SEACERA GROUP BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): SEACERA (7073)

0.20 - 0.205

12 people like this.

8,763 comment(s). Last comment by AdCool 1 week ago

Posted by small_investor > 2019-05-16 12:22 | Report Abuse

If someone seacera to private buy paying 150Million he will own the land worth 800million !! Semeyih land GDV is 10 billion !

goodgain

169 posts

Posted by goodgain > 2019-05-16 12:50 | Report Abuse

when is the cutoff shareholding date for those shareholder to be eligible to attend the egm? i didn't received any invitation to date.

Posted by celineyinn2 > 2019-05-16 13:12 | Report Abuse

will it reach 40-50cents by end of the month?

Will76

591 posts

Posted by Will76 > 2019-05-16 13:24 | Report Abuse

0.15 coming soon?

mkmk

1,512 posts

Posted by mkmk > 2019-05-16 13:30 | Report Abuse

Celineyinn2, 30-35 sen likely....

Will76, u can queue 15 sen and wait.... u wont know if it is coming soon..

turbochart

327 posts

Posted by turbochart > 2019-05-16 13:34 | Report Abuse

q.tosell.@26.5 sen.

Will76

591 posts

Posted by Will76 > 2019-05-16 15:11 | Report Abuse

Net loss last 3 quarters with bigger losses every quarter. I suspect the coming quarter reporting this month will also be another BIG LOSS.

This kind of counter 30-35sen? LOL

15 sen more likely

Ron90

3,762 posts

Posted by Ron90 > 2019-05-16 15:37 | Report Abuse

take profit ler..

mkmk

1,512 posts

Posted by mkmk > 2019-05-16 15:42 | Report Abuse

Will76 u need to understand the potential of their possible business..... u can queue at 15 sen and wait... it can hit 15 sen anytime also...

mkmk

1,512 posts

Posted by mkmk > 2019-05-16 15:43 | Report Abuse

Anyway i have huge buffer coz i collected at 19.5 sen...

Will76

591 posts

Posted by Will76 > 2019-05-16 15:50 | Report Abuse

mkmk, please enlighten me the potential of their business that you talk about... I am all ears...

Also, this company got boardroom tussle between major shareholders. BAD catalyst...

mkmk

1,512 posts

Posted by mkmk > 2019-05-16 16:02 | Report Abuse

The land la haiyoo... the boardroom struggle isnt a problem la.. whoever win also will make sure the company goes a right path.... u r so funny... this company makes so much loss in so many quarters, what bother u come here still? If u r interested to buy, then wait 15 sen lo.... dont bising bising talk so much... it is in PN17 d, bankrupt soon, so want buy faster buy... later bankrupt d cant buy....

Posted by godhand1234 > 2019-05-16 16:23 | Report Abuse

Count down 13 days

Will76

591 posts

Posted by Will76 > 2019-05-17 00:10 | Report Abuse

mkmk, you are either dumb or silly. If you say Seacera is in PN17 and bankrupt soon, why buy faster?

You should SELL SELL SELL FAST!!!

aiaili

3,184 posts

Posted by aiaili > 2019-05-17 01:10 | Report Abuse

aiyoyo! lose money bising, win money also bising. aku pening liao

Ron90

3,762 posts

Posted by Ron90 > 2019-05-17 01:39 | Report Abuse

study the graph and trend, you should know what is the fair value of this stock ... its time to be in the sideline.

Not necessarily got huge land banks, the price would follow in parallel.. not easy to sell big assets. not many buyers, make take years to execute, etc..

Trouble Huat

1,199 posts

Posted by Trouble Huat > 2019-05-17 07:47 | Report Abuse

New drama episode incoming

mkmk

1,512 posts

Posted by mkmk > 2019-05-17 08:43 | Report Abuse

Will76, it is just for u... it is so dumb and silly for someone who is not interested but keep commenting here too.... u wanna buy 15 sen then come back after u buy at 15 sen la... talk so much....

makcik

125 posts

Posted by makcik > 2019-05-17 09:34 | Report Abuse

usually, when someone say SELL SELL , it will be translate as BUY BUY...

aiaili

3,184 posts

Posted by aiaili > 2019-05-18 14:58 | Report Abuse

makcik oiiii......., i don't think "BUY BUY" , it could be "BYE BYE".

dealmaker

31 posts

Posted by dealmaker > 2019-05-18 15:30 | Report Abuse

is there any EGM this month of May 2019?

Posted by Aurora Borealis > 2019-05-21 08:50 | Report Abuse

I heard they will proceed with the EGM on 29th

makcik

125 posts

Posted by makcik > 2019-05-21 09:39 | Report Abuse

memang sungguh BYE BYE laaa ..hahaha..aduhaiii

mikeann

808 posts

Posted by mikeann > 2019-05-21 22:29 | Report Abuse

Selling pressure resumes. Next support level at 0.18

Posted by VenFx > 2019-05-21 22:42 | Report Abuse

This one sure kena walloped... got goreng up a bit
No goreng , terus sinking.

Posted by godhand1234 > 2019-05-21 23:20 | Report Abuse

Good news.. seacera issuing OS to DTWL & 6 persons.. please check the 6 persons name from the google.. u will know who are they..

Posted by godhand1234 > 2019-05-21 23:20 | Report Abuse

DTWL is not alone

Jeffreyteck

4,246 posts

Posted by Jeffreyteck > 2019-05-22 08:21 | Report Abuse

Believe NTA will soon be adjusted.

Trouble Huat

1,199 posts

Posted by Trouble Huat > 2019-05-22 18:45 | Report Abuse

waiting tiger dispose finish

InvestorKING

5,924 posts

Posted by InvestorKING > 2019-05-23 13:15 | Report Abuse

Buy super undervalued stock: bumi Armada

Aminvest giving discount from its valuation of 36cents, hongleong giving valuation of 33cents, hwangaffin giving 31cents valuation (all these not target price, is fair valuation price), so by right the actual fair price is around 0.33 to 0.36

But the big shark still collecting the super cheap shares around 0.18 to 0.19

But before Armada being awarded the court winning for Woodside claim soon, 20cents gap up, that time will worth for 0 50+++

Will76

591 posts

Posted by Will76 > 2019-05-23 15:37 | Report Abuse

BIG SALES COMING...

Posted by BetterTomorrow > 2019-05-24 08:02 | Report Abuse

Check balance sheet carefully. The company yet to own the land if can't pay the purchase amount to former owner . Therefore is so stupid to control the company with amount owing to former owner at least RM80mil or more

Posted by small_investor > 2019-05-24 11:24 | Report Abuse

Once DTWL dispose all this holdings from margin .. then will push back to 0.4 .. forever DTWL cannot become major shareholder

Posted by godhand1234 > 2019-05-24 18:50 | Report Abuse

Fasten your seat belt. We are ready to fly.

jien183

26 posts

Posted by jien183 > 2019-05-25 10:12 | Report Abuse

We refer to the announcements dated 16 January 2019, 22 January 2019, 4 February 2019, 18 March 2019, 1 April 2019 and 10 April 2019 in relation to the Proposals ("Announcements"). Unless stated otherwise, abbreviations and definitions used throughout this announcement shall be the same as those in the Announcements.

On behalf of the Board, IPS wishes to announce that certain conditions of the Settlement Agreements have yet to be fulfilled by the extended Cut-Off Date, being 6 May 2019. After several negotiations, Seacera was not able to obtain written agreements from all 28 Settlement Creditors to further extend the Cut-Off Date in relation to the Settlement Agreements. As such, considering that the Cut-Off Date has lapsed, Seacera has decided not to proceed with the Proposed Capitalisation.

As the Proposed Private Placement is conditional upon the Proposed Capitalisation, Seacera will also not proceed with the Proposed Private Placement.

This announcement is dated 24 May 2019.

mikeann

808 posts

Posted by mikeann > 2019-05-25 19:28 | Report Abuse

So how will announcement dated 24/5/19 affect the share price?? Bad??

goodgain

169 posts

Posted by goodgain > 2019-05-27 15:56 | Report Abuse

so what is the court result? EGM will proceed or not?

Posted by small_investor > 2019-05-27 16:28 | Report Abuse

EGM can proceed but DTWL still substantial shareholder or not ?? HAHAHA.. give a a PN17 DTWL have to force margin sell

goodgain

169 posts

Posted by goodgain > 2019-05-27 16:47 | Report Abuse

price increase today. maybe egm is a go.

Posted by martinchua88332 > 2019-05-27 16:48 | Report Abuse

Seacera says two directors resigned

https://www.theedgemarkets.com/article/seacera-says-two-directors-resigned-due-personal-reasons

the two directors resigned because they did not want to get implicated.the company has serious corporate issues.they did not want to end up in jail.

goodgain

169 posts

Posted by goodgain > 2019-05-27 17:00 | Report Abuse

resigned director also subject to legal issue if things happen during their directorship. I think they resign because they don't want to involve on the corporate fighting anymore. or be humiliate in EGM. EGM seems real.

Posted by SharehlderOppression > 2019-05-28 10:13 | Report Abuse

Obviously the two resigned directors know that what the company is doing is against the best interest of its major shareholder.
BoDs have a implicit fiduciary duty to shareholders and not for their own personal agenda.

spider68

454 posts

Posted by spider68 > 2019-05-28 10:47 | Report Abuse

Tmrw EGM on or off. Court to decide today at 2.30pm. Looking at the share price retreating most likely tmrw EGM off.

goodgain

169 posts

Posted by goodgain > 2019-05-28 12:23 | Report Abuse

yesterday court postponed to today?

spider68

454 posts

Posted by spider68 > 2019-05-28 13:26 | Report Abuse

Reference is made to the Company's announcement dated 21 May 2019 and 24 May 2019, in respect of the Originating Summons ("OS 268") filed by the Company against Dato’ Tan Wei Lian, Datin Sek Chian Nee, Jeannie Ooi Chin Nee, Dato’ Chan Chee Hong, Low Swee Foong, Liu Zhen and Ong Eng Teik (“DTWL & 6 Others”) in respect of the Notice of Extraordinary General Meeting ("EGM") and Notice of Intention both dated 30 April 2019.

The Company wishes to inform that the originating summons and the Company's application for injunction were heard this morning (27 May 2019 at 9.00 am) before YA Tuan Ong Chee Kwan. The Court had reserved its decision to 28 May 2019 at 2.30pm.

This announcement is dated 27 May 2019.

arv18

2,645 posts

Posted by arv18 > 2019-05-28 15:30 | Report Abuse

Altogether 4 directors have resigned.

arv18

2,645 posts

Posted by arv18 > 2019-05-28 15:31 | Report Abuse

Change in Boardroom - PUAN RASILA BINTI HAMZAH
Change in Boardroom - PUAN NORHANUM BINTI NORDIN
Change in Audit Committee - DATO’ SERI ABDUL AZIM BIN MOHD ZABIDI
Change in Nomination Committee - DATO SRI AZIZAN BIN AHMAD