SEACERA GROUP BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): SEACERA (7073)

0.18 - 0.185

12 people like this.

8,748 comment(s). Last comment by Markv572421 2024-05-07 16:11

Posted by AyamTua > 2014-08-21 11:32 | Report Abuse

takut kena goreng? i have better solutions: come direct into AT (In frying pan) .. kikikiki

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-08-21 11:58 | Report Abuse

Ayam still in SEACERA?

another77

233 posts

Posted by another77 > 2014-08-21 13:24 | Report Abuse

This is kind of funny, ppl average down and I am average up for Seacera. My cost keep increasing for this counter. Guess the dividend enough to buy another lot, huhuhuh...

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-08-21 13:38 | Report Abuse

another, sell when up, buy when down lar.. you saw the chart everyday. nevertheless, still good fundamental and good for value investing. perhaps your way is value investing, not trading :)

ykgykg

341 posts

Posted by ykgykg > 2014-08-21 20:18 | Report Abuse

Strong bounce back.

Posted by AyamTua > 2014-08-22 02:42 | Report Abuse

lu worang sekejap kokoko sekejap takut .. ini macam pun tuhan bingung wor.. have faith in what you buy lah kikikiii

gua fokus ini meja judi: AT and Glotec

yukk ..

Posted by AyamTua > 2014-08-22 02:43 | Report Abuse

gua belum juai lagi.. hold sampai burung berak atas bangunan warisan merdeka dan pagar elektrik! kikikiii

Posted by Davidtheman > 2014-08-22 06:33 | Report Abuse

Tolong la. Ni counter tak bleh pakai. Jom k'mi masuk glotec sama sama.

chameleon

205 posts

Posted by chameleon > 2014-08-22 09:30 | Report Abuse

Mr.AT..u bnyk shares u promote r..bnyk bgus r..seacera,eah,glotec..god bless u..

Stockaki

246 posts

Posted by Stockaki > 2014-08-22 12:50 | Report Abuse

well,chart show everything,if you study TA also,you can actually see a trend in seacera,it will always drop 2 days then uptrend 3 days,means if today up a bit probably can buy some for next monday rebound? :D just my 2 cent,cheers,happy friday :D

Posted by AyamTua > 2014-08-22 12:59 | Report Abuse

SEACERA kaunter gua 1.30 (paling mahal) --- Heaven
GLOTEC kaunter gua 0.120 (paling murah) --- Earth

woo

11 posts

Posted by woo > 2014-08-22 16:48 | Report Abuse

announcement coming soon to boost the figure to the sky high

Alpha Trader

1,983 posts

Posted by Alpha Trader > 2014-08-22 16:55 | Report Abuse

just hold it, guys, buy on weakness, refer to my blog

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-08-22 17:04 | Report Abuse

haha good, i sold but coming back as i still have some more... to be collect again :) have a nice weekend Alpha!

Stockaki

246 posts

Posted by Stockaki > 2014-08-22 17:48 | Report Abuse

well,a hammer(indicated bullish) is formed today,means next few days(I predict 2 days) going to rise,cheers :) happy weekend.

zx08

256 posts

Posted by zx08 > 2014-08-22 21:06 | Report Abuse

Hold it tightly man... Kikiki

ykgykg

341 posts

Posted by ykgykg > 2014-08-24 18:06 | Report Abuse

Any pull back, create a golden opportunity. Buy at your own risk.

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-08-25 10:31 | Report Abuse

good high today

Alpha Trader

1,983 posts

Posted by Alpha Trader > 2014-08-25 11:05 | Report Abuse

seacera needs a while more to recover, wait for the announcement of kajang land development or warisan merdeka, should be coming in next month

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-08-25 11:10 | Report Abuse

ok, have faith. wait for lower price as now no more already.. nevertheless, it seems the whole market is not good... a lot of red red

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-08-25 13:58 | Report Abuse

@Alpha: do you cover FIAMMA too?

ykgykg

341 posts

Posted by ykgykg > 2014-08-25 18:35 | Report Abuse

One more week will be over into September. Be patient.

alphajack

3,685 posts

Posted by alphajack > 2014-08-25 21:16 | Report Abuse

I beg you all to sell more to me. I really wanna collect 50-60 k of this below 1.30 haha. Tp end of the year RM2, cant tell you all why in this forum. But thanks for letting me speak up here.

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-08-25 21:19 | Report Abuse

@Alphajack, why cant tell here? or can email to me? i3i2i1invest@gmail.com

5 posts

Posted by 0549617 > 2014-08-25 22:07 | Report Abuse

alphajack send to me too. pm please

Posted by saddiqsepakraga > 2014-08-25 22:13 | Report Abuse

alphajack....could you pm me as well....errrrr, you're my friend kan...?

Posted by AyamTua > 2014-08-26 01:27 | Report Abuse

alphajack - u hardcore fan of seacera.. but why not hardcore of glotec? i a hardcore believer of seacera ma.. come my friend to the land of future clean energy
kikikiiiiii

alphajack I beg you all to sell more to me. I really wanna collect 50-60 k of this below 1.30 haha. Tp end of the year RM2, cant tell you all why in this forum. But thanks for letting me speak up here.
25/08/2014 21:16

Posted by mysterious99 > 2014-08-26 10:56 | Report Abuse

i was just wondering, if the TP of RM 2.00 is pretty certain, why no one want to buy at the current price, isn't it on discount?

alpha1

26 posts

Posted by alpha1 > 2014-08-26 11:18 | Report Abuse

@alphajack ghey

Posted by AyamTua > 2014-08-26 17:15 | Report Abuse

apa macam sudah kaya kah belum? ha.. ha.. ha

sklyte

2,621 posts

Posted by sklyte > 2014-08-26 19:28 | Report Abuse

alphajack, can we email to chat more about seacera? = )

Alpha Trader

1,983 posts

Posted by Alpha Trader > 2014-08-26 19:32 | Report Abuse

http://klgemseeker.blogspot.com/2014/08/seacera-too-many-catalysts-await.html

Alphajack, maybe you should email me to talk about seacera at see2blieve@gmail.com

Posted by share_investor > 2014-08-27 13:09 | Report Abuse

why everyday down ? is coming quarterly report not good?

Alpha Trader

1,983 posts

Posted by Alpha Trader > 2014-08-27 14:09 | Report Abuse

coming report would not affect much on the share price, the company is banking on a few catalysts ahead, do collect after the announcement of quarter results

freonsf

645 posts

Posted by freonsf > 2014-08-27 14:33 | Report Abuse

collect after quarter report? why do so? not collect before report?

bboycs

209 posts

Posted by bboycs > 2014-08-27 14:53 | Report Abuse

everydown because of contra player and those buy without understanding its value..
just look back the volume..

kingcobra

2,772 posts

Posted by kingcobra > 2014-08-27 21:11 | Report Abuse

AyamTua, 2nd qtr Seacera made 12.604 millions ( 4620.60% )!u should be happy

kingcobra

2,772 posts

Posted by kingcobra > 2014-08-27 22:46 | Report Abuse

increased by 4620.60 PERCENT.....AyamTua!

Posted by mysterious99 > 2014-08-28 09:28 | Report Abuse

quater report seems not helping out....

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-08-28 16:29 | Report Abuse

so lowest 1.24? can collect?

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-08-28 16:30 | Report Abuse

oh, new post from Alpha Trader today :)

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-08-28 17:03 | Report Abuse

so fast rebound back.. i wait next week

Posted by mysterious99 > 2014-08-28 17:12 | Report Abuse

maybe contra players was disposing off....

dextronium

282 posts

Posted by dextronium > 2014-08-28 17:53 | Report Abuse

hammer formed today....

Posted by laughmedie4 > 2014-08-28 21:43 |

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-08-29 09:17 | Report Abuse

i wait at 1.20.. today west market not so good, ukraine tense arised

sklyte

2,621 posts

Posted by sklyte > 2014-08-29 10:56 | Report Abuse

DATO MANSOR exercised his warrants to get mother share at RM1? is he stupid or he knows something ahead? wat the heck, can just buy from market at RM1.23 ma...zz

sharmanisa

132 posts

Posted by sharmanisa > 2014-08-29 11:36 | Report Abuse

Just touch 1.20 right now... Done!!