi12 > 2020-12-07 23:20 | Report Abuse

some people dunno how to differentiate between distribute and manufacture..hmm

Ivort79

39 posts

Posted by Ivort79 > 2020-12-07 23:21 | Report Abuse

Boarding the pirate ship also dunno..so chai..

Posted by avatarsnipe > 2020-12-07 23:26 | Report Abuse

mobbs68 vaccine is free for all Malaysian by the GOVT, but not free from the suppliers to GOVT. learn the difference. Go to school if you have to.

Ivort79 Private company? All company in Bursa is Public Company. Not Phua Chu Kang Private Limited. What are you talking about here? Misleading people eh? Try to push down price because you miss the boat?

Posted by TeamPlayer > 2020-12-07 23:27 | Report Abuse

Non-Halal vaccine all step aside... you have ZERO chance in Malaysia.

Bring in non-Halal Pfizer for Chinese to use only? Hahaha... try to achieve herd immunity with that!

Only a Halal vaccine can be accepted by general public, like it or not.... this is where Yong Tai made in Malaysia vaccine comes in!

Go slap yourself if you don’t know what is Halal!

takeshi12

Posted by takeshi12 > 2020-12-07 23:29 | Report Abuse

gg Ivort....forgot to bring his brain out from the fridge.

Seeyounoup

1,201 posts

Posted by Seeyounoup > 2020-12-08 00:16 | Report Abuse

just buy . scare apa . eventually all menteri will own yongtai

Posted by night_shadow > 2020-12-08 00:22 | Report Abuse

@TeamPlayer What made u say Pfizer is not Halal? There’s no “haram” ingredients there, even the scientist couples are Turkish
https://islamicportal.co.uk/is-the-pfzier-biontech-covid-19-vaccine-halal/

lalazai9

1,000 posts

Posted by lalazai9 > 2020-12-08 00:32 | Report Abuse

Don't care halal not halal, don't care sohai khairy, can sell vaccine undertable and gt more profit, just keep continue goreng to 1.8, still can earn 600% haha

Posted by TeamPlayer > 2020-12-08 00:43 | Report Abuse

Night - I am not a vaccine expert or neither do I work in JAKIM Halal community... what I understand based on Islam teaching, is that Halal does not only based on content, but the overall sustainability to environment and mankind throughout its value chain. A cigarette contains plants extract only, but it’s not halal because of its impact to mankind and environment. Similarly, a product that is NOT haram, won’t automatically makes it Halal.

For Pfizer vaccine to be Halal, it needs to be able to pass through JAKIM audit, which includes the sources of its vaccine formula (which will not likely be disclosed), its production process and including its logistics and handling process to end users. “Halal” would require users/consumers to pick the most environmentally sustainable approach, instead of being wasteful and disregarding the bigger environment impact. Just on this note, transporting Pfizer MRNA vaccine that requires to be constantly stored at -80 degree Celsius is already a point that was continuously highlighted in on-going vaccine dialogue. Not only it is not sustainable, it will have an impact to the broader environment (on fuel and energy consumption), and if there are alternatives with lesser environment impact, Istihalal guidelines would require us to pick the latter.

In short - if we can reduced impact to the value chain, Halal guidelines will require us to adhere to it. That said, local production and distribution of vaccine would be the best fit in long run don’t you think? And best part, Malaysia JAKIM approval is globally recognised as the top Halal certification.

Again - I’m no expert. I only share based on what I learned from my close connections working in these fields.

NPRA1985

3,415 posts

Posted by NPRA1985 > 2020-12-08 00:45 | Report Abuse

Sinopharm Vaccine is also Halal. A number of middle eastern countries have already ordered this vaccine, including UAE, Bahrain, Morocco, Egypt and Jordan...

---------------

“Abu Dhabi (UAE)’s ulema council has announce that there is no issue with the halal status of the G24 (Sinopharm) vaccine,” he said.

Sumber: https://setkab.go.id/en/govt-involves-mui-to-ensure-halal-covid-19-vaccine/

kabukiman

324 posts

Posted by kabukiman > 2020-12-08 01:07 | Report Abuse

love the quarreling. learn more things oso. watver,

heng ah!!! huat ah!!! ong ah!!!!

arthur8756

146 posts

Posted by arthur8756 > 2020-12-08 02:27 | Report Abuse

I don't care what fake or real account. I only need genuine info, when people spread rumors I'll mark their word and their name, after proven genuine I'll follow their next advice anywhere.

When 2 sohai say afternoon got big news coming especially pang72 the con man that make me lost 20k in NICE, end up today no big news afternoon, then why you keep telling everyone big news big news to make your own self lost credibility?

bulldog

12,157 posts

Posted by bulldog > 2020-12-08 02:42 | Report Abuse

Buy on weakness
Sell on strength

Huat chaiii