SEACERA GROUP BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): SEACERA (7073)

0.18 - 0.185

12 people like this.

8,748 comment(s). Last comment by Markv572421 2024-05-07 16:11

pilindo

867 posts

Posted by pilindo > 2014-07-02 12:58 | Report Abuse

sklyte: Rm2.5 is easy.... 2 years ago, kenanga, hong leong said TP for Inari is Rm1.2... but today reach rm3... Seacera can earn EPS 30sen

market cap rm1.5bil is small for high reputation company (if we completed Warisan Merdeka).. Seacera business is very unique... he produce tile is not just for public...but for its own project and development like Kajang, Warisan merdeka, MAHB

pilindo

867 posts

Posted by pilindo > 2014-07-02 13:04 | Report Abuse

Sklyte: now market cap is 200mil... next right issue worth 400mil for warisan merdeka... 200mil + 400mil = 600mil... You only expect 700mil capital after right issue...Please do calculation better la bro....

Posted by AyamTua > 2014-07-02 13:08 | Report Abuse

easy.. park money, be patient, wait 1-2 years, then open computer.. boom! $2.50 kikiki like Oracle of Bursa says, no warisan merdekat? no electric fence? RM2.00 ... because many other things SEACERA has in his bag .. dont worry, bla bla gramham nett nett.. ebitda bla bla, free cash flow bla bla - ding dong ding dong - 1 or 2 years..

Fair Value: $2.50

kikiki

pilindo

867 posts

Posted by pilindo > 2014-07-02 13:11 | Report Abuse

Sklyte: when seacera price reach rm2, market capital will be 400mil... so with another right issue 400mil, it will be 800mil market cap...

ktan

170 posts

Posted by ktan > 2014-07-02 13:12 | Report Abuse

seacera boleh,pilindo boleh.

51,010 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2014-07-02 13:14 | Report Abuse

I finally see very clear on the hidden value of this seacera.

51,010 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2014-07-02 13:20 | Report Abuse

As usual after lunch....break new high....see the history repeat

51,010 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2014-07-02 13:32 | Report Abuse

Pilindo....as you describe rm2 is closed eye target.....respect one more time

Posted by AyamTua > 2014-07-02 13:33 | Report Abuse

that's why pilindo is ORACLE OF BURSA

Posted by pang72 > Jul 2, 2014 01:14 PM | Report Abuse

I finally see very clear on the hidden value of this seacera.

pilindo

867 posts

Posted by pilindo > 2014-07-02 14:40 | Report Abuse

Ayam Tua: you also oraccle of bursa... you, optimus are oracle of bursa

pilindo

867 posts

Posted by pilindo > 2014-07-02 15:05 | Report Abuse

I Learned from Inari Experience... back to 1 year ago, Inari price was rm1.2... i earned big profit from Inari... and the price increase to 1.6 and then rm2.0 very quick. So I was scare with massive increase.. So i slowly sell some of my Inari... I know the price can hit Rm3.5 in 2 years, but I scare with the massive increase..

Now, with seacera, no more slowly sell... TP is rm5... I just hold till the price reach rm3.5-rm4.5...

pilindo

867 posts

Posted by pilindo > 2014-07-02 15:30 | Report Abuse

TP is Rm5

pilindo

867 posts

Posted by pilindo > 2014-07-02 15:54 | Report Abuse

down down down

Posted by killabuggy > 2014-07-02 15:54 | Report Abuse

owh correction already ? >.<

Posted by AyamTua > 2014-07-02 15:55 | Report Abuse

dont worry, let the horse rest first mah... everyday $1.00 he also tired kikiki

skyland

644 posts

Posted by skyland > 2014-07-02 16:07 | Report Abuse

the price like roller coaster...kan cheong

kkteng70

432 posts

Posted by kkteng70 > 2014-07-02 16:07 | Report Abuse

YEa... Rest first... still long way to go ..

Posted by AyamTua > 2014-07-02 16:49 | Report Abuse

must listen to oracle of bursa: pilindo .... TP: RM5 .00 long term, TP2.00 Short Term ... kikiki

51,010 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2014-07-02 18:28 | Report Abuse

Need to slow slow up.....else kena uma.....wonderful stock

eric_B4B

884 posts

Posted by eric_B4B > 2014-07-02 18:52 | Report Abuse

aiyo,
ini hali wa tarak sempat bili la, pagi pagi 9.30 am sudah naik sampei 1.18 , wa tarak bili la, sudah lambat maaa, haiz

Posted by AyamTua > 2014-07-02 19:19 | Report Abuse

It had entered into a MOU with intelligent Fence Sdn Bhd to bid for a project to build and operate an electric security fence along Malaysia Thai border.

It has also ventured into the construction , property development and building material industries as well.

In Jan 2014, it acquired a 60% stake in SPAZ Sdn Bhd for rm3 million to make inroads into the construction sector. It had bagged a road construction project in Kelantan worth rm20.3 million.

It has also 500 acres in Sungai Long, Cheras with an estimated GDV of rm3 billion waiting to be developed.

The company had partnered two of China’s largest construction companies – Sinohydro Corp Ltd and Shanghai Construction Group Co Ltd – to bid for the 118 storey Warisan Merdeka.

SPZA has been in the construction for more than 20 years and has projects in hand that are worth rm350 million.

On June 2014, it had entered into a MOU with SPAZ, Sinohydro and Shanghai Construction to bid for the construction of Warisan Merdeka.

The pre qualified parties for the rm3 billion project are expected to be announced as early as July 2014. The tower is due for completion in 2018.

Seacera is bidding for the super structure of the project, not all of it, which is estimated to cost about rm1 billion to rm1.5 billion. The four parties will forms a JV or consortium if they get past the pre qualification stage.

International players will hold a dominant stake of 60% in the project while the local contractors will hold 40%.

In terms of funding of the mega projects, Seacera will not have a problem because it had completed two private placements and a rights issue.

Seacera is also looking at making property development a major part of its business, seeing that has a total of 570 acres in Cheras, Perak and Melaka.

Seacera bought the 250 acres in 2007. The value of the tract had doubled since Seacera had bought it. Once this development begins, expect a contribution of about rm300 million per annum for the next 10 years.

The group aims to be a big property developer.

Seacera has proposed to buy a 37 acre tract in Sri Alai, Meleka for m32.7 million and has 33 acre tract in Kamunting, Perak, where it plans to relocate its tile operation from Selayang.

On the company building material division, its tile business will remain the chief contributor to earnings. It had invested rm15 million in capex.

Its CEO sees Seacera becoming a property cum construction company in the next five years from 2014.

http://hongwei85.blogspot.hk/2014/07/seacera-aim-to-be-big-construction-cum.html

SilentBird

202 posts

Posted by SilentBird > 2014-07-02 19:26 | Report Abuse

Good potential .. Tapi kuali tak mendidih hari ini..

Posted by AyamTua > 2014-07-02 19:43 | Report Abuse

Future BlueChip Stock Of Bursa ..
kikikiki

51,010 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2014-07-02 19:44 | Report Abuse

Multi tasks company..so many good news in queue .

51,010 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2014-07-02 19:45 | Report Abuse

Any one of the project materialise will boost the stock

SilentBird

202 posts

Posted by SilentBird > 2014-07-02 19:46 | Report Abuse

Future KLCI index stock..

zzzzz

1,880 posts

Posted by zzzzz > 2014-07-02 21:56 | Report Abuse

Target price ? Will it be too high if buy now ?

Posted by AyamTua > 2014-07-02 22:43 | Report Abuse

Target Price? according to kaki lima researchers.. easily - scroll atas lah , malas nak ulang balik cerita ..

TP: 2.00 (kecik)
TP 2.50 (short term , 6 bulan ka, 7bulan ka)
TP: 5.00 (long term ... kalau buleh esok esok kikiki)

SilentBird

202 posts

Posted by SilentBird > 2014-07-03 04:40 | Report Abuse

Zzz: Jgn zzzz lagi.. Jom join the boat...

zzzzz

1,880 posts

Posted by zzzzz > 2014-07-03 06:14 | Report Abuse

I m new to this counter ma... Up few days oledi that's y I asked .. Since u guys so confident . I join the boat later

skyland

644 posts

Posted by skyland > 2014-07-03 07:52 | Report Abuse

chart not looking good

Posted by lottolearn > 2014-07-03 08:51 | Report Abuse

Bro Maxtrixcool advise to his follower,

nana88
I know that you are still holding Seacera like me and i have advised you to set a Trailing Stop to try and ride on the profits as long as possible.

But Seacera hit a high of $1.18 today and formed a Doji Star at top and this normally imply Price Reversal. Even though it still need tomorrow candle to confirm the reversal but i might be start selling if $1.18 can not be taken out.If it can take out $1.18 i will still ride on it. I have also raise my Trailing Stop at $1.16 to protect my profits.

The counter is still very bullish but i trade differently and does not like to go through any big pull back.Do make your own decision as my cost could be much lower than yours as i bought in Seacera before breakout.So do set your own exit point OK?

Hope This Help !

pilindo

867 posts

Posted by pilindo > 2014-07-03 09:08 | Report Abuse

Dont trust technical analysis..... 80% fundamental and 20% technical....

pilindo

867 posts

Posted by pilindo > 2014-07-03 09:11 | Report Abuse

once we secure warisan merdeka, just use 20% technical analisis.

pilindo

867 posts

Posted by pilindo > 2014-07-03 09:13 | Report Abuse

American index still positive yesterday

pilindo

867 posts

Posted by pilindo > 2014-07-03 09:18 | Report Abuse

"dont trust technical analysis" warrent buffet

pilindo

867 posts

Posted by pilindo > 2014-07-03 09:25 | Report Abuse

Security fence... govt bear rm55bil a year smuggling at malaysia thai border. security fence only cost rm5bil.... security fence project highly likely to be proceed

pilindo

867 posts

Posted by pilindo > 2014-07-03 09:39 | Report Abuse

other counter also slow this morning....

pilindo

867 posts

Posted by pilindo > 2014-07-03 09:47 | Report Abuse

Waiting WA and WB down.

pilindo

867 posts

Posted by pilindo > 2014-07-03 09:50 | Report Abuse

people scare to sell this share because in short term it can reach rm2.00

pilindo

867 posts

Posted by pilindo > 2014-07-03 09:53 | Report Abuse

I Learned from Inari Experience... back to 1 year ago, Inari price was rm1.2... i earned big profit from Inari... and the price increase to 1.6 and then rm2.0 very quick. So I was scare with massive increase.. So i slowly sell some of my Inari... I know the price can hit Rm3.5 in 2 years, but I scare with the massive increase..

Now, with seacera, no more slowly sell... TP is rm5... I just hold till the price reach rm3.5-rm4.5...

pilindo

867 posts

Posted by pilindo > 2014-07-03 09:54 | Report Abuse

It had entered into a MOU with intelligent Fence Sdn Bhd to bid for a project to build and operate an electric security fence along Malaysia Thai border.

It has also ventured into the construction , property development and building material industries as well.

In Jan 2014, it acquired a 60% stake in SPAZ Sdn Bhd for rm3 million to make inroads into the construction sector. It had bagged a road construction project in Kelantan worth rm20.3 million.

It has also 500 acres in Sungai Long, Cheras with an estimated GDV of rm3 billion waiting to be developed.

The company had partnered two of China’s largest construction companies – Sinohydro Corp Ltd and Shanghai Construction Group Co Ltd – to bid for the 118 storey Warisan Merdeka.

SPZA has been in the construction for more than 20 years and has projects in hand that are worth rm350 million.

On June 2014, it had entered into a MOU with SPAZ, Sinohydro and Shanghai Construction to bid for the construction of Warisan Merdeka.

The pre qualified parties for the rm3 billion project are expected to be announced as early as July 2014. The tower is due for completion in 2018.

Seacera is bidding for the super structure of the project, not all of it, which is estimated to cost about rm1 billion to rm1.5 billion. The four parties will forms a JV or consortium if they get past the pre qualification stage.

International players will hold a dominant stake of 60% in the project while the local contractors will hold 40%.

In terms of funding of the mega projects, Seacera will not have a problem because it had completed two private placements and a rights issue.

Seacera is also looking at making property development a major part of its business, seeing that has a total of 570 acres in Cheras, Perak and Melaka.

Seacera bought the 250 acres in 2007. The value of the tract had doubled since Seacera had bought it. Once this development begins, expect a contribution of about rm300 million per annum for the next 10 years.

The group aims to be a big property developer.

Seacera has proposed to buy a 37 acre tract in Sri Alai, Meleka for m32.7 million and has 33 acre tract in Kamunting, Perak, where it plans to relocate its tile operation from Selayang.

On the company building material division, its tile business will remain the chief contributor to earnings. It had invested rm15 million in capex.

Its CEO sees Seacera becoming a property cum construction company in the next five years from 2014.

amiedu

Posted by amiedu > 2014-07-03 10:01 | Report Abuse

Lot of good news. So bleh beli simpan 2 tahun

Posted by DecepticonXXX > 2014-07-03 11:16 | Report Abuse

no good

Posted by DecepticonXXX > 2014-07-03 11:46 | Report Abuse

coma

zzzzz

1,880 posts

Posted by zzzzz > 2014-07-03 11:51 | Report Abuse

Damn bot RM1.15 ... RM1.12