Mr. Boon Seng Tan has been an Executive Director of Widetech Malaysia Berhard since November 25, 2014. Currently, Mr. Tan holds the position as Executive Director in Dragon-I Restaurant Sdn. Bhd. and Canton-I Sdn. Bhd. respectively. In 2007, he joined Maybank Investment Bank Berhad as a Senior Analyst in Corporate and Investment Banking until 2009. He joined Malayan Banking Berhad and was appointed as an Assistant Vice President in Corporate Banking until 2010. He joinedAmInvestment Bank Berhad as an Analyst in Investment Banking from 2006 to 2007. He holds BSc in Finance, Marshall School of Business, University of Southern California, USA, 2005.
Hope TBS accumulates more to become the 51% controlling shareholder with an eye on the Kajang 500 acre land. However if TBS starts dumping tomorrow to take profit ..........
Tan Boon Seng, 34 Executive Director, Widetech (Malaysia) Bhd.
Mr. Tan Boon Seng is Chairman at Canton-I Sdn. Bhd. and Chairman at Dragon-I Restaurant Sdn. Bhd. He is on the Board of Directors at Widetech (Malaysia) Bhd., Lone Pine Resorts Bhd. and Purerich Realty Bhd.
He received his undergraduate degree from USC Marshall School of Business.
kimmy my dearest i am in at 15.5 sen i take u for joy ride like barbie girl ? Sure can hope in you a barbie girl take you everywhere undress you everywhere
Transactions volume for the past 4 days were quite high ... 120mil 167mil 120mil 97mil ... Wait for contra force selling especially today n tomorrow ...
I'm wondering if assuming all the conditions remain same in short term, which meant that no any decision is made on what going to do with the land, then what's the reasonable share price?
paktua play contra here.. finally succeeded to sold back share on hand.. previously manage buy at 0.225,0.23,0.235 yesterday after hard throw many time from 0.26 and balance sold couple time at 0.265 some a bit at 0.27
lock back huge profit bring back capital
tut tut tired to be frankly any more.. only reveal when sell only from now bcoz.. have megalodon wait to defeat paktua
Can achieve RM 1.0 or not??? Calculation of land 500 acres.. can let this counter go to RM1.0.mah... i think not easy way... just shark to pump and dump process.. Once shark is kenyang makan.. habislah ikan billis..
In case a few multimillionaire fighting to take control of Seacera for the 500 acres land ... SEACERA share price will go sky high ... Limit up is very likely ... hahaha ...
People who like this
You should check in on some of those fields below.
Title
Category
Comment
Confirmation
Click Confirm to delete this Forum Thread and all the associated comments.
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
GoodBoy
6,594 posts
Posted by GoodBoy > 2018-10-31 20:57 | Report Abuse
Now we could hv durian musang king, tim sum, wanton mee, Peking duck n hairy crabs when attend AGM ... hahaha ...