SEACERA GROUP BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): SEACERA (7073)

0.18 - 0.185

12 people like this.

8,748 comment(s). Last comment by Markv572421 2024-05-07 16:11

Posted by AyamTua > 2014-08-18 22:36 | Report Abuse

kikikikii remember double the winning: eah, frontkn and glotec! your fav old cockkk! wakakaaa

jcn7030

74 posts

Posted by jcn7030 > 2014-08-18 22:40 | Report Abuse

kokk koook koooookkk ...

1million

864 posts

Posted by 1million > 2014-08-18 22:41 | Report Abuse

Kiki

amunia

118 posts

Posted by amunia > 2014-08-18 22:43 | Report Abuse

tq bro AT :)

Posted by AyamTua > 2014-08-19 01:34 | Report Abuse

sedap tak terkena pukulan daging ayam tua? kikiki

Posted by sinkalingam > 2014-08-19 08:08 | Report Abuse

Today limit up. Wakakaka

Posted by AyamTua > 2014-08-19 08:11 | Report Abuse

dijamin duduk dalam heaven of cashpiles! tungguu.. kikikii

Posted by sinkalingam > 2014-08-19 08:16 | Report Abuse

Guaranti lagi best to guoco!
Wakakaka

pilindo

867 posts

Posted by pilindo > 2014-08-19 08:52 | Report Abuse

Good Morning All...

Posted by AyamTua > 2014-08-19 08:56 | Report Abuse

selamat pagi pilindo.. the world misses you.. while you're away.. i did good job keeping this reban alive, sir.. wakakkaaa!

pilindo

867 posts

Posted by pilindo > 2014-08-19 09:26 | Report Abuse

Hehehe... Very busy last month with construction job in Australia... I will try spend time with seacera and do analisis about seacera financial. And convince all people, this seacera is the best stock at the moment in KLSE.

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-08-19 10:44 | Report Abuse

i'm happy when AyamTua brought me here... so pilindo is the "Boss" of the AyamTua? salute! just few days already have more than 10% returns.. paper profit.. waiting for it to grow!

Posted by Equityengineer > 2014-08-19 11:24 | Report Abuse

Still need this quarter report to strengthen the status if the company ...so let's wait for the report and sure that many research house will cover ... For now , anything above 1.70-1.80 is possible . Further upside is all about new projects

bhv180

14 posts

Posted by bhv180 > 2014-08-19 11:36 | Report Abuse

Ayam tua: zelan sudah lari

Posted by mysterious99 > 2014-08-19 16:58 | Report Abuse

any view on this shares with the closing price today...

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-08-19 17:19 | Report Abuse

i think still good, uptrend tomorrow!

Posted by ryanlim1023 > 2014-08-19 17:33 | Report Abuse

Up many,down abit.good thing,tml will shot up like ytd...kikiki

Posted by AyamTua > 2014-08-19 20:37 | Report Abuse

son, dont lose faith.....

bhv180 Ayam tua: zelan sudah lari

19/08/2014 11:36

skyland

644 posts

Posted by skyland > 2014-08-19 20:55 | Report Abuse

My sifu (Ayam Tua) punya sifu (Pilindo) are back...TP 5.88

pilindo

867 posts

Posted by pilindo > 2014-08-20 09:08 | Report Abuse

We are still waiting quarter financial report. I dont expect too much in this quarter report because still waiting on SPAZ deal.

But in this quarter report, I expect higher revenue from tile division. Hopefully more than 13mil revenue from tile.

another thing is seacera financial become better in this quarter after private placement from utusan mewah. At this moment TP is Rm2.

After new factory in Kamunting Perak, Warisan merdeka, SPAZ, 500acre land, TP can be more than Rm5.00.

Beside all mentioned above, we have to look at its debt (long term and short term borrowing) and current asset. financially, this company is healthy.

pilindo

867 posts

Posted by pilindo > 2014-08-20 09:20 | Report Abuse

Dont trust Technical analysis. This month is not best time for playing around with technical analysis. The reasons are quarter report coming soon and warisan merdeka announce soon. Stay with your seacera tightly. Im still holding 175k units tightly.

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-08-20 09:58 | Report Abuse

pilindo, tq for such info... RM5 is really very high.. but when est the new factory?

kjk85

260 posts

Posted by kjk85 > 2014-08-20 10:14 | Report Abuse

how come seacera-WB is so active but not seacera-WA ?

weijian

477 posts

Posted by weijian > 2014-08-20 10:55 | Report Abuse

habis......

Posted by mysterious99 > 2014-08-20 11:06 | Report Abuse

x habis brother, giving u chance to collect at this level

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-08-20 11:07 | Report Abuse

what habis? but hope not below 1.33 is ok

another77

233 posts

Posted by another77 > 2014-08-20 13:15 | Report Abuse

Wayang Seacera macham sudah over. AT already left the theatre…it is time to pick up more stocks for next show.

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-08-20 14:26 | Report Abuse

4pm pick up again?

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-08-20 15:53 | Report Abuse

tot yesterday world market green green but here red red !!!

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-08-20 17:02 | Report Abuse

Kanchiong! Fierce battle

another77

233 posts

Posted by another77 > 2014-08-20 17:06 | Report Abuse

buy back some at 1.25. Guess have to pick up and TUNGGUUUUU the 3% dividend liao.

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-08-20 17:54 | Report Abuse

haha.. i managed to get some more when it dips

SilentBird

202 posts

Posted by SilentBird > 2014-08-20 18:36 | Report Abuse

Good to collect more ..

unemployed

147 posts

Posted by unemployed > 2014-08-20 18:55 | Report Abuse

Added more :)

kingcobra

2,772 posts

Posted by kingcobra > 2014-08-20 20:11 | Report Abuse

COLLECTION TIME B4 GOOD NEWS ANNOUNCEMENT!

Posted by SeriousInvest > 2014-08-20 22:11 | Report Abuse

run run run. this stock bad. but if hold 5 years i think ok

kingcobra

2,772 posts

Posted by kingcobra > 2014-08-20 22:22 | Report Abuse

u can run as fast as u can just be'cos drop today...that's normal...where can u find any stocks that goes up everyday? u just name one counter? don't u think it's healthy? too hot counter sure got up n down mah

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-08-20 23:41 | Report Abuse

yeah, agreed! charts looks nice.. still can go up up up!

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-08-20 23:42 | Report Abuse

cobra, when is the announcement? div ex on 9 sept.. about 3 weeks

Posted by Davidtheman > 2014-08-21 08:18 | Report Abuse

I will buy 200lots later. You all will buy how many?

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-08-21 09:07 | Report Abuse

bought yesterday on quite low price.. today gap between buy and sell... see who wins :)

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-08-21 09:08 | Report Abuse

expect today will up...

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-08-21 09:36 | Report Abuse

keep it up..

Posted by mysterious99 > 2014-08-21 09:42 | Report Abuse

keeep pusssshhhiiinnnngggg !!!!!!!!!!!!!

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-08-21 10:31 | Report Abuse

wah.. lai liao!

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-08-21 11:06 | Report Abuse

AT still sleeping? or hurt on the current issues of sumatec? i sold some already, wait in range of 1.2x :)

another77

233 posts

Posted by another77 > 2014-08-21 11:06 | Report Abuse

I queue at RM 1.35...

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-08-21 11:06 | Report Abuse

today 3++pm again? yesterday 7bil wor

Posted by AyamTua > 2014-08-21 11:07 | Report Abuse

siapa kasi bangun gua? kikikiiii

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-08-21 11:28 | Report Abuse

Ayam.. apa macam SEACERA? kasi sikit info/update... kalo lu ada apa apa khabar angin.. janji bukan angin dari buntut :)